Fast, and easy

Publicado el 7/2/2019
Carlos E.
Director Of Technical Operations
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Our company was using JD Edwards 9.1, and although this ERP did capture usage of materials, it was driven by only manual impute of consumables. With the addition of eTurns, our company was able to provide our 75 technicians with the ability to scan items in and out of our vehicles. This provided our purchasing team with real time, accurate consumption. Furthermore, this allowed us the ability to carry less items on the trucks and lowered our cost of goods carried in doing so. We reduced this average cost on truck from $20K, to $14K, while maintaining the same service levels to our customers. We also gained the ability for automate the managing of our ROP's, and ROQ's. The software managed our replenishment effectively to the point we were able to reduce out procurement staff from 8 reps to 3, moving them into other strategic roles. Our finance team also benefited from the real time reporting modules, allowing them a real time cost analysis of the consumed goods.

Puntos a favor: Light weight software, customizable, Very small learning curve, Great customer support, Detailed reporting

Contras: Some modules are only available on the website, or PDA.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Carlos, thank you for your review of TrackStock and how it helped Service America to vastly reduce its cost of service. Having you call out specifically our "Great customer support" is also gratifying as we strive very hard to provide this differentiation. With regard to some modules only being available on the web or the PDA, we made the strategic decision early last year to providing all modules on both Smartphones as these devices seem to be the predominant choice for users. We look forward to your continued input on our capabilities. Thank you.
eTurns management

eTURNS

Publicado el 15/3/2019
Zachary T.
Program Manager
Aerolíneas/aviación, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Gives great visual and control of our warehouse

Puntos a favor: The capability to breakdown data into a granular level.

Contras: Software is slow. takes a log time transitioning between pages

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Zach. We noticed this slowness too. It is partly driven by our growth. Consequently, we are implementing the following changes: 1) we are quadrupling the size of our database server on AWS, 2) we have switched to Windows SQL server 2017 Enterprise, which will also increase the security of your data, 3) we have moved all of the reporting workload to our Always-on database mirrored server, since all transactions have been instantaneously created there also, and finally 4) we have a Data Base Administrator continuously looking for the slower responding pages to improve response times. We appreciate your input. Please continually provide it on any topic either directly via email to us or through the Contact us page on our Web site.
eTurns management

Great Inventory Software, Not without its faults Though

Publicado el 11/12/2019
Don Z.
Inside Sales Rep
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
3/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
4/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Overall it has been a pleasant experience with E-Turns.

Puntos a favor: It is very good at keeping track of inventory and integrating with our in house software.

Contras: The website runs very very slowly. Load times are longer than ideal.

Great Product Management Program

Publicado el 18/9/2019
Steven R.
AIMS Solutions
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Eturns has always been very responsive and helpful in answering any questions about the software

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, very detail oriented, CUSTOMIZABLE is a big plus!!!

Contras: Mobile App could use a few updates, but web platform is solid

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Hello, Steven. Thank you for your comments and review. We constantly strive to deliver the industry leader in functionality and ease-of-use. Industry leading customer support is also a hallmark.
The mobile app is constantly being updated, roughly once a month. If there are some specific features you would like in the mobile app, please let us know. Thank you.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

eTurns Review

Publicado el 12/11/2019
James W.
Logistics Manager
Construcción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
3/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: The ability to track material in real time

Contras: Overall the system is slow and lags a lot which can lead to rework

eTurns

Publicado el 8/3/2019
Jimmy S.
Program Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: The capacity this tool has opened up for me is immeasurable. What once was a tedious and manual process is now simple scan and send.

Puntos a favor: eTurns is a great tool to streamline our inventory management. It allows for simple and accurate replenishment, optimizing our customer service offering to our customers. It's versatility and customization capabilities accommodate our complex service offering.

