Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre iSpring Suite

Un conjunto de herramientas de creación de e-learning todo en uno. Crea cursos interactivos y colabora en proyectos con tu equipo.

Descubre más sobre iSpring Suite

Mostrando 1,181 opiniones

Lorena A.
Gerente Operaciones
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021

"Facilidad de adaptación"

Puntos a favor: En mi organización nos dedicamos a fomentar experiencias de aprendizaje, dada la realidad que vivimos en todo el mundo encontrar ISpring y todas las opciones que tiene para hacer más ágil el aprendizaje remoto, fue algo muy interesante. Nos pareció muy funcional dado que utilizábamos Office.

Contras: En algunos casos, editar el audio es tedioso.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 31/3/2021

Hi Lorena,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts not only about iSpring solutions but also about iSpring service! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.

In case you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Tech Support team (support@ispring.com). One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021
Irene S.
Creadora de contenido
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2021

"Muy intuitiva y resultados buenos"

Comentarios: En general es muy buena.

Puntos a favor: Es muy sencillo ya que se instala dentro del Power Point

Contras: Las interacciones no son muy visuales. Me gustaría que fueran más amigables y que puedas modificar más su diseño. No puedes importar videos con alfa (es un tema del Power point)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2021
Freddy A.
Director
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021

"iSpring Desarrollo de Contenidos en 1, 2, 3"

Comentarios: Mi orimer contacto con Ispring fué a través de sus aplicaciones ispring presenter, ispring-pro, quizmaker y finalmente de ispring suite. Antes venia trabajando con aplicaciones como Wondershare y Articulate. Wondershare desapareció del mercado y Articulate no solo se hizo más compleja sino también incremntó su precio como para que una pequeña empresa de elearning, iniciandose, la pudiera adquirir.
De Ispring-suite obtengo lo que necesito. Todo un conjunto de funcionalidades que me permiten entregar a nuestros clientes un producto tan completo como es requerido. Con audio en cada diapositiva, con una interface de usuario pre-elaborada, video del presentador, quizzes muy variados, simulaciones e interacciones. Además, en la versión que uso se me entrega con un conjunto de avatars y templates para facilitar la creación y diseño de la presentación en power point.
En dos o tres ocasiones he tenido que contactar al servicio al cliente de ispring para desactivar el software de equipos de computación que ya no uso, en algunos otros casos lo he podido hacer yo mismo, y ha sido una respuesta amable e inmediata.

Puntos a favor: Es un programa completo y bien pensado para las necesidades de las pequeñas empresas de elearning

Contras: He visto que con la desaparición de flash (swf) el programa sigue ofreciendo esta opción (ispring suite 8.x), esto pudiera sustituirse por su desuso en elearning.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 12/4/2021

Hi Freddy,

Thank you for sharing thoughts not only about iSpring solutions but also about iSpring service! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Hope iSpring Suite keeps serving you well!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021
Rogelio H.
Jefe de Apoyo
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2021

"Atención Excelente"

Comentarios: Muy buena.

Puntos a favor: La facilidad de uso y el lenguaje maneja.

Contras: No tengo ninguno comentario negativo todo excelente desde que lo usamos.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 2/4/2021

Hi Rogelio,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive thoughts about iSpring here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons.

Keep up the awesome work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2021
Diana C.
jefe de capacitacion
Comercio minorista, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2020

"uso de la herramienta ispring"

Comentarios: En general estoy contenta con el producto.
Pero pienso que sería bueno mejorar en el tema de tutoriales en español y en liberar más personajes y fondos para la primera opción de pago.

Puntos a favor: Me encanta que es sencillo de usar al inicio.
Y hay regular cantidad de tutoriales, aunque pienso que deberían disponer de tutoriales en español.

