Calificación media

  • En general
    4.7 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6 /5

Sobre PaidYET

PaidYET es la primera plataforma de pagos que elimina el alcance de PCI con formularios electrónicos de autorización de tarjetas de crédito. Sin papel, sin deslizamientos, sin esfuerzo.

Descubre más sobre PaidYET

Mostrando 49 opiniones

Alyssa C.
Operations and Risk Director
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"PaidYet Review"

Comentarios: PaidYet has a very user friendly interface. It is also a great all-in-one solution for your business.

Puntos a favor: I like that fact that multiple companies can benefit from the features of PaidYet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Brittney A.
Receptionist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"We love this payment method!"

Comentarios: Paying bills is always a daunting task, being able to login on here and pay is amazing and easy! Thanks for offering it!

Puntos a favor: It's easy to understand and enter my information.

Contras: no complaints at all.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Woody H.
Campground Manager
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"PaidYet Review from River's End Campground, Tybee Island, GA"

Comentarios: We pay one of our software vendors via PaidYet. After waiting for weeks to receive an invoice, I was guided to this service. Easy enough, after setting an account and having to remember how to access it each month. Maybe it's too easy?

Puntos a favor: Quick and efficient.

Contras: These surveys - and having to remember yet another login credential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Brent W.
Business Owner
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"Satisfied Customer!!"

Comentarios: I enjoy the ease of use and functionality of the PaidYet Product. Keep the updates coming, and you will have a customer for the duration!

Puntos a favor: Ease of Use

Contras: Lag time that it takes for payments to hit my business bank account

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Max R.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2015

"Makes my life easy"

Comentarios: I don't have to use paper credit card authorization forms anymore, so I'm happy. This product is really easy to use and saves me a ton of time and from having to deal with the dreaded fax machine. The whole company is fun and friendly, and I think it's a great product experience overall.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2015
India K.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"Great quality service!"

Comentarios: It was quick and easy and required little navigation to complete my order. I would recommend it to others for use.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and a quick process.

Contras: The extra charge for using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Abduljalal M.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016

"A Work in Progress"

Comentarios: Email & Text Payment Requests, low fees, Simple registration, security, recurring billing, ACH processing... PaidYet has got it all. All you need for your cloud accounting.
This ranks amongst the best cloud accounting services I've used but there is still room for improvement though.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2016
Tonya S.
Administrator
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2016

"Love PaidYet"

Comentarios: I honestly am very thankful whenever it I have a vendor who uses PaidYet. The ease of use makes my like simpler.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2016
Alyssa C.
Risk and Operations Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2017

"User friendly product, very efficient"

Puntos a favor: This software creates an easier way to accept payments without a customer feeling like they're handing over any card data.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2017
Devaughn S.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"Awesome app, use it all the time"

Comentarios: I pay a majority of may monthly bills through Paidyet and it allows me to organize and manage them in a way that's easy for me to wrap my head around. Most importantly this is a free tool helping me manage my payments and budget.

Puntos a favor: Fast, easy, cool, good looking, modern, and useful.

Contras: If I had to choose I'd say lack of a mobile app but the mobile site works just great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Iain M.
Owner
Servicios jurídicos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/1/2016

"Used this product to accept retainers for my law practice"

Puntos a favor: I love that it is secure and allows me to keep track of customers who forget to pay. I usually put my customers credit cards on file so that I know I can at least count on receiving my retainer in full.

Contras: PaidYET does a great job at...well, it's job. It has a ton of features, just can't wait to see when some more reporting and stuff comes to market.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/1/2016
Brandon E.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"Great application, lots of useful features for getting paid quickly"

Comentarios: Excellent way for getting paid quickly. I Loved the way you can store cards on file and set up auto payments. It's an all in one bill paying / receiving application that, after using it, I can't imagine not having it at my disposal. The PaidYET staff is extremely helpful to work with. Their support was extremely quick at answering any questions I had. It made the user experience that much more enjoyable. Would recommend and have recommended it to many business owners I know who are looking to collect payment faster, and support a wider variety of paying clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Kelly M.
Operations Manager
Productos cosméticos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"User friendly!"

Comentarios: PaidYet software was pretty straightforward, easy to use and had great reporting features. The customer support could use some improvement but overall the software is highly effective for streamlining the payment process.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use.

Contras: The customer support was a bit lacking.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Tyler L.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/12/2015

"PaidYET is incredibly easy to use and set up. Saved me tons of time."

Puntos a favor: It's cheap and easy to use. It takes away the headache of doing recurring billing every month.

Contras: I wish they had more reporting but I can export everything I need anyway so it's not a big deal. I'm sure they will get more reporting soon. They keep adding awesome features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 9/12/2015
Lauren A.
Business Manager
Práctica de la abogacía, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"Paidyet review from a law firm's perspective"

Comentarios: We have been using Paidyet for awhile now and it's been the easiest system to use. It is very user friendly for both our clerks and for our clients.

