Opiniones de AlayaCare

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.3 /5

Sobre AlayaCare

La plataforma integral de software de cuidados en el hogar AlayaCare proporciona líneas de producto innovadoras para ayudar a mejorar los resultados de los clientes.

Descubre más sobre AlayaCare

Mostrando 53 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Principal
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020

"The right approach to home care software"

Puntos a favor: As a software integrator and developer, we loved that Alayacare (compared to other home care softwares) had a rich and maturing API. This opens up the world of possibilities and integration touch points and allows the software vendor (Alayacare) to do what it does best and their clients (users) to focus on what they do best and use tools that work best for them. Other home care software that we have worked with tries to do everything in a vacuum. This is great for smaller organizations but will not cut it for evolving business models that require scale.

Contras: Some parts of the software are more developed than others. Some features are very deep and comprehensive while others seems to have been deployed to fill various voids and requests from the user community. Over time the depth of all features is addressed and this is to be expected with a rapidly growing software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020
Bobbi M.
Program Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"AlayaCare software review"

Puntos a favor: The mobile software that be used on a smartphone is great. Love that it links to clients address and phone number. Clocking in and out feature is great.

Contras: Would be more helpful if different client statuses could be colour coded. i.e. discharged clients in red etc. On the desktop mode it requires many clicks to get where you need to get to.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Gillian F.
coordinator
Servicios individuales y familiares, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2020

"Feedback for ALaya"

Puntos a favor: The graphics are better than old program. The addition of app for HSW's to use is good progress for us - allows HSW's to see info about clients in the field and clock in and out of service. Also it is easy to learn/use for HSW's and does not take much data - critical issue. I like that I can work remotely from home using the browser based program.

Contras: Unable to generate hard copy report of client file. During scheduling, the time involved in loading pages was originally hard to bear. The help (?) option has never provided me with information I am looking for - typically basic questions about where to find information or deal with status changes or the like. Using ON HOLD feature is cumbersome as you can only schedule one service at a time over an ON HOLD recurrence - it's nice that it keeps spot but adds weekly challenges to scheduling. During COVID our scheduling has been changing so much and we have been forced to change schedules every week. Due to challenge of scheduling over ON HOLD we have decided to simply delete all services for clients that are not currently getting services. When you take client off the Hold feature at end of month all previous cancelled services during that month are uncancelled - likely something to do with services being billed to clients at end of month? Other issues, I cannot easily copy all the notes for example in Care Provider Notes - or generate a report in order to provide to HSW who can't access application. No report to generate for client notes or care provider notes. In general - there is no way of learning how to use program properly in easy way (of course there is little time too)

Respuesta de proveedores

por AlayaCare el 15/9/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Gillian. We're sorry to hear about some of the concerns you're having. To help make things easier for you next time, instead of going through The Help (?) button, you can check the Zendesk Guide to find the information you're looking for: https://alayacare.zendesk.com/hc/en-us. You can also use AlayaCareU on any non-production environment for a walk-through on the specific workflow you have questions about.
Our team would be more than happy to help assist you with specific concerns, feel free to contact us at support@alayacare.com.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2020
Shena M.
AR & Payroll Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020

"Alayacare More Cons than Pros"

Puntos a favor: It is a user friendly platform both on web browser and app.
Employees are able to clock in/out. Our percentage of successful clock in/out is higher than our old provider.
Automatically calculates payable overtime.

Contras: Visit verification - being able to use the filter and mass approve. Right now we can only mass reject visits when we have a specific code we are rejecting OR cancelled visits. We are not able to filter by clock in/out percentage to mass approve visits. This will help visit verification happening in real life/timely matter. Payroll - we are unable to set up pay rates for specific clients. Unfortunately the current pay rate features and functionality do not work for our company. It requires alot of manual work and a cheat sheet during payroll. In addition, holiday hours are calculated in with the overtime hours which should not be the case in our region. Bill - have to use another software to bill for overtime. The system should have a feature to bill overtime. Holidays, the system doesn't understand a holiday is from midnight to midnight and we are force to split any overtime visits going into and out of the holiday to properly bill and pay. There is only 1 type of holiday multiplier available when we have holidays that are paid at 2x. This requires us to change the functionality of the multiplier every time there is a change in the holiday bill pay. Because our billing and payroll requires a lot of manual calculation, this affects our reporting.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AlayaCare el 30/7/2020

Hi Shena, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We really value your feedback and will pass along your challenges to the team for further review. We would also encourage you to submit your feedback and insights to our Ideas Forum: https://www.alayacare.com/ideas. These items will go directly to our product team for consideration in future releases."

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020
Irena G.
Home support coordinator
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020

"Alaya care usage review"

Comentarios: Very hard in the beginning, Multiple bugs and the support was not great ( only on-line). After in face meeting most of the problems were resolved.

Puntos a favor: I like the fact that my workers can access the information about the clients, can leave feedback regarding the service.

Contras: Setting up service with different bill codes is clumsy and require multiple steps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020
Trish G.
Client Service Coordinator - Team Lead
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020

"PICN alayacare review"

Comentarios: Overall, I like working within Alayacare - we have used it to ease scheduling the nurses (creating multiple facilities); allows a quick overall look at the day. Processing of new referrals from the LHIN is made easy with the auto-populate feature of Alayacare.

