Opiniones de Maropost

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.1 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre Maropost

Marketing por correo electrónico diseñado para profesionales de marketing, para aumentar las tasas de apertura y las tasas de clics.

Descubre más sobre Maropost

Mostrando 8 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Eric L.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 6/3/2017
Luke D.
CEO
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Game changer"

Comentarios: From the very first demo, we knew this was exactly what we needed to take our company to the next level. For a while we were using one of the competitors, and I wish we switched sooner because it literally changed the way we market our product.

Puntos a favor: - the platform
- client support services
- the marketing features

Contras: - cost was a bit high compared to what we used in the past, but the return is there

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Rebecca B.
Digital Sales Strategist
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019

"Poor User Experience"

Puntos a favor: I use Maropost to send sponsored emails to various lists and I like that you can customize the emails with so many options.

Contras: Maropost is not very straight forward. I'm still new to the software but I feel like I need someone to hold my hand through the process and the next steps don't seem logical.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2019
Kyle R.
Digital Strategy Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2019

"Good Email Marketing Platform"

Puntos a favor: Works as-intended and delivers all of our client emails in a timely manner.

Contras: We sometimes have deliverability issues, but it's hard to peg down what the cause of this is, so can't say for sure it's the platform's fault. Sometimes support can take a while to get back with answers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2019
Ryan S.
Email Marketing Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2018

"Great platform for improving email deliverability"

Comentarios: Improved email deliverability.

Puntos a favor: I like the custom send options. I can opt to send to each customer and the time they're most likely to open it or most likely to convert. I can also opt to send to my most engaged customers first to improve deliverability.

Contras: Not the most user friendly software. Segment rules are strangely worded. Have had a few problems getting conflicting answers from customer support on setting up segments.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2018
Tareq A.
Developer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"One of the best email marketing tool"

Puntos a favor: * It supports workflows, list, forms, segments everything.
* Has good API supports. Triggering workflows using API is really easy
* Has a great workflow builder
* has a great form builder

Contras: * It's hard to add a single contact to a list manually.
* Their statistics tool should be i improved

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Usuario verificado
Copy Editor / Content Editor
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2018

"Great customer service, makes creating custom campaigns easy, difficult to connect to CMS"

Comentarios: Easy to use but basic and integrations are lacking

Puntos a favor: Easy to create content and campaigns, and straightforward scheduling and A/B tests. Visual editing is easy but not complex or advanced. This is better if you know HTML.

Contras: Maropost does not easily connect to our CMS, so we have to segment the morning of the emails. Also the visual editor is very basic, and doesn't allow for modules or additional blocks of content.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2018
Ferdi I.
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/12/2017
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/12/2017