Contras: I've had no negative experiences. When we wanted it to do something it didn't have functionality for, the technical team re-engineered it from the back end to suffice our needs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Jimmy, thank you very much for your review of our software and how it has improved your customer service offering to your customers. Versatility and customization are very nice complements to what we have designed, all with the focus on helping you create a moat around your customers to prevent your competition from taking your business. Your additional complement on how we were responsive in providing a re-engineered solution to your needs, when our original product did not provide what was required, was another fantastic complement. Thank you. very much
eTurns management

Great product...great company

Publicado el 20/9/2019
Ryan G.
Site Lead
Defensa y espacio, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Overall I wish I had this application for the previous warehouse I was in. The company is always looking for ways to innovate and make better an already solid and easy to use tool for my business.

Puntos a favor: Being able to easily use it on my mobile device.

Contras: There is an occasional overlapping of text after scanning a barcode.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Dear Ryan: thank you for your review and comments. They are appreciated and drive us to continuously improve TrackStock's capabilities.
We are glad your company uses it to innovate. Hopefully, there is a goodly bit of productivity that comes along for the ride. Thank you.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

Good for Business

Publicado el 31/12/2019
Jacob P.
Site Lead
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Easy to see what is in stock and to reorder stock. Once you are familiar with the interface the ease of use is great.The ability to use on mobile phone is great and has help us reduce unaccounted for items.

Contras: It does take a little getting used to but I feel like it did not take very long.

Great Product to Help with Vendor Managed Inventory

Publicado el 29/8/2019
Darren B.
Parts/Marketing Manager
Comercio mayorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: I

Puntos a favor: I love the ability to keep track of inventory and see who is using what when.

Contras: It is a little difficult to learn but once you understand it, it works great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Hello, Darren. Thank you for you comments and review. Your input is very helpful for the improvement of TrackStock. If you have any suggestions on how to make it easier to learn, we would appreciate it.
Thank you.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

Eturns Review

Publicado el 17/10/2019
Nathan R.
Project Specialist
Telecomunicaciones, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
3/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
4/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Inventory counts in a customer warehouse

Puntos a favor: The ease of use and the ease of training.

Contras: It is slow to load and some functions can be cumbersome

eTurns User Review

Publicado el 4/4/2019
Cory P.
Global Project leader
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: eTurns has allowed the company to systematically standardize daily sales transactions. The automated EDI process has reduced the labor hours and transaction frequency that would normal be allocated to inventory management of programs. The reporting capabilities allow Gexpro Services to provide additional value adds to our customer by identifying trends and predicting future projects needs. eTurns has a plethora of features and solutions that Gexpro Services as an end user, has yet to fully maximize. My experience with the eTurns has been extremely positive.

Puntos a favor: Reporting capabilities
Ability to manage customer owned inventory
Label design feature
Both the pull and order functions remove the internal manual entry process

Contras: The inability to mitigate duplicate scanning across all functions (orders/pulls/requisitions/work orders)

Eturns usability

Publicado el 11/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Inside Sales
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We used eturns to maintain an offshore customers inventory with sight from both sides which worked flawlessly.

Puntos a favor: The software was relatively easy to use and provided a user friendly dash board.

Contras: The system needs "updated" better looking interface would be great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Thank you for your review and input. One of eTurns TrackStock strengths is its configurability without involving developers. As such, TrackStock has a broad array of features targeted to a wide audience. Configuring TrackStock by turning off certain modules, hiding columns of information on any of the transaction grids, using UDFs (User Defined Fields) to further define items and/or transactions to suit your needs, and displaying fewer rather than more transactions all are designed to allow TrackStock to adapt to you, the user, in the most responsive and modern way. We don't believe in "one-size-fits-all" like older applications. The great news is you believe TrackStock is easy to use and has a user friendly Dashboard. Thank you.
eTurns management

Personal Experience with Eturns

Publicado el 29/8/2019
Tim A.
Assistant Branch Manager
Comercio minorista, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: We handle Vendor managed inventory for one of our largest customers. Eturns has allowed us to provide a service to our customer by stocking inventory at their facility and keeping track of it with Eturns. This service, with Eturns capabilities, allow us to stock and sell more product for this customer. It also makes it easy to bill them weekly for material used and facilitate replenishment of material in a timely manner.

