Opiniones de Eventzilla

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2 /5

Sobre Eventzilla

Eventzilla es una plataforma de venta de entradas y registro de eventos en línea para organizadores de eventos.

Descubre más sobre Eventzilla

Mostrando 349 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Sandra B.
Marketing Assistant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"Eventos de Community - Social Media"

Comentarios: Una vez que se aprende a sortear los obstáculos lo usamos mucho.

Puntos a favor: Poder clonar un evento para hacer uno nuevo
Los códigos de descuento
La variedad de tarifas que se pueden crear

Contras: - Las traducciones al español del panel de administración son nefastas, están hechas por una máquina y a veces es muy difícil entender.
- Tenemos que desactivar algunas funcionalidades que puede ver el cliente porque está tan mal traducido que es un antimarketing. Es perjudicial para el negocio pues confunde al cliente. (Ejemplo: Ranuras izquierda!?). En su día ya les escribimos informando de este tema, exactamente el 12 de enero de 2018, pero nadie nos contestó.
- Algún texto está en Samoano en vez de Español (TATALA LE NUMERA FAALILOLILO (TUU I LE FAITALIA)
- Cuando caduca la fecha de una tarifa y entra en vigor otra, hay que hacer el cambio manualmente (hay que estar a medianoche atento para hacer el cambio)
- El editor no permite cambiar el texto de tamaño o color.
- No poder programar eventos en otra moneda (Dólares y Euros) Tenemos 2 cuentas de eventzilla y necesitamos usarlos en 2 navegadores distintos para poder trabajar con España (Euros) y Latinoamérica (en dólares)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Chris P.
Business Owner
Organización de eventos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"A must have for events!"

Comentarios: Eventzilla is my go to for all my events. It has allowed me to expand my business and offer customers a quick and easy way to sign up for my events.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, lots of features to match a variety of events. Easy to customize and personalize.

Contras: Would like some additional customization features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Karyn S.
Marketing Coordinator
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020

"Great event solution with robust features"

Comentarios: This enabled us to look professional when ticketing for events and helped us keeping events organized and secure.

Puntos a favor: Eventzilla is a great solution for event management. The ticketing feature is awesome and the event tracking tools are very useful. It is easy to setup events and customize the event forms to capture the data you want from the guests. Admission at the door is easy using printed or mobile codes to scan.

Contras: I would have liked to be able to customize the confirmation email with the free version, but I am impressed with the solution overall.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2020
Bradley M.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"Great replacement for Eventbrite"

Comentarios: Fantastic

Puntos a favor: Robust set of features, Stripe integration for instant payouts

Contras: A bit less intuitive than Eventbrite, but not prohibitive

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Jonathan G.
Principal
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020

"Check out Eventzilla - it is excellent and affordable"

Comentarios: I found Eventzilla after trying its main competitor - and seeing how expensive they were! Now, I am hooked.

Puntos a favor: So easy to use, cost is significantly less than the main competition, a great option for your organizing your events!

Contras: Nothing comes to mind - it has everything you need in an event platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020
Felicia M.
Owner
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019

"Way Better Than Eventbrite!"

Comentarios: I'm glad I found this software. Lots of options and functionality.

Puntos a favor: I like Eventzilla most because you are able to receive your cash right away as opposed to waiting a week or two after your event.

Contras: No one really likes to pay fees but Eventzilla's fees are reasonable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/10/2019
Metis R.
Owner
Servicios para el consumidor, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019

"Best option for my business."

Comentarios: I am a dog trainer that hosts yearly workshops where I want people to be able to register and pay online. Eventzilla was easy to set up and get started, and my clients found it easy to use as well.

Puntos a favor: Able to customize payouts. Easy to refund customers.

Contras: Like most of the other options, the cost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019
Mayowa A.
Design Engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/3/2018

"Easy to create events."

Puntos a favor: Eventzilla makes it easy to create events and customize how I want my event page to look like.
It has a simple interface, making it easy for attendees to register for events.
I am also able to send messages to my attendees all at once.

Contras: I have had trouble paying for event tickets in time past on Eventzilla. Apart from the issues with payment , Eventzilla does a good job in every other area.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/3/2018
Mitch G.
Logistics Manager
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: It has been good so far with a few frustrations of not understanding the ticket setup. Customer service has been pretty responsive.

Puntos a favor: I liked that it was easy to setup a new event. The step by step process explains most of what is needed, especially for simple events.

