Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.3 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre Teamogy

Un ninja de gestión de agencias publicitarias completamente integrado y único que pone las funciones administrativas, creativas y de cliente bajo un único software.

Descubre más sobre Teamogy

Mostrando 15 opiniones

Cristi C.
Owner &CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Teamogy great for Business"

Comentarios: From job creation to invoicing it offers the entire flow needed in a company

Puntos a favor: Being in Advertising for 16 years already both in Client Service and Finance Management I've been always in a continuous search of a tool that could provide real time needed information.
This is it. Teamogy is everything you need to run your business. All your data is in one place

Contras: Teamogy has many features i like and if I think at one that could be added that one is Team Chat

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Emanuel C.
Founder & CEO
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2015

"Great ERP for Advertising Agencies"

Comentarios: HI guys, I'm Emanuel, founder & CEO of HIPPOS (www.hipposgroup.com), a Romanian advertising company with 20 employees, founded in 2004. We have been using AIO since 2012. When i was in research for an ERP to better track my company performance, i had the chance to test and review about 4 softwares. Between all, the guys at AIO were the only one who said they would come down for a visit, to better understand our company way of work. The others were more interested in an over-the-internet sale, than a business understanding. The first presentation pointed out most of our business reporting deficits at the moment. The only concern was about the first payment, which was a kind of set up fee. In comparison to the others which were only SaaS. Probably today AIO is only SaaS with monthly payment. Pros:
- it has a very business oriented workflow, which is identical with the day by day workflow in the agency, from the client service department to the financial one.
- all operations are included in the software, from defining budgets to introducing time sheets and tracking clients profitability. It reduced by 90% the use of excel charts.
- the main issues that we managed to overcome with AIO is with the rework we need to do on projects. Rework is usually the advertising profit enemy, but the first step is to best control it.
- it can be accessed from anywhere and the security is at a high level
- the client service is very prompt, most of the request are solved in the same day
Cons:
- the platform is on Lotus Notes and on Mac it works a little bit slowly
- the interface is not so user friendly, but once you learn the shortcuts, it works better
- still not a web-browser version so far.
Out of all the ERPs i've tested i recommend AIO for growing the business reporting and performance. Good luck,
Emanuel Clonda

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2015
Michal M.
Sales Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2021

"Awesome"

Puntos a favor: simple, clear, support, price, tasking, evaluation

Contras: the only thing missing is the automation of work scheduling

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2021
Vlado H.
Architect
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021

"Teamogy - good choice for cash flow tracking"

Comentarios: It solved problems in operational comunication, planning and financial evaluation of our work

Puntos a favor: The way it solves financial information, status tracking and hour counting on one platform

Contras: Sometimes it is not easy to understand the way how teamogy is programmed. Especially for users, who do not use or see the financial part of teamogy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021
Jan S.
senior attorney, partner
Práctica de la abogacía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/1/2021

"Teamogy review from Lawyer office"

Comentarios: We especially appreciate the fact that it allowed us to completely set up the organization of work in the office and simplified our overview of work, activity control, financial and accounting matters and individual actions and services for clients. Thanks to the application, the office's activities have become significantly more professional. This also has a major positive impact on clients' access to the office. Great application, I definitely recommend.

Puntos a favor: Detailed and practical records of employees' work and statements of activities and invoicing to clients.

Contras: In the beginning, a more complex approach and understanding of some functions. In practice, it is removed and run very quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/1/2021
Marios I.
General Manager
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2016

"Excellent all in one solution for ad agencies"

Comentarios: We are Gnomi Ltd., one of Cyprus' leading ad agencies, around for almost 50 years now. We have 40 employees and are honored to be trusted by major local and international brands in Cyprus. We began looking into ad agency software about 10 years ago - moving away from a more "DIY" method via MS Access and Exel - and came across one such software. After using it for a few years, we decided that even though it was really good at many of our functions, it lacked a more wholistic view of the entire agency and also had some gaps in what we needed. Enter Ad-In-One: we started looking at it in early 2015 and immediately started seeing its potential across the three pillars that were of interest to us:
1. Intra-department and cross-department collaboration: AIO makes it really easy for people to come together and work on projects. From creating campaigns, jobs and quotations, to assigning tasks and briefs and commenting on them with real-time alerts, AIO passed our test of "better collaboration" with flying colors.
2. Value-creation across the entire agency chain: AIO can handle everything you throw at it! Starting at creating campaigns and jobs, internal projects & budgets, tracking of all project-related activity, time entry, document management, all the way to invoicing, supplier management, and reporting, we seriously can use AIO in all that we do from A-Z.
3. Customer service: the team over in Prague is just awesome. We "clicked" right away, had the right chemistry, they understood exactly what we needed and up until today, when we've been live for 4 months, they are still right there next to us with whatever we need.
We highly recommend Ad-In-One. But don't take our word for it. Give the guys over at Prague a call, test-drive AIO and judge for yourselves!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2016
Irinel I.
Creative Director
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2021

