Opiniones de Action Card

Por Action Card

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Action Card

Action Card's operations management software simplifies how operations & brand standards are managed across multiple locations

Descubre más sobre Action Card

Mostrando 11 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Mustafa M.
Sales Representative
Inalámbrico, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2018

"Saves time "

Puntos a favor: Saves time
Very easy to get help since they are always online . Can view it on the go

Contras: It's hard to give a negitive feedback , maybe make it more mobile friendly and more updates . Needs a better way to swicth locations

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/12/2018
Missy J.
Operations Assistant
Inalámbrico, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"Cellular Plus Action Card Review"

Comentarios: We have had a few weird things happen since the 3.0 upgrade that Charles has been great at assisting with. Some of the features seem like they could be a little better, seeing things all in one screen and just scrolling over without having to dump the data to excel, for example. Having action items for reviews and individual action items (messages w/ action items) all filter into the same pending/awaiting approval/etc. in action center would also be helpful. Right now it seems like if I do a review and assign 2 items in it and they complete it, it doesn't show in my awaiting approval in action center since it was in a review and not an individual item. One other thing we would like to see is giving certain users (our corporate employees for example) access to all locations but no visibility on certain reviews, so that things that don't pertain to them don't need to be filtered out. Our maintenance department is an example, they don't need to see the operations or sales reviews but only the maintenance reviews.

Puntos a favor: The idea behind having all tasks managed in one place. That it's not directly tied to email so if a store manager quits the items needed completed are still in there for the location. That multiple people have access to the location and can see what needs to be done, follow through, etc.

Contras: Some functionality. The main page is confusing for how things are grouped together in each section. When running reports you can't see the data unless you dump it to excel, it would be nice to be able to manipulate it and know what it says before dumping to excel and having to save the file because if it isn't just the way you want you have to do it all over again.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Mark W.
Director of Recruiting and Compliance
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"APEX review of Action Card"

Comentarios: Support is great! Never have trouble getting in touch with someone if you have a question or issue. Program works very well after it's set up the way you want. Takes some understanding of what your trying to get from your setup......information, reporting, usage......but works well once it's in place.

Puntos a favor: We can hold our teams accountable for completing the Coaching Documents we are looking for on a weekly basis.

Contras: Not the most user friendly program. I can usually figure out what I need to do.......but it may take me a few minutes or tries to get there. When we updated to Action Card 3.0 we had locations that, of course, didn't read their emails about updating to 3.0 and continued to do coaching in Action Card 2.0 for a week or two. When you update to a new version, I'd prefer to have the old version quit working and force my team to go to the newer version to put us all on the same page at the same time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Blair H.
Employee Development Manager
Inalámbrico, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2016

"App Improvement/Desktop Hindered "

Comentarios: The customer support for this product is amazing! Charles is always available and able to help any time I have a question or an obstacle. With the new version, the application is much more user friendly. My managers take advantage of it more often because of the ease of use. This is a great way for us to view in store coachings and new hire training progress without having to travel to all of the locations and view hard copies. The new version is more confusing on the desktop. The full site is hard to navigate with large amounts of spacing when editing reviews. The trash button is unclear when you want to eliminate questions and I have eliminated whole categories instead. Overall, a good product.

Puntos a favor: The ability to have a whole view of in-location improvements without having to travel to each location and view hard copies.

Contras: The desktop navigation on editing or submitting reviews.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Operations
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2018

"The program does pretty much everything we need and they are always asking for how they can improve"

Comentarios: It keeps our auditing organized, digital, all in one place for easy follow up and management for the three of us on the Ops team that conduct audits.

Puntos a favor: For auditing this program is excellent. We can build a custom audit form to submit for each of our locations every quarter. We also built a "mock audit" for our managers to do one on their own. Then we have built other checklist like forms that the territory and district managers submit on their stores so they can keep track of everything in one place.

Contras: The reporting area is difficult to work with because in order to see the data you have to export it to excel (the report truncates the data so it isn't readable on the screen). Building custom reports can be a little confusing and sometimes we can't get it to do what we want but the support team is always able to help and listen to our needs. We have seen they have added features and reports based on our requests/needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/5/2018
Dave D.
Director of Operations
Comercio minorista, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"Fantastic Experience!"

Comentarios: From the introduction to implementation Action Card has been spectacular! Easy to understand and the instant results are very valuable. Love to know what needs attention now rather than days or weeks down the road waiting for pen and paper inspections getting to leadership. Allows fast response to keep conditions and service as close to 100% as possible.
Awesome reporting capabilities. Allows for competition between units to drive better results.

Puntos a favor: Easy start up, easy to understand and operation is a breeze.
Fast instant information I can take action on right now not days down the road.

Contras: Can not think of any, service has been responsive, professional and fast.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Aj M.
Project manager / District manager
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2016

"Great program!"

Comentarios: Excellent program. Has many more features than we even use. Customer support is always available and extremely helpful. Helps us use online checklists and perform audits.

Puntos a favor: Web-based - nice graphical user interface

Contras: Some of the features are not intuitive. Need training to use.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Action Card el 14/10/2016

Thank you for the feedback AJ! As we continue to rollout new features, we strive to ensure everyone has been trained and is knowledgeable on those features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2016
Joshua H.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"Action Card is an integral part of our business"

Comentarios: Over the years we have used Action Card in a variety of ways. One thing we love about the software is being able to alter our questions or uses quickly to ensure we are focusing on the most relevant parts of our business. We find that Action Card has made our teams more accountable for the actions they are required to take on a daily / weekly / monthly basis and all members of our leadership team can have access to see their specific section within the tool. I truly believe Action Card has heightened the level of communication and accountability from the front line sales managers to the rest of the leadership team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Blake B.
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016

"Review for Action C"

Comentarios: The new updates and format is great! Much better with pictures and refresh and the format looks alot better. All and all this is faster.

Puntos a favor: Functionality and faster photo uploads.

Contras: Nothing..

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2016
Randy O.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2016

"Simple and Powerful"

Comentarios: User friendly, mobile, quick, helps with accountability, easy to adjust and it continues to improve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Owner
Administración educativa, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018

"Action Card Review"

Puntos a favor: I like that it is a collaborative site where you can have seamless interaction.

Contras: The only thing is the interface could be a little more intuitive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2018