Contras: The reporting is not the best and trying to have different ticket options in terms of limiting amount of tickets sold per timesolt. It is not so easy to set up.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020
Phillip L.
Organizer
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2020

"July 2020 - Quality of Product is Declining (user over 2 years)"

Comentarios: I used to LOVE this system but now it has gone to $#IT. Going elsewhere.

Puntos a favor: I really enjoyed the simplicity of the previous system. It was powerful in all the right ways - mass communication with HTML capabilities, order and attendee sorting, third-party merchant services integration, easy to use event page layout designer, etc... All of the above have slowly declined in reliability and there are many glitches in the system now.

Contras: 1. Setting ticket sales dates do not work accurately and are off by DAYS.
2. Ticket sales quantities are no longer registering and have caused issues with overselling, thus having to manually refund.
3. Glitches in sold out capacities where new ticket sales show up as "sold out" immediately.
4. Customer service response times used to be a few days, now I don't even get a follow up. Their chats are bots that seem to go to nobody now.
5. The reformatted their system design to be more visual, but it does not sort events at all so if you have more than 20 events in log, they easily get lost in the long scrolling format.
6. Their HTML based mass email form has now started to glitch and ticket buyers receive HTML code instead of what it should look like.
7. Ticket purchasers intermittently do not receive their PDF tickets.
8. Sometimes ticket purchasers get charged twice for one ticket.
This used to be competitively priced with strong and reliable features. This no longer serves as an efficient system for ticket sales as it requires A LOT more manual entries and putting out fires due to glitches in the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Creative Director
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2019

"Easy to Use, Great for Small Businesses"

Comentarios: Overall positive experience.

Puntos a favor: The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. Setting up events is quick and straightforward. Events are customizable, which is nice as we hold many kinds of events (in-person, online, etc.). We've been very happy with it - it's helped our small team manage events without complication or hassle.

Contras: We've only had one issue where the Facebook link was not working correctly, but the customer service team helped me rectify the problem quickly. It would be nice to add a speaker or company's LinkedIn or Instagram profiles in addition to Twitter and Facebook.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/10/2019
Paul C.
CFO & Chief Paper Pusher
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2017

"The Good and the Not So Good - Feature Rich and Affordable"

Comentarios: Affordable event management application that was quick to get up and running

Puntos a favor: Cost - It's cheaper for events then most other solutions, Ticket Pricing - great with coupons and volume discounts, CheckIn - easy with the mobile phone applications, Check Out and Purchase - straight forward and the event pages are pretty good

Contras: We run 30 events or more a year. Our issue is that someone registers or purchases a ticket to an event but can't remember which one. There is no way to search all our event registrations at once, you will need to go into each event and search. This is very frustrating and time consuming. The event page looks great but adding formatted text can be a bit tricky. There were a few events where trying to get the formatting correct was awful and challenging - we just had to go with straight text only approach. When viewing all events there is no option to sort events - alphabetically, dates, etc. it would be great to be able to do this and to sort descending or ascending to find events more quickly. When an order is PENDING (meaning it hasn't been paid for online) the attendee doesn't show up in the attendees report until the order for the registration is PAID. We would prefer to have the attendee list contain a column that indicates if the ticket is paid for or not. That way the mobile registration app could alert us more quickly about payment status.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2017
Fritz R.
Director
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2018

"Great Event Management Software"

Comentarios: I have used for years for both a High School Reunion and several golf tournaments. It works well. Keeps the Management of attendees.

Puntos a favor: Allows you to quickly setup an event, set the Venue, Set the Tickets. Accept Payments. Notifies you of Purchases. Generally a one stop for the Event. It can handle any type of event.

Contras: Did not find it sooner. Would be better if you could spread payments using WEPAY instead of PayPal. It may be a feature but I have not found it. That would be a General Ticket is taken down by a 4 Ticket Purchase. I use Eventzilla for a golf tournament but I have several tickets that are for 4 golfers. We also sell singles. I would like it if I could reduce the Single Player count when a Foursome was purchased. I now do that manually.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2018
Joan H.
Corporate Recruiter
Comercio minorista, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2020

"You can create a professional and stunning event registration page in no time!"

Comentarios: Eventzilla is a great solution platform for event management. You can do professional work with Eventzilla. I have had very good experiences with this software.

