Calificación media

  • En general
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6 /5

Sobre Concord

Concord es una solución de administración de contratos todo en uno que está creada para satisfacer las necesidades de toda la empresa.

Descubre más sobre Concord

Mostrando 138 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Eric L.
Strategic Advisor
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 3/11/2016

"Bootstrap to Growth"

Comentarios: I'm a fan of ease of use, as a long time SaaS user a product needs to be easy to use right away and i want to be able to get to work quickly. Concord has built just that . When needing to get a contract out quickly and struggling with making the contract sound "legal" enough Concord delivers. Concord has helped me take a 1 man PR agency to a 10 person Agency in 6 months.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, easy to roll out to the team as we grow and we don't need to hold hands to get contracts out

Contras: None, the customer service is second to none

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 3/11/2016
Clint B.
Legal Counsel
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2020

"A Good Contract Management Platform to use"

Comentarios: Like most contract management platforms I've used, Concord is good but not perfect. All contract management systems have pros and cons, but Concord is the best I've seen... so far.

Puntos a favor: Most liked features are:
1. Bulk Importing existing contract portfolios into Concord
2. Search function - fast, accurate and easy to use
3. Sharing contracts with others is very easy and secure

Contras: Largest complaints are: 1. Records of draft contracts can not be changed to "signed" where a contract is executed outside of Concord. So if I started drafting and negotiating a contract in Concord and then had the final contract executed by way of a scanned copy or even DocuSign I have to create a new contract record in Concord. All negotiation history, internal / external discussions, etc are lost. This is one issue that is preventing wider adoption in my organisation. 2. Editing template contracts in Concord does not support features lawyers are ordinarily accustomed to. E.g. unable to use autonumbering in templates, unable to use indenting of template documents well. This become annoying when importing a Word or PDF document to create a template. Not all documents will import correctly, yet the native text editing features do not allow a user to 're-create' the form and structure of the original document as a template. 3. E-signature solution does not provide enough flexibility a signing request to be forwarded by an outside person (i.e. counterparty) to an authorised signatory. Concord's native e-signature solution kind of assumes the person who I share a negotiated draft document to is the person who can sign for that company. In an enterprise environment, this is not always the case as company's have rules on delegated authorities. 4. E-signature solution is limited in fields required to complete execution. End user signing experience is ok but not great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2020
Katie L.
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2017

"Got custom fields you need to access? Run away!!"

Comentarios: We contracted with Concord over a year ago and have experienced two very disappointing situations: (1) We started working with Concord in April of 2016. We were guaranteed connection to our custom Salesforce fields within 30 days before we signed our contract in June (only out-of-the-box fields are accessible at this time). Once those 30 days passed, we still were not able to connect custom fields and were then 100% gold star guaranteed it would be working by the end of 2017 (note this is still seven months after initial promise). As of March 2017, we are still not able to connect to the custom fields. We have been paying for a severely handicapped service all this time with no offer of account credit, or any sort of response as to when the custom fields will actually be available. On top of that... (2) One of our users that we have been paying for is not able to connect his API key at all to the Concord platform. We have been in contact with their Customer Service department at least a dozen times regarding this and keep getting the same general response that the tech team is "working hard to investigate the issue". To add insult to injury, our last two emails requesting a response have not received any response. It's been over 30 days since they last responded at all. We feel ignored, lied to and very disrespected as a customer. The saddest part is that we really love everything else about the platform! But if it won't connect to the fields we need, or connect to our user at all, it's not valuable and causing productivity issues. Get it together Concord. At least RESPOND to your customers. And if you are going to promise something to a customer to get them to sign a contract, FOLLOW THROUGH.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/3/2017
Jahnavi P.
sr legal counsel
Aerolíneas/aviación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2020

"best document management system for the price"

Puntos a favor: Shared document editing; approval workflow

Contras: Version history is harder to see at times

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2020
Jennifer H.
Benefits Coordinator
Almacenamiento, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"Practical, effective and user friendly system"

Comentarios: Overall we are very satisfied with Concord. We have about 20 users at this moment and everybody has had a positive experience so far. As with every new system, some questions have come up, but our Customer Success Manager,representative, is always very responsive and always provides effective solutions to our concerns.

Puntos a favor: Easy to navigate platform
Electronic signature
Offers third party access
Ability to track changes and set lifecyle

Contras: The transition from our previous system to Concord took a little longer than we expected but we are very pleased with the system overall.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Cheynel H.
Customer Support Professional
Telecomunicaciones, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2019

"Great Free software for creating documents"

Comentarios: I had a pretty good experience using Concord. I will use in the future because it gets the job done.

Puntos a favor: I love that it is free. I also love the ease of use. it is very simple to create and edit a document that needs a signature. Very easy to add other recipients to the document that need to sign and very fast getting to the recipient's email.

Contras: Customer support for the free version can be updated. There was not much to help when first getting started.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2019
Dana K.
Manager
Música, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"Concord - the Best application for Contracts!"

Comentarios: It has been a lifesaver!

