Opiniones de CareVoyant

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre CareVoyant

Solución basada en la nube específicamente diseñada para servicios privados de enfermería con requisitos complejos clínicos, de programación, de facturación y de creación de informes.

Descubre más sobre CareVoyant

Mostrando 37 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Tom G.
CEO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019

"CareVoyant review"

Puntos a favor: We have been using CareVoyant for 4 years. We utilize it for Home Health Care Medicare certified visits. We also utilize it for our private duty custodial care services. We like CV in that they have 1 database for both divisions. One entry for the client and one entry for the employee... not dual databases for each.
We found if you are looking for the lines of business that I mentioned, it is the best fit!
CV's owner, their support and develop teams are invested in making the product the best that it can be. They are easy to talk to and engage in meaningful software discussions.

Contras: Every software has its issues. CV works hard to focus on the things that matter.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019
Jean G.
Administrator
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019

"Very versatile software"

Comentarios: We needed a solution with point of care documentation for private duty caregivers as well as home health disciplines. Their CareVoyant Mobile app is awesome. They also have a great solution for communication called CareVoyant Messaging. For us, a big plus was being able to build our specialty program goals and interventions right into the system.

Puntos a favor: This software has tons of features and is super flexible. If you have a non traditional set of service lines and you need done software that can run all of it, CareVoyant is a great option. My agency has home health, skilled private duty and nonmedical home care.

Contras: Set up takes time, but it's worth the effort to do it correctly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019
Kathleen S.
Director of Clinical Services
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/2/2018

"Difficult to learn and use. VERY expensive"

Comentarios: I lost good employees because they were so frustrated with the software. We left Carevoyant after using them for 15 months. I would NEVER recommend this system to any home health or private duty agency.

Puntos a favor: One program for all your service lines, DME, outpatient therapy, private duty home care, home health

Contras: VERY expensive. VERY steep learning curve. Difficult to use. Every time you call for help, you are charged a fee.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/2/2018
April M.
Project Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2016

"Home Health review"

Comentarios: We are a medium sized Home Health agency and have been using Carevoyant intuitive mobile app for about 2 years and the general back office software for about 10 years. We like that the software if integrated to incorporate clinical, financial/billing, and payroll all in one and now with the Intuitive Mobile our clinicians in the field are able to document remotely and we can easily incorporate their documentation data into our data the office. We like the ease of use and the fact that it is fairly easy to customize to our needs. CareVoyant staff, including tech support, are very friendly and helpful as well as easily accessible. CareVoyant frequently updates their software to keep up with advancing technology. They have recently introduced NFC tags for the option of tracking real time location of clinicians that helps with billing accuracy and monitoring. The owners are great to work with. They have the option of the purchasing company self-hosting on their own servers or CareVoyant offers server hosting to relieve the purchasing company from having to maintain their own servers. Tech support is usually very prompt however as the company grows I feel more tech support could be implemented to continue to offer tech support in a timely manner. Occasionally a little more guidance is needed when new versions or changes are released but as the company is continually growing they are incorporating more support staff. Sometimes there are glitches that have to be fixed when they roll out their updates or upgrades.

Puntos a favor: We like the ease of use and the fact that it is fairly easy to customize to our needs. CareVoyant staff, including tech support, are very friendly and helpful as well as easily accessible. CareVoyant frequently updates their software to keep up with advancing technology. They have recently introduced NFC tags for the option of tracking real time location of clinicians that helps with billing accuracy and monitoring. The owners are great to work with. They have the option of the purchasing company self-hosting on their own servers or CareVoyant offers server hosting to relieve the purchasing company from having to maintain their own servers.

Contras: Tech support is usually very prompt however as the company grows I feel more tech support could be implemented to continue to offer tech support in a timely manner. Occasionally a little more guidance is needed when new versions or changes are released but as the company is continually growing they are incorporating more support staff. Sometimes there are glitches that have to be fixed when they roll out their updates or upgrades.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2016
Strider P.
EHR Analyst
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 2/12/2015

"Our Nurses Love it!"

Puntos a favor: I've been our Home Health Agency's IT / Super User for almost 4 years now and we absolutely love the Software. The Nurses Use it for Point Of Care, the office staff loves the flexibility of scheduling in it, The administration loves the Dashboards and Reports that are presented to them, and the billing department lives in the software. It really started working best for us when we started using CareVoyant fully instead of just using it to meet electronic filing requirements. When I first came to CareVoyant our users had mixed feeling about it, but the more we started using it the more we loved using it and wanted to do more in it. We now use the software in our Mental Health Clinics for both Doctors and Therapists. As well as in our Long Term Care facility. We are really looking forward to rolling out Intuitive

Contras: Nothing! their support is top notch, they are always interested in implementing new ideas and enhancement requests

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 2/12/2015
Bob H.
Accountant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017

"We are just beginning to use many of the features that this software offers. We are very pleased."