Puntos a favor: We use mobile app to scan material weekly. I love the the system will use those counts to determine how much material has been used, what needs to be replenished, and the availability of reports for usage and frequency of orders.

Contras: There is a ton of capability and it can be difficult at first to figure out the best ways to utilize Eturns for best results. Not the most intuitive, but once you learn what to use and how to navigate it is much easier to use day to day or week to week.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Hello, Tim. Thank you very much for your review and comments. They are very helpful.
Do you have any suggestions to make it more intuitive or how to help new users "figure it out"? Would appreciate the input. Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

eTurns meets our needs as a customer

Publicado el 4/1/2016
Ignacio V.
Project Coordinator
Logística y cadena de suministro
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Anixter is a distributor of advanced cabling and we've used eTurns/3 remote stockroom inventory software for over 15 years to help us manage the consigned inventories at our customer accounts. eTurns provides us with a solution that allows us to invoice on consumption, replenish as necessary and use one set of books to reconcile inventory. We are excited to move to eTurns/4 which is a browser-based solution. it is geared to our needs and that's another plus.

Contras: We wish they couldn't sell it to our competitors because it ends up being a good differentiator for us in sales engagements. Due to reasons beyond my control, this used to be the case prior to me joining the team

E Turns Success

Publicado el 6/9/2019
Martin M.
ACCOUNT REP
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: The Software is very accurate and responsive. It has made a significant difference in our business.

Contras: The reports could be more user friendly

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Dear Martin: Thank you for your review and comments.
Accuracy and responsiveness are 2 key metrics we constantly monitor and work to improve. User friendly reports are also important. To that point, we have just completed our second certification of SOC II type 2 compliance for security and availability.
Thank you for being a customer.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

eTurns is a good program and professionally supported.

Publicado el 21/1/2018
Scott K.
President
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: A tool that did our job. A job that brought good value to our customers.

Puntos a favor: It works. The team is great when we needed modification or technical assistance. Allows at a reasonable price abilities that hard to find.

Contras: We only needed a few of the extensive choice of functions. Added some overhead that is just in the way.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Scott, thank you for your review and thank you for pointing out some of the specific features that benefited Wolf Creek. Combined with complementing our great team and a product at a reasonable price, we are glad that we can provide this kind of value add solution to distributors like you. Thank you.
eTurns management

Professional, quick response and Ron was always available to guide through process getting started

Publicado el 29/1/2018
Jeremy R.
Regional Manager
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Nefco is just starting to commercialize the product but this software should increase our business and keep our competition out through inventory management.

Puntos a favor: The ability to bill material against multiple jobs thorugh use of work orders
The scan feature and bar code functions are premier and easy to setup.
The platform is customizable to any user level and the ability to take out unneeded information is key

Contras: I wish a master control could be used to set the views (gears - options ) for views. When building many users to a stockroom, it takes a good amount of time to individually go in and customize views.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Jeremy, thank you very much for your review and specific comment about how "premier" our "scan feature" is and how easy it is to setup. That is music to our ears as developers of inventory management at the Point-of-Use. Your follow-on comment about how beneficial it would be to have a template to use to add new customers and users with a given set of permissions and page views as you grow is a spot on request. We are currently in development of that very capability as we believe it will be widely acclaimed and used. Thank you for your support.
eTurns management

E-Turns review

Publicado el 8/3/2019
Sheila Y.
Program Manager
Semiconductores, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
2/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
3/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Overall has been good.

