Excellent HRIS for global mid-sized companies

Publicado el 21/4/2019
Usuario verificado
MD
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
4 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: * Quick Implementation
* Straight forward to maintain
* Always on the latest release
* Excellent Reporting and
* Straight forward for Integrations including into payroll
* Out of the box automation
* Excellent value for money
* Straight forward workforce engagement tools

Contras: None really. The system is highly configurable, which means the system can be customised to meet a clients custom needs.

Great for Compliance

Publicado el 2/4/2019
Usuario verificado
Workforce Planning Bureau Chief
Administración gubernamental, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
3 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Working in a highly regulated industry, this solution helped solve so much of our compliance work - and gave us back a ton of time by making things digital - and eliminating so much paperwork and administrative time. from onboarding, to personnel files - - - we can focus on employees with the additional time, rather than administrative processes.

Contras: There are a few admin tasks that I would still like to eliminate that Sage does not feature in this solution.

Great global HRIS solution for Mid-size organisations

Publicado el 12/8/2015
Simon M.
Head of HR Operations
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We selected Fairsail as our Global HRIS solution 18 months ago and firmly believe we made the right choice for our specific business needs. The key positives being: ' Ease of configuration, enabling us to control/action changes internally and not rely on outside support
' Ability to tailor globally (to meet individual country's local requirement)
' Reporting functionality (using the Salesforce reporting engine)
' Cost effectiveness, compared to other similar products
' Speed of implementation
' Expert support
My only small negative feedback would be that one or two of the modules within the product suite (e.g. Recruitment) still need further development in order to bring them up to the quality of the core HCM product. Having said that they are aware of the restrictions and are working to significantly improve them. Overall, having reviewed many other products, I would suggest Fairsail is one of the leading products for mid-size, multinational organisations.

Good quality and great services

Publicado el 6/4/2018
Estela R.
Senior Software Engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Pleased to work with Sage People HCM, good quality and great services, without doubt one of the best companies in the area of human resources.

Contras: I'm really leaving without any complaints, very happy with the result obtained. Excellent 10/10. Nice Work.

Great

Publicado el 6/4/2018
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Great, certainly Sage People HCM knows how to relate to your client and how to build a good relationship, do not let them worry about any doubt, solve them with incredible efficiency and speed, one of the best companies in the area of human resources .

Contras: I really do not have any complaints to give, on the contrary, I only have very good reviews and very good comments, I'm 100% pleased.

Overall we have had a great experience implementing and using Fairsail HRIS

Publicado el 14/8/2015
Laura F.
Head of HR
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: From start to finish the customer service from Fairsail was outstanding, in particular our account manager Dave Gulliver. The software has been easy to use and has all the appropriate fields required for the information we wish to store. There were a couple of issues in understanding the full capability of the system as design phase is done without using the system as a basis, therefore you have to define requirements without having experience of the system or being able to see it during the process. However, overall it is a straight forward fully functioning system for both employees and our HR teams to use and the reporting tool is also a good asset to have.

A great tool for human capital management

Publicado el 7/4/2018
Shivendra G.
Co-Founder and CEO
Alimentación y bebidas
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
5 / 5
Relación calidad-precio

Puntos a favor: This product works very well for managing human capital for all kinds and sizes of organizations . Easy to use and convenient . 5 stars :)

Contras: This covers all the required modules with respect to human capital management requirements. Nothing bad about this.

Software review

Publicado el 9/1/2018
Gina C.
Director of HR
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: The Sage people sales team were great to work with. we talked with them on several occasions and we developed a nice relationship and worked towards a resolution.

Puntos a favor: I liked the home page and the ability to share information with others; employees have access to their own information; customizable without needed software support

Contras: The pricing was initially high; not confirmed it will work with our current accounting system. It will take 3 months to implement it all.

Brilliant HR system

Publicado el 12/8/2015
Tim H.
HR Systems Specialist
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Fairsail is simple to learn and easy to use and configure. It is powerful - includes all the core functionality most people will ever need across the entire employee lifecycle. Integrates really well with existing / other systems. Can be implemented rapidly. Sits on the salesforce platform which is very robust. The staff at Fairsail are fantastic to work with and offer outstanding service. The system is priced very reasonably, especially compared to bigger names in the market. Cannot recommend highly enough - by far and away the best HR software I have ever used!

Sage People for Internal HR processes

Publicado el 18/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Product Manager
Juegos de azar y casinos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Sag People is still a great and very useful tool to have in your organisation.

Puntos a favor: It is very handy when booking leave via Sage people. You have different views available to you which allow you to see the rest of your team's leave on one calendar view. Makes it useful to plan ahead as a team. Sage people allows you to add your personal objectives which are also pretty useful. Especially in the way it collaborates with your manager.

Contras: In terms of navigation and UX/UI I think it lacks a little here. It feels a little outdated in design and it surely can be improved.

Mediocre program that seems outdated

Publicado el 17/1/2019
Usuario verificado
Business Support Expert - TMS/TRW
Logística y cadena de suministro, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: This generally has the same functions as other cloud software however the user interface seems antique and bland.

Contras: This software seems painfully outdated. There are other cloud softwares that blow this one away. I would recommend others before resorting to Sage.

We are self-implementing and I have been working independently on the program since December 2014.

Publicado el 13/8/2015
Kristin C.
HR Manager
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: The software is great. I can usually set it up exactly how we need it to work, with few exceptions. It's intuitive and flexible - exactly what we needed. Really, my only source of frustration is with the documentation. It often isn't able to answer my questions and I either need to contact a support person or play around until I can figure it out. This is tough when trying to self-implement.

We're just starting out, but so far, so good

Publicado el 5/8/2014
Andy W.
Consultoría de gestión
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
En general
4.5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3.5 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3.5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: It seems very intuitive and like it can support all we are trying to do.

Contras: It hasn't been an issue yet, but I am concerned about their service model.

Perfect solution for CRM users!

Publicado el 8/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Software Engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Puntos a favor: This software looks very elegant on the outside. And is easy to learn and to pick up. Very useful tool

Contras: The pricing is a little bit on the higher side for the same class of softwares, which makes it non-competitive.

Publicado el 27/6/2018
Kriti C.
HR Systems Analyst
Servicios financieros, 501-1000 empleados
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: GetApp
5/5
En general
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Publicado el 11/1/2018
Grainne S.
Global Head of Campaigns
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: GetApp
5/5
En general
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Good for large companies

Publicado el 17/5/2019
Judy K.
Marketing coordinator
Diseño, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
3 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: This is an excellent control tool for a large company.

Contras: It is not the best tool for a small company.

Fairsail HRIS

Publicado el 24/1/2017
David P.
CEO
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
En general
3 / 5
Facilidad de uso
3 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
3 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Demo version testing out product for potential purchase.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use.

Contras: Not enough functionality.