Opiniones de Communifire by Axero

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre Communifire by Axero

Replace your outdated intranet software with Communifire. 100% useful. 100% customizable. 100% loved by over 6 million people.

Descubre más sobre Communifire by Axero

Mostrando 18 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jaspreet K.
Analyst
Consultoría de gestión, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 20/5/2017

"A modern collaboration platform with brilliant customer support"

Puntos a favor: 1. Modern look-and-feel
2. Easy to use without any steep learning curve
3. Brilliant customer support
4. Flexible and easily customisable: Their PageBuilder is one of the most advanced page editors we have seen.
5. One of the best "search feature" of all the platforms we compared

Contras: 1. No Google Docs integration yet (though the company says it will be there in 2017 release)
2. Features like Single Sing On should be a part of base module, we were charged extra for it
3. No Windows Mobile App yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 20/5/2017
Christina S.
Communication Manager
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"First Time User - Communifire"

Comentarios: I have had a great experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who has been our Rep. His training has helped me so much so that I can train our own ambassadors to use and update spaces. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is easy to get a hold of, receptive and a great teacher. I trust that he will always understand my request and assists me immediately.

Puntos a favor: This software is perfect to communicate information to our entire company. I especially love the custom homepage which allows us to disseminate important information to our team real-time.

Contras: It would be helpful if there was a feature which will allow me to post on the main page carousel from other spaces only. I have to duplicate "HOT" announcements on the main page and for example HR.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Christine M.
Business Analyst\Project Manager
Seguros, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2017

"I think the platform is very basic and not the robust solution it is presented as."

Comentarios: It gave our employees a new intranet to complain about. They didn't like the old one because it was dated, and they don't like the new one because (1) it's new, and (2) it doesn't have some of the basic functionality of the old one (developed in-house).

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up and navigate.

Contras: There are too many inconsistencies and quirks. It seems like it wasn't fully built out. Functionality was put in, but there's no depth to it. For example, the site member csv does not accurately report space membership. There are more examples, too numerous to mention here. We have reported these. Apparently, most are expected to be corrected in some phantom future release.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2017
Abhishek S.
Founder
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016

"Communifire is the most flexible intranet software I used"

Comentarios: We were searching for an intranet software as we were tired of customizing Sharepoint and wanted something which is flexible but not too expensive. We are a small team and we could not afford vendors like Jive. After our search narrowed down on a couple of platforms, Communifire being one of them. What tilted the decision towards Communifire was: 1. The amazing customer support we got from their team. For every query they tried to help us work on it and understood our use cases perfectly. I have never seen such a good response from the customer support of other vendors. 2. Communifire was not expensive compared to other options we had narrowed down, but offered more or less the same features. Excellent ROI in last two years. 3. Flexibility of the platform: It was so easy to customize and consume their REST APIs. Loved their Page Builder and I don't think anyone else has a tool similar like that. We are very happy using Communifire for our internal intranet, and would gladly recommend it to others.

Puntos a favor: 1. Clean and user-friendly UI 2. Amazing customer support 3. Flexible platform

Contras: 1. Some features are not needed, like e-Commerce module 2. File sync needs some more work

Respuesta de proveedores

por Axero Solutions el 10/10/2016

Thanks for your review, Abhishek. We appreciate your business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016
Paul S.
Director
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2019

"Multi enterprise platform"

Comentarios: We have an excellent partner with Communifire/Axero and they are always helping us to perform better.

Puntos a favor: We use the Communifire platform as a multi enterprise/program platform for all kinds of projects and programmes in mobility and logistics. check out www.dutchmobilityinnovations.com.
Communifire is the only platform we have come across with the flexibility to create branded communities and subcommunities on one platform. Next to that it has all the features you need, easy to use and excellent customer support. real value for money.

Contras: The language module is the worst part of the software. we had to spend days of work doing proper translations form English to Dutch

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2019
James C.
Technology Volunteer
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016

"Rich features at affordable prices"

Comentarios: We selected Communifire after evaluating several other options such as Jive. Expensive does not mean it is the best. And Communifire does not disappoint. It is packed with features including gamification. It has all the SaaS capabilities and benefits you'd expect. And their implementation support and customer service are top notch. Cheers.

Puntos a favor: Rich features, ready-to-use templates, excellent customer support, solid search engine, affordable pricing.