Contras: Siento que en el primer paquete pago tienes muchas cosas restringidas, como personajes y fondos.
Son muy limitados.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 28/4/2020

Hello Diana,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for sharing your ideas. We very much appreciate it. I would also recommend you to contact your personal manager if you feel like some of the functionality is missing.
Keep up the great work :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2020
Roberto B.
Especialista
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020

"Mi punto de vista"

Comentarios: Razonablemente buena, no uso"Visuals" por lo que ya he descrito pero con las funcionalidades de PPT he podido susbsanarlo

Puntos a favor: Facilidad para la elaboración de cursos en poco tiempo y de razonable calidad, facilidad para publicar paquetes SCORM y usar el mismo PPTX para la versión web.

Contras: Las interacciones de "Visuals" y "TalkMaster" no pueden adaptarse al "look & feel" del resto del curso. Se ven como pegotes en el curso. Además, las interacciones de "Visuals" obligan a recorrerla completa para salir de ella, en versiones anteriores, había un botón de salida rápida.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 14/4/2020

Hi Roberto,
Thank s a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it.
If you have any questions, please send them to support@ispring.com - one of our specialists will be happy to get back to you!
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020
Montserrat C.
Profesor
Música, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2020

"ISpring es una herramienta ideal"

Comentarios: Mi experiencia es buen, a pesar de que para mi tipo de uso s, resulta un poco caro

Puntos a favor: Las interacciones y que es muy intuitivo para los estudiantes. Soporte técnico es rápidos eficaz

Contras: Me gustaría que se introducirá el catalán aparte del español, y sobretodo que hubieran más backgrounds e imágenes relacionados con la musica

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 23/9/2020

Hello Montserrat,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solutions and the service that we provide!
Keep up the great work :)
As per your Cons, could you please send more details to support@ispirng.com? one of our specialists will be happy to look into your case.
Thank you :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2020
Carlos C.
Profesor
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021

"Saludos"

Comentarios: Llevo menos de 2 semanas. hasta el momento ha sido buena.

Puntos a favor: La diversidad de opciones que hay para elaborar un curso

Contras: El precio, no es barato. Debiera dar opciones de pago mensual como lo hacen muchas otras aplicaciones relacionadas con la educacion.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 30/4/2021

Hi Carlos,

Thanks a lot for posting your review of iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

Keep up the great work :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021
Adam J.
Learning and Development Officer
Administración gubernamental, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020

"Great product!"

Comentarios: I use it all the time to create eLearning content. It has multiple applications, such as learning courses, quizzes, conversation simulations, flip books, and more. Highly recommend.

Puntos a favor: I have been using the iSpring Suite for a few years now, primarily as a PowerPoint plugin to create eLearning and publish it in Scorm 1.2 format. It's very easy to turn a regular PowerPoint presentation into an interactive eLearning course.

Contras: It's a great product. Using the suite through PowerPoint is powerful, but limiting if you don't use Office365.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 22/12/2020

Hi Adam,
Thank you very much for posting you detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)
You also gave our Customer Support only 3 stars. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to polina.ionina@ispring.com. Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020
Csaba D.
Consultant
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2021

"The most user friendly solution for creating interactive online courses"

Comentarios: I love this software and the customer service, so despite I don't actually use all functionality (not collaborating and not using the cloud space offered) I am still happy to subscribe to the suit max.
This is the most intuitive and easy to use course authoring software perfectly integrated in Microsoft PowerPoint.

Puntos a favor: Its perfect integration with PowePoint makes the creation of an interactive online lecture easy and a joy. Compared to other products, the learning curve for iSpring is days rather than months. It's under interface is extremely intuitive, the functionality is near complete - hard to find any other option which might be necessary.
The customer service is brilliant, responsive and supportive.

