Opiniones de EventMobi

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre EventMobi

EventMobi es la plataforma de tecnología de eventos móviles más poderosa y popular del mundo.

Descubre más sobre EventMobi

Mostrando 28 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Adam C.
Assistant Professor
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2018

"All in one event management!"

Comentarios: For a conference or meeting this is an excellent tool for the digital age.

Puntos a favor: Eventmobi is a software platform for doing event management. It is app based so users can log in on their phone, tablet or computer. So it is a great way to go "green" for a meeting or event (reduce printing costs too). However, this is just the beginning. You have digital event planning and can push email blasts, programs, alerts, attendee info. Plus, you can automate the collection of survey data, live polling and audience participation. The platform is quite easy to use and for a small meeting/conference easily handled by one person rather than an event management company. For a very large meeting you may need more people depending on your timelines. Eventmobi has integrated registration and payment processing (with Stripe) and makes this part of the meeting simple to organize. You know in real time how many people are coming, how much money you are making from ticket sales etc. In addition, you can push requests from Eventmobi to ask speakers or participants for their bios, asks sponsoring companies for logos, descriptions and website links all with the click of a button. Many of our vendors really like have the additional contact with attendees thru the app. At the end of your event you can generate a lot of analytics about how people used the app and interacted with vendor pages. You can collate survey data on speakers and sessions into very nice pdf reports or excel tables. Customer service is fast and excellent.

Contras: There were some areas in the registration system that were a bit cumbersome or required contacting customer support to fix (e.g. if somebody wanted to cancel their registration). However, there is a new build of the software this year (2018) and a lot of these issues have apparently been fixed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 15/11/2018

Hi Adam, thank you very much for your review and your business. We appreciate it. You are correct that our Experience Manager platform launched this year does address many of the challenges you've observed earlier. We invite you to check them out for your new event.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2018
Decker M.
Associate Director of Ministry Operations
Instituciones religiosas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2019

"App made our conference communications easy!"

Comentarios: EventMobi offers solutions for communicating conference information. They have many features that has made our conference run more smoothly and has reduced administrative time.

Puntos a favor: *We were able to go paperless - no more bulky printed conference guides. We are able to provide attendees with a schedule, speaker listings, vendors, maps, and more.
*The EventMobi template app has enough options that we can customize it to our needs, but is specific for conferences so we are not drowning in options.
*The app notification systems is a lifesaver for sending instant announcements to attendees during the conference.
*Before we used printed guides and decisions had to be made weeks prior to the conference for printing. Now, with EventMobi, we can make changes during the event and everyone is automatically updated. (Room changes etc).
*Tech Support helped us copy over last years app so we didn't have to start from scratch this year, each year it gets easier to set-up. We save lots of time using an app vs. paper guides.
*Add on features allow us to customize our app to what we need.
* Ask a Question allows the audience to participate in a panel discussion by submitting their question on the app, and a moderator could display the question for the audience to see. Allowed us to get to the real questions from attendees.

Contras: *It does rely on users downloading the app and having access to wifi or wireless data. Some conference centers have poor cell reception. We had issues with some participants receiving notifications if they were in areas with poor cell reception.
*Sometimes people with poor tech skills struggle with the app. They have a hard time seeing how the data is interconnected. They want to see an easy "at a glance" schedule, rather than one with all the details (rooms, speakers, etc).
*Our event is for teens, and not all teens have smartphones - it does require the use of a smartphone to work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/5/2019
Jamison M.
President
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2019

"App works, but nothing special about it"

Comentarios: App works fine, but could use a facelift to bring it into 2019

Puntos a favor: I was with the team that evaluated this software for an event. The team decided to move forward and the event was successful, but many features were underused.

Contras: The interface is a little clunky and feels like it hasn't been updated in YEARS. Information IS available even after the event.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 25/2/2020

Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback for EventMobi. We're very happy that your event and event app was a success. We hear you about the look and feel of the app. As you know, EventMobi is one of the original innovators in this space and we have created one of the most comprehensive platforms in the market today.