Puntos a favor: Eventzilla offers a simple and mobile-friendly event recording experience that fits your brand perfectly and resonates with your attendees, speakers, exhibitors and sponsors. I love that it doesn't require any design skills. This Event management platform automates and simplifies the entire event management process. Setting up your events is extremely intuitive and it only takes a few minutes to post a Professional looking event page, making fast and professional work.

Contras: I have not encountered any problems with Eventzilla, a software I love.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2020
Jennifer F.
Mom
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2015

"Relatively easy to use. Your Eventzilla home page can provide you with lots of useful information!"

Comentarios: I used Eventzilla for a 20 year Nursing School reunion. I am not a professional party planner, just a mere mortal with limited computer skills and a desire to see long-lost friends. This website was perfect for us! Attendees could easily pay with a credit card. You then have to set up an account with PayPal (or similar) to have the money deposited into that account. The Eventzilla fee was a dollar per ticket sold. The fee with Paypal was 2.9% of whatever you are charging for your "ticket" plus 30 cents. Setting up the website was fairly easy, although somewhat time consuming (as any website would be). You can get all sorts of helpful information from your home page about website traffic, aborted ticket sales, etc. If you are selling tickets to something and trying to make money doing so (not the case for me) I can see where this info would be very helpful. I did have to contact customer service one time. I was surprised that there is no phone number to call, only an email address. They did respond to my question quickly, and gave me the information I was looking for. My one complaint, is how the page looks where payment takes place. My attendees would decide how many tickets they were purchasing then click the next button. No prob. On the next page they would fill out their personal info so I would know who was purchasing the ticket, then click the next button. No prob. This next page shows a confirmation number with their name. Next to their name they are to pick a payment method (either Paypal or credit card). This payment area is not set up in a clear fashion. That, coupled with the confirmation number, meant quite a few people thought that they were good to go, but in fact, were not, because they hadn't paid! My suggestion is to NOT give a confirmation number before payment is received as well as revamp the look of the payment screen. Having said that, I would definitely use Eventzilla again. If they could fix the payment screen, they would be darn near perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2015
Kathy B.
Vice President
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2019

"Eventzilla saves us money for our Non-profit"

Puntos a favor: I like the ease to use this program and the costs

Contras: I wish they had more features for tracking those who attend our events in the free package

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2019
Cathy R.
marketing specialist
Administración educativa, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2017

"Easy and automated"

Comentarios: We like this site for its ease of use, but would love the options to search for attendees by name and allow attendees to cancel their own registrations.

Puntos a favor: Free service, automated emails to participants and organizers, looks good, easy for participants to use.

Contras: Would like the option to search for participants by name since we host so many events. We would also like a clearer explanation to participants as to how to cancel their own registration.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Eventzilla el 25/3/2017

Hi Cathy,

Thank you for choosing Eventzilla for your event registration needs.

1. We do have plans to improve the name search - in the coming weeks, so you can find attendees easily.

2. Attendee self-service is live now. Attendees can view and download their tickets easily.

In the near future, we are adding options using which attendees can edit or cancel their registrations - when it is enabled by event organizers.

Thanks again,
Customer Success Team @Eventzilla

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2017
Denise S.
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/7/2017

"The software has gotten better over time. It is not the most intuitive but it certainly gets the job"

Puntos a favor: I am able to imbed registration linking on to my website. And it works well with PayPal. It isn't hugely expensive.

Contras: That the software doesn't recognize ticketing levels correctly. For example if you have a max registration of 10 and you have deposit, 1sr installment and 2nd installment registration ticket levels, the system will show sold out when 7 deposits, and 3 1st installments are made even though there are 3 spaces left. This is very annoying.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/7/2017
Gerald U.
CEO
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2017

"5 stars all the way..."

Comentarios: I recommend big time...
What a great service and easy to use. Further, you get your cash NOW, no need to wait at the end of the event. Customer support is awesome. Bang for the buck...

Puntos a favor: Everything...

Contras: Need french version option upon registration

Respuesta de proveedores

por Eventzilla el 25/3/2017

Hi Gerald,

Thanks for choosing Eventzilla for your event registration needs.

Great feedback about displaying the language selection option on registration. We plan on implementing you feedback in the next release.

Thanks again.
Customer Success Team @Eventzilla

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2017
Kira W.
Founder
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2018

"Great alternative to EventBrite"

Comentarios: Overall I like EventZilla better than EventBrite. Not only for the cost (we are an official non-profit and giving even a small % is a lot to us), but also for the number of features that we get for that cost. Additionally, adding different types of tickets is really helpful because we can accommodate certain scenarios with our students without having to manually manage different, common ticket scenarios (e.g., reduced cost).