Contras: I think that some functionality is not necessarily needed for a single author (like collaboration) and some might not be worth the annual subscription (content library). It is unfortunate that even with a lifetime licence, I cannot get regular maintenance updates without subscribing to the full package. It would be a bit better if subscription options could be better optimized for individual needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2021
Paul W.
ICT Trainer
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2018

"An intuitive time-saver"

Comentarios: My job entails training those in caring professions how to use software - be it bespoke packages, or how to use Microsoft Excel to analyse statistics and everything in-between. Taking time out of busy and unpredictable schedules to attend an all day course on Advanced Excel is often not an option. iSpring Suite is allowing courses to be broken down into 15/20 minute 'learning episodes' that are more manageable. Furthermore, staff working nights are able to more readily access learning - something that was difficult in the past... Overall the software will improve access and participation, reducing IT Support workloads and helping ensure compliance, competence and ultimately provide more stimulating, engaging work.

Puntos a favor: The iSpring Suite bridges the gap between mundane PowerPoint based training, and more complex flash or HTML 5 based digital training, that requires a specific skills set that does not necessarily correspond with those of a teacher or trainer. It provides the right mix of interactivity to engage those of all learning biases, the versatility to cover almost any topic and a good range of assessment and analytics to simplify assessment and training effectiveness. Given that there is almost zero learning curve with the software, and the SCORM compliance enabling use with any Learning Management System worth it's salt, it's a extremely cost effective solution that simply lets you get on with creating content. Furthermore, should you be au fait with HTML and CSS, the output generated can by tweaked if required, but the standard interface and options provide a clean, user friendly and attractive front end to courses.

Contras: The only slight tarnish on an otherwise perfect product is the lack of titling facilities within the screen/video capture module, iCamPro. This is a minor niggle, given that the iSpring Suite is integrated into PowerPoint, which can be used to bridge this shortfall through appropriate use of animation and export to WMV which can then be spliced into video files as required...

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 5/12/2018

Hello Paul,
Thank you greatly for posting this detailed and sincere review of iSpring solutions. We greatly appreciate it :)
If any questions come up, please don't hesitate to contact our Technical support department - support@ispringsolutions.com. One of the specialists will be happy to assist you with your questions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2018
Vincent C.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/4/2021

"The Total elearning experience in a Box"

Comentarios: I have been suing the iSpring range of software for 6 years now and have been impressed with the way in which iSpring continues to add new features and enhance the products. The stability as a standalone product and the integration into Microsoft PowerPoint is something that iSpring can be proud of.

Puntos a favor: It is an all encompassing, seamlessly integrated product with all the features to create and deliver eLearning Solutions.

Contras: Would be great to be able to comment on each slide in iSpring Space when doing quality Assurance with team members.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 9/4/2021

Hello Vincent,

Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons!

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/4/2021
Lela Y.
L&D
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021

"A Wonderful Authoring Tool Enhanced by Cloud Publishing"

Comentarios: Absolutely wonderful from day one. Products are easy to use, high quality, and convenient and the employees at iSpring are helpful, professional, and kind.

Puntos a favor: There are so many wonderful iSpring Suite features- from the ease of use and ability to work inside PowerPoint, to being able to publish assessments to word for in-person testing, and the always friendly and professional support- but what really sets iSpring Suite apart is the ability to publish work to iSpring Cloud and share without having to work through an LMS. I could not have done my job as effectively and efficiently as I have without using this capability over the past year!

Contras: I would love to see software simulation capabilities in the future. For example, capture my own screen, clicks, and key strokes to then create an eLearning module for teaching new software to new users. I currently create workarounds for this using a combination of transparent links in PowerPoint coupled with Quiz fill in the blank answer boxes in iSpring over screen grabs, but it is very time consuming.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 12/5/2021

Hello Lela,

Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons!

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021
Tracy K.
Director of Education
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021

"Brilliant Support"

Comentarios: Post purchase support is excellent, second to none, response times almost instant plus they go out of their way to help. I recently needed some support over a particular issue and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] went beyond the call of duty and I dread to think how much time she spent solving the problem (which had nothing to do with iSpring software by the way) and not only did she solve it, she sent my project back to me completed and then sent screen shots to guide me in the future so as to avoid it happening again! Fantastic service, thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use, by far the easiest product on the market

Contras: Annual subscription is a little bit on the high side but that said the support that comes with it is second to none.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 21/4/2021

Hi Tracy,

Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! It means the world to us.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. Our tech support team always put clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience!

