Opiniones de Cenareo

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6/5

Sobre Cenareo

Effortless cloud-based digital signage software with high-quality content creation tools, dynamic feeds, and context-driven schedules.

Descubre más sobre Cenareo

Mostrando 8 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Julie B.
Coordinatrice Marketing
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020

"Maîtrisez ma communication sur les écrans de concessions est devenu facile !"

Comentarios: La solution Cenareo me permet de gérer depuis le siège l'ensemble des diffusions photos/vidéos sur les écrans de notre réseau de concessionnaires, en ayant un contenu toujours à jour, en adaptant le contenu selon les zones géographiques, et les conditions météo. C'est un outils très simple et rapide d'utilisation qui décharge nos concessionnaires d'une tâche trop longtemps délaissée.

Puntos a favor: J'apprécie particulièrement le soutien et suivi du support technique dans le déploiement et le suivi de l'outils, ainsi que la facilité d'utilisation

Contras: J'aimerais pouvoir bénéficier de plus de liberté dans les modèles d'animation de créations de vidéos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020
Clément P.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2019

"Better than a simple display manager"

Comentarios: We just start working with Cenareo in January 2019 et since we equipped around 100 stores with 2 screens per site and I was amazed not to encounbter any technical problem. It was a bit of Mac like installation :)

Puntos a favor: Simplicity of use both for display programmation set up and screens selection

Contras: The graphical charter of the brand is a bit gentle with the well known blue and because I am not found of multi-colour brands but that's really a personal point of view. No impact on daily use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2019
Richard Z.
Dir Marketing
Vino y licores, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2020

"La seule solution qui permet un pilotage mixte - National/Local"

Comentarios: Piloter des campagne nationales, tout en laissant la main aux franchisés localement.

Puntos a favor: Fonctionnalités de pilotage via une plateforme centralisée.
Programmation.

Contras: PAs de fonctionnalité médiathèque pour faciliter le collaboratif.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2020
Pauline M.
Chef de projet de communication opérationnelle
Construcción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Une plateforme simple et intuitive"

Puntos a favor: La plateforme est très simple d'utilisation et surtout très intuitive.
Chaque manipulation ou création de campagne ne prend que très peu de temps et ne demande pas de connaissances particulières.

Contras: Les échanges avec le service client a été parfois un peu compliqué au départ le temps que tout se mette en place, par ailleurs le soucis a vite été réglé de leur côté.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Raoul D.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019

"Stunning solution"

Comentarios: We are working with Cenareo for almost two years and we rolled out more than 250 screens in 2019. We plan to double this number by end of December. We are confident about this rapid scale up. The team delivers new features on a regular basis and is keen on listening customers' expectations.

Puntos a favor: The team responsiveness and quality of customer support.

Contras: By now still looking for cons. Maybe video training?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019
Henri L.
Managing Director
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2019

"Simplified the whole screen management process"

Puntos a favor: It's ease of use. We had not used software like this before and the team settled into using it very quickly.

Contras: There were a couple of questions we had which were not answered within an FAQ, but once we contacted support this issue was resolved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2019
Katryna S.
Content & Strategy
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019

"Screen management made easy"

Comentarios: We've had a very positive experience using this product and would recommend it to our clients and partners.

Puntos a favor: So easy and quick to set up and get started. We started using it in-house right away.

Contras: The user interface feels slightly outdated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019
Nicolas R.
Président
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2015

"15 screens deployed in a month"

Comentarios: Digital signage in doctors waiting rooms is a complex thing.
With CityMeo's solution I was able to make it in a snap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2015