Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre Filecamp

Software de gestión de activos digitales y biblioteca de medios en una solución integrada, segura y rentable. Usuarios ilimitados en todos los planes.

Descubre más sobre Filecamp

Mostrando 80 opiniones

Michael C.
Pkg. Design / CAD
Envases y contenedores, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2021

"Filecamp is THE best deal for Digital Asset Management"

Comentarios: We now have a centralized and managed place where digital assets can reside and we can control who has access to what. It's a tool that is used by multiple departments, yet each one can have their own area of control. It also replaced the file sharing service that we used, Filecamp handles it all for us.

Puntos a favor: Filecamp is very affordable, yet offers a lot of great features. I've been pushing my company to take the plunge into Filecamp for a couple of years. We've looked at other options, but for our needs, they were just too expensive. Filecamp is a great balance of cost effective and power. For our purposes, it's a perfect fit.

Contras: I suggest that metadata is added to the files, before they are uploaded to Filecamp. While there is a method to add it there, it's a little clunky, due to the nature of the web interface. Not really an issue with Filecamp, in my opinion, just doing the right job with the right tool. Add your metadata while still in your desktop application or use a tool like Adobe Bridge to do it right.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2021
John L.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Filecamp is powerful, simple to use, great value for money"

Comentarios: Excellent. Support is the best we have seen from any 'software as a service' product, and we use lots.

Puntos a favor: The ease and simplicity of set-up and of use. There is no complexities to it. Easy share files, based on permissions. You can brand as your own. Support responses are quick and helpful. It's also inexpensive - a low monthly fee. There are no contracts, either. It's a great model for both Filecamp and for us. Great for them, because they must know that users are going to stay on-board. We will!

Contras: We like everything about it. We opted for the basic version because it has everything we need.. for now. There are some extra features we would like, that are in their more advanced versions, but for now very pleased with what we have.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 16/4/2020

Thanks, John :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Roshani K.
Technology & Digital Operations Director
Organización cívica y social, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Great Digital Asset Management Option for a Great Price"

Comentarios: We were looking for a way to easily manage our photos and videos, so we can find them easily. We have Google Drive, but you can't tag photos and videos, and add other details. I also love the option of giving people a link, so they can upload images. We recently did this for an online event, and asked people to upload their selfies. Anytime we have questions, we send an email to support, and get a response right away. We also appreciate the nonprofit pricing option, which makes it affordable. I highly recommend Filecamp.

Puntos a favor: Filecamp offers a great way to manage your digital assets like photos and videos. You can easily bulk upload and tag images, so they are easy to search for. They also offer nonprofit pricing, and great customer support.

Contras: There are new features that can be added to make it even better, and their support team is open to ideas for new feature requests.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 1/6/2020

Thanks Roshani :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
George stuart A.
Financial Adviser
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020

"I'm off to camp!!"

Comentarios: Well priced software, with great features and storage capacity. uploading a bit frustrating, but that has been my experience with other file managers. file thumbnails is a godsend to quickly grab a document/file you are after

Puntos a favor: This product is a great 'warehouse' for my work files, keeping them in order with the facility to access them via quick search functions is excellent

Contras: It is an issue with most file manager, file sharing applications that the uploading of files can be a little unintuitive. But i think this is less of an issue with Filecamp than previous experiences I have had with the likes of dropbox.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 27/11/2020

Thanks, George! We have plans on refining the upload experience. So stay tuned!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020
Szana M.
Broker
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020

"Great DAM software! Supersedes dropbox by FAR!"

Puntos a favor: I love the ease of setup and use. Great product! Very intuitive. Blows dropbox out of the water!

Contras: No negative feedback

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 1/10/2020

Thanks for the kind words, Szana!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020
Usuario verificado
Principal
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"An affordable option for file sharing that is more customizable/brandable than Google Drive"

Comentarios: We've just completed our free trial and will be converting to a paid account. We were unsure as to whether this solution would simply duplicate what we're doing in Google Drive, but the customization and notification features have convinced us to sign on.

