Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre GoodData

Una arquitectura de análisis en la nube altamente escalable, elástica y segura con capacidades que admiten todo el proceso de datos.

Descubre más sobre GoodData

Mostrando 11 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Software Developer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020

"GoodData - powerful reporting tool"

Comentarios: Overall we are satisfied with GoodData. However, it does take some time to understand the platform works to get the best results.
I would definitely recommend having at least one person in the company/team that would be working 100% of their time on GoodData.

Puntos a favor: GoodData is great if you have:
- Data coming from multiple sources
- Large volume of data
- Complex reporting needs
You can create your own custom metrics, reports, and dashboards. They have great drill-down options that enable you to look deeper into data. There are also many visualization options, and automated reporting is also something we use.

Contras: Setting up your account and creating reports is not easy as it may seem. For setting up we needed help from the GoodData team (and they did a good job), but it still takes a lot of our effort to maintain this link.
Depending on your data model, not all things may be possible to do in the way you think (but at least their team will give their best to help you out).
And we also had some issues with embedding - but they recently updated their UI, so maybe the issues that we experienced are now fixed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Manager, Supplier Operations
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018

"Great tool to manage your business"

Comentarios: We use Good Data to manage the metrics that drive our business.

Puntos a favor: Good Data provides a great way to manage your business. You can see all of the important metrics from one clean dashboard.

Contras: To make any adjustments to the data flowing into the tool you need expert help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018
David P.
Operations Team Lead
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/3/2015

"Reporting on our support teams data"

Puntos a favor: It's very easy to use the product. I have no experience with the vendor.

Contras: It has a difficult API. I have not been able to pull data out of GoodData.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/3/2015
Roman N.
VP of Demand Generation
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2020

"Good software"

Puntos a favor: It was a good software as long as you have a good admin who understand a how to use it.

Contras: Not the easiest tool to use for someone who does not understand SQL or databases

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2020
Sam D.
Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/8/2014

"GoodData - Beauty Doesn't Have to Be Just Skin Deep"

Puntos a favor: The tool allows you to create some beautiful reports and dashboards. However, the real beauty in this product is in how you create the reports and dashboards. Don't select an analytics platform without spending time in the report builder! And if you do, you'll find that GoodData does that part better than anyone else. I also love how GoodData is working with other vendors to be at the forefront of the User-Centric IT movement. This, to me, bodes extremely well for the long-term outlook and vision for this company. They care about the end user experience, and it shows in their product.

Contras: Beauty, power, flexibility, and a complete solution comes at a price. While they're not more expensive than other products in the same category, it's not an inexpensive solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/8/2014
Robert D.
Software informático
  • Calificación global
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/12/2014

"Good for our support needs set + user data visualization"

Puntos a favor: I have a free GoodData account that came with our Enterprise level Zendesk account. This has a limited feature set when compared to the much more expensive Enterprise version of GoodData, but for our needs related to measuring tickets, issue frequency, features for the backlog, and creating visualizations for this data, it works great.

Contras: I looked into the Enterprise version, and it was incredibly expensive, prohibitively so for a small tech company with 40 employees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/12/2014
Usuario verificado
Director Of Customer Success
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2019

"You have to work to understand it"

Puntos a favor: GoodData will literally grab any data point you want. You can cross reference data and create all desired reports.

Contras: Difficult to use. In my eyes, it's not an out of the box solution. We've completed multiple training sessions and it is difficult to use. The pricing structure is also very expensive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Customer Care Specialist UK
Internet, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018

"GoodData is Pretty Good!"

Puntos a favor: Very straightforward and user-friendly, lots of useful features that facilitate your navigation.
Creating dashboards and reports is so easy and the interface is clean and beautiful.

Contras: It's expensive for smaller businesses, and a bit confusing on the level of creating metrics.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Integration Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018

"GoodData makes your data good"

Puntos a favor: This software allows you to do with your data almost everything, from cleansing, manipulation to visualization. As such, it's a really great tool to do everything in one place.

Contras: As mentioned above, the fact that you can finish a data project in one tool also limits a bit its possibilites compared to a project that you phase out in different tools especially designed for the task at hand.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018
Iris R.
Business Analyst
Software informático
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/3/2015

"GoodData Review"

Puntos a favor: The front end and back end model are both available. I like the cloud solution and customer service.

Contras: Some functions still need to be improved for BI reporting. It's missing some key features compared to Tableau.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/3/2015
Jianan L.
TA
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018

"Gooddata is good"

Comentarios: It is a good database for people

Puntos a favor: The data is very useful for people to study and use and doing research
It is very quick and fast to get the data

Contras: Data type sometimes is limited and not enough data is acquired by this software.
Some data are not really professional for research

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018