Opiniones de CrelioHealth

Por CrelioHealth (formerly known as LiveHealth)

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.4 /5

Sobre CrelioHealth

Solución de gestión de laboratorio de última generación lista para dispositivos móviles que ayuda a administrar y analizar mejor los centros de patología.

Descubre más sobre CrelioHealth

Mostrando 28 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Aditya I.
Consultant Pathologist
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020

"One of The Best LIS, I have come across"

Comentarios: Very good evolving and beneficial for my Lab

Puntos a favor: Ease of Use
Ease of Access
Innovative and Improvising product
Highly user friendly
Easily approachable Team

Contras: Chat helpline feature. This was USP a while ago, but off late not getting proper response and things are not properly addressed. Need more experienced people here.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020
Prathmesh D.
Systeem Administrator - IT
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020

"Experience with LiveHealth"

Comentarios: When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations i.e Report formats as we need. So I discussed it with our Director and gave demo presentation to them and our whole team. Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software. Special thanks for our software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he is the only person that every time available when we called him for any escalations and he gave us solutions at that time.
Also thanks, Miss. Past software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Sales .
Thanks, LiveHealth Team...Keep it up and launch the latest features also... From,
Prathmesh Dandekar.
Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd.

Puntos a favor: I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

Contras: Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020
Prareek G.
Business head
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2020

"LH Admin User Review"

Puntos a favor: New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software.
Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects.
Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

Contras: No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2020
Puneeth R.
Marketing manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Vast"

Comentarios: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help me when I find it difficulty in some cases. I recommended to one of my friend even they are happy with this .

Puntos a favor: It's a vast software which is easy to use.
I liked mobile application as it's very helpful for us.
It's cloud computing.
Patients can receive mails after submitting reports.

Contras: There's a lag sometimes
There will be server error sometimes,it's better if they inform us on prior.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Kerron O.
Managing Director
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020

"Best decision made"

Comentarios: Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

Puntos a favor: An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days.
The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features.
Live Health is an overall fantastic product

Contras: Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020
Santosh K.
IT Head
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020

"Easy to Use Manage"

Puntos a favor: A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

Contras: Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020
Amol J.
Pathologist
Práctica médica, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"My experience with use of Livehealth"

Comentarios: Support team has been very helpful majority of times
Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software
Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help
Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

Puntos a favor: Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format
Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go
Facility to see previous value while typing

Contras: Recurrent software glitches during daily use
Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically
Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Dr nayan P.
Pathologist & owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020

"Ease to use"

Comentarios: I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

Contras: Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically.
Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2020
Himanshu P.
C. E. O
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020

"Excellent"

Comentarios: Extraordinary

Puntos a favor: Easy to use.. Till date I have seen 5-7demo Live health was Best.. Most important team person called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if you buy this software speak to this guys they support anytime....

Contras: Payment gateway + Data Analysis + patient Entry and many more

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020
Sanjay W.
Pathologist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020

"LiveHealth review"

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, wider functionality, updates frequently

Contras: Everything is good, few minor issues they keep on resolving

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2020
Mohit L.
CEO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020

"Amazing UI"

Comentarios: It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

Puntos a favor: It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

Contras: Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Respuesta de proveedores

por LiveHealth (Creliant Software) el 4/6/2020

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020
Prashant S.
Executive Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: Very good experience.

Puntos a favor: Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

Contras: Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2020
Kiran G.
CEO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2020

"Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories"

Comentarios: Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

Puntos a favor: User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

Contras: In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2020
Sivaprasadarao J.
Lab Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"Job done with ease"

Comentarios: Advanced software with advanced software

Puntos a favor: Integration to the instruments, billing , reports

Contras: Stock management is not up-to the mark which what we expect

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Debangshu C.
Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2020

"Livehealth - unbeatable"

Comentarios: 1. Great guys who understand technology.
2.Receptive to customers issues.
3.Flexible
4.Solution centric approach

Puntos a favor: The system brings in Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

Contras: In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2020
Monica R.
Human Resources
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020

"Human Resources"

Comentarios: My overall Experience with livehealth is good.
Customer support is available as n when required.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help us in any software related issues.

Puntos a favor: Hi we are happy with the overall experience with LH

Contras: Easy to handle. Software functioning is very simple to understand.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/7/2020
Santosh W.
Doctor
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2020

"Review"

Comentarios: Very good

Puntos a favor: Finance option is good, Registration and auto email facility is also notable

Contras: Customisation not provided, in finance option total cash collection and expense management is not linked. In expense management total of daily expense not coming

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2020
Sandeepa P.
Manager (HR & Admin)
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020

"Very good product for Lab Operation"

Puntos a favor: 1) Easy accessible for employees,consultants and patients.
2) MIS is completely descriptive and analytical.

Contras: 1) Some privileges of admin module doesn't support admin to regulate properly.
2) CC modules isnt user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2020
Kadhiravan V.
proprietor
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020

"amazing health care software"

Puntos a favor: all features available at vary low cost
Its very easy to use amazing app and software
I am highly recommended

Contras: Cost wise very cheap instant customer support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020
Abilash S.
ManagIng director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020

"Great"

Puntos a favor: Customer interactive
Analytics
Turn around time

Contras: Time taken for trouble shoot fixing
No specific person to contact for trouble shoots

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020
Vivek C.
Lab Technician
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020

"Chakravarty Path Lab"

Comentarios: 3 years

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly
finance and support is good

Contras: new waiting list is not user friendly...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020
Sourabh P.
Pathologist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020

"User friendly software"

Puntos a favor: The product is easy to use, especially for doctors who do not belong to technical background

Contras: The new waiting list is eye straining. Font is small.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020
Pooja S.
Doctor
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020

"Good bargain"

Comentarios: Very good

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, good people to help in need

Contras: nothing. The app is easy to use. Can be accesses anywhere

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2020
David K.
Owner
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Overall easy to use and great way to get fast help"

Puntos a favor: 1) Ability to connect with medical professional
2) Ease of use and connection

Contras: I don't have any cons to this product software

Respuesta de proveedores

por LiveHealth (Creliant Software) el 4/6/2020

Thank You, David, for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Pansi A.
Doctor
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020

"Nice but not the best"

Comentarios: Ok experience

Puntos a favor: Report formatting
Online cloud storage of data

Contras: Difficult to use
Many log in if you have then it creates problem
Costly
Help desk wants to discuss problem on chat which is impossible many a times
You cannot see details test wise of patients in a month like if I want to know culture positive patients in a month and their report s, not possible

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2020