Puntos a favor: I like the ability to set up branded file sharing areas for each of my clients. I also like the ability to offer different download sizes, as well as email notifications when new files are added (as far as I know, notifications are still not a feature in Google Drive, or if it is, it's nearly impossible to figure out how).

Contras: Some of the user interface features are a bit outdated. The platform would be more familiar to users (aka easier to use) if things like the "previous / next" and lightbox exit links were more in line with current trending design.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 23/11/2019

Hi there,
Happy to announce that we have just improved large preview interface with previous/next arrows + better zoom-, full-screen-, and print options :)
You can follow all updates here: https://filecamp.com/release-notes/

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Alessandro D.
Architect
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"perfect platform for creative architects"

Comentarios: this software stand up against the much more complicated sharing platforms in the market. our clients are very happy about the ease of use and the overview about the drawings being shared. notifications work also fine.

Puntos a favor: this software is a very clean, easy and elegant way for sharing drawings. it can be customized and it is very intuitive. the preview work perfectly.

Contras: the administration of users rights could be easier and better to overview.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 2/4/2020

Thanks a lot Alessandro :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Betsy H.
Senior Design Production Manager
Estudios de mercado, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020

"Great File Manager for the money"

Comentarios: This is a great repository for all our image files. We can categorize based on project type and image styles, etc. The customer service is EXCEPTIONAL. When I have had a question (big or small), I have gotten an immediate response...literally within a few minutes...and it is always a very detailed, helpful answer.

Puntos a favor: I appreciate the ease of use, both in setting up the platform for my company and the interface/search capabilities for our users. Now our staff can locate image files on their own. It is helpful too, that we can add to our storage limits on the fly if needed.

Contras: The uploading and tagging is a bit clunky...but it has already been improved since we started using FileCamp, and is easier than before.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 15/7/2020

Thanks a lot, Betsy. Great to have you on board.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020
Hiran T.
Mechanical Engineer
Petróleo y energía, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2021

"A formal file and media sharing tool for an enterprise."

Puntos a favor: A formal sharing tool the user can upload, manage and share the file with the other file camp users. It's a simple, quick and easy cloud storage solution. The user can create a folder and upload the folders which keep the information organized. The user can add a description to the file so that other users get the information about the file. The user can use tags to the file which help to find a particular file quickly. The user can download the original uploaded file with lower resolution files. The file camp allows the enterprise to add its company branding and titling. The user can set a custom theme for the user interface. The application is available in Android, Windows, Mac and website version.

Contras: The subscription plan is pricey for small enterprises, would have introduced custom subscription plans. In-person, webinar training support is not available. Customer support should improve the response time and resolution of the issues. The user interface should improve the simplification of the options.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2021
Andy T.
Director Of Communications
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020

"Non-profits, you search stops here!"

Comentarios: I'm still fairly new to it, but it is very intuitive, and I love the ability to white page it to match our branding.

Puntos a favor: Filecamp has helped us in 3 key ways:
1. It has filled the gap as our Digital Asset Management solution
2. It provides a way to receive incoming file from our team of global volunteer team members.
3. It is well priced and not out of reach for a small non-profit yet will grow with us.

Contras: I'd love more flexibility on the image upload information input fields.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 23/7/2020

Thanks, Andy. Great to have you on board!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2020
Michael P.
National Sales Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Better than Dropbox for B2B File Sharing"

Comentarios: Filecamp has been wonderful for us. We use it primarily as a Dealer Portal for companies that sell our heaters. They can easily access marketing materials, forms, images, logos, and so much more. It's worked extremely well for our Dealers and has accomplished exactly what we were looking for that gave a much more seamless look and feel with our website rather than sending people to a separate file program that does not look professional.