Puntos a favor: I used EventBrite, but switched to EventZilla and continued to use EventZIlla because I feel the following is a better value for my money:
- Seemingly more features
- More customization of my event
- Better admin/management features of the individual events as well as the account as a whole
- Analytics on events

Contras: - Setting up the payment was a little bit "round about" in understanding how to do so
- Refunding/Canceling orders was confusing. The help document did not provide enough clarity.
- Inability to transfer registrations between events without refunding money.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Eventzilla el 23/7/2018

Thanks Kira for sharing your feedback.

We are thrilled to have you on-board.

Our product management team will review the items you had mentioned on your review and add it to your continuous improvement roadmap.

Thanks again.
- Customer Success Team @Eventzilla

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2018
Marcellina D.
Associate Director of Programs
Investigación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2017

"A user friendly, visually friendly-ish tool that could use some updates"

Comentarios: We've been using Eventzilla for quarterly classes and event registrations. There are bugs in the system we don't like, but we've figured out a way around some of them to make it work for us. I took on the task of managing the tool without any training provided to me and it's been relatively easy to pick up as the site options are pretty intuitive. The tool has some limitations such as not being able to track sent messages, like when you've notified someone to complete their registration, or when you've notified someone on your waitlist that they can register. Another thing that bothers me is it will not allow us to overbook an event as the the administrator, which means if you cap your event, you have to go through a lengthy and risky process of opening registration up again to the public if you want to register someone on the back-end after your event has reached max cap or it's past the registration deadline. This is something we have to do a lot and it is time-consuming. Overall the tool is useful and pretty user-friendly, but we would like to have better email tracking and customer tracking abilities and will be exploring other options.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use.

Contras: Very little if any tracking capabilities.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2017
Tracy F.
Senior Procurement Analyst
Administración gubernamental, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2018

"Versatile event registration site"

Comentarios: Eventzilla has been a great tool for my organization for organizing workshops, open houses, and other events.

Puntos a favor: I like that Eventzilla has a lot of options for my events. I can customize all of the details, as well as ticket types, registration details/questions, response emails, reminder frequency, etc. It gets me the information I need to collect data on my registrants and understand my audience better.

Contras: The software is a little cumbersome at times. Some of the great features are pretty hidden and you really have to look for them. The text box fields are also a little tricky sometimes - especially if you copy and paste formatted text. The text boxes allow for text editing and style options, but it is easy to get weird lingering formatting to stick and make things look funky.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2018
Carol H.
PresidEnt/CEO
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2018

"Eventzilla Review - Springboro Chamber of Commerce"

Comentarios: Excellent system, we have used for about 4 years.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, fast response time, immediate posting, easy to clone events and copy events, edit events and use to register for our members.

Contras: I dislike sometimes that the system is down during the week. I understand sometimes maintenance has to be done, just wish it would be done in the evenings, or on the weekends.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2018
Cindy H.
Owner, Mental Health Counselor
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2017

"It has worked wonderfully for my business."

Comentarios: This software is excellent for our purpose. Easy to edit, delete, clone, do attendance. The mobile app is excellent. I have had no changes that I could not figure out. It is very user friendly!

Puntos a favor: It is so easy to modify and add to! When I have to delete and re-enter due to a typo, it is very simple to edit. Very user-friendly! Love the mobile app. It is so handy when doing attendance. I really like all of it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/11/2017
Vincent Y.
Owner
Hostelería, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"Six Events Experience"

Comentarios: Although this service will improve and has potential to be very good, I would recommend you look at other programs such as Eventbrite and take some notes from their business model. They are very efficient and work very seamless without lag. Although I like your event customizing much better than Eventbrite, the rest has been just off mark. Again, I am sure you will improve over time with feedback such as this.

Puntos a favor: Great promise with intuitive layout and customize able layout.

Contras: Reports and real time operation. When a report is ran, it should be able to be opened within a minute or less. Not be told that it will be emailed when ready. Sometimes it took a few minutes, other times, it took hours or never was emailed. Changes when customizing the event were not quick and sometimes had to wait 5 minutes or more for them to lock in, even after refreshing the cache. Payments would need to post before tickets were issued, and constant complaints from customers that would not receive their tickets and verified by us as well. Real time purchasing information was a let down as well as the app.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019