Keep up the great work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021
Michael K.
Aviation English Instructor
Aerolíneas/aviación, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021

"Ispring for authoring language training curriculum"

Comentarios: Positive. I'm still learning about how things work and find little things I wasn't aware of now and again (both good and bad), but overall, it's a solid option and does as expected.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, good technical support and the fact that it links to PowerPoint means the development process is not too daunting.

Contras: It's clearly set up as a course full of quizzes. However, we uses this to develop language training activities. This requires constant adjustment (removing reference to quizzes, as an example).
I'd like to see a facility to allow more than one muliple choice and True/False question per page for listening-based activities.
I'd also like to see a facility in the Dialogue Simulations that would allow the learner's voice to be recorded so they can hear back their voice on and compare to a model.
These features would strengthen Ispring in terms of becoming a very useful authoring tool for language training course development.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 12/5/2021

Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It means the world to us.

It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution.

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Keep up the great work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2021
Poonam J.
Founder
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2021

"Good Product to use"

Comentarios: The product is good for a level 2 program

Puntos a favor: The product is very easy to use. And integration with powerpoint is really helpful.

Contras: The product features like layering etc can be added to make it more robust. Gamification of a program is difficult to do.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 20/7/2021

Hi Poonam,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

As per your cons, we have lots of video tutorials and webinars: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support
https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars

Maybe this information can help you use our authoring tool for more cases.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2021
Nicole K.
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2021

"Tech Support"

Comentarios: Wonderful and supportive

Puntos a favor: I reached out and immediately got the assistance that I needed

Contras: Nothing. I was able to get the support I needed

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 18/6/2021

Hi Nicole,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. Our tech support team always put clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience!

Keep up the great work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2021
Yonsung C.
manager
Semiconductores, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2021

"I have purchased and used iSpring Converter Pro9 for converting PPT to SCORM format."

Comentarios: It is simple and quick to convert SCORM

Puntos a favor: It's easy to see and easy for the author to produce, and it's cheap.

Contras: Too many functions... It's great but sometimes feels complicated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 9/7/2021

Hi Yonsung,

Thanks a lot for posting your review here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it.

It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution.

As per your cons, we have lots of video tutorials and webinars: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support
https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars

Keep up the great work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2021
Brian R.
CASINO MANAGER
Juegos de azar y casinos, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/1/2021

"iSpring Max Suite fit my needs perfectly"

Comentarios: Installing and using iSpring Suite Max was super easy. Since I was under a tight deadline and had miserable results using Adobe Presenter, I was pretty desperate. I found iSpring through internet reviews and download the free trial. Using the trail, I had my course complete and published (with the free trial banner) very quickly and it looked great. I immediately bought the Max package and re-published to remove the banner.

Puntos a favor: iSpring Suite makes converting my PowerPoint training programs into SCORM compliant courses that can be uploaded to our LMS. It enabled me to convert all of the compliance training i used to hold live classes for to online courses. Due to COVID-19 and safety considerations, our company is migrating all of our training online.
Best of all is the amazing 24-hour support. Several times I got stuck on how to accomplish something I wanted to do. I was able to get chat help that was friendly, patient, thorough and always resulted in getting my task accomplished.
ISpring has the best support of any software product I've ever used and I've used a lot. That alone will cause me to recommend it.

Contras: The program is fairly intuitive once you get the hang of it. The only problems I had related to the quizzes. When I first started using it, I didn't realize to be careful you are on the slide in PowerPoint where you want a quiz to be, before you click the Quiz app. If you want to go to your quiz for some reason and your PowerPoint is on a different slide it ties to create an new slide. Also I work at home and in my office. I learned quickly that if you don't package all the files into one folder, when you open you presentation on a different computer and try to access the quiz, iSpring can't find it. It would be helpful if the quizzes 'stuck' embedded to the file.
1. It took a few botched

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 25/1/2021

Hello Brian,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.
Hope it keeps serving you well :)
Keep up the great work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/1/2021
Alan W.
National Field Trainer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/1/2021

"Outstanding customer service and quick to learn!"