Puntos a favor: I like that I have much more control over the user's experience than something like Dropbox. I can change color schemes with different logos with various templates and change the look of folders and much more. Having the ability to make pages like a web page is also very helpful. We also love the fact that it can be used as a subdomain so user's get a seamless experience with our website and domain name. It's also extremely fast to add a new user as almost all of our users require the same capabilities and the copy method as saved us a good amount of time.

Contras: The only item I wish Filecamp would be capable of is to send emails to individual users with updates made in the system or an email update to all users.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 15/12/2020

Thanks Michael. And we have noted your feedback about an "Email user"/"Email All Users" option.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Michael S.
Director of Research
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2020

"Only File Sharing Service That Does What We Want"

Comentarios: this is the only service that we could find that does what we wanted. they perfectly fit our need. Also, they are a great company. As we were awaiting their upgrade for much longer than originally anticipated, they gave us their service FOR FREE for like 6 or 8 months. Now that is great service.

Puntos a favor: Love that you can customize thumbnails for folders. Feels very customized to users, which is exactly what we wanted. this was the only service that did what we wanted (custom thumbnails, white labeling, etc.)

Contras: I wish the interface was a little bit more elegant. Also, I wish they give more storage for the price we pay. Finally, I wish they had an app for mobile.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 15/6/2020

Thanks for sticking with us, Michael :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2020
Ashley H.
Marketing Manager
Maquinaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020

"Filecamp is our media library"

Comentarios: Being able, to brand, control users and share files via link has made things much easier for our sales staff and for uploading content to our distribution channels. Working with larger vendors who need a huge amount of product artwork for their online catalogs, love that I can send them their own library of content.

Puntos a favor: We previously used Dropbox but it became a file wasteland with difficult to find files. For Media Files Filecamp and the ability to see thumbnails was a huge improvement.

Contras: I would like to be able to have a navigation that could mimic our current website and/or integrate into Wordpress. I think finding items is tricky for users not familiar with clicking around to find things.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 22/4/2020

Thanks Ashley! More integration options are on the roadmap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2020
Pierre B.
Studio Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2020

"Good product"

Comentarios: Unreasonable Studios (UNR) is unarguably a massive content-making production house that creates, masters and catalogs assets on a privately protected server not accessible to our partner agencies and clients. UNR currently houses over 50 photoshoots consisting of over thousands of images, hundreds of logos and fonts and numerous master product shots. We also own hundreds of stock templates and royalty-free images. Departments within the partner agency, especially accounts and creative, constantly request the assets described above from UNR. So much time is spent searching and sending and exporting files in different formats back and forth. Sometimes these assets are repeated for the same people. UNR assets are only assets if colleagues can efficiently access and use them. The idea is to open up the asset vaults that will help account people send assets to their clients without a 3rd person involved. The creative teams will have access to assets 24/7 when they are working on pitches, presentations or creative layouts. Clients can also be given controlled access to the assets when needed. For example, after photoshoots, the agency and clients can get instant access to photos when they are uploaded to the DAM. The endless back and forth of reviewing photos over email is clunky and does not elegantly present our work professionally.

Puntos a favor: User interface is great
Easy to learn and navigate
Features work great.

Contras: The load time of the pages takes too long.
No thumbnails previews for large PSD files.
I prefer the old labeling rather than the dots. It is easy to read APPROVED or NEW PROOF or whatever the label is then to try to remember what the colour represents. Especially when you have multiple label sets.
Drag and drop to move files would be amazing.
The commenting tool is weak. It needs more features, like circling or highlighting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2020
Jasmine R.
CSR Supervisor
Impresión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"The BEST DAM and Review Software for your Buck!"

Comentarios: This is the best experience I've had with a software company. When I was searching for a product I liked several but all had a couple things here or there that didn't work. Filecamp hit just about everything we needed for online proofing software. They gave us a wonderful free trial and our staff and customers all quickly fell in love with this new way of proofing and not having to hunt down emails. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is extremely involved and has personally responded to me many, many times with feedback I've given or on the very very rare occasion that there was a technical issue. I'm a huge fan and would recommend FileCamp to anyone needing Digital Asset Management or a Digital Proofing System!