Just over a year and a half ago, we completed the redesign of the Experience Manager (our CMS) and our customers love the new platform as it allows them to manage their entire event stack. We have been working hard on a design update of the event app, so if you would like a sneak peak please get in touch with your account manager. We plan to release it this summer and are super excited to showcase a fresh design complete with new features.

We hope we have an opportunity to have your team and attendees use the new EventMobi for your next event :)

- Bob Vaez
CEO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2019
Jennifer W.
Education Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"1st year using the APP for our conference. Big Success! Hopefully will have more use in 2019."

Comentarios: Saved money and trees as did not have to print as many conference packages. Ability to push out messages with any last minute changes to the attendees. All conference information at your fingertips i.e. maps, agenda, power point presentations, speaker profiles, exhibitor info etc.

Puntos a favor: As this was our first year we did not get complete "buy in" by attendees but the ones that did use liked the ability to evaluate the workshops online, have their personal schedule with locations and maps at their fingertips and be able to follow along with the presenters as the ppt presentations were also available on the APP. Live Polls was also a big hit especially during our plenary presentations - once people got the hang of it - it almost became a game to vote for the questions! Overall the APP was very user friendly, well organized with lots of information available to the attendees. Love that at the end of the day I could easily create a report to review evaluations - no need to hire someone to input all the eval data from hundreds of paper evals!!!! I did not use all the features this year but plan to use more in 2019.

Contras: It was very labour intensive to input all the attendee schedule information as we did not link our registration with the APP - I have since talked to Eventmobi and I will do things a little different next year to make it easier on me. Also, each time I imported the agenda spreadsheet attendees profiles were lost - Eventmobi has since fixed this issue. Impressed that they take feedback seriously and strive for Continuous Quality Improvement.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Jennifer, thank you for this incredibly thorough review! We really appreciate your insights.
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ Eventmobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Diane C.
Principal // Corporate Event Director // Event Planning
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018

"I have used EventMobi on several occasions and love it for its ease of use for us and the attendees!"

Comentarios: easy to use
all info in one place
captures all the info that we need for our events

Puntos a favor: Easy to use for both us and our attendees, easy to customize it to make it "our app".
Love the gamification - gets everyone engaged. Ability to include all the information and reduce our costs on printing and shipping. Instant updates and messages can be sent.
I love that you can make changes instantly - whether on your own, or with assistance from customer support. The follow up is always excellence, whenever I have had questions.

Contras: Would love the ability to have bilingual sites -so that all info from both french and english apps can be downloaded together.
Also would like the ability to share more than 1 photo at a time - some sort of area or link that we can give attendees so they could post their pictures.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/6/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Diane. We truly appreciate it! Those are excellent suggestions, which I will share with our product team so they can plan accordingly.
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018
Laine V.
Event Manager, Canada
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2018

"Great features located on one user friendly platform + amazing customer support team!"

Puntos a favor: Incredibly easy to use on both ends (user and organizer). Love that our attendees are able to use one platform for everything onsite - viewing the agenda & presentations, live polling, Q&A, and session evaluations just to name a few.

Contras: Wish we had the ability to add in our own custom fields within the agenda/session descriptions and hope there might be an easier way to pin exhibitor map locations in the future. Looking forward to seeing whats to come for EventMobi!

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Thank you for your review, Laine! I will share your feedback with our product team. Much appreciated!
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2018
Usuario verificado
Member Services Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2018

"Great meeting app and the best customer service"

Puntos a favor: We've been using EventMobi for our past 6 meetings and we love it. It's very easy to add your meeting info (schedule, speakers, attendees) and there is a lot of customization as well. You can select the color theme, change the widgets on the home screen, set up polls, and many other things. They also follow up after your event with a detailed analytics report on app usage. Their support is excellent if you need any assistance. I've always been able to get someone via their chat box when you're setting up the app. This is an awesome product and I can't see us moving to another platform anytime soon.

