Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.4/5

Sobre Miradore Online

Gestión de dispositivos móviles 100 % gratuita basada en la nube para una cantidad ilimitada de dispositivos.

Descubre más sobre Miradore Online

Mostrando 128 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Christopher W.
IT Manager
Seguridad informática y de redes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Miradore Review"

Comentarios: Great product, great pricing and very easy to use

Puntos a favor: Free to use for most options. Easy to setup and manage mobile dives and policies

Contras: Have not run into any issues as of yet. Great Product

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 24/6/2019

Thank you, Chris, for providing this review. We're glad it's worked out well for you. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Matt H.
Network Admin
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Miradore is good, but lacking in the iPhone area"

Comentarios: Miradore was a quick turn around to get setup and purchased, especially with our necessity of getting this done quickly. Unfortunately, Miradore's functionality is limited in our environment due to requirements on Apple DEP to be working properly.

Puntos a favor: it is easy to stand-up and get running.
configuring communication between Miradora and Apple DEP is well documented by Miradore.
Reporting tools available to let you know when users uninstall miradore or a phone does not check in.
Links with Apple volume license program account.
Android configuration, maintenance, and setup works great.

Contras: Users are able to uninstall Miradore from iPhones if Apple DEP account is not connected.
Due to issues with Apple DEP, we are unable to get full control of the iPhones with Miradore.
can't push/block apple updates to iPhone or iPad.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Many thanks for your review. I have shared this feedback internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Brooks S.
Finance officer
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019

"Good, but expensive"

Comentarios: Overall this MDM service was able to do everything I was looking for. Based on the cost (also being charged in USD) I began looking for alternatives and there are many of them just like Miradore that will not charge a minimum invoice fee. They may be lacking 1 or 2 features but these features would not make me choose miradore over others.

Puntos a favor: Was able to track all iPads easily. Adding apps/Black listing apps such as Find my iPhone is great. Customer service was quick and able to help me through the process of setting everything up. Messaging to individual devices was a plus.

Contras: Navigation is confusing The cost. Being a Non for Profit organization I was offered a discount, but that did not mean anything because they will charge you a minimum invoice amount. This does not make it ideal for any small business.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 6/8/2019

Thank you, Brooks, for providing your opinions; I have circulated them internally to the product team for further analysis. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019
Rob C.
Chief Technician
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

" Miradore Online Review"

Puntos a favor: Nothing stands out that we like the most.

Contras: The lockout and wipe features do not work. Support is unable to figure it out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 2/7/2019

I'm sorry you encountered difficulty with the product. I have shared your feedback internally. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
David C.
ICT Officer
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2019

"Great MDM solution"

Comentarios: We needed a robust MDM solution that was user-friendly, cost-effective and worked with Apple DEP and Android Enterprise as some solutions can simply be uninstalled.

Puntos a favor: The simple interface makes rollout and management easy.

Contras: Not specifically the software but joining Apple DEP was a bit of a nuisance. As I say, this is more about Apple and their setup than Miradore itself.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 21/11/2019

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are happy everything has worked out well for you.
Best regards,
Miradore Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2019
Michael C.
President of Sales
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Miradore. Finally an easy MDM"

Puntos a favor: I liked the GUI interface and the ease of use. I used many MDMs in the past and most are not the easiest to navigate. I also liked the integration with Android for Enterprise and the ease of deployments

Contras: None so far. I like most of what I see and do not plan to change.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Well thank you, Michael, for this glowing review! We're happy you're happy. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Edward H.
Sales Manager
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Miradore review"

Comentarios: managing my devices

Puntos a favor: easy to implement and use did not need any product support

Contras: some limits of the software for device management its a great value for the money

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Thank you, Edward - we very much appreciate your review and feedback. Best regards, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Christopher E.
IT systems Tech
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019

"Miradore is it"

Comentarios: the dashboard is laid out in a fashion where all info is available in one spot. the side bars have everything you need for your job. So easy to follow we have a summer intern that was using the site in 20min to administer phones.

Puntos a favor: 1. Now easy it was to get the phones enrolled. Just send a email or better yet SMS.
2. Helps when a user forgets a pass code. easily reset it for them and away they go
3. with the tracking feature it is easy to find lost or stolen phones.

