Opiniones de OTRAMS

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre OTRAMS

Software avanzado de reserva de hoteles para mayoristas de viajes y hoteles B2B, agencias de viaje online y empresas de gestión de destinos. Desarrollado desde cero para garantizar velocidad y seguridad.

Descubre más sobre OTRAMS

Mostrando 25 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Salim B.
Manager - Supplier Relations (Hotels)
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2019

"As simple as operating your Gmail account ....."

Comentarios: OTRAMS (Qtech) has been instrumental in introducing us to a new world of technology, the beautiful world of Online Hotel Business. The facility of being reachable to such a large audience and making Hotel bookings such an effortless business.
We have use to confess that we had observed others use these tools, but using Qtech has made us realize how simple and easy the process can be, from 15 booking to 150 booking per day in a span of 24 months is an acheivement.
we look forward to exploring and exploiting more features like Sightseeing / Transfers and Cruise bookings on this platform.

Puntos a favor: The reporting and detailed display at back end for Operational Staff.
The reports in detail.
Multi-level checks for Clients and users.

Contras: The Mark-up and Lead time options, it works and effects all users (even those where suppliers are not selected) Qtech needs to work on that, its tedious specially with more than 10000 clients like ours.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2019
Raghunath K.
Dpty Manager
Hostelería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019

"OTRAMS - EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

Comentarios: We have centralised our Hotel & sightseeing bookings as well as circulated to our b2b & it helped in increasing the bookings with ease.

Puntos a favor: - USER FRIENDLY
- ADVANCE FILTER OPTIONS
- QUICK RESULTS
- EXCELLENT BACK END SYSTEM

Contras: - TRANSFERS SEARCH
- SIMILAR UI/UX FOR DIFFERENT CLIENTS

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019
Fahad A.
Manager
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2019

"OTRAM Review"

Puntos a favor: The system has many functionality which is the demand of the time. The support team is excellent in understanding the requirement and deliver what is required.

Contras: The transfer module should be simpler.
There could be some advance features and filters for the front end user.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2019
Nitin J.
Director
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2019

"Otrams is an excellent product"

Comentarios: Most of the hotel services have converted online for the better of the company and clients with OTRAMS.

Puntos a favor: Features of the product and ease of use.

Contras: Graphic visuals can have more improvement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2019
Rizwan B.
Director
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019

"GATETOURS"

Comentarios: Ability to meet established goals and deadlines

Puntos a favor: Otrams ( qtech ) Develops continuous improvement methods

Contras: Some challenges in API performance ( XML out )

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019
Janhavi M.
Head Operations (Hotels)
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2019

"OTRAMS is a great product to improve your Business reach."

Puntos a favor: - Mid office functionality
- Extra net functionality
- Reporting System ( BI Reports)

Contras: Mid office Platform looks Congested - Too much options on screen
Few bugs need to get resolve

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2019
Azzam A.
CEO
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2014

"Excellent system with a support from an amazing team."

Comentarios: OTRAMS is the best choice between the Travel Management Technology systems. They have a professional high skilled team, supportive, flexible, and working with us as partners.
Before we began working on OTRAMS, we have done a huge analytical research on products and companies in the market that provide travel management technology systems and we conceive that we attained the correct decision by working with our partners QTECH SOFTWARE Co. with OTRAMS system.
I constantly recall when one of our high-level managers left our company. Immediately I received a call from The Managing Director for QTECH SOFTWARE Company, Mr. Paresh Parihar. He told me that time: "Azzam, don't worry. We are with you". I am thankful to them for the great support that facilitated us to reach our goals and to win in the market.
OTRAMS from QTECH SOFTWARE has supported us since the launch of our product (YrBooking.com - Worldwide Online Reservation System) including a hotel Reservation system, transfer, sightseeing and car rental.
We are proud to choose OTRAMS from QTECH SOFTWARE as our Technology Partners.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2014
Amira H.
director of BD
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2018

"Royal Ocean Holidays"