Comentarios: Overall this is a solid product with amazing customer support. I love the quick access to chat that allows me to get answers to questions, in the middle of the night or on weekends, or just in the middle of the day. They have been very available and usually I get a very quick solution to any problem I may have. They have tons of very quick YouTube videos you can use as reference and they are up-to-date and very well done. I have actually churned out a complete course in a day, which I was never able to do in my previous software, and it would run on a desktop, laptop, tablet or phone without me having to configure anything!

Puntos a favor: Very easy to start developing and launching learning since the base product is PowerPoint but they have adapted quizes, interactions and some really nice add-on features that help you turn out very effective and interactive learning courses.

Contras: The inability to link quizzes in a course to get an overall final score. I also did not like that I can't create variables that I can assign values, and then use them in either text, or calculations, or whatever else I needed.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 25/1/2021

Hi Alan,
Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly.
It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your Cons, could you please wrap it as a feature request and send more details to support@ispring.com?
Thank you and keep up the great work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/1/2021
Ken J.
Principle eLearning Consultant
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020

"iSpring - Classroom to Rapid eLearning"

Comentarios: My overall experience with iSpring is that it is a great tool for rapidly developing eLearning content, which is essential in these changing times where classroom-based course are rapidly want to move into digital learning.
The software caters for your individual level of expertise helping new developers to quickly publish their content, through to advanced, experienced developers to make the content sing and dance. Great product and would recommend it to anyone.

Puntos a favor: Level of integration with PowerPoint, capturing all the functionlity, from animations and sequencing to triggers and interactivity.
My clients can be comfortable in the knowledge that they have a futureproof master file (in the form of PowerPoint), which they can easily find alternative developers to continue the good work. It also means they don't have to unravel their courses from a dedicated platform should they make the choice to switch.
The functionality built into Quizmaker, offers most of the question types you could realistically use.
The HTML5 publishing format is seemless with all the devices and browser that I have come across.

Contras: You have to be very careful about names and file paths, because it can easily get confused and then potentially delete the quiz files.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 23/12/2020

Hello Ken,
Thank you very much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's extremely amazing to hear that you are so confident in iSpring tool that you'd recommend it to anyone :)
We hope iSpring keeps serving you well.
If any questions come up, please shoot a message to support@ispring.com - our specialists are always at your service!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/11/2020
Scott W.
Instructional Designer and Course Tutor
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2020

"Great authoring package with easy learning curve"

Comentarios: Very positive experience with iSpring with tons of features. It has a long way to go to match the features of Articulate but it's getting there.

Puntos a favor: I love the simplicity of iSpring. I can confidently have teachers recording content without supervision in our recording studio.

Contras: I would love to see variables brought into iSpring like storing a students name. That way we can make the learning journey more personal. I would love to see software simulations I'd love to see iSpring relook at how their folder and files work on iSpring. Sometimes if you change a filename or move a file, the entire project breaks. I have to backup projects on a daily basis. I'd love to see proper tick boxes appear beside visited slides, can't believe this still hasn't been integrated Finally I'd like to see embedded videos from Vimeo or YouTube get proper integration such as slide completed when video has been watched.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 26/11/2020

Hi Scott,
Thanks a lot for sharing your experience of working with iSpring. Great to hear that it fell into place in your toolbox and you are happy with you tool combination :)
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2020
Jo S.
retired
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"easy to use on all devices"

Comentarios: Besides the heavy prizing for occasinal use iSpring is fully professional for creating e-learning content, easy to use and very easy to learn. Only the management of earlier produced questions and quiz content is not yjet fully understood - I somehow can't trace, where questions and quizzes are saved in which kind of files. Only this management of already produced content and one only type of question I miss in iSpring. The badly needed question would be one, where I can have picture in the background and place any windows in the foreground to be filled in (eg to simulate working over of a form or graph ore formula.

