Opiniones de BeanworksAP

Por Beanworks Solutions

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre BeanworksAP

Solución de automatización de AP basada en la nube (incluidos los pagos electrónicos) que reduce los costos de tus cuentas por pagar en al menos un 50 %.

Descubre más sobre BeanworksAP

Mostrando 34 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Danica B.
Controller
Contabilidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018

"Great AP Software"

Puntos a favor: Everything is electronic. Subs/Vendors can email their invoices directly to our Beanworks, which cuts down on incoming mail. Approvers can be located in various locations and still access and approve even via mobile. The search features to find an invoice are exceptional.

Contras: Since their recent update the PDF files are much smaller outside of Beanworks which is NOT great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Electronic AP is what we want! We are working hard to make it seamless for you. Your response has been noted. Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018
Samantha M.
Senior Accountant
Maquinaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"Great Solution for Small/Medium Size Business Looking to Go Paperless"

Comentarios: Overall our company could not be happier with Beanworks and their AP solution. Any time we have an issue, we can reach out to support and work with someone directly for a quick resolution. During implementation, the team listened to our needs and really helped to customize their product in a way that was the best fit for our business. Their product has made the headache of bill processing and payment a thing of the past.

Puntos a favor: This Accounts Payable solution has brought our business into the 21st century and we could not be happier with the result. All of our invoices and corresponding payment information is now available with a few clicks of a mouse. We no longer need to store mountains of banker boxes filled with obsolete records to maintain our data archive for historical record audit -- saving us valuable internal space and saving money as we no longer need to call a professional shredding company to purge old records. Our approval workflow was customized to our business and we now have a complete audit log noting each person's approval and processing of every invoice. All of the corresponding invoice data syncs seamlessly with our ERP software so there is minimal data entry which has saved our AP personnel a significant amount of time on a previously tedious clerical task.

Contras: Originally when we signed up with Beanworks, the company was unable to print our account number on the physical checks mailed to our vendors. This meant that bills for credit cards or utilities were still paid manually so we could include the information. As of 2018, we can now print our account number on vendor checks so this problem has been alleviated. One note is that you will still need to print your own check should you need to include any paperwork with the physical check as the check printing service is a third-party provider so only the check itself is mailed to the vendor.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

We enjoy having you as our customer and very much appreciate your continuous support in the product and the team. We are working hard to make the AP workflow simple and delightful!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Denise M.
Financial Administrator
Seguros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Payables"

Comentarios: Approval being automated is nice, not having tons of papers handed out for approval. SYnc feature seems to always be slow or have issues. Overall some features are nice, but not sure how much of a time saver it really is.

Puntos a favor: That it feeds to Sage 100. Less papers to handle

Contras: The errors from the Beanwork typers. Wrong Vendor numbers and Invoice Numbers. Have hand written some on the invoice and they still type it wrong.
Using date as Invoice number which them makes it appear to be duplicate when it is not.
Also issues with Channels for Approvals, have been challenging to fit our needs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

Thank you for your note. Your response has been passed onto the appropriate team members.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Vince G.
Account Manager
Contabilidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018

"BEANWORKS - Works as advertised!!"

Comentarios: The odd hiccup here and there is expected with any software but I have to say, Beanworks tech/customer support is great to work with and managed to work through our issues quickly and efficiently the majority of the time. Overall, Beanworks works very well and has managed to convert one of our largest volume clients into a paperless client while at the same time offering an exceptional and seamless AP work flow process. Once again, the software works as advertised....no regrets!!

Puntos a favor: Beanworks is a true AP Workflow application that seems to cover all aspects of the Accounts Payable process. From invoice electronic capture, invoice coding, invoice approval, payment selection, payment approval, payment authorization and cheque issuance, it is an all encompassing piece of software. Bottom line, it works as advertised!!

Contras: If there is something I can say I like the least about the software, it would have to be the per transaction cost. Although I can appreciate everything the software offers and so I understand and can justify the need for the per transactional cost, one must keep in mind that as volumes increase, so can your monthly fees. As a result, no matter how good it works, the cost may not make it appropriate for everyone. For us however, well worth the investment!!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Thank you for being a wonderful client to work with! Your note has been passed onto the team. We appreciate your continuous support in the product and the team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/10/2018
Lisa C.
Accounts Payable
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018

"Very Beneficial "

Comentarios: Beanworks is very useful and I would highly recommend it for many businesses to track their invoicing. I also like how we can reach out to a Beanworks representative by instant messaging and they are able to log in and review/fix errors at anytime.

Puntos a favor: Beanworks is easy to use and manage. I like that we can upload the invoices, code, and have them reviewed by different departments. It's also amazing how it links to Jonas with updated information. It keeps everything organized and if I need to view anything in particular, the search options are very helpful. They are just one click away. It is also nice to write in comments to communicate with other departments. I like how I can create customized reports for payments and invoices as well.

Contras: There are some instances where I have to do manual checks in Jonas, but I am not able to mark those invoices as paid in Beanworks, only having the option to mark the invoice as "do not pay."