"Great tool for creative industries"

Comentarios: great

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, speed of reaction, valuable data, good support

Contras: Some google translate translations and the fact that the currency should be selected manually.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/2/2021
Lukas B.
Owner/CFO
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2021

"All important documents in perfect order"

Comentarios: Stable, fast solution that is easy to use

Puntos a favor: It is great tool for take under control all important documents, invoices and see the financial balance of our companies and projects.
Tasks helps us everyday

Contras: Mobile application will be nice benefit for easy actions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2021
Carlos M.
Director Business Intelligence
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2016

"Finally! A software that gets it right"

Comentarios: AIO is the perfect solution to organize the traditional chaos of any ad agency. It is flexible enough so you can customize to your operation but its structure is so coherent and logical that we took the opportunity to correct the flaws we had in our previous process flow. While evaluating the software we were a bit skeptical because we are based in the Dominican Republic and the AIO team is mostly in Europe. Surprisingly this dynamic worked like a charm because it helped us to organize everything better and be prepared for every encountered we had. The AIO team is another great asset. Since the exploration and evaluation phase of the software, we felt this partnership was right and we stand firmly by this statement. It is an absolute pleasure to work with them. IF I had to sum up my thoughts and feelings towards AIO I'll say: "They get it..."

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2016
Michaela P.
CFO
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2016

"Ad In One over 10 years in Ogilvy"

Comentarios: HI, I am Michaela Prochazkova CFO in Ogilvy and Geometry group in the Czech Republic.
We have been using Ad In One over 10 years in Ogilvy group.
Ad In One helps with monthly reporting of 6 legal units.
We have to face many internal audits, statutory audits and SOX audits. Ad In One helps to set processes in the company to be SOX compliance.
On Ad In One relies client servise - our people can easily see what was agreed with the client, what was already invoiced, which costs we are waiting for etc. You can not be finance expert to see what is going on with your job.
Also creative department works with Ad In One which helps to organize its work. We are now looking forward to new version where traffic management will be on the website.
I can recommend Ad In One due to my longterm experience with it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2016
Jan D.
Group Marketing and Communication Director
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2016

"Excellent management tool for in-house marketing teams"

Comentarios: AIO completely changed the way we operate as a robust in-house marketing team. Over 60 people daily use the system from managing creative briefs via approval process up to final orders to business partners and invoicing linked into self-standing accounting system. The AIO development team has been extremely helpful in adjusting all internal structures and needs towards specificity of our international used car business. I can recommend to all in-house marketing teams as well as any-size marketing agencies. Excellent for reporting to the Boards as well as project management and P&L overviews and reporting. Daily bread for traffic managers, accountants, brand managers and operations management. Indispensable for Marketing Management and Finance Heads.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2016
Norbert P.
CEO
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2016

"3 years of implementation in EVENT ARENA"

Comentarios: I consider Ad In One far the best software in the Czech Republic intented for event, production or advertising agencies. It does not mean it is without any mistake. I miss the cloud access, sometimes it could be more intuitive, the grafics could be more modern, but if you want to keep information under control, this is the right system. I appreciate very much the support-hot line which is very flexible.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2016
Izabela C.
Controller
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2016

"Good solution for ad agencies and all what want to have All In One"

Comentarios: AD-IN-ONE allows us to monitor the profitability of our projects & jobs.
It has good reporting for financial controlling.
Also it is great bridge to accounting system , in our agency SAP.
- the client service is quite prompt, most of the request are solved in the same day
- the interface is not so user friendly, but once you learn it, it works better

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/2/2016
Eduardo B.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2016

"Great Decision"

Comentarios: We've been working with this software for more than 2 years and it has been great so far. It solves many of the agency "everyday" problems and let you organize the time and taks for everyone. Also it's an important tool for measuring productivity and helps managers to take decisions. Highly Recommended.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2016
Martin P.
Managing Director
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2016

"The first fully functional system for advertising and PR agency"

Comentarios: Whoever tries Ad in One, he wants nothing else. I can only recommend.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2016