Opiniones de KanTime

Por Kanrad Technologies

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    3.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    3.6 /5

Sobre KanTime

Cloud-based EMR tool that helps healthcare firms with clinical management, payroll, billing, scheduling, reporting and compliance.

Descubre más sobre KanTime

Mostrando 19 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Dean B.
President
Seguridad pública, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/8/2017

"Satisfied User Since 2008"

Puntos a favor: Software is intuitive and very stable. Ability to export to Excel for customized reports. The best part is the customer support.

Contras: Kantime may not be perfect but they are always making updates and taking suggestions from their users. My concern is the online user manuals are not always up to date.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/8/2017
Robert M.
President and CFO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/6/2017

"A Software package is only as good as the support that comes with it..."

Comentarios: I cannot imagine running our business on another Enterprise Package...and I've tried. Thanks KanTime!

Puntos a favor: Above all else the support we've received from the KanTime staff has been nothing short of phenomenal. From day one they held our hand through every single step of the start up and integration process and made sure we were up and rolling in no time. Ongoing phone support for the past 5 years has been equally exceptional. The staff at KT are always willing to listen to your special needs and help tailor a solution to meet them.

Contras: The price may seem higher than other platforms, especially when compared to the "Pay one Price" models. But the value of the overall product, especially when combined with the optional Telephony, is well worth cost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/6/2017
Martin S.
CEO-Administrator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 3/3/2017

"Unable to transition vital information needed. Not great communication with transition persons. Very slow process."

Comentarios: We will have to see how well the system works once we have all of our information in the database. We hope that our field staff will actually be able to truly do point of care documentation. We also hope that their Telephony application works for our HHA staff.

Puntos a favor: It seems to have convenient features and easy to use dashboards for clinical services. I think the back office portion should link to schedules and all of the services we offer. We will see when we go live next month.

Contras: That we have to input the majority of our information from our previous software and we are still expected to pay full price for the monthly cost, plus the initial $ to set up the system and supposedly transition our information to their system to make it useful. It has taken entirely too long to get the product up and go live. We started this process last year and it looks like we will finally be able to input all of our information over the next three to four weeks. We have had to use additional workers and man hours just for data input purposes. Don't know why there is such a high cost of implementation when we have to do the majority of the work ourselves. We have had to continue using and will continue to have to use the old software company and pay the additional cost to have access to our client base until we are absolutely sure we have 100% of our information transferred. In addition, we have to keep a legacy account to access to old patient records and billing. With this system, it does not transfer. We also had to instruct them to enable us to use HHA's as a part of overall billing for clinical services.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 3/3/2017
Greg S.
President
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"Kantime is on time!"

Comentarios: Kantime is overall a good quality product for scheduling and invoicing and the overall experience was positive.

Puntos a favor: The software is very easy to use for scheduling and invoicing functions.

Contras: Need additional back office support especially after hours.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Quanhong Q.
Executive Director
Seguridad pública, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/6/2017

"Excellent software for home care and care management"

Comentarios: It's absolutely worth the investment on this software. We looked into various products and compared them before we decided to use this product. Good decision!

Puntos a favor: Help to improve our efficiency & productivity
Can address our needs to grow the business without purchasing additional or different software
Easy access safely anywhere when there is the internet
Exceptional customer services
Very responsive
We've been very pleased for the years of using the product.

Contras: On the new version, we cannot view all schedules for 24 hours coverage without clicking and seeing it in on the next small window. Not big deal. But we could view all schedules on the old version. I hope it can improve in the next update.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/6/2017
Amberlynn A.
Nurse
Seguridad pública, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 25/10/2017

"Kantime is easy to use but lacks some features."

Comentarios: It is easy to use but if this system had a couple more features added, it would be very efficient and more organized.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, easy to navigate, straight forward, different ways to do certain functions, reports are easy to read.

Contras: Sometimes it signs me out randomly, lacking certain features (query, subcategories, reminders), Does not automatically highlight new clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 25/10/2017
Arla J.
Hospice Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2018

"Language Barriers"

Puntos a favor: Ease of getting a hold of Kantime support with questions/concerns.