Contras: 1. They feedback from users is it uses a lot of battery power. "We haven't noticed, but just passing along"
2.No other issues have been found.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 6/8/2019

Thank you so much, Christopher, for leaving this review - we really appreciate it! Glad it's working out for you and your team. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019
Craig C.
President
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Miradore + DEP = Great iOS Management"

Comentarios: Their support team and our account manager has been fantastic to work with

Puntos a favor: Miradore's DEP integration is fantastic and allows for quick time-to-live deployment of an iOS mobile workforce. It also allows us to quickly and easily deploy new devices with a zero-touch configuration, as well as update existing devices in the field.

Contras: The UI isn't as customizable as I'd like. This isn't a big complaint as we've been able to work around it

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Craig, thank you for your review and feedback! Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Andrew B.
COO
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Not as simple as I would have liked it to be"

Comentarios: While the features and price were exceptional, in the end it was too complicated for me and I ended up going with a solution that had fewer features (I did not need everything Miradore had to offer) but was much easier to implement and use. I would only recommend Miradore for IT professionals who know what they are doing.

Puntos a favor: Miradore is very functional. It has all the features you could want in an MDM solution.

Contras: Miradore was not easy to set up or use for a regular Joe. It might be easier for trained IT professionals that I am not.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Many thanks for your review and perspective. I have shared this feedback internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Antonina C.
Telecom engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018

"great experience, easy to use, free version available, not US based/will not work for cleared empl"

Comentarios: free MDM

Puntos a favor: We use Miradore online as MDM for personal phones and tablets/BYOD so we are able to push password policy, security policies and Exchange email, easy to use, free version available for main functions that include an unenrolling device that only removes Exchange part. For monthly package per device, you can get full Enterprise functions like location services and push apps to devices

Contras: that it is not US based, so we can not use it for cleared employees. Also sometimes it is down and you have to reload the page. Another note that they have to keep up with new OS updates on android devices, sometime we are not able to push Exchange email to device, we have to use Microsoft Outlook app for email

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 17/6/2019

Really appreciate the review and feedback, Antonina, thank you. We have made note of these issues and shared them with the product team. Best regards, Miradore Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/7/2018
Antonina C.
Telecom Eng
Construcción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2017

"use for company BYOD devices, good experience, does what needed with free option, recomend"

Comentarios: save on MDM cost

Puntos a favor: free, for company BYOD phones, easy to enroll devices, does what expected, can unenroll devices with free options and it will remove profile from devices automatically, can push security feutures required by government.

Contras: can not enroll Android non Samsung devices, some Samsung devices complain that speaker stops working on device when enroll,

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 24/11/2017

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise. Thanks again.

Best regards, Miradore Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2017
Dwight W.
Director of IT
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Miradore Online"

Puntos a favor: Being able to control apps on our company phones

Contras: Loading i phones is problematic for us.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 24/6/2019

Dwight, we very much appreciate your review, thank you. I have shared your feedback internally re: the iPhones. Best, Miradore.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Natalya M.
Telecom Admin
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2017

"we use this software for company email setup on the personal phone. and it works good."

Comentarios: employees can use their personal devices for work.

Puntos a favor: we can ease to track device, remotely remove company information from the phone if it's lost or employee left the company etc.

Contras: sometimes it has some glitch when user gets enrollment message, the link on the message doesn't work and we have to contact with customer support.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 24/11/2017

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise.

Best regards, Miradore Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2017
Jesse D.
CEO
Hardware informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019

"Thanks"

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to manage my businesses devices straight from my computer

Contras: They need to make a control panel for mobile devices like a app

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 6/8/2019

Thank you, Jesse, for your review. I have shared your suggestion internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019
Usuario verificado
IT Manager
Comercio mayorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019

"Very Fast ROI"

Comentarios: Overall, very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it to any mid/large business for monitoring wireless devices.

Puntos a favor: Software is extremely easy to setup and roll out to android devices. Being able to 100% monitor everything about our phones/tablets all from the web interface made dealing with any issues employees would have easy to mend.

