Opiniones de Ricochet360

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre Ricochet360

Our products include: Cloud Phone System, Progressive Dialer, CRM & Lead Management, Marketing Automation, and Mobile CRM.

Descubre más sobre Ricochet360

Mostrando 24 opiniones

Nik K.
agency owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2020

"Robust Software with a learning curve"

Comentarios: Overall, Ricochet is the top of it's class compared to other dialers.

Puntos a favor: Ricochet is a wonderful piece of software for telemarketing. It allows the user to have a CRM, dialer, marketing automation and a VOIP system all within one ecosystem.

Contras: There is a learning curve associated with the software. However, like anything else the more time you spend using it, the easier it becomes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Business Development
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"Best Automation Tool"

Comentarios: Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Puntos a favor: Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Contras: The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Jason K.
President of Operations
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2019

"Good Lead Management system for the MOney"

Puntos a favor: Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Contras: A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2019
Eric C.
Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2021

"Awesome"

Comentarios: Great experience so far

Puntos a favor: Automation, and being able to contact more potential clients

Contras: none so far, if anything, I would say price

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/6/2021
Corey G.
Lead coordinator
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2021

"Easiest dialer we have used"

Comentarios: It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

Puntos a favor: We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

Contras: I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2021
David K.
Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019

"Powerful Tool"

Comentarios: It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Puntos a favor: 1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Contras: Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019
Brittany H.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/1/2019

"Great Value"

Comentarios: Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Contras: Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/1/2019
Michael H.
Executive Administrator
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019

"Commission Reporting"

Comentarios: I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Puntos a favor: I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Contras: That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019
Charles S.
FaceBook Marketing
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2020

"CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!"

Comentarios: The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Puntos a favor: The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Contras: Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2020
Liz C.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019

"Ricochet by Speed to Contact review"

Comentarios: Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Puntos a favor: The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Contras: We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019
Craig P.
CEO
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2019

"Best Investment in my Business"

Comentarios: Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Puntos a favor: This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Contras: setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2019
Adam S.
Agency owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019

"Next level system"

Puntos a favor: I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Contras: Take a little while to get used too

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2019
Rosie S.
Agency Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019

"Exceptional Service"

Puntos a favor: Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Contras: Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/1/2019
Frank C.
Csr
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020

"Was good at first"

Comentarios: Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Puntos a favor: You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Contras: Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020
Marshawna J.
Account executive
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2020

"Great product"

Comentarios: My overall experience with ricochet has been great.

Puntos a favor: Love the efficiency of it. Great for keeping track of calls and leads sets. Keeps track of which callers are getting the most callas and which are at the bottom

Contras: Sometimes the calls disposition wrong after setting an appointment. Also would like to be able to disposition calls faster

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2020
Jeremy S.
Marketing Director
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2019

"Ricochet works well"

Comentarios: Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Puntos a favor: Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Contras: Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2019
John A.
Agency Principal
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019

"Ricochet CRM"

Comentarios: No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Puntos a favor: All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Contras: Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019
Donald K.
owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019

"review"

Puntos a favor: the aggressive nature of the sales process

Contras: the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/11/2019
Weston P.
Agency Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019

"Great Customer Service"

Puntos a favor: The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Contras: This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2019
Usuario verificado
District Manager
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020

"Great Telemarketing System"

Puntos a favor: The automation has been great. We go online and it auto dials, texts and emails.

Contras: There is nothing in particular that jumps out to me

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2020
Christal L.
LSP
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019

"Best on the Market"

Puntos a favor: It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Contras: Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/1/2019
Mikel A.
Owner
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2019

"The Great Rico"

Comentarios: Good overall even better results

Puntos a favor: Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs

Contras: sometimes having to refresh / vendor data

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2019
Nelson D.
VP Consumer Direct Operations
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2015

"Increased Contacts!!"

Comentarios: Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Speed To Contact el 3/4/2015

Thanks Nelson,

We think you guys are pretty swell also!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2015
Scott H.
CEO
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2015

"Simple & Effective"

Comentarios: Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Speed To Contact el 29/3/2015

We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2015