Contras: Administration and setup can be overwhelming due to so many features. A wizard-based configuration for the initial setup and other advanced features would be helpful.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Axero Solutions el 10/10/2016

Thanks for your review, James. We appreciate your business.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/5/2017

"An All-In-One Solution for all Business Communication / Collaboration Needs"

Puntos a favor: I have been using Communifire for the past 6 months and it has helped streamline communication and collaboration at various touchpoints within my business. Here are the list of Pros I could identify...
1) Very easy to use. If you know Facebook, navigating Communifire would be a breeze.
2) Covers almost all aspects of communication in a structured and seamless manner.
3) Allows the creation of teams and topics which allow me to collate and find important pieces of information which are otherwise scattered when using emails.
4) Inexpensive compared to other leading solutions. Flexible plans incorporating pay-as-you-go for small to large team sizes.
5) Highly customizable and does not require the help of expensive third party implementers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 22/5/2017
Lorenzo P.
IT Manager
Organización de eventos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019

"Super easy to use and set up, sleek modern interface"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and set up, user experience, customer support

Contras: Some functions are too limited or missing, hopefully they'll be implemented in the future

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/12/2019
Jacqueline G.
VP, Infrastructure
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Fairly easy to use, flexible and totally customizable"

Comentarios: We're very happy with Communifire. It gives us everything we need.

Puntos a favor: Branding was really important to us and Communifire was the only product that gave us complete branding control over our site.

Contras: Intranet software isn't perfect, in general. To administer, there is some technical expertise needed but nothing insurmountable. It is the nature of the solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Co Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2017

"Most sorted solution I have come across"

Puntos a favor: Liked the UI of the app and the in depth research by the team on the product. Customer support is another feather in the cap with hands on team for the job

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 21/5/2017
Terri P.
Community Strategist/Marketing
Internet, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017

"I am new to Communifire. The product and the support have been excellent."

Comentarios: It has a nice blend of feature/functions like Lithium and Jive without the price tag.

Puntos a favor: It's pretty easy to use -- the set up was fairly painless. I like the pagebuilder function, ease of publishing.

Contras: I'd like to see some functionality and features suited for external use (ex. more granular user settings, better notification experience; more admin controls/layers; better mobile capability like edit profile) -- access to more analytics out for the box. True SSO using LinkedIn.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017
Max M.
Marketing Coordinator
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2017

"Easy and customizable platform"

Puntos a favor: The ability to customize and its ease of use. It fairly easy to teach others to use it and they usually like the layout which is important when you first show your collegues their new platform of communication.

Contras: There are some functionality which should be available but isnt. Its very important to make a platform like this blend in with the rest of the company software. And also to make visually appealing there should be available default images to use for posts. Like the icons that already exists but a bigger version for the "carddeck" function for instance. Also Calendar sync. with outlook would be great otherwise nobody is going to use the calendar. @mention people should be possible everywhere. Online live collaboration on word docs (google docs) would be nice. Permissions should be faster to set up, especially for files (isnt there any better way to set permissions then going through every folder?)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2017
Sammy lipzok
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/10/2013

"Solid product, Great Support"

Comentarios: We evaluated Jive, Yammer, and Sharepoint for our intranet. Then we found Communifire (and we are happy we did.) It's right up there with the top enterprise level social business software on the market. Their team is very responsive and seems like they actually care about their customers.

Puntos a favor: The software has tons and tons of features but it's still very easy to get started. It's very intuitive. If you use facebook or twitter or wordpress you will be an expert with Communifire. It's also extremely flexible.

Contras: They need to do more marketing. It was hard to find them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/10/2013
Aimee B.
Coordinator
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2016

"Great product but even greater customer service"

Comentarios: I could't think of any better tool that can help us achieve our goals of collaboration through knowledge sharing. Not only is Communifire easy-to-use, it is packed with incredibly useful social interaction features that makes it more than just a document management tool. While the product is great, the best part about Communifire is the people we work with! You can expect only the best level of support from the Axero team. They're not just solution-oriented, they're people-oriented!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2016
Ryan brown
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/5/2013

"Good customer support"

Comentarios: We have been using Communifire as our intranet. We like the product, specially the user interface and the flexibility it offers.

Puntos a favor: Good UI, easy to use, feature rich, very friendly and prompt customer support. This product has most of the features of Jive but is much more cost effective.

Contras: Some localization related bugs, does not have in-built conferencing solution yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/5/2013
Jaspreet kaur
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/5/2013

"Must have collaboration tool"

Comentarios: Its a great business collaboration platform for businesses which seeking newer ways to connect to its employees, vendors, clients and build inefficiencies. Its a focal point to address all business need over single platform.
The differentiating factor for this product is its simple, yet attractive user interface, unlike its counterparts. Also, the pricing models available are simple and can easily suit various budgets.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 14/5/2013
John B.
VP, Technology
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/12/2009

"Best social networking collaboration product in ASP.NET!"

Comentarios: A very good product if you are looking to quickly implement social networking on windows servers.

Puntos a favor: 1. very intuitive
2. extremely good customer support
3. best value for money
4. flexible

Contras: 1. documentation in user interface pages is less (like pop up help menus)
2. works only on Windows OS/ASP.NET runtime

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/12/2009
Yeta M.
Owner
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2015

"Just Awesome. Blown Away by the ease options and fanstastic customer service."

Comentarios: Communifire is King. The flexibility and possibilities are only limited by your own imagination.
Pair that with a superb team and you have a software which helps you as a business owner present an incredibly powerful and amazing platform for your users.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2015