Contras: Was not able to meet all our needs at the time we started using it. Often the support team is unable to understand what is needed to fix a problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2018
Celina W.
SLP
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019

"Reliable"

Puntos a favor: I like that it comes with a mobile app. It makes obtaining patient/parent signatures easy.

Contras: Creating a change order is not user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019
Jessica W.
CNA
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2017

"Really difficult to use and it makes no sense that it's a website not an app."

Puntos a favor: I use both the Kantime Home Health and Hospice websites. I prefer the Home Health only because the signature box is actually big enough for my patients to sign in. I also like that I'm able to go back and my visits don't erase if I don't submit within 24 hours. Which was the only downfall of the app we used to use.

Contras: It needs to be an app. The website isn't even a mobile website. Home Care AKA I'm not running around with a computer. I have my phone with me. In a world of apps, why is this still a website? The charting boxes and very difficult to select. It almost always selects the wrong box or none at all. Sometimes it even changes as I'm scrolling. Can the boxes not be any larger? The page layout makes no sense. Why aren't Today's Visits at the top?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2017
Kajal S.
Nurse
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 3/8/2016

"Kantime Review"

Puntos a favor: easy to navigate and learn. Not a lot of malfunctions

Contras: Too many clicks to schedule a patient visit, unable to type in nurse name--have to scroll through a list

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 3/8/2016
Breann H.
Office Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/6/2017

"Overall Great experience!"

Comentarios: Kantime is a great asset to our home care agency. makes scheduling/billing/payroll so much easier than doing everything by paper!

Puntos a favor: Easy navigation, easy functionality, easy to learn.
makes tracking information simple as well as easy access for caregivers out in the field.

Contras: there tends to be a ton of updates which in turn is difficult to keep up with them, although when there are updates it makes the system better!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/6/2017
Karla F.
client care coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/2/2018

"client care coordinator"

Puntos a favor: it was simple and easy to use. easy to understand when using it as a beginner. i like the simplicity.

Contras: some of the features we weren't able to make use it. the caregiver and client cant be opened at the same time

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 22/2/2018
Sara S.
DCS
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018

"Easy to use"

Puntos a favor: It was easy to learn to use. Very user friendly.

Contras: I did not care for the live version as much as the remote "ice" version

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018
Mia K.
OTR
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018

"Nice Home Health Software"

Comentarios: Kan Time is helpful with tracking authorizations.

Puntos a favor: The forms were nicely laid out and there is a good work flow

Contras: We had some initial difficulties with set up but once it was completed we had no complaints.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018
Joe S.
Nurse
Seguridad pública
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2016

"Kantime for Scheduling Nurses"

Puntos a favor: It has been helpful with scheduling and billing/paying our clients and nurses.

Contras: There is no "undo" button. If I accidentally erase something, I have to completely redo it manually.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2016
Miriam G.
Recruiter
Seguridad pública
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/7/2016

"Great for home care caregiving"

Puntos a favor: Scheduling is a breeze. Keeps clients organized. Easily find "caregivers". Mostly, user friendly.

Contras: Not much as far as recruiting tools go. Has a "leads" section which is helpful but still using other software to supplement recruiting functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 7/7/2016
Grant W.
Nurse Scheduler
Hospital y atención sanitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/7/2016

"It's got lots of features that are very well hidden. It's noninuitive"

Puntos a favor: Lots of options, just very well hidden. Not great for the generally nontech savvy nursing crowd.

Contras: Seriously, better user interface. Simplified for general, but with deeper functionality waiting for the advanced.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/7/2016
Karla F.
Nurse
Seguridad pública
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2016

"Kantime Nurse Registry"

Puntos a favor: It is convenient and easy to use. Learning how to use kantime is not difficult at all.

Contras: We have to click out of the caregiver tab if you want to quickly refer back to a client.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2016
Amberlynn A.
Nurse
Seguridad pública
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2016

"Kantime: easy to use"

Puntos a favor: This product is easy to use and figure out. There a lot of ways to get to one place. It is very convenient.

Contras: I wish there was a way to subcategorize more so I can filter to specific findings. Also, there is no undo button.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/7/2016