Contras: I have no complaints about this product. It satisfies all of our needs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 15/11/2018

Thank you for your review and your business!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2018
Kathy W.
Director of Research
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"No major complaints from this 4 time repeat user"

Comentarios: Decrease paper, easy updates and announcements to conference attendees, live polling and gamification.

Puntos a favor: It has multiple functions, is easy to set up, looks attractive, and easy and convenient for the end user at a reasonable price for a nonprofit.

Contras: There are still some areas that could be better streamlined to save time, you can't pull in a social media feed, and the gamification component could use some greater variety.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Hey Kathy, thank you so much for writing a review! We really appreciate it as a repeat user. I will give your feedback to our product team so we can make improvements based on your suggestions.
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Usuario verificado
Marketing Specialist
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"Using EventMobi helped take our sales meeting to a new level with it's easy to use features!"

Comentarios: It provided a nice level of sophistication that our users were not expecting from a manufacturing company. It tied together our company's focus on technology and connectivity to our marketing activities and meetings.

Puntos a favor: Between the platform's ease of use and responsive customer service, we had a seamless event app integrated into our meeting. Our team enjoyed how quickly the updates pushed through the app and how easy it was to poll our audiences. We were able to gather critical feedback throughout the meeting as the event progressed. Set up is a snap once you go through the process once and is flexible for last minute updates.

Contras: Even though the software was super easy to use, sometimes modules became a little confusing. A lot of trial and error is needed for first-time users.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Thank you for your feedback! I will share your module suggestion with our product team.
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Drew K.
Director of Business Retention/Expansion & Public Policy
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2018

"Highly functional and interactive with strong customer service"

Comentarios: It has been great. The staff are helpful, and it has been a great addition to our event planning capabilities as a Chamber. The ease of setting the site up and updating it is very straightforward and it really allows people to access the information much easier.

Puntos a favor: It is extremely functional and easy to use for individuals of varying technical knowledge and expertise. It is also very easy to set up and update.

Contras: Some people get confused when trying to load the web page to their home screen or download it from the app store, but that can also be attributable on some level to user error.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 31/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Drew! We really appreciate it.
We have some materials that explain how to download the app we can share with you for your next event that should help some of your attendees out.
-The EventMobi team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/10/2018
Matt D.
Associate Director of Operations
Instituciones religiosas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"Event Mobi was easy the first year, and easier and easier to use each year of our conference."

Comentarios: Inform participants about the conference with ease. Less prep time than making paper guides. Less waste.

Puntos a favor: The template format made it easy to plug n'play from our old paper conference guide to the app. The preparation is now super easy. The push notifications keep people up to date with on-site announcements (this is our favorite part about it).

Contras: We are a non-profit and our conference isn't designed to be a money maker. We no longer need customer service for the set-up, so the price seems like a lot for something that is a template that is just copied each year of our conference. The rationale is that we would get sponsors to pay for the app through advertising, but we don't do that. It probably isn't a bad price compared to competitors, it's that the whole industry seems to have a higher price tag that I think it is worth. Websites are no mobile friendly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Matt. We really appreciate you sharing your insights with others.
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Tanya D.
Manager Corporate Operations
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018

"EventMobi is the only event app I'll use!"

Comentarios: Our clients have come to rely on EventMobi for keeping up-to-date with our event logistics and presentations. And, funny story... a colleague of mine was often complaining that our app needed to be 'improved' - that apps he used at other conferences were 'better'. But he couldn't give me anything objective to work with - his opinions were totally subjective so what could I do? Anyway, turns out the one event that he was always raving about their app switched to EventMobi! :D He still can't give me any objective feedback, but, at least now he realizes that EventMobi IS awesome and all that we need!

Puntos a favor: Eventmobi is very user friendly - from start to finish it's intuitive and easy to use - making changes is also easy - everything is fast and customizable - it's terrific!

Contras: Although I don't have a basis for comparison, this was the first event app I ever tried, I can't imagine it being improved upon and have no 'con' at all to mention!

