Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre Countly

Product Analytics and Innovation to understand the digital customer journey across devices, and build better ones.

Descubre más sobre Countly

Mostrando 16 opiniones

Zeynep meriç U.
Marketing Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020

"A very cost-effective and comprehensive analytics platform"

Comentarios: Great to boost customer engagement and retention. Can seem complicated at times but their support is excellent and quick to respond.

Puntos a favor: Push notifications and User profiles - These features have improved our customer engagement activities and boosted retention. They also have a number of custom plugins which we add as per our teams' analytics requirements. Much more cost-effective than going for a standardized solution from others, especially with the features that different teams can use.

Contras: Documentation is a bit complicated and can be easier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020
Paulius G.
Software Architect
Servicios financieros, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020

"Best platform available for on-premise mobile and web app analytics"

Comentarios: It's been a fantastic solution and platform for our mobile and web applications. Provides important metrics and data we need to understand how apps are being used, helps use prioritise and see health of our features. Has an overwhelming amount of features available for on-premise access with full data ownership and control, something that is rare in current Cloud focused times. A significant noticeable characteristic of the company is their engaging enterprise customer support, which is always ready to help with questions and challenges, as well as inform about upcoming features.

Puntos a favor: On-premise deployment option.
Significant amount of features, controls and options to customise the platform.
Push notifications management.
Raw data access and performant APIs.
Wide variety of analytics tools to work with data.
User profiling with custom attributes.
Privacy and compliance controls.
World class customer support and relationship management.

Contras: Dashboards customisations
Cross-app data overviews and data aggregation in graphs
Upgrade process could be smoother and easier to automate

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020
Renan A.
Digital Expert
Banca, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020

"A good tool with pros that outweigh the cons"

Puntos a favor: - Support is fast, attentive, professional, and available in different channels
- Scalable & customizable in several aspects
- GDPR compliant
- Several plugins and SDK can support a wide range of use cases
- Self host possibility (100% data ownership)
- Effective in tracking the user journey

Contras: - The UI is unintuitive
- Although it is a web and mobile analytics tool, it lacks omnichannel functionalities
- The documentation can be hard to navigate through (specially from a business perspective)
- You learn more from competitors` video tutorials than Countly`s
- Automated reports are not optimal

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2020
James C.
DevOps Engineer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2019

"Countly Analytics from a System Administrator's view."

Comentarios: Countly is our go to analytics software for our in-house custom mobile app solution. Overall the support staff and the co-founder Dr. Cetin have been very responsive to questions we've had regarding the functionality of the software.

Puntos a favor: Overall from my perspective the product is easy to use and provides meaningful feedback with the emailed reports and customizable dashboards. Another benefit is the ability to have clients log in and view their statistics. Clients can view their analytics at any time day or night which is a real benefit to us. Countly offers excellent support for the Enterprise version. Their support staff often respond quickly and are patient addressing questions and concerns we have regarding the product and Countly's interaction with our custom mobile app software.

Contras: Although I have never personally had an issue with this upgrade process, the upgrade process does involve command line steps and execution of bash scripts that can sometimes take upwards of 15 minutes to complete. The one issue I have with Countly is that if your Countly version is a few iterations older than the latest version, there is a time consuming and somewhat tedious process of upgrading to each prior version, rather than upgrading from your version directly to the latest version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2019
Francesco B.
Chief of Operations
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2019

"It helps us to follow and onboard our customers"

Comentarios: Our experience is positive and it really helps us to better undestand our user behaviours, calculate the ROI of our new features and improve the usability of our solution.

Puntos a favor: We adopted Countly after a long software selection and we particularly appreciated it the following points: -Multiplaform: It allows to track iOS, Android and also Windows (most of competitors do not consider Windows as a "mobile" platform).
-Multi App support: It allows us to track dedicated app with segregated data.
-Easy segmentation of users: the adoption of high level analisys tools is simple and fast.
-Easy instrumentation: We spent a reasonable amount of our development time to set it up.
-Scalable: We are growing and no bottlenecks yet...
-Good support: Countly staff is reactive and professional.

Contras: It fits perfectly B2C use cases but not B2B ones and sometime browsing data or creating reports is not that easy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2019
Murat D.
CEO
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2020

"Excellent detail in data and data-privacy focused"

Comentarios: Perfect solution to get detailed customer and product data without worrying about data privacy issues thanks to their self-hosted option.

Puntos a favor: The detail in Countly's data is great. The drill and segmentation features make it easy to get the right data without the complications. The feedback and user profiles features have been great to understand our customers in a lot of detail and shape the product to meet their expectations.