Comentarios: CareVoyant lets us put all of our medical data in one place. Everything from the first call of a referral to receiving payments are all done and managed in CareVoyant. Then CareVoyant interfaces easily with our accounting software (Dynamics GP) to complete our business needs.

Puntos a favor: We are moving almost all of our processes to CareVoyant. Because of CareVoyant's flexibility, we are finding that CareVoyant has features and processes that make it possible to implement these processes with minimal changes to our overall workflow procedures.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017
Bob H.
Accountant
Práctica médica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018

"Carevoyant fills the need for a fully integrated solution for Healthcare in their area of expertise; Home Health, LTC, and Outpatient."

Puntos a favor: Flexibility, you can customize the application to the way you do work instead of vice versatile. The company is very responsive to your needs. You get to know the employees personally from the President to the programmers.

Contras: It can be expensive for small providers if you use a lot of modules. Also, with the customizations, it can take awhile to implement, but they do have an excellent implementation that works with you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018
Derek P.
Clinic Support Supervisor
Práctica médica, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017

"Excellent software company who is willing to customize their product for their customer's needs."

Comentarios: Customer service is incredible. The CareVoyant staff is top notch. Starting at the top with Pasu and going all the way down.

Puntos a favor: They will work with your business to get you what you need. That's by far the biggest advantage of CareVoyant. They have a reasonable price and they are willing to work with you.

Contras: Can be an overwhelming platform at times for new users. Not the most user friendly product. They are continuing to improve this aspect however.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017
Sandra S.
IT DIrector
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018

"Extensive HH Software"

Comentarios: I have watched the application grow over the years and am pleased with the changes made. Staff and owner really listen to their clients and are interested in making the product better.

Puntos a favor: Many features, always looking to improve user experience, up on regulations and security, great support.

Contras: Somewhat clumsy to move around in but new delivery cloud method will improve that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018
Laurie E.
RN
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017

"Very easy to navigate"

Puntos a favor: Great technical support and adaptability to each account user. Easy to navigate throughout programs.

Contras: Training with new applications was fast paced and hard to follow at times. Nothing with software itself.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017
Strider P.
IT
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2014

"You Have to Buy In"

Comentarios: Pros: Top of the Line support any support tickets are addressed same day. Great Community of other Users to Network with. Extreme Flexibility and customisation. Point of Care integrates with every part of the business. Cons: Creating Staff buy in is always a challenge, but we went from having no software to having it in the home and that is a difficult process to change. I've been our Home Health Agency's IT / Super User for almost 3 years now and we absolutely love the Software. The Nurses Use it for Point Of Care, the office staff loves the flexibility of scheduling in it, The administration loves the Dashboards and Reports that are presented to them, and the billing department lives in the software. It really started working best for us when we started using CareVoyant fully instead of just using it to meet electronic filing requirements. When I first came to CareVoyant our users had mixed feeling about it, but the more we started using it the more we loved using it and wanted to do more in it. We now use the software in our Mental Health Clinics for both Doctors and Therapists. As well as in our Long Term Care facility. We are really looking forward to rolling out Intuitive in the first quarter of 2015, and we are using it for around 50+ nurses in the field currently using RDP. Investing in training was really key for our success, and I have developed a training that we use for all new employees before they ever get trained by anyone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2014
Strider P.
IT
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2014

"You Have to Buy In"

Comentarios: Pros: Top of the Line support any support tickets are addressed same day. Great Community of other Users to Network with. Extreme Flexibility and customisation. Point of Care integrates with every part of the business. Cons: Creating Staff buy in is always a challenge, but we went from having no software to having it in the home and that is a difficult process to change. I've been our Home Health Agency's IT / Super User for almost 3 years now and we absolutely love the Software. The Nurses Use it for Point Of Care, the office staff loves the flexibility of scheduling in it, The administration loves the Dashboards and Reports that are presented to them, and the billing department lives in the software. It really started working best for us when we started using CareVoyant fully instead of just using it to meet electronic filing requirements. When I first came to CareVoyant our users had mixed feeling about it, but the more we started using it the more we loved using it and wanted to do more in it. We now use the software in our Mental Health Clinics for both Doctors and Therapists. As well as in our Long Term Care facility. We are really looking forward to rolling out Intuitive in the first quarter of 2015, and we are using it for around 50+ nurses in the field currently using RDP. Investing in training was really key for our success, and I have developed a training that we use for all new employees before they ever get trained by anyone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2014
Amanda S.
Rn clinical director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"CareVoyant"

Comentarios: Easy to use once you learn the system. Make sure you get proper training for you and your staff. The staff are all amazing people.