Puntos a favor: The product was easy to learn - having the staging environment to allow staff to trial things without it affecting the live environment helps. As a trainer for my department, it is easy to teach.

Contras: Scheduling is not always the easiest - would be better if we were able to move multiple visits at once (in the employee daily schedule view). When creating recurrences, sometimes need multiple recurrences to schedule the client visits appropriately (3-4 recurrences).

Respuesta de proveedores

por AlayaCare el 15/9/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Trish. We're thrilled to hear our product has made things easy for you. To help with your scheduling recurrences concern, you can split recurrences for more convenient editing: https://alayacare.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360039173072-How-do-I-split-multi-day-Recurrences-for-Clients
If you experience further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team: support@alayacare.com.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2020
Diane S.
Operations Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"Why AlayaCare is the only alternative for our company!"

Comentarios: Our after hours on call system, is functioning so much better. Coordination of the client with the caregivers is seamless. Staff are wonderful to have on our side ... very responsive!

Puntos a favor: Ease of use .... so user friendly. Walk Me is awesome feature.
All features needed for home care agencies as we move into the future.

Contras: Some issues with Skills and Qualification that were unable to resolve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Leighton F.
IT Support
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020

"A good start"

Comentarios: Product does the job well for the most part. Support staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately it takes a very long time for even simple bugfixes to be rolled out.

Puntos a favor: Organizes a lot of information, and makes tracking productivity quite easy.

Contras: UI is confusing, and slow at times. The hierarchy of menus doesn't always seem logical, and some functions seem more difficult to perform than they should be. Some writing isn't as explicit in its meaning as it could be, sometimes leading to confusion that requires clarification to ensure understanding.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AlayaCare el 15/9/2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear your frustrations over some confusing terms. A few suggestions to help you next time: try hovering over the (i) icon next to the fields for a detailed explanation. You can also use the (?) button in the app for quick access to our videos and reference articles, or search for more detailed explanations in our Zendesk Knowledge Base: https://alayacare.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
If you experience further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for help: support@alayacare.com.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020
Christine S.
Scheduling Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"AlayaCare - up with the times"

Comentarios: So Far it has been great, help is right there when needed. Still learning the ins and outs. But the organization is getting there.

Puntos a favor: I like how easy the software is to navigate around. The AlayaCare team is easy to work with and always able to help right away. I like how staff can see schedules and able to send reports directly to administrative staff. Easy to learn and easy to use. Still learning the system and what it is capable of.

Contras: I do not like that i cannot enter an employee for multiple shifts. (just fill ins) Takes a lot of time to put them in the system one by one. I know the AlayaCare team is working on this. Also the organization is struggling with some confidentiality issues. Employees are able to review previous reports other employees submit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Sandra R.
Exercise and Falls Prevention Coordinator
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020

"AlayaCare for Exercise and Falls"

Comentarios: I like that I'm able to keep track of reports and clients - however, I do wish there was more of a bulk option to edit or complete certain tasks. But other than that, I also like the look of it. It's more up to date and doesn't look like a screen from the 90s that about to malfunction or look like it takes an hour to download.

Puntos a favor: Each department is able to use the software differently to suit the needs of their services

Contras: Since each department uses the software differently, it isn't always accurate or user friendly when it comes to efficiency for some tasks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2020
Jennifer S.
Organizational Development Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"Responsive and Rapidly Improving"

Comentarios: There are great opportunities to streamline and maximize efficiencies in our workflow; I'm seeing a bright future with developing opportunities to support quality, human resources and risk management through the AlayaCare platform.

Puntos a favor: We onboarded in a hurry, without dedicated staff while AlayaCare team was in an earlier growth phase. What I like now-today, is that many of the gaps have been identified and are being filled; It's becoming more user friendly for organizations without in-house tech/data support staff; Team is passionate about what they do, and there are specialists to address gaps and provide development on the fly, so to speak.

Contras: Because we onboarded fast, when AlayaCare Team was considerably smaller and newer than it is now, it was not easy to connect with the people who could specifically address our challenges; We've had particular difficulty with the accounting function; Generally, because data can be filtered and sorted so specifically, it's hard to know what's missing or wrong, and it can take some time to recognize and then track down discrepancies.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Wendy L.
Senior client care coordinator
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"Improving our way of working"

Comentarios: Great, all staff is productive and have patience to teach the individual or group

Puntos a favor: Easy to use it is very user friendly our coordinators learned scheduling system quick!

Contras: Not live totals in report . . .takes 24hrs - but Alaya is working on this

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Rob C.
Project Manager
Defensa y espacio, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Ac Review"

Comentarios: Can get a lot of knowledge outside of the schedulers head into the system

Puntos a favor: The ability to match clients and caregivers, the regular updates and agile changes by the product team.

Contras: Can be a lot of clicks and loss if Efficiency in the system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019
Angela B.
CEO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2018

"Amazing software!"