Contras: Occasionally ran into event tracking issues, but nothing that a quick response from their customer support team didn't resolve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2020
David V.
Lead Developer
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017

"Counlty is the best App Analytics Product out there and the ONLY to provide User Profile tracking"

Comentarios: Counlty is the best App analytics product out there and the ONLY to provide User Profile tracking. When our company went about trying to find the best App Analytics Product we tried every product available, free, cheap and expensive. We knew that we wanted to be able to track what every user does and when we found Countly there was no going back. The User Profiles function is a game changer, we can see exactly what every user is doing in our app. The Crash Analytics and Push Notifications are also great features Countly staff are amazing and their is always someone available on their Slack Team to assist. We and everyone we tell about it love Countly.

Puntos a favor: Free Open Source Version
User Profile Tracking
Crash Analytics
Push Notifications
Easy to impliment

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017
Balazs A.
Mobile Specialist
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2017

"Selling Candy in a Kindergarten"

Comentarios: Countly has a great featureset with which they covers a huge portion of the mobile ecosystem on one dashboard. Their approach to the whole business is completely different than most competitors, giving endless control to the customers over their code and data is not something you can get easily on the market. Its been great to work with Countly winning businesses together. Their support and reaction time is also helps a lot to go further.

Puntos a favor: 100% data ownership
Holistic view of UserJourney, from attribution to marketing

Contras: not really

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2017
Usuario verificado
Product Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020

"Comprehensive Analytics for our Mobile Apps"

Comentarios: Thanks to Countly we finally have insights on how users are using our applications allowing us to improve the user experience and improve the retention.

Puntos a favor: Possibility to track multiple Mobile and Web Apps, scale wit huge number of users, a lot of features useful to understand the behaviour of your users (Messaging, A-B Testing, remote config, ...). Support ist first class, they answer in no time!

Contras: Documentation could be better (e.g. use cases, tutorials), is not always easy to navigate it, but they are happy to answer to all your questions!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2020
Markus S.
CISO
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2017

"Awesome product for app performance measurement."

Comentarios: We are using Countly as a on premise solution and it really makes it easy to follow our apps and website performance. Support is fast and very friendly. We are really happy with the product.

Puntos a favor: Highly customisable, very good UI. SDK for all major platforms, easy to integrate.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2017
Albert T.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2017

"Fantastic Analytics for Any Mobile App"

Comentarios: Firstly, I want to say they go above and beyond in customer service. Anytime I have an issue I am able to reach them quickly and swiftly. The mobile application for Countly is well done as well, and especially for our company -- given our regulated industry we needed something like this. It's amazing how much features it has (everyday I'm learning new ones). That would be the only negative comments I have which is maybe some tutorials teaching what metrics would be helpful being captured by x feature. Otherwise super happy with it!

Puntos a favor: - On Premise
- Easy to use
- Intuitive
- Pricing

Contras: - More tutorials on how features could be used to help look at metrics that would be helpful

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2017
Leon L.
Software Engineer
Entretenimiento, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020

"Powerful Analytic"

Puntos a favor: It shows the device profile accurately and the event segmentation is flexible to customize your needs.

Contras: The events count is incorrect occassionally.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020
Stephen D.
Technical Delivery Manager
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2019

"Count.ly is great"

Puntos a favor: Lots and lots of deep data for your to peruse. There is so much in there we haven't scratched the surface yet. Looking forward to digging into customer usage patterns, device usage, etc.

Contras: no issues so far. support did a great job if we needed any help or questions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2019
Bryan D.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2017

"Best Data Analytics Around"

Comentarios: Our clients love the data we make available through the AP. We publish the data in our Mobile Content Manager which our clients use to gain insights on their event apps and member apps. We are also able to give clients access to Count.ly as well. I love that we are able to track any type of data interactions and data points. This allows our team to gain better insights throughout our product lines and allowing us to improve the user experience for our Eventpedia.com suite of products.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2017
Fatih B.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017

"Best in web and mobile analytics"

Comentarios: It s great to see web and mobile analytics data at one screen. They made a great product! Some features: - Ability to be deployed on-premise (self hosted)
- Raw data access
- Extensibility with plugins
- Open source & community friendly
- Packed with several features (e.g crash reporting, user profiles, push notifications etc)
- Wide number of SDKs covering mobile, web and desktop

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017
Okan B.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017

"Great product"

Comentarios: It's really easy to integrate. I can see details on users profile, I can track user by using funnels and send push notification.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017