Opiniones de CloudDISPATCH

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5/5

Sobre CloudDISPATCH

Solución de ejecución de fabricación que impulsa mejoras sistemáticas y resultados clave para ayudar a los fabricantes a alcanzar los objetivos de fabricación.

Descubre más sobre CloudDISPATCH

Mostrando 20 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
TS manager
Automoción, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2018

"Great product."

Puntos a favor: Ease of pulling information and very intuitive.

Contras: Where was it 10 years ago? Wish it was available back then.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/8/2018
Robert A.
Maintenance Manager
Maquinaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2018

"It's a great easy tool that makes things visable"

Comentarios: I have really enjoyed working with this system. It is one of the easiest systems I have used. I like the fact that we can bring in new team members and in a really short time. They are off and running using it to do their daily jobs. It has allowed us to have good data to be able to show and make good business decisions.

Puntos a favor: This system is easy to use and to train too. Everything is live up to the minute. We use this for our spares inventory, pm scheduling and our planning process. We have enjoyed the document center. This has allowed us to have information at the job at our finger tips. Without the need to chase drawings, manuals and so many other things. Getting support from L2L has been easy too. They let you see and they always let you know where your request is. The support team is alway making updates to help make the system work better.

Contras: At times the updates causes in house tem members pain. Not all users get notified that updates will be happening or have occurred.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2018
Usuario verificado
Senior Manufacturing Engineer
Automoción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018

"Best CMMS software I have used in the past 25 years"

Puntos a favor: This is the most user friendly CMMS software that I have ever used and I have tried quite a few. New users learn to use the system in as little as a hour.

Contras: The reports are inaccurate and frustrating to use, but you can export the data and create your own reports with excel. Poor customer support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018
Jerette M.
Principal Engineering Technologist
Defensa y espacio, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018

"Cloud Dispatch: Making All Aspects of the Business Visable"

Comentarios: The downtime information that is collected allows of the engineering dept. to isolate major problems and attack the root cause.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and what you don't know how to use the support will take the time to show you how and why it is used. The data is always available with the most up to date information and can be pulled in a variety of different reports. Setup of the system is very simple and can be started up in a short amount of time. I recommend using as much of the system as possible because as you add additional modules you may need to change previous setups to work with added modules.

Contras: The major con about the software is that even if you want to have something deleted from the system the request is always denied.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018
Nancy W.
Sr. MIS Specialist/Analyst
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018

"From a Developer's Viewpoint"

Comentarios: Our MRO department uses this for all requests and spares issues. Facilities uses for maintenance scheduling, dispatches, equipment BOMs. Saves much time and provides accurate reporting.

Puntos a favor: All references a developer needs to create interfaces is in one central location. Amazing API documentation with clearly defined FFDs and descriptions. Tech Support is among the best and quickest I've experienced in my nearly 40 years in IT.

Contras: I am not great as a JSON or XML developer, so am forced to find workarounds (Excel XML using VBA), but have managed to be able to provide users all the reporting and synchs they desire. Wish there were some direct interfaces with iSeries. I'd like to utilize for Scrap, but management is hesitant to proceed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018
Filadelfo G.
Director of Maintenance
Muebles, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2019

"Leading2Lean CloudDISPATCH"

Comentarios: Often times, people and systems hide issues which will restrict improvement and growth. Problems are pearls, elevate them using Leading2lean.
CloudDISPATCH has supported my spares cost reduction, equipment downtime reduction and increased resource efficiency, communication and data transparency improvement initiatives.

Puntos a favor: - Resource labor transparency
- Dispatch board; the way it systematicly prioritizes and displays work
- Data Reporting
- Spares module
- System versatility

Contras: - Due to the large amount of data the system can provide, one can get overwhelmed. Users will need to keep mining data simple at first, until they can adjust to root causing issues with such large data sets.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Maintenance Coordinator
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2018

"LES - Dispatch Syatem"

Comentarios: -Centralize all the maintenance documents for fast retrievable and monitoring
-Assist systematically on machine historical data to prevent unnecessary downtime
-Help to minimize technician repair time, able to view in glance on past 30 days activities
-Able to plan systematically on the spare part consumptions & it’s change frequency

Puntos a favor: -Maintenance history tracking
-Maintenance scheduling
-Document storage
-Spare management

Contras: -Spare consumption cost accuracy poor due to bugs
-Did not have escalation title option
-Less admin function

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2018
Barry T.
Continuous Improvement Manager
Defensa y espacio, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2018

"5 Stars"

Puntos a favor: Very user friendly, the most visual system on the market, Allows me to mine the data and make sound decisions. The team at L2L is top notch and they have lived manufacturing so they know how the real world operates, unlike software developers who live in the theoretical world

Contras: There is a trade off of having software that is customized to your site vs. everyone has to use the same features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2018
Polly P.
APS Project Coordinator
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018

"Leading2Lean"

Puntos a favor: Love how many things you can do with it. Also the fact that you can ask for additional changes. Most products do not offer to improve the product after it's been released.
the support is wonderful to say the least, most of the time the reply to an issue or suggestion is in the same day.