Comentarios: amazingly great

Puntos a favor: very professional easy and friendly use

Contras: extranet is not easy and needs alot of amendments

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2018
Muhammad F.
Operation Manager
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2014

"Great team"

Comentarios: The QTECH team and the OTRAMS product have helped us to build an online system to handle wholesale travel business using the best technology available. Their guidance helped us build an online system, which was new for us. It allowed our management to learn how to predict the market and choose the right services, suppliers and modules at every stage based on correct market and business decisions. The training they gave us helped us set up a dedicated team to handle our customers in a professional way. The team is very helpful and always available for our queries and concerns even in their busiest times. The OTRAMS engine is highly automated, thus helping us to reduce man power which lowered our operations costs and along with the powerful booking engine we are seeing a good growth in our business. We are more than happy to recommend OTRAMS to anyone looking for a full-featured travel booking engine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/12/2014
Murtuza S.
Head of Operations
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2014

"The Ultimate Product"

Comentarios: OTRAMS is an incredibly powerful state-of-the-art product that gives travel wholesalers complete control over all aspects of the reservation process and business. It combines rich data and intelligent reports with an intuitive interface providing detailed results in real-time vital for decision making. The product was deployed on-time with really no problems or issues. Amazing!!! The support team has been working really well with the IHRC team. They consistently answer all our queries to their abilities. The best part that I love working with Qtech is their habit of skillfully overcoming our objections without becoming aggressive. The new search engine is simply the out-of-the-box solution. Without a doubt in mind, OTRAMS is definitely the best product we have ever had. We have experienced and are still experiencing a higher ROI from OTRAMS.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2014
Amal M.
CEO
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2016

"Business Environment Friendly Product, backed by a Superlative Support Team"

Comentarios: It has been a pleasure working with Paresh Parihar and his team of dedicated support personnel. It is difficult to go wrong when you are assigned a dedicated Project Manager, and professionals that go out of their way to delivery on the most intricate of requirements whether these be on the OTRAMS users' front end, or on its extremely versatile back office.. QTECH provides periodic proactive updates to search and results delivery, supplemented by provisions that cater to the suppliers' enhancements and modification. Personalization may incur costs but these are delivered generally within the requested timelines, and always within the agreed budget. Also, nothing pleases major Suppliers more than to know that you have QTECH as your software house. Paresh is quickly making OTRAMS the market standard, and a benchmark against which other service delivery organizations are required to measure themselves, and aspire to. Thank you, keep up the good work, and all the Best always QTECH.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2016
Arif U.
Product Supervisor
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2016

"Great Product,Excellent On Time SERVICE, brilliant Support,Professional Team"

Comentarios: OTRAMS is a fully dedicated IT company with advanced technological infrastructure We are more than satisfied with OTRAMS ,the product is very easy to use with excellent on time service and brilliant support from experienced professional team They work closely with their clients in every developments ,quires with great suggestions on new modules which simplifies your job and also helps us by devising new ways to ensure that we are always ahead with a positive image and excellent feedback in the market. Day by day we are growing and connecting easily with the latest technologies and advance services via OTRAMS . Hope will have a long lasting and fruitful business relationship with OTRAMS.
Thank you

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2016
Irfan A.
Sr. Manager Contracting and Product Management
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2014

"Excellent system easy to use"

Comentarios: OTRAMS is very nice system. We are using it for almost 4 years now for all of my business channels, inhouse, retail, implant, franchise, B2B, B2B2B. Performance is excellent 20 xml live on my system with all permutation and combination like hotels xmls through OTAs, rent-a-car xml, BAR rates connection with hotels through channel manager, local system nego hotel, dynamic packages, payment gateway, online currency xml, white label out etc The best things about Qtech guys are very open to any new development request. They are always ready to customize the system as per our business need and requirement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2014
Tirath S.
Associate Vice President
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2014

"One Stop Solution for your Software Requirement"

Comentarios: When we started using OTRAMS, we were a team of 10 people which catered to Online Sales, Operation, and Distribution in an offline environment. Today, the Rezlive system is a Team of over 150 strong individuals who serves Agents across the globe. This rapid & sustained growth says a lot about how OTRAMS is not only a strong, award winning, robust software; but also how it is capable of adapting and growing along with your business goals. Their support level and methodical approach has been exceptional throughout the years. We truly recommend them for all your Software requirements.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2014
Mushtak A.
C.E.O.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2014

"Travel Technology Specialists...."