Puntos a favor: We are a signage company that prints thousands of unique signs for different customers, events and festivals across the US. Due to the high amount of customer proofs that need to be approved, we found all other alternates were extremely expensive for our small business as you had to pay by the proof rather than by overall storage. FileCamp allows us to upload the many proofs that the customer's need to review, keep them organized by department and allow users access to only approve their departments signage. Prior to filecamp we did all proofing through email which generated an abundance of emails that we constantly had to search through. Now it's cut and dry, the customer gets notified when their proof is uploaded, they can review and make comments right on the proof and request revisions that the artist immediately sees and can start to work on. Also, as far as software goes, I can say this program has had the least amount of downtime from any program I've ever used. They are on top of the tech.

Contras: I don't love some of the changes from the old version to the new. THE LABELS are way way too small in the new version, a tiny little dot that when you have several labels and colors similar they are impossible to tell apart. I don't like that to see the proof history you have to go click on each prior proof. This should be kept as a lot, with text separators on the proof versions. However very minute things that may be fixed in the future the team tells me!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 8/6/2020

Thanks, Jasmine. We really value your feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Mick G.
Head of Sales and Marketing
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020

"Secure File Sharing especially when team has gone fully remote"

Comentarios: Since moving assets to the cloud, Filecamp has become an almost daily tool for our marketing team. It's easy access allows our remote team to collaborate quickly and easily when sharing assets.

Puntos a favor: It was very easy to move all of our media assets to filecamp. We had to find a solution quickly once we went remote because before we stored all media locally. Filecamp was quick and easy to setup while ensuring everything was secure.

Contras: Could be more mobile friendly. Also would be great to have custom views in terms of icon size. Other then that it's been a real easy adoption internally

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 4/8/2020

Thanks, Mick

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2020
Claudia M.
Programme Manager
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021

"High volume storage for teams economically valuable"

Comentarios: Everyone within the team has immediately understood how to use Filecamp and navigate.

Puntos a favor: Filecamp users' management is accessible and easy to manage and set up. Documents can be commented on and labelled! That has been our main reason why we're on Filecamp. The team can work more fluidly now avoiding many emails with short info.

Contras: Doc files cannot be viewed in a preview that is annoying because we have to download all the time the document, review it and upload them again. Editable documents would be ideal as a new feature to solve it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021
Ryan N.
Director of Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019

"I did my research, and this is the best DAM for your money"

Comentarios: It's been great - I've had to reach out to customer service with questions a few times, and each time I received a timely response back from the co-founder himself.

Puntos a favor: Ease-of-use is a big one - for me, having a capable software with many features is important but also being able to quickly find something / upload new files is just as important, and Filecamp has figured that process out.

Contras: Honestly, I don't have a complaint. I work in a field that is historically not tech-savvy, so the only issue I've had is getting people to utilize the software vs. asking me to do it for them. This has nothing to do with Filecamp, just human nature.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 17/12/2019

Thanks Ryan!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019
Joel H.
Marketing Specialist
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020

"Fantastic budget Digital Asset Management platform"

Comentarios: Very very good. The customer service is fantastic and I can say without a doubt that this product has been a great success for us.

Puntos a favor: This software is a fantastic option if you need a budget Digital Asset Management but still with a very professional look and feel. Some of the best features is the granular access control for users, unlimited users (don't have to pay per seat which is a must for us!), and white label branding control.

Contras: The access control for folders and files is not quite granular enough, automatic emails are very limited when it comes to formatting etc, managing users can become complex.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 13/8/2020

Thanks a lot, Joel

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020
Lea T.
Project Admin Assistant
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2020

"Great FTP SITe"

Comentarios: Allows a repository for the most current documents to be easily accessible and revisions tracked.

Puntos a favor: Our architects and technologists can easily organize projects and make drawings and documents quickly accessible to all stakeholders. From an admin point of view it's easy to manage people, folders and password.