Puntos a favor: It is user friendly

Contras: We haven't had any complaints regarding this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Jason R.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2016

"Great Choice for Getting Paid"

Comentarios: Our company has been using Paidyet for over a year now and we have to say we're impressed. Several of our clients have commented on how they find PaidYet easy to use. Our customers can save their payment information in the PaidYet system and when we send out invoices they can login and pay or simply setup PaidYet to auto debt their accounts. We have seen a decrease in the amount of time it takes to get paid. Another nice feature is PaidYet provides a hosted payment page so we don't have to worry about accepting billing information on our website which can be a real headache. We are very happy with PaidYet and glad we found an unique payment service in the sea of providers out there.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/11/2016
Alex S.
Co-worker
Contabilidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2017

"Easy payments!"

Comentarios: It has save my time

Puntos a favor: PaidYet software was pretty straightforward, easy to use and had great reporting features This site is wonderful to navigate and easy to use! No fees or "convenience" charges. I was surprised how well it all worked out.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2017
Tyler L.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2016

"Great Software"

Comentarios: Paidyet saves mes tons of time by allowing me to save my customers cards on file and charge them every month. It also helps me sleep at night knowing i'm not responsible for safely storing hundreds of credit card numbers for my customers.

Puntos a favor: Card-on-file feature and the ability for customers to update their cards without me having to bother them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2016
Debi B.
Organización de eventos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2016

"Efficiency with One Click"

Comentarios: We are able to capture payments in minutes without touching our customers' credit cards! We make it easy for our customers and they pay! PaidYet has increased our ability to receive payments that could otherwise be losses and we are spending little time trying to collect.

Puntos a favor: Simple, efficient, accurate

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2016
Chris W.
Owner/General Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2017

"Very user-friendly, especially for new business owners."

Comentarios: Ease of use when on the go.

Puntos a favor: I really like the ease of use in processing of Credit Cards. I also like the Paysaber product because of its mobility.

Contras: No Chip feature for the Paysaber Product. Many customers now have the Chip technology on their cards and like the extra added security.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2017
Lewis S.
owner
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2017

"Great product, easy to use and very helpful"

Puntos a favor: Fast and easy, I reached out a couple times for some assistance and I noticed that the response times were always quick and the personnel that I spoke with were particularly helpful

Contras: If I had to pick one I guess it would be the lack f dark theme. Or the fact that the live hat does not load on mobile correctly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2017
Joseph O.
Finance & Admin Assistant
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2018

"This product makes payment process very easy as convenience is guaranteed, presentable with great UI"

Comentarios: An amazing software that has made my payments very easy accurate. I like every feature that comes with this software.

Puntos a favor: Fast and very efficient way of making payment. It makes this process easy and enjoyable with receipts being sent to the email in minutes.

Contras: It may occasionally take long to process payment but gerally this is a great product with nothing much to complain about. Kudos to the team that continuously work on this and make improvements each time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2018
Douglas M.
Publisher
Prensa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016

"Effective but a little slow"

Comentarios: Using the software was pretty easy. But we made our payment on October 18th, and our Merchant Services still had no record of the payment on October 25th, so we had to have the bank fax over proof that the bill was paid in order to receive our deposits.

Puntos a favor: Easy to understand

Contras: Took more than a week for our vendor to receive payment. Since our vendor is also our merchant account, they were holding large deposits from our credit card, which mean we had to do a conference call with the bank to substantiate that the money went through our account.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PaidYET el 27/10/2016

Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback. We do really appreciate it. However, the speed at which a merchants payment appears in their account is not determined by PaidYET. We only make it easy for consumers to pay merchants. We do not actually allocate the money to the merchant. That is done between the issuing bank and the business' merchant account. While we sympathize with your problem, this is not a complaint about paidYET and we thoroughly hope that your experience while making the payment was great. Please feel free to rate us based on that experience.

Thanks again,
The PaidYET Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Community Manager (remote)
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/4/2018

"It helps me keep track of customers' billing date & most importantly no recurring billing problems"

Comentarios: I can use it anywhere, it works fine with mobile (mostly I use in mobile) and it opens well with not-so-good internet too. Its too easy and saves much time once I get to know it. The first two weeks were confusing, but once you're used to it, it works wonderfully for you.

Puntos a favor: Of course, the price. It is not very costly and easy to use with the payment link that I can customize per my use. Most of the customers pay via phone, so ewallet facility is helpful to them. The Ewallet is essentially helpful as customer don't submit their card details, etc., and its easy for them. No hidden charges.

Contras: There are a few things that I would list below: 1. Sometimes it takes too much "frustrating" time to process payments.
2. Site on mobile works great, but resolution is poor.
3. I've had some problems with live hat when I use it in smartphone, with iphone it works fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Business Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018

"I have had a great experience with PaidYet and no issues!"

Comentarios: Seamless Processing of Credit Card Payments and quick turn around time from Credit Card Processing to deposit into my business bank account.

Puntos a favor: Seamless Credit Card software to process payments for my Small Business. I like the user interface that allows me to accept Credit Card Payments in the office, as well as mobile Credit Card Swipers to process payments.

Contras: For a while, it took several days to receive payments into my business bank account. I had a conversation with a supervisor and got that turn around time minimized to one day. Other than that small hiccup, all is well with this software!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018