Comentarios: For us OTRAMS is a synonyms of an excellent team work, innovative technology & exceptional support level.
Since the launch of our product - 24x7Rooms.com - Worldwide Hotel Reservation System, our bonding has grown strength to strength.
It was mainly because of par excellence support from Qtech.
As we know that technology is costly but a good businessmen understands that you can't buy a Ferrari with the budget of FORD.
Every best thing comes with its own price.
We are proud to choose them as our Technology Partners.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2014
Mehmet M.
B2B Solutions
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2014

"The software supported by experienced and professional team"

Comentarios: Developing a software system is the first part of the process which can be done and improved after having necessary knowledge.
However, keeping the software system alive is the most important part of the process which needs a professional and experienced team that supports the clients on 365 days.
It has been pleasure that we decided to work with OTRAMS. Because buying a software licence is not a partnership with the developer company, it is a long-term investment of a company that should definitely consider.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2014
Suneet G.
Group Managing Director
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2016

"Nothing is Impossible for them !"

Comentarios: Have been working with OTRAMS for over three years now, they have given us an extremely secure & robust system that has not only allowed us to streamline our business but grow it at an incredible speed. The best thing is they never get tired our constant demands for innovation, improvement or concepts has been an extremely good experience working with Paresh & Team !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2016
Seraj S.
Founder/Executive Manager
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2014

"Otrams"

Comentarios: Otrams is a fully dedicated IT company that caters for the travel needs.We have been dealing with Otrams for 4 years.Through out this period,they have proved that they are a reliable IT partner that support our needs efficiently and professionally .They have contributed to our success.I highly recommend Otrams as an IT partner.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2014
Firas A.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2016

"Outstanding"

Comentarios: Reliable , trustworthy and professional company. We are glad to have Qtech as business partner, we were looking for strong , modern and differentiated booking engine and this is what we achieved with them. Very supportive and flixable team , always there to help

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2016
Jaal S.
Founder & Group Managing Director
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2014

"A Complete Distribution solution"

Comentarios: OTRAMS is a complete distribution solution for Travel which provides scalability and stability. We have been on OTRAMS since 2007 and have expanded our self to over 20 countries and multiple markets. It has been an essential part of Travel Designer Group's growth.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2014
Prithwijit R.
HEAD-OPERATIONS
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2014

"Thanks OTRAMS !!!"

Comentarios: OTRAMS is the Ultimate solution of Travel Management Technology. Extremely helpful staffs with skills and intensive knowledge who helped us to focus our efforts to develop the best DMC travel Management system according to our needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2014
Alexandra S.
Office Manager
Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/3/2018

"Worked briefly with it but absolutely the BEST!"

Puntos a favor: I was a user of the program for a brief period but had a chance to work with it and found it absolutely useful. It gets the job done, has a great team and it's very user friendly.

Contras: Nothing about the program left me with a bad taste. Everything we used it for was very reliable and mostly, useful!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/3/2018
Ayham F.
COO
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2014

"Great Team, Great Support"

Comentarios: Great opportunity to start B2B project, everything is simple and clear, all you need to do is to distribute and to reach more buyers

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2014
Zeid S.
Administrator
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2014

"Excellent!"

Comentarios: Super friendly staff, system is very comprehensive yet extremely user-friendly. Highly efficient. Keep up the good work!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2014
Planet tavel N.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2014

"Perfect"

Comentarios: Great company , supportive staff , strong work environment, lots of room to grow

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2014