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 9/11/2018

Tanya, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business! Looking forward to many successful events with you:)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2018
Jim K.
Detective Sergeant
Fuerzas del orden público, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"APP is user friendly and easy to build"

Comentarios: Cost savings on printed material. Allowed for interaction and anonymous speaker questions.

Puntos a favor: The ability to develop it to suit our individual needs. Very little training or expertise is required to input data and manage the APP.

Contras: Changes need to be saved every time one is made, results in me having to make multiple attempts because I forget to save. Perhaps a save change prompt if more than just me experience this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Thanks for your review, Jim! I will share your suggestion on the prompt with our product team. We really appreciate your feedback!
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Carla M.
Team Lead, Learning and Engagement
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018

"Using EventMobi is easy and seamless. It's easy to set up events and update when necessary."

Puntos a favor: I have control of the information and I'm able to pre-populate communications for my attendees. It was my first time using the gamification option, the feature did exactly what it was suppose to do, give attendees an opportunity to network and move about the event with ease.

Contras: Unfortunately, I don't have any cons about this software, as it's a great resource for both small and large events.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/6/2018

Thank you for writing a review. We're glad you enjoyed the platform and had such a successful event! Best,
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018
Amy S.
CME Specialist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"My first experience with EventMobi was awesome!"

Comentarios: Using this software saved me time. It helped me be efficient and not need to send several reminder emails to my conference attendees. Everything they needed was available in the app.

Puntos a favor: The software was user friendly for me as the administrator and for our conference attendees. The software was intuitive and didn't take long for me to figure out as a first time user.

Contras: The one and only complaint that I received about the software was the fact that when using the app from an IPad, the user could only see it in portrait view - which made typing notes difficult for those attendees who had a keyboard on their IPad.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Thank you for your review, Amy! I will share your users' feedback with our product team. That is a unique use case! Much appreciated,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Natalie M.
Global Manager Regulatory Compliance Center of Exc
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018

"Great app, easy to work with, it looks great; customer service is wonderful. Fair pricing!"

Comentarios: Audience engagement, paperless events, great app

Puntos a favor: Customer service and the development department are always open to suggestions. You get an account rep. You're talking to actual people. They're very responsive on chat and by email or phone.

Contras: The app is focused on larger events. I wish they would come up with features for one day events of approximately 120 participants. For example the possibility of multiple games/games linked to certain sessions. The possibility of copying an app. Not the content but the formatting... images/color scheme etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/6/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback Natalie! We're glad you enjoyed our customer service. I will share your feedback with our team.
Thanks again!
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018
Christoph A.
Project Manager Digital Media
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"Nice features, very easy and intuitive CMS"

Comentarios: A digital companion for events and lectures from small to big size.

Puntos a favor: Content Management rather easy and efficient, even for less experienced users. Ask a question to speakers, document sharing, map integration are my favourite features.

Contras: Gamification feature requires a lot of preparation and is rather complicated. No reward system for shared comments or picutres.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/6/2018

Christoph thank you for sharing your experience with others on Capterra! We really appreciate it. I will share your feedback with our product team so they can prioritize new gamification features.
Thank you,
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Shannon W.
Events Specialist
Organización de eventos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018

"Global Partner Conference"

Comentarios: Great personalized itineraries for everyone, and alerts that reminded everyone of certain things (ie. where they had to be, dinner updates, etc).

Puntos a favor: The personalized itineraries. Everyone loved it! I also loved the polling aspect of it. We used this for certain sessions, and it went over really well.

Contras: I don't think there was anything I didn't like about the software. It was very easy to use, and everyone loved it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 18/6/2018

Thank you for your review, Shannon. We really appreciate your sharing your experience with others!
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2018
Amanda M.
Superintendent of Support Services
Administración educativa, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018

"The timely and responsive customer service offered by the EventMobi team was outstanding!"