Puntos a favor: Staff is amazing

Contras: Would like it to be more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Cindy W.
Business Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019

"Great Software"

Comentarios: Top notch support!

Puntos a favor: It's an all in one software for health care agencies. Easy to use. The new Web interface is fantastic!

Contras: There isn't anything I don't like. Great product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019
Steve B.
Administrative Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017

"LTC Manager"

Puntos a favor: I enjoy the Flexibility, ability to customize forms and measurements. Ability to use both wired and wireless and on multiple devices.

Contras: No scan for medication administration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017
Joshua Y.
Office Staff
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018

"Our company has been using Carevoyant and it has been very reliable including the offline capabilit"

Puntos a favor: -Ability to customize the software to fit specific needs
-Competent Features w/ continued improvement
-Proactive System Enhancement
-Wonderful Staff
-Effective Technical Support

Contras: -Glitches periodically have to be fixed when they roll new features or system/feature upgrades.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018
Deanna C.
Scheduling Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017

"Ok product"

Puntos a favor: It has lots of abilities that can be used. I have only been using this product for about 2 years and this is one of many softwares I have used.

Contras: I wish it could be set up more for extended hourly nursing. I wish some of the screens could be bigger

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017
Evan W.
Technical support specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017

"Versatile home care software."

Comentarios: Our company has used Carevoyant for a long time and it has been quite reliable. There are many new features of this software that are in development that look promising dealing with mobile services.

Puntos a favor: There are many useful features to handle basically anything in a home Healthcare environment.
Corporate staff and support are fantastic.

Contras: Documentation on the software is lacking. It can be difficult at first to learn the processes of how to do things correctly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/9/2017
Ashley H.
Executive Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019

"Pediatric Private Duty"

Puntos a favor: Great customer service. They listen to our needs and are quick implement any necessary upgrades. Very easy to use and learn.

Contras: Being one of the first companies to beta the browser scheduling system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019
April B.
CFO
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2013

"Agility"

Comentarios: I think it is one of the best indepth products I seen for this section of the market.

Puntos a favor: Carevoyant is one of the most flexible and stable pieces of software I have had the pleasure of using, We have multiple lines of business with very different billing needs and I have been able to address all of them in Carevoyant making billing painless and easy to monitor. We have seen a drastic reduction in time and collections by using Carevoyant, allowing us to spend more time on the clients we service. In the 10 years we have used Carevoyant I can count on one hand the times I actually had an issue with the software, and the problems were minor and quickly solved, I wish all my software operated this way.

Contras: I wish we had more reporting options, a smartlist type of option to throw together quick small reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2013
Freda S.
Seguridad pública
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/12/2014

"CareVoyant works great for private home care."

Puntos a favor: CareVoyant is our scheduling, payroll, billing, and AR software for Coastal Home Care. We began using the program in 2007, and it takes care of all of our needs. It interfaces beautifully with Great Plains so that revenue is recorded automatically in our financial statements. We also use CareVoyant for our assisted living side of the operation. Its capability in census billing and cost share management is outstanding. The vendor holds and annual conference that is quite good. I highly recommend all users to attend. It's very informative.

Contras: We would like more reports, so we are customizing our own.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/12/2014
James M.
COO
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/9/2015

"CareVoyant is wonderful!!"

Puntos a favor: The ability to incorporate multiple business lines and customization.

Contras: Not a vendor issue, but the regulatory updates that are required is over whelming at times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/9/2015
Usuario verificado
Corporate Client Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018

"Great Company"

Comentarios: We love CareVoyant! The support staff are Amazing 😊

Puntos a favor: The reports that can be created are great

Contras: The least would be the multiple login pages

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2018
Melody H.
Office Administrator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019

"Complicated Software"

Puntos a favor: The schedule verification module is ok. Payroll module is ok. Everything that leads up to doing payroll, is horrible.

Contras: It is complicated. The support team is no help. The system always goes down or freezes up. It will boot you out. Do not like the scheduling aspects of this system at all. To many kinks. Took forever to even get up and running. It is always something. Not smooth at all. For the money, it does not run well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019
Xac V.
IT Support
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"Best bang for your money."

Comentarios: I am fairly new user with CareVoyant, but my company has been with them for 11+ years. They have a wonderful Support Staff that will answer any questions you might have and the program's flexibility will astound you. Give them a try and you won't regret it!

Puntos a favor: The program is very flexible and has many useful features.

Contras: The flexibility of the program can/will overwhelm some users. The nice part is that you can only use the features use need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016