Comentarios: AlayaCare helped us streamline our scheduling, introduce time and attendance, access medical records in real time and saved us money in both peoplepower and paper costs.

Puntos a favor: AlayaCare is miles ahead of its competition with user-friendly software that includes learn-as-you-go tutorials. Access to schedules and medical records in real time is a game-changer for home care.

Contras: Nothing... this software is by far the best on the market for home care.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2018
Valerie L.
Administrative Assistant
Servicios individuales y familiares, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020

"AlayaCare Review"

Puntos a favor: Find it very user friendly, has a lot of useful categories and tabs that we can usually find a great option to utilize. There's been great updates and releases and some helpful webinars.

Contras: Would love to see a "duplicate product" feature on the Services tab as we often create very similar services and this would save filling out the entire form each time. SMS message reminders for virtual visits would be a great option as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2020
Stacy M.
Operations Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"Alayacare Review"

Puntos a favor: We were using four separate systems and Alayacare allowed us to consolidate our needs into one. We now have one place for caregiver management, client management, , compliance, scheduling, matchmaking for scheduling, payroll, billing. The reporting functionality is lightyears ahead of what we had before and offers comprehensive reporting quickly.

Contras: Overtime calculations aren't automatic, compliance isn't a separate section and is built into the skills and qualifications section for employees, no push notifications for shift offerings.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Michelle W.
Client Services
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Thank you AlayaCare!"

Puntos a favor: It's web based, can be used anywhere! The info is all provided on one page for easy viewing!

Contras: The downside to this software being web based, if there's an issue with the web, there can be a lag, but this is very rare!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Sacha B.
Director Operations
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Better Outcomes - happy to share"

Comentarios: See pro’s!
Lots of support from the team, continues to evolve and respond to changing environment and needs in Australia.

Puntos a favor: Allows my team to spend more time caring less time on paperwork, ensures communication sharing of clients needs and likes which allows us to make their lives better! Simple work flows, Easy of use, customer support, proactive team always looking to improve and eclipsed product.

Contras: Not much - maybe the colour? We are all about PINK so orange kind of clashes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019
Kelly P.
Business System Support
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Attractive product with heaps of functionality"

Puntos a favor: The product is easy to use and Navigate. Alayacare has a lot to offer and is easily adopted by users.

Contras: Data Exploration has amazing reporting potential but the speed is often lacking and more functionality and customisation could be added.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019
Jami H.
Transportation scheduler, it lead, business intelligence
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"Great"

Comentarios: Theres so many opportunities with the software to make your business better.

Puntos a favor: In real time, time keep, data and the newest features to making the system better

Contras: Sometimes can be slow and frustrating when working in a busy setting

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Denyce H.
Senior Administration Officer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Well Done Alayacare !"

Comentarios: With allowing adequate time in readiness for rollout going live was seamless

Puntos a favor: Mobile Application provides ease of use for our team of Support Workers

Contras: The reporting should be live not delayed by a day

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019
Jessica C.
Home Support Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018

"Alayacare Review"

Puntos a favor: The options in Alayacare are endless. There are so many area's available in the software that help us capture the optimal amount of information needed to care for our client's

Contras: I am new to using the software in my position so I have not developed or found any area's yet that I do not like. It all seem's to work for me for what I use it for.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2018
Joanne B.
Program Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    4/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2017

"System is "down" or unable to access far too often"

Comentarios: Not having to return to the office to record or access notes

Puntos a favor: It's online and I can type notes in about clients/access notes remotely - no paper files. I have to type more to get my review listed.

Contras: It's frequently "down"/offline/unavailable to access, does not provide grouping of my data for my program, is very nursing specific and I provide other supports, there are too many areas that are irrelevant for my job/not accessible to me that show up as options to click on when I access a client. This just makes it harder to "know" my way around the system - which is a waste of time and taxes patience.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AlayaCare el 14/12/2017

Thank you for your review, Joanne! The team here at AlayaCare values your feedback and will continue to work hard to improve your experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2017
Naresh S.
project manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2016

"Left a good impression and still impressed"

Comentarios: I loved the collaboration with the entire team... The team from customer facing to the development staff is really solutions oriented and they can keep it light and lively.

Puntos a favor: Current technology and extensible. Client Feedback drives the development

Contras: listening to neil. although he is a good talker.... he needs to take a breath and allow the listener to say something... :-) -- neils a good guy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2016
Sadie G.
Administration Assistant/ Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2018

"Concerns"

Comentarios: Not a bad system, there is great potential if they would ask staff that uses them. I think one day it would be nice if family members could access schedule system only to get a copy for themselves.

Puntos a favor: That all care and documents can be updated in the file. The access all staff has to use it. The easy tabs at the top.

Contras: How glitchy it is. all the updates make other things harder to use or are not needed. When updates happen or it goes down on working hours. To schedule updates in the middle of the night or after 8 pm would be great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por AlayaCare el 29/11/2018

Hi Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We really value your feedback and will pass along your concerns to the team. We would also encourage you to submit your feedback and insights to our Ideas Forum: https://www.alayacare.com/ideas. These items will go directly to our product team. Thank you for your continued partnership and support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2018