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

Thank you for your response! We are working hard to make your experience in accounts payable workflow workful simple and delightful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018
Noreen S.
Director of Finance
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"BeanworksAP is relevant, useful and efficient. It's a fantastic solution."

Comentarios: AMAZING PRODUCT! I cannot praise it enough.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use, logically designed and very intuitive to pick up. Amazing, extremely helpful customer service - issues are dealt with immediately and resolved well. Good at picking up our internal general ledger coding categories. Great for our organization, where we have a lot of remote/travelling staff who are able to approve invoices/payments from anywhere.

Contras: As of yet, we aren't able to send wire transfers to the US because we are a Canadian not-for-profit, so this is done outside of BeanworksAP. In the case of a vendor with multiple locations who has non-centralized accounting (so each location has it's own finance team), the system sometimes gets confused on which vendor address to select (because all locations have the same name but different addresses).

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

Our CS team would be very happy to hear your thoughts! We love that you are able to approve invoices and payments from anywhere. Your feedback has been passed onto the product team. Thank you for your response!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Vadim B.
Controller
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2016

"Growing Stronger Every Year"

Comentarios: I initially heard of bean bills at my previous work. After working with it I found it to be very user friendly and the desire of the Bean Bills team to constantly improve their product amazing. After switching companies and releasing the entire approval process was painfully manual I began searching for a better solution. However, no matter how much I searched nobody compared to Bean Bills. There is definitely more expensive solutions, but no solution on the market is as simple and user friendly as bean Bills. Since starting to use it over 6 years ago with another company the Bean Bills experience has definitely involved and gotten better with time. New features are constantly been released to make things easier. It great to be part of the bean bills community and I recommend it to any company.

Puntos a favor: features, simplicity, user friendly, customer service,

Contras: all my cons have been already improved in the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

Thank you for being a wonderful customer! We appreciate your continuous support in the product and team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2016
Luigi M.
Senior Accountant
Servicios para el consumidor, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Easy to use, efficient and effective"

Comentarios: great tool and must have for any organization

Puntos a favor: ease of use, practical, keeps a record of all invoices for easy lookup, approval channel so authorized approvers can see and approve invoices in timely manner

Contras: little bugs once in a while but they are quickly remedied. inability to change approval channels. this may be more company specific and attached to function vs actual software limitation.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 21/11/2018

We think it is a must have too! Happy to hear that it is easy to use, efficient and effective. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Ella G.
Senior Staff Accountant
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"Smooth integration, good functionality"

Comentarios: Friendly end-user setting, easy integration, easily adapts to management needs

Puntos a favor: Friendly and accessible customer service

Contras: Inability to lock a date from being input; after the close, we do not want billing dates for the closed quarter to be input, and Beanworks does not offer an option for this. Also, sync errors are difficult to find and no alerts for such as given.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

We appreciate your response and thank you for your continuous support. Your feedback is noted and passed to the product team!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
David P.
Field Services Coordinator
Comercio minorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"Beanworks Review"

Puntos a favor: Support has been fantastic. I love the exporting to excel

Contras: It does not provide a receiving function. Especially with Po's that have multiple lines. This creates a lot more time to create a PO for each service on Projects.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Thank you for you continuous support. We are working hard to make your AP workflow seamless!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Janice T.
Finance Associate
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Great Software!"

Puntos a favor: I find BeanworksAP to be very easy to use and very versatile. Beanworks service team is always quick and friendly.

Contras: I least like when an user wants to reject an invoice, it goes all the way back to the starting point, when sometimes it just needs to go back one approval level.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 21/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We are working hard to make your AP workflow simple and delightful. Thank you for your feedback and continuous support! Sorry for the kinks. That is definitely frustrating. Your feedback has been noted.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Usuario verificado
President
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/2/2018

"Real Time AP software that we love!!!!"

Comentarios: We have been very satisfied with this software and have no complaints. We highly recommend this to anyone that needs a similar product.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, easy to set up, customer-friendly software. Very fast and responsive. Excellent customer service department as well.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

We love that you love it! We work very hard to make it simple and delightful to process your invoices. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/2/2018
Dylan E.
CFO
Tabaco, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"Review"

Comentarios: Very good. I have used Beanworks on my last two companies.

Puntos a favor: Automates and digitizes the accounts payable process.

Contras: Beanworks does not have the functionality to process wires at the moment.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Invictus has been a wonderful customer. We thank you for your continuous support and feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Kimberly S.
Accounts payable clerk
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2018

"Easy"

Comentarios: I enjoy working with Beans and Beansupport

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use. Options are very clear.

Contras: I type very fast, sometimes can keep up with my keystrokes

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 21/11/2018

We're so happy that you find it easy to use! We beans like working with you too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2018
Shiawtian C.
Junior Accountant
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2019

"Invoicing Made Simple"

Comentarios: This has really allowed us to get invoices in our system much quicker which in turn leads to faster payment processing. Overall highly recommend to others.

