Opiniones de RealTime POS

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.1 /5

Sobre RealTime POS

Retail Point Of Sale Solutions for the Speciality Retailer, Private Cloud or Deploy on Premise - Two flexible options to choose from.

Descubre más sobre RealTime POS

Mostrando 7 opiniones

Edan B.
General Manager
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2010

"Great - friendly - Real time and simple to operate"

Comentarios: I highly recomend it,
its simple enough for a small business.
but at the same time fills the need
of a larger business as well.

Puntos a favor: Great - friendly - Real time and simple to operate

Contras: so far so good

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2010
Albert L.
Cashier
Comercio minorista
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/9/2016

"Great Product!"

Puntos a favor: As a cashier, what I liked the most about this product is when combined with a touch screen monitor, I am able to enter in my customer's order and print receipts very quickly. This lets me be more efficient at my job, and gives me more time to focus on other tasks such as answering calls and taking orders over the phone.

Contras: The product's interface is a little overwhelming at first, and can take some time to learn and get used to.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/9/2016
Alex W.
Comercio mayorista
  • Calificación global
    3.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/12/2014

"Good and reliable"

Puntos a favor: It is a very reliable system. I have experienced minimal problems.

Contras: It has some downtime, but that is to be expected. Nothing too much.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/12/2014
Jenson B.
Comercio minorista
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/12/2014

"Run of the mill or cream of the crop"

Puntos a favor: I like the functionality, style, and execution. The fluid experience is unrivaled, despite a non-trivial learning curve.

Contras: The flexibility and customization options are restricted to specific paradigms, which do not always conform with our current priorities.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/12/2014
Amber H.
Ropa y moda
  • Calificación global
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 2/9/2014

"Really like the system. Easy to use."

Puntos a favor: I really like that I can call and talk to someone if I have questions. I was able to purchase the bundle and love it.

Contras: I don't like that when putting in new inventory, you have to go to more than one tab.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 2/9/2014
Shaun L.
Account Executive
Comercio minorista
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 31/8/2016

"Decent POS"

Puntos a favor: Simple to use and ease of install. Receipts and all your order information goes directly to a universal system and has multiple receipt options.

Contras: Nothing to dislike about this product, there are a ton of different companies that do POS sales so you might be able to compare.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 31/8/2016
Matt S.
President
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/12/2016

"I really didn't understand this product"

Comentarios: I really didn't understand this product. I tried it out and couldn't figure out how to apply it to my business. I've opted to go with a product that I understand better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/12/2016