Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Eylean Board

Software de gestión de proyectos ágil para equipos de Scrum o Kanban y usuarios de TFS. Panel de tareas virtual, seguimiento del tiempo, interfaz de usuario intuitiva.

Descubre más sobre Eylean Board

Mostrando 9 opiniones

Dominykas Z.
Sales Manager
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2018

"Easy to use and highly functional, got a hang of it in no time!"

Puntos a favor: 1. Easy to use
2. High functionality
3. Detailed reports
4. Dedicated support team
5. One of the best prices on the market, great value for money
6. TFS, Excel, Outlook, MS Project integration

Contras: Haven't found any yet - the experience of using the program has been great, as it has lived up to my expectations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2018
Simonas S.
Founder
Gestión de inversiones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020

"Easy to use and visual"

Puntos a favor: Efficient use of screen space, make larger boards to be visable and readable. Absence of unnecessary nice-to-have functionalities makes the work easier.
On-premise solution fots well for clients with special security requirements.

Contras: Mobile app would be good to have, in our case PC version is what is needed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020
Harry W.
Lead Developer
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2015

"Great tool for nowadays companies!"

Comentarios: First I had some doubts about this application, but when I started using it with my team we were surprised because of its flexibility, user interface and powerful integration into our customized TFS!
With Eylean team amazing on-time support we've set everything up and running within a few days and now with continues assistance we are able to benefit from the Kanban more than ever!!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2015
Martynas G.
Marketing Manager
Medios online, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2018

"Everything for Efficiency"

Comentarios: As I stated in Pros section - its simple, reliable. Support is great to.

Puntos a favor: Everything is simple. Dedicating tasks in just a few clicks. Agile, Kanban, Scrum Boards builds in just a few minutes. You can track everything and reporting is clear. Btw, I really like that you can integrate your own TFS templates.

Contras: We do not need this feature, but other probably do - no Web mode.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Administración educativa
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 15/9/2014

"A well rounded tool"

Comentarios: Eylean proved to be a great asset for my team. It had all the features that we were looking for and a few additional ones, such as comments directly on tasks, that we have grown to love.
It is very flexible, integrates with the tools that we already have and is easy to use - therefore Eylean is a great tool.

Puntos a favor: Flexibility, integration with TFS, MS Outlook, Excel, ease of use.

Contras: No web-based version at the moment.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prewise el 16/9/2014

Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to hear that Eylean fulfills your needs!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 15/9/2014
Harry W.
Lead Developer
Internet, Trabajador autónomo
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/9/2014

"Fits my workflow"

Comentarios: When my friend has recommended Eylean I looked at it skeptical, but since I have tried it I never looked back. What I love most of it - everything is so intuitive that I spent no time on learning! Only one drawback - as Eylean based on Windows platform I can't use it with my old Mac at home...

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prewise el 16/9/2014

Thanks for the kind words!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 2/9/2014
Egidijus P.
Project manager
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2014

"Easiest tool to start with"

Comentarios: I have tested many tools and this one showed the best potential on user experience and ease of use. In any team doing agile or lean - focus is removing daily waste. Most of the tools are quite a hard candy, yet this one is brilliantly simple.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2014
Voltaire O.
Scrum Master/PM
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2012

"Eylean Board"

Comentarios: I have used many Scrum/Agile tools in the past and this is by far the best. It's very easy to use and has a great GUI.

Puntos a favor: Amazing support from Prewise
Easy to use Interface
Integration with TFS

Contras: Need to be able to add bulk tasks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2012
Tanja E.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2015

"Great Software!"

Comentarios: I was impressed with Eylean Board. It's easy to use, Outlook integration very helpful for teamwork, fits perfectly into our workflow. I definitely recommend it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2015