Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6 /5

Sobre Lecturio

Lecturio es una plataforma de aprendizaje en línea que se centra en medicina, finanzas, software, negocios y derecho.

Descubre más sobre Lecturio

Mostrando 10 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Medical Student
Práctica médica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020

"Helpful and informative"

Comentarios: Overall, I would say my experience with Lecturio has been positive.

Puntos a favor: What I like most about Lecturio is the information and way of giving information. The videos give useful medical information in an easy to follow way.

Contras: What I like least about Lecturio is the price. It is a bit higher than I am willing to spend when there are so many free resources for similar information.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2020
Kalin H.
Student
Educación superior, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020

"Amazing Educational Resource"

Comentarios: Lecturio offers a wide range of educational experiences and materials. I have found it to be a great resource for gaining and testing my knowledge.

Puntos a favor: I am currently a PA student and my program has used this software for a few semesters as a supplementary resource for medical education. Lecturio offers great lecture video material, practice exams, and great ways to track the material you have reviewed. It lets you know what topics you are proficient at and which need work as well. I think the quality of this service is great!

Contras: The only issue I have had with Lecturio is understanding great use cases for paying for the service. My PA program has used the service to provide additional material to study, but with all the material we are already given by the school, I rarely have time to take advantage of the full Lecturio service. For someone who is already enrolled in a school program, this is too much information to handle all at once. This would be better suited perhaps for someone who is wanting to gain an education and is not already enrolled in a separate program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020
Mohamed jambai K.
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/7/2018
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/7/2018
Michael S.
Business Development
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2016

"Lecturio has been one of my best allies during university"

Comentarios: Lecturio is a great tool, in my case to follow university lectures. With this software all my university lectures that are recorded are kept on the Lecturio database and in case I miss any lecture I can easily access them on their portal and enjoy the content with just a click. Great tool, thanks Lecturio!

Puntos a favor: Quite useful, especially for students. In many cases I couldn't attend lectures due to other appointments, but when I had to lern for my exams I could just watch the old lectures on their platforms. Its like travelling in time, thank you 21st century!

Contras: Sometimes the video lags, but it is rarely the case.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2016
Joshua B.
PHYSICIAN ASSOCIATE STUDENT
Práctica médica, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020

"Lecturio Review"

Comentarios: I am a student that uses the software as part of a PA program.

Puntos a favor: I liked how the classes were organized by subject and specialty. And how the classes were given by an expert in that field. I liked how the display looked kind of like a powerpoint but was on a screen.

Contras: It was slightly hard to navigate, and I thought that many of the lectures were too in depth for the PA students. Also the quizzes were very hard and I think you should be able to fine tune the difficulty of the quizzes. Shorter lectures about specific sub topics would be nice

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020
Lavinia F.
Learning Manager
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2017

"Medical and Business Training Use"

Comentarios: Using it for medical and business training (such as project management, software etc.) - all video, very high quality trainings. System-wise overall great, easy-to-use - not a fancy authoring tool but offline access on apps and self-publishing etc. all included and we love it.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use
Mobile Learning
Ready Content
Easy Publishing
Value for money

Contras: -

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2017
Jacob F.
PA-S1
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020

"Lecturio Review by PA-S1"

Comentarios: Great for supplemental study material

Puntos a favor: The questions at the end of each lecture

Contras: Absence of orthopedic lectures because I’m wanting to go into ortho

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020
Dallas C.
Student
Hospital y atención sanitaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020

"Great studying tool!"

Comentarios: I am able to utilize Lecturio on material that didn't quite make sense and that I need a better explanation on.

Puntos a favor: I have enjoyed how much material is available to me in all the subjects relevant to my studies. It is also very easy to move about the material. I love the detail of the explanations to test questions while taking tests.

Contras: Sometimes I feel like the test questions aren't 100% relevant to my studies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020
Landon N.
Student
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020

"Lecturio is an awesome tool"

Comentarios: This has allowed me to test my knowledge of topics as well as dig deeper into things I may not quite understand.

Puntos a favor: The thing that I like the most about Lecturio is how easy it is to use. Everything is very easy to locate and navigate through. I also love that each section you complete has thorough explanations

Contras: At this time, I do not have any negatives to report.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/4/2020
Robert C.
Personal Trainer
Deportes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2020

"Educational Product"

Comentarios: My overall experience with Lecturio has been positive and I will at least continue to watch their free videos.

Puntos a favor: What I like most about Lecturio is the free videos they currently are producing on COVID-19. They have been very educational.

Contras: What I like least about Lecturio is the price. I would like to access some of their other videos that might provide me useful information on how to raise my personal training knowledge, but I am unsure if it is worth the subscription cost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2020