Contras: Nothing comes to mind at this time. The software functions as you would need it to.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 16/4/2020

Hi Lea. Good to hear. Thanks!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/4/2020
Seth D.
Marketing Director
Construcción, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020

"Excellent Product"

Comentarios: Been a very positive experience. No high pressure sales. No high implementation costs. We were able to try out the software and get it up and running within a couple hours. Uploading large batches of files is efficient in terms of time to complete. Been a great overall experience.

Puntos a favor: The price point for the product is spot on. We are using it to manage a library of over 3,000 images, videos and graphic files. It's been easily implemented and adapted within our organization. Setup can be done in an hour. No high pressure sales as with other products.

Contras: Would love to see the ability to enlarge images in the grid view for easier browsing. Would also love to see the ability to check a box to make an image the folder icon instead of having to resize and upload.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 20/3/2020

Thanks. We are constantly trying to improve the UI and UX. Thanks for your feedback! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020
Philip S.
Photographer
Fotografía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021

"Good business solution for easy file sharing with clients"

Puntos a favor: What I like most about Filecamp is how I can share files with my clients through secure links that can be set to be temporary. This way the clients don't need to log-in or make an account and I can just share the links through an email template within Filecamp. As a photographer another thing of importance is the ability for clients to preview shared files.

Contras: Filecamp has the option for a branded white label file sharing. This means that all your client sees is your own business without any references to Filecamp. But the 'white label' option could still be made better if there was the possibility to change the wording (manually or automatically in a language of choice) in any of the UI that the client see. This is important for non-English businesses in order to have a true white label experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2021
Thomas L.
Content Provider
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2017

"Poor Mobile experience, Mixed browser compatibility, Minimalist UI, Buggy"

Comentarios: Not many, it works but not naturally. Lot of work arounds. Constantly educating clients how to use the software.

Puntos a favor: Has most of the features I need. Uploading is easy. Has the tagging functions and ability to add users.

Contras: The features don't all work well or are not well implemented. No real search function, poor mobile performance. Been having buggy performance lately. Informing users of new galleries or selects or other changes is nearly non existent, users can be notified when files are added to a folder but it just lists the file names in an email. It should rather show a preview of the images added and send them their login credentials to view it or make logins for clients easier.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 27/6/2017

Hi Thomas

We are currently working on Filecamp v4 (gigantic update!) which will address the issues you have experienced!

Other headlines are; new user interface, better performance, full mobile/touch compatibility, folder upload, FTP mount, easier user management, advanced search features, improved online proofing/commenting, more notification options, bulk adding of tags, more metadata options, auto-tags, custom pages ... and a lot more.

The good news is that Filecamp v4 will be awesome!!!

The bad news is that it will probably take us another 5-7 months before we can release it, and I hope you can wait.

Do reach out to me if you have any questions.

Best regards,
Jesper Faurby
co-founder
Filecamp.com

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2017
Joanne S.
Director
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2020

"Brilliant online document sharing and storage option!"

Comentarios: We love Filecamp!

Puntos a favor: Filecamp is easy to use, keeps documents secure and enables user-friendly sharing and receiving of documents. It has an all important link sharing expiry option, which means that links to documents cannot be abused. You are able to share files and folder with people who do are not registered with your Filecamp storage platform, which is very handy for once off document sharing requirements.

Contras: The moving of documents between folders is a bit slow as there is no drag and drop or cut and paste option.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 7/12/2020

Hi Joanne. Thanks for the nice words

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2020
Kamil K.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2020

"Best tool for media library"

Comentarios: It has been great so far. It's an awesome tool with everything you need to manage company assets.

Puntos a favor: It's like a Google Drive on steroids. Managing all the company files is hard, with Filecamp it's getting much easier. All files in one place for the whole team. No more lost files or misunderstandings.

Contras: More integrations would be nice. This is the only area where other products, especially from big companies like Google have some advantage.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Filecamp el 22/7/2020

Thanks Kamil :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/7/2020