Contras: It can be a little slow at times, but it's also fully dependent on the wireless device's cellular signal at time of sending data to and from.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 6/8/2019

We really appreciate your review and feedback - thank you. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019
Francis F.
IT Director
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2019

"Tracking smartphones and tablets"

Puntos a favor: It does all the required functions very well: location tracking, device configuration, app deployment, user management. Manage your devices easily and in the background. Useful for small to medium size organisations that need to implement a cost effective mobile device management system.

Contras: The user interface could use a bit more integration to make it more intuitive and user friendly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 24/6/2019

Thank you, Francis, for this review. I have shared your comments about the user interface internally. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2019
Tyler M.
IT Team Lead
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019

"Easy to set up"

Comentarios: I use Miradore for its most basic features - inventory management and the ability to remotely lock, unlock, and factory reset devices. Miradore does all of these things quickly and easily using their web based management dashboard. One thing I would like to see is an easier way to add or change user info for a device. Currently it's a multi-step process which can be tedious when making changes to multiple users.

Puntos a favor: Easy setup process, cross-platform support, simple and easy to use management console.

Contras: Most end-user info must be entered manually. Miradore get's flagged by Android(on Samsung devices) for "high battery usage" which causes concern for some users.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 6/8/2019

Tyler, thank you for providing this review and feedback. I have shared your comments internally with the product team. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2019
Maranda D.
Office Manager
Producción de alimentos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"KKF Overview"

Comentarios: We wouldn't complain too much. Just wish they had a US support group.

Puntos a favor: The value for the productivity. We like that it is a cheaper platform, but you also get what you pay for.

Contras: That it is in a different time zone and the lack of customer service.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 2/7/2019

Thank you, Maranda, for this feedback; we are addressing this internally. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Barrett B.
Artist
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019

"My take"

Comentarios: Overall it was the most intuitive out of all applications in its type

Puntos a favor: Ability to understand the application through completion

Contras: At times still a little confusing but no way near azure

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 6/8/2019

Really appreciate your leaving this review and providing some feedback, Barrett. Best, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2019
David Z.
IT Manager
Muebles, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017

"Save Money on Mobile Data Plans/ Create Workspace Area for Company Data"

Comentarios: Miradore helps me with to safe money for Data Plans by allowing App Black and White Listing and also the disabling of the Store On my some devices, that where also used for private purposes with apps like WhatsApp we used Miradore to Enroll Android for Enterprise Workspace - to have Company Data in a Secured Area. The Enrollment with Business Policies is fast and very easy.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, Cheap, Good Support

Contras: No Disabling of SMS

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017
Mikael D.
Supervisor
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2017

"We manage 100 mobile phone with Miradore"

Comentarios: We get more time efficiency and more flexibility to manage our phones at work. The use is very simple and it took no time to introiduce it to our IT tech.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use is great and it is cheap so it's a perfect software for us! It is eady to deploy and we love the way we can manage applications on the play store.

Contras: .Sometimes, the features are acting a bit weird and we need to wipe the phone and re engage it, it's a bit annoying but it don't happen very often

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 4/12/2017

Hi Mikael, thank you very much for the review, and we¿re glad to hear you are more efficient and flexible at work! Kind regards, Miradore Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2017
Mark L.
IT Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Everything we need!"

Puntos a favor: IT was very easy to setup what we need to be compliant.

Contras: I wish the software had a few more features to the base package.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Many thanks for your review and feedback. Happy to hear that it's everything you need. Best regards, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Usuario verificado
IT Admin
Almacenamiento, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Solid MDM Solution, Low Barrier of Entry"

Puntos a favor: The best part in my mind is the option to use Miradore for free as long as you want before deciding to spend money on it. If you aren't sure about it or haven't used an MDM platform previously, Miradore is a great place to start.

Contras: Sometimes I have devices that seem to stop working on the program, where the last reported update from the device might be weeks or even months ago. Not sure if that's a problem with my configuration, the device or Miradore, but it can be an issue.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 17/6/2019

Thank you for your review! We have shared your feedback with the product team. Best, Miradore Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Ross W.
User & Devices Team Lead
Educación superior, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Great product, amazing price."

Puntos a favor: Value for money, overall quality. Support is very helpful.

Contras: Interface feels a little clunky and dated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Miradore el 20/6/2019

Many thanks for your review. We have shared this feedback with product development. Best regards, Miradore Team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019