Puntos a favor: I like the smart code functionality the most. It takes the most recently approved invoice's expense coding and applies it to the same vendor with a simple tap of the button. The approval process is also simple and easy for other departments to pick up. And my absolute favorite thing about Beanworks is their customer service. You will always get a response and more often than not, it will help address the issue you're having.

Contras: There are times that the invoice number was inputted incorrectly so it is unable to pick up a duplicate invoice. This happens rarely and can be prevented by reviewing Beanworks' work on the backend.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2019
Erin A.
Client relations
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"A time saving tool"

Comentarios: I’ve been very happy with the software and the customer service has been excellent! Immediate replies to emails and easy walk through instructions when running into any questions.

Puntos a favor: I really like the ease of forwarding invoice s via email and saving on data entry time.

Contras: It sometimes take a while to manually sync with Quickbooks when adding a new vendor.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Thank you for being a wonderful customer! We appreciate your continuous support in the product and the team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Joyce T.
Accounting Analyst
Servicios financieros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"Easy to use "

Comentarios: It's a easy-to-use software. Functions are easy to understand but the functions are also easy to have errors. Sometimes it exported automatically even though no export request is chosen. Also in the description part, if it can wrap text automatically it will be better.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use and understand the functions

Contras: It's also easy to have sync errors without any reasons

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Wrap text! Noted. Beanworks very much appreciates your feedback and suggestions. Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Jessica S.
Loan Insuring Analyst
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2018

"BeanworksAP Rocks!"

Comentarios: Thank you for making my job a little less hectic.

Puntos a favor: Truly helps eliminate the back and forth of emails, waiting on responses, overlooking an email etc. saves a lot of time.

Contras: Would love to view the check that was disbursed with the option to save as PDF.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

So great to hear that we make your job less hectic! We do work hard to make processing your invoices simple and delightful. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2018
Douglas C.
Accounting supervisor
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018

"Beanworks works"

Comentarios: A good step forward

Puntos a favor: Less paperwork, less filing, chequer runs a click of button

Contras: Cheque numbers not always recognized by our banks ocr software

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 6/11/2018

Thank you for your response. We are working hard to make your experience simple and delightful. One step at a time!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Manager
Hardware informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2018

"Quality, Easy to Use Product"

Comentarios: Overall a great product. Always being updated regularly.

Puntos a favor: BeanworksAP is SO intuitive and easy to learn/easy to use! Their customer support is also fantastic.

Contras: The BeanworksAP pricing plans are a little expensive, but you're paying for quality. In the end, it's well worth it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

We love that it is intuitive for you to use. That is what we like to hear! Thank you for your feedback and continuous support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2018
Sharon D.
Accounting Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2017

"Beanworks is a really super product well designed for the accounting perfectionist"

Comentarios: I am able to bridge the Atlantic between Copenhagen and NYC accounting departments.

Puntos a favor: The auto submit feature is brilliant! I needed a way for my Danish assistant to input and code from our Danish vendors that syncs with my NY based office. QB file in the cloud.

Contras: There are just 1 or 2 things I wish I could set a standard default but other than this one little thing, it's really a wonderful bit of software

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 5/9/2017

Thank you Sharon!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2017
Eliana S.
CFO
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018

"AP Automation"

Comentarios: Good experience overall

Puntos a favor: Great system for remote employees approvals.

Contras: The system some times freeze and I have to refresh the page.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Beanworks Solutions el 22/11/2018

We are so happy that the system is good for remote teams too. Thank you for your feedback and your continuous support!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2018
Celina T.
AP Supervisor
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2015

"Wounderful software. Very pleased with results. Wish all other softwares were as easy."

Comentarios: At first getting used to the software may come across as a little time consuming but once you understand all that you are looking for and how to use the software, it is very quick and user friendly. I would definitely recommend this software to everyone who wants to have accurate accounting information. I wish other software that we used would be as easy and quick as Beanworks. When ever I call with a question or concern I always get positive feedback and my problem is resolved in moments, and if not in moments within a day or so. Wendy, Tracy & Tomas are very skilled in there job and know exactly how to make sure you are happy with using Beanworks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2015
Paul M.
Hostelería
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2016

"Real Time Accounting that Makes A Difference"

Comentarios: Being able to always have an up-to-date view of our finances has been a huge asset for our company. Every department can see where the numbers stand at any time. Our accounting software, QuickBooks, is integrated with Beanworks and is synced with all of our accounts payable and payment information. This helps us make strategic business decisions with relevant data.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2016
Steve S.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2016

"Great option for ease of use and value!"

Comentarios: Have been using Beanworks for several years now and it continues to be a great option for us for several reasons. First, the software makes it extremely easy for front line approvers to see everything they need to see quickly to approve an invoice. Second, our AP staff LOVES the overnight coding options that allow them to deal only with the proprietary aspects of coding while saving time by having the header information coded overnight. Finally, the entire bean staff from implementation to support is great to work with and has met every challenge we've had along the way. Can't recommend them enough.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2016