Puntos a favor: I loved that I can save templates of our contracts and that it keeps track of our signed and completed contracts and I don't have to store them locally. It is safe and secure and it also makes it easy for our customers to use and sign!

Contras: I would say I wish that they would have an option to make a payment section after they sign the contract

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Maryna B.
in-house councel
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020

"Easy to use"

Comentarios: I actively sign documents through the program, systematize documents, and also create new documents

Puntos a favor: this program greatly facilitates the process of online document management both within the company and with external partners, has many convenient tools for working with documents, easy to use, the program has the ability to create document templates, and the signing process is very easy

Contras: I had no bad experience using this program

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2020
Tiffani P.
Sourcer
Juegos de ordenador, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Game Changer!"

Comentarios: Concord has been a GAME CHANGER! I remember the days of yore, manually typing out each offer letter in a Word document, it was tedious and offered lots of opportunity for mistakes. With Concord, we are able to store handy dandy templates that makes this process a breeze, and holds people accountable for their role in the workflow.

Puntos a favor: With Concord, we are able to store handy dandy templates that makes this process a breeze, and holds people accountable for their role in the workflow.

Contras: There is nothing I dislike about using this software, it has only improved my job!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Sergey R.
Lawyer
Software informático, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2020

"On Concord is all in one"

Comentarios: No complaints

Puntos a favor: Edit, redline, and comment — all on one platform.

Contras: The new interface may seem a little more complicated, but you get used to it quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2020
Lindsey B.
Head of Finance
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"Concord helped our compmany organize contracts and legal documents"

Comentarios: Overall, Concord has helped our company get organized/develop a process and have a space that we can collaborate on legal documents. It's vastly improved our efficiency on a legal basis.

Puntos a favor: Concord pros:
-Concord can store all of your legal documents in one place
-Concord can share your documents via email with users so that you don't have to attach documents and exchange them back and forth via email .
-Concord helps our teams draft legal documents and comment on them in one spot vs. having them in Google docs then uploading to a signature software so we can see the full history of the document (when someone drafted the document, comments, changes, when a document is sent out to someone for their review, when they read/open documents, and when they've executed them).
-I also like that Concord has organizational features like tags and time controls so that you know what your contract is for and how long it lasts. I like that Concord has an expiration date feature so you know when you need to renew certain contracts or agreements.
-I like the ability to know where contracts stand at all times via Concord and the transparency that provides to our teams.

Contras: -Converting documents from Word to Concord can be tricky sometimes formatting wise. Concord still needs some user functionality like a ruler at the top of the page so you can adjust formatting, spacing, etc.
-There are some features of the internal/external comments that need to be adjusted. Whatever comments you make internally with your teams become visible to external users at a certain stage. Having the ability to always have that internal commenting would be good as an upgrade to the system.
-I wish that Concord had more integrations with certain CRM tools like Hubspot or other integrations with technology that we use on a day to day basis

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
James B.
Senior Technology Vendor Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"Concord - Easy to use, hard to get wrong"

Comentarios: As a Vendor Management team, we use Concord for managing contracts and key documents such as NDAs. We find having Concord there helps us to track documents and ensure that key dates (such as service renewals) aren't missed.

Puntos a favor: Concord is easy to use and hard to get wrong. I like to simplicity which doesn't dumb down the complexity of what the tool tries (and succeeds) in doing
The support we get from the team at Concord is second to none - they're responsive and super friendly with their being no such thing as a stupid question.

Contras: The only con I've found is that the underlying text editor has been updated which has caused a loss of functionality. However, the team at Concord jumped straight on a call with me to offer a workaround to solve my problem which was actually more efficient than the way I was previously completing the task anyway

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Neil C.
General Counsel/Benefits Administrator
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"Concord Contracts Management Solution"

Comentarios: We now have our 5 related entities on the system with more than 1,000 different contracts, agreements, etc. The system allows us to not only keep a central repository that can be seen by those who need to do so, but also makes it easy to send new contracts out to vendors and customers and have them immediately and easily searchable, while providing an excellent mechanism for periodic review.

Puntos a favor: I love the that you can customize the e-mails sent from different entities. The integration with Word is great, along with the audit trail for documents going through the system, and the e-signature feature is a must!

Contras: The migration of data from our old system to the new one was a bit clumsy and certain aspects were duplicated during migration, which did take us some time to rectify. The custom branding of e-mails for each entity did take more time than expected, but it's great now!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
Gregg B.
Contract Manager
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"Concord Contract Management Software"

Comentarios: This has allowed us to use a software that captures all history, files that we used to keep manually and in-house in file cabinets. This has literally saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars in filing, storage and time over the past two plus years.

Puntos a favor: Its super easy to use, the functionality is extremely well thought out, and they continue to make it better each and every year.

Contras: At one time, the status levels, but they have corrected and are continuing to make that better all of the time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019
Randa T.
Office Manager
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"Concord software review"

Comentarios: Before Concord all we had were paper contracts so tracking was difficult. With Concord everything is electronic and in one place. I can easily search for a document in the Concord software, which makes my life so much easier!