Puntos a favor: Much learning content was developped in any version of powerpoint. Due to iSpring solutions it was easy to reactivate these contents and to have them userfriendly aveliable for any device on a server. Really no headche with lenght and with of any devices in use, just publish the powerpoint with 4 clicks into the www.
The upgrade of powerpoint content by including rated questions and tests with the iSpring testing tool added much didactional value. I on't make use of the iSpring server, I run the content on my homepage only.

Contras: For my use of only 20% of the capacity of iSpring (interactive quizzes & ppt-slide publication for any device) I would like to pay less and only for the features I really use ore only the minimal time in a month, I am using this software. As a retired teacher I get an educational reduction on the full prize, but this is still quite a financial expense in the budget of an old man, whose quizzes and learning slides are for free for all students.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 6/10/2020

Hi Jo,
Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's nice to hear that you are happy with the solution.
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!
As per your Cons, please contact our tech support: support@ispring.com. One of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020
Shane C.
MarCom Manager
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2020

"Full Set of Features to Create Custom Online Courses"

Comentarios: We have found iSpring to be very helpful in our goals to provide professional training tools to our dealer members. It is our goal to eventually have about 20 educational courses available for them to use whenever they need them. So far, the feedback from our members has been very positive, so we look forward to continuing our use of the iSpring software.

Puntos a favor: It was easy to setup an iSpring account for our association. Though we only have a few employees, we represent a much larger collection of individual member companies. We are using iSpring to help those member companies hire and train their new employees for sales and service positions. There are plenty of features available in iSpring to help us draft, edit and publish professional looking online courses with animation, audio and testing functions, plus options for custom reports, completion certificates. If you are familiar with PowerPoint, you should have no problem at all with mastering the iSpring suite.

Contras: Sadly, there have been an ongoing list of things that makes iSpring buggy at times. Some are just things we needed that were not already part of the original solution (like setting up multiple organization admins for each of our member companies), or things we experienced as we began using it more often (like audio capture that was inconsistent in quality). Most of these things were solved with some software fixes by the iSpring support team, while for others, we were given temporary workarounds that sufficed. There are still a number of open issues pending resolution in forthcoming updates, but I expect that the iSpring team is working on them based on the priority level across all their customers.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 27/3/2020

Hello Shane,
Thank so very much for publishing your detailed review about iSpring products (I assumed that you use iSpring LMS as well, please correct me if I am wrong) and service :)
Also I'd like to thank you on behalf of the whole iSpring team for helping us to make our products even better by submitting your feature requests!
Keep up the great work and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well as well !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2020
Burt M.
VP Sales
Productos químicos, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2020

"Can not live without ISpring"

Comentarios: Amazing

Puntos a favor: This is the most amazing help mate to produce stunning presentations with a "WOW Factor" that keeps the audience attentive and eyes wide open. PowerPoint by itself is boring, dull and quite frankly worthless unless you have ISpring attached too it. Before I purchased this add-in, I found or should I say heard a lot of snoring in our audience. Now with ISpring, all eyes and ears are alive and clapping. I like to take the credit for this but the credit should go to the ISpring add-in. Thank you so much and by the way, I have never had such great and immediate support as I get from ISpring. Support is important to our company as we are fast-paced. I needed additional activation on a crashed desktop with a reinstall and within 5 minutes [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 2:27 AM had me up and running post-haste. If only the Microsoft and Adobe support was like ISpring, the world would be a much easy place to complete project. Thank You So Much ISpring

Contras: There is not a thing missing that I can think of. ISpring does it all.

Respuesta de proveedores

por iSpring Solutions el 11/3/2020

Hi Burt,
Thank YOU so much for such kind words about iSpring products and service...This means the world to us!
What else can we say, we'll try to keep that bar high for all the iSpringers out there! :)
And you, please keep creating better content for all the learners!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2020