Contras: Not really a bad thing but updates are released too frequently in my experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2018
Usuario verificado
Corporate Maintenance Manager
Alimentación y bebidas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2018

"Outstanding and Easy to Use"

Puntos a favor: Easy to integrate data from existing systems
Quick and measurable results
Simple to train team members
Real Time data
Excellent reporting
Drives continuous improvement
Great value

Contras: After over using the software for over 4 years the only thing I would change is the is to add an instant messaging feature within the program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2018
Tim D.
Facilities Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018

"Very useful tool!"

Comentarios: we use to schedule our PMs on equipment and to log all work done for breakdowns and scheduled PMs. It is easy to use and customer service is great!

Puntos a favor: I implemented the spares portion so I am partial to it. The Spares module is very easy to use and track parts.

Contras: Getting changes and updates. If you do want something new, they put it on a list. It does seem to happen but you have to live with the canned system for a while until enough people seem to ask for the same change.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2018
Fred T.
L2L Project Leader
Productos químicos, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018

"Great tool"

Puntos a favor: you don't need to adapt your way of working to the software, L2L is designed to be simple, and you can track what you want in your factory. L2L connects all people , on the floor, but also in support departments, that save a lot of time.

Contras: we should manage different release per module, and the Customer could decide to update or not. We should be aware when a new release is available, and decide to install it : as Apple does

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2018
Jen B.
PE specialist
Productos farmacéuticos, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019

"awesome customer service"

Comentarios: We track our metrics such as attainment downtime and changeover times...very good experience with this platform as it is user friendly and the customer service staff is above and beyond.

Puntos a favor: the responsiveness of the customer service staff to help understand the software and figure out fixes.

Contras: Nothing, our site has had minimal issues - all have been resolved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019
Barry J.
Maint. Tech Planner/Scheduler
Automoción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019

"Regenerate as soon as closed"

Puntos a favor: The software is very user friendly and in the event of a problem the tech support was very knowledgeable about the software to the point that the fix was diagnosed and fixed quickly.

Contras: I really don't have a con because of the great service I experienced first hand with the tech support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2019
Leesa M.
Maintenance Planner
Minería y metalurgia, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018

"Leading2lean support"

Comentarios: We have had a great experience with support and the navigation thru the software, its very user friendly and the staff is awesome!!

Puntos a favor: The support from the team and how easy the software is to use.

Contras: I wish the calendar for scheduling was a bit more to my liking but I am old school. Other than that its great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018
Humberto G.
MRO WAREHOUSE & DISPATCH COORDINATOR
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018

"CloudDISPATCH"

Comentarios: It´s being a very good experience and a giant change on the maintanance operations daily basis

Puntos a favor: The best way to have all the information in the same place.

Contras: Some modules still need to be polished.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2018
Larry W.
CFR/TPM Engineer Tech
Automoción, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018

"The Best Customer Service you can ask for!!!!"

Comentarios: Overall I am Very Satisfied!!!!! I am glad we have this available.

Puntos a favor: I have been using this for over 4 years now and its been the best tool I have. If I have an issue they get back to me really quickly and fix the issues in a timely manner.

Contras: Some features just need to be improved as far as the checklists go. I love everything else

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018
Tim S.
Maintenance Planner / Scheduler
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2018

"Leading 2 Lean"

Comentarios: I felt a little overwhelmed at first , but once we got to navigate through the system and asking questions things started to come into perspective.

Puntos a favor: I`m really interested in all the ways the system can track for maintenance items. ( Weekly, monthly, quarterly, annually). The system also counts strokes which that how we measure are tooling life. This will fine tune are tooling usage which will be a savings in tooling cost.

Contras: In our process we make shells into finished product and we are currently not capturing any shell data in the software forum.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2018
Donnie J.
Supervisor
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2018

"Leaning2Lean"

Comentarios: Thought the process was well thought out and presented well. The information was described and explained very well. The instructors made you feel comfortable thru the process and made sure you was understanding the programming before continuing.

Puntos a favor: Very informative
Information streamlined in each section
Breaks down all aspects of the production process
Once you understand the programming, easy to navigate thru

Contras: At first, alot of information( overwhelming)
In beginning trying to remember the locations

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2018
Pete L.
Production Supervisor
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2019

"Leading2lean"

Puntos a favor: Instant visibility from home, work or mobile.

Contras: Getting custom reports written to pull out data.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2019