Puntos a favor: The pros of this software that it is easy to use. If there is a function that I haven't used or have needed in awhile, there are great tutorials to assist.

Contras: At first there were a few functions that would have been nice to have. Shortly after, Concord notified me that they had enhancements to demo to me. Most of the functions that we needed were now available.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019
Greta V.
Supply Chain Coordinator
Petróleo y energía, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2020

"Setpoint Integrated Solutions, Inc -Administrator"

Comentarios: We are able to manage contracts more accurately and efficiently. Being able to keep notes is very helpful for other uses to see the status and contact person.

Puntos a favor: The summary and discussion area is very helpful. Being able to list a start and end date of the contract so that you don't have to read thru every time. And getting the reminders before expiration. Those are great tools and make it so efficient to manage contracts. The search is very useful for those that aren't sure where the contract is located when there are sub folders.

Contras: Not able to manually move from the "Review" stage if you don't have to docusign. Not all of our documents require a signature, for example terms and conditions for purchase. We have to review, but may not need to sign.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2020
Anjali I.
Legal Counsel
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019

"Great Software"

Comentarios: We needed a user-friendly contract management platform that offered a simplified signing mechanism, storage, searchability and reporting. We've found that in Concord.

Puntos a favor: The search function makes it easy to search for specific clauses when you remember a clause you worked on, but not the contract! The summary report and associated fields make it easy to share key data with other non-Concord users in the company.

Contras: There are still a few features that would make it slightly for impactful, but we've always found work arounds as we wait for new features and the customer support team has always been great at walking me through any questions or work arounds.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2019
Alan P.
Director and Associate General Counsel
Edición, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2020

"Great Customer Service, Good Product"

Comentarios: What really surprised us is the amount of failure to follow some internal policies, we would've never seen without forcing the employees to use Concord and giving Legal better insight to all contracting. Volume is surprising as well.

Puntos a favor: We love the way it invites outside third parties to the system. Some issues with new features, but worked out with customer service response and fast corrections.

Contras: Implementing a CMS where there wasn't one before is bumpy. Getting full compliance is a small challenge, but that's not the software's fault. We've had some bumps with internal/public versions of docs, but I think that's a beta package rolling out.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2020
Jenny M.
Contract Administrator
Construcción, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"Concord feedback"

Comentarios: My efficiency has greatly increased. I haven't always had the best of luck with IT assistance and wish that could be more accessible.

Puntos a favor: I have found it to be very easy to use. Concord has helped make my process more efficient.

Contras: I consistently have problems with end users (other companies I send documents to) claiming they don't get the emails from Concord. I realize this may not be a Concord issue directly but its my most common issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Senior Associate Counsel
Alimentación y bebidas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019

"Bring Concord aboard!"

Puntos a favor: I honestly can’t imagine life without Concord. I now have several thousand contracts at my fingertips, all easily accessible with a few keystrokes. We compared several contract management platforms and Concord was the clear choice. I would say this to other in-house attorneys: the longer you wait to get Concord, the harder you’ll be kicking yourself when you see how much more efficient and productive it makes your legal department!

Contras: I wish I didn't wait so long to make Concord an essential tool in my daily practice!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2019
Gretel T.
Executive Assistant to VP of Operations
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"The System of Systems"

Comentarios: My experience with Concord has been fantastic. The implementation and customer support team have been responsive to all our questions every step of the way. The software is functional and has improved our productivity immensely. No more lapsed contracts (FOR REAL!). I wholeheartedly recommend Concord as a contract management solution.

Puntos a favor: I love the aesthetic component of Concord. The interface is clean-looking, easy to understand, and pleasing to the eye.

Contras: I was not thrilled with the lack of immediate tech support. There is a chat support service where you leave a message and then a team member responds at a later time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Sales manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"Very helpful for a large organization with a complex review & approval workflow"

Puntos a favor: 1) I work for a large enterprise where any contract needs to be approved and reviewed by a number of departments and people. It's great that we have custom approval workflows and always know whose review we're expecting at each particular stage. 2) Easy to find and easy to use templates. 3) Extra documents (PDFs, etc.) can be attached to a contract, which means that the document content doesn't get clunky.

Contras: The format editing could work a bit better; I'd prefer it would replicate the formatting user experience of MS Word.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Gregg B.
Contract Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2016

"Concord - The easy Contract Management software that can make a HUGE difference!"

Comentarios: This software was tested against the Top 10 Contract Management software's on the market. It was the best by far, for the ease of use, large storage capacity (no limitations), notifications and digital signature! It did not hurt that the cost of this was a fraction of any other on the market!

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. For me to apply change to our internal processes, is not an easy thing to do. People do not like change. If it is easy to learn, and it can be set up to resemble what you already do, then it is a WIN-WIN for everyone!

Contras: The only thing I can think of is this: I wish this software also had Purchase Order capabilities - then it would work for EVERYTHING I do within my responsibilities!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2016