Puntos a favor: The customizable, dynamic and professional looking quality of the EventMobi platform made the final product look and feel responsive to the needs of our conference presenters, attendees and planning committee. I was new to EventMobi and I'd characterize myself as a novice event app user, in this regard. That said, it was easy to use, intuitive and I felt highly supported throughout the entire experience.

Contras: There's nothing I like "least" about the software but I was looking for features that are slated for future development. For instance, further options within surveys and polls responses. I look forward to seeing what's next on the horizon for EventMobi!

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience with EventMobi with others Amanda! We really appreciate it. We look forward to sharing future product updates with you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018
Julie N.
Brand Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2018

"Great meeting companion"

Comentarios: Our meetings generally consist of several breakouts and large amounts of people moving around at the same time. EventMobi allowed us to send out push alerts to attendees phones with heads up on where to go next and other important information. It was super easy to edit/add functionality on the fly.

Puntos a favor: The ease of setup with ability to customize with company branding

Contras: There was nothing we didn't like about this software

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 15/11/2018

Hi Julie, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2018
Susan T.
Head of Innovation
Productos farmacéuticos, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2016

"Great event app - easy to use"

Comentarios: Eventmobi was used for an annual top leadership conference with 140 participants. It was the first time to use an event app within this audience. Experience has been great, especially regarding the CMS which is easy to use, the gamification possibilities, polls & feedback.

Puntos a favor: - Easy and modular CMS handling
- possibility to create the design
- Gamification
- real-time polls, feedback

Contras: - that it is a onetime agreement/ a contract for one event

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2016
Neda W.
Event Planner
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2016

"Great Experience with Eventmobi App"

Comentarios: I just need you to figure out how you can create your logo in high resolution so when I want to create my Mobile App Sign (24x36") it does not look like pixels and out of order. Customer service was not able to help me with this. Thanks
Neda

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/3/2016

Hi Neda,

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience! We're glad we could assist you in delivering a fantastic event experience and it was a pleasure to work with you.

I'm sorry to hear about your issue with the graphic - we certainly should have been able to assist you with that and I'm talking to the team to ensure we don't run into that issue again.

We're looking forward to working with you again! :)

Regards,
Henry Hayes
Support Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2016
Tina S.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2016

"Awesome product and great people to work with."

Comentarios: This was our first attempt at having an app for our annual customer meeting. We were looking for something that could deliver a good product at reasonable price (less than 100 attendees). Gabriello was great to work with to understand what our needs and price point were. Throughout the process, their customer support was very responsive and helped with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them and will use in the future.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 8/3/2016

Hi Tina,

Thanks so much for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad we were able to assist in delivering a successful event for your attendees. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Regards,
Henry Hayes
Support Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2016
Caleb B.
Student Pastor
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Comentarios: The customer service was hands down the best part. They were prompt with their responses, quick to help you get what you need. They also worked with me on getting the price to within the budget I had while still getting me all the options we wanted.

Puntos a favor: The app was easy to update and customize. If I had any questions, they were answered within a few hours of asking. Not having much background with app building, it was so simple to catch on.

Contras: There were a few things I would have liked to have done, that weren't options as far as layout goes, but I figured ways around it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 28/8/2018

Thank you for the review, Caleb! We're so glad you had a good experience, and were able to leverage an app at your event.
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing Manager @ EventMobi

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Program Ambassador - Custom Education and Partnership Solutions
Educación superior
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018

"I did enjoy the EventMobi experience - great support team!"

Comentarios: It definitely supported our event well. I really liked the survey options that were able to capture data from the event

Puntos a favor: Live Display, Support Team, built in registration system, aesthetics, branding options, app interface

Contras: Not being able to set overall event time, glitches like outgoing email not personalizing (support team did eventually solve it), formatting of notifications (luckily know a bit of html), having to re-write notifications every time

Respuesta de proveedores

por EventMobi el 14/6/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Glad you enjoyed our support team! We are working on making notification improvements, but I will share your notes with our product team. Thanks again!
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2018