Puntos a favor: orders can be loaded into the system and approved automatically so it is ready to go in our ERP system

Contras: the uploading of new parts took a while. and it was not always friendly. I feel like the format changes every time I need to upload mass number of parts.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Sheila: Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Uploading thousands of items at a time can take some time as the system must make sure it sets up each item correctly which can also trigger other transactions, making your inventory management responsibility easier and more productive. Possibly one of the reasons you believe the format changes too frequently is because we were changing it to accommodate more and more automated functionality during any of your company's massive item imports. We would enjoy and appreciate hearing if your more recent imports are now both more smooth and quicker if you would respond at your convenience to our Contact us Page on our web site. Thank you.
eTurns management

daily user

Publicado el 5/9/2019
Kayla M.
Counter Warehouse
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: It is accurate and can help any company reach all inventory goals, big or small. It is also very functional from your mobile device and computer.

Contras: It often crashes daily, so I would have to reset my data before I was able to complete a work order. It may be my internet access but that would be something to improve on bad service locations.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Dear Kayla: Thank you for your review and comments. "Big and small" is exactly how i would describe our customers' customers.
I have asked several people to contact you directly to discuss your "crashes" comment. We think it is related to your Wi-Fi network, but want to make sure.
Please let me know the reliability has improved? Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

Ease of use and great support team!

Publicado el 31/1/2018
Armando H.
Inventory/Purchasing Manager
Electrónica de consumo, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Time saving project tracking and expenses, tools tracking

Puntos a favor: Serial number tracking abilities, flexibility on modules and customization on fields. Customer support is amazing.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Armando. Thank you very much for your review of eTurns TrackStock, our solution, and our customer support. It is one thing to have a great product, but any great product must be accompanied by fabulous customer support. The fact that you took the time to highlight eTurns customer support is very meaningful to all of us here at eTurns. With great customer support, the product can have some issues that, working together, can be solved. This is clearly how you feel about the One Button and eTurns relationship. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you.
eTurns management

Wish i had eTurns sooner

Publicado el 8/3/2019
Ryan G.
Site Lead
Aviación y aeroespacial, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and the ability to use my mobile device.

Contras: I don't have a con to list here. The software delivers.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Ryan, thank you very much for your input and review of TrackStock. Hearing from you that it is easy to use and that you do not have a con to list is, frankly, music to our ears. That is our design point and we delivered for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us using the Contact us form on our website if you determine you could benefit from adding an enhancement to the solution.
eTurns management

Why eTurns?

Publicado el 13/9/2019
Jeremy H.
Network Administration Technician 3
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: It's been great. We now have the ability to streamline our ordering, tracking, and replenishment process.

Puntos a favor: It's User-Friendly, has Easy Navigation, an Accessible Platform, is Versatile, and offers Exceptional Customer Service.

Contras: The Transfer option. I feel like it's too convoluted.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 1/10/2019

Dear Jeremy: thank you so much for your comments and review. Your list of compliments is greatly appreciated.
Now, can you tell me more specifically what is "too convoluted" with the Transfer module? That would be wonderfully appreciated. rock@eturns.com
Thank you.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

It is a program that in a simple way allows you to take your inventory and shipments flow control.

Publicado el 12/4/2018
Gregorio V.
IT Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña 
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: It is a very good product that allows to adapt to the needs of the business.

Puntos a favor: Inventory control in a simple and practical way, it is simple but robust at the same time, it is a very easy program that gives great results.

Contras: The configuration part at the beginning is somewhat complex but once defined the system works very well.

eTurns review

Publicado el 8/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Inside Sales
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: I really like how easy the app is to use. When I am stocking items it makes my job a lot easier. I don't have to write down items or mess with paperwork.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use. The app is very user friendly and I like how quickly the order go through. It's also very easy to change the location of items.

Contras: Least favorite is the fact that some of the locations weren't listed in the right location. It may be our fault but like I said above the items were easy to fix.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear reviewer: Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. If you would be willing to contact us on the Contact us page on our website to tell us more specifics on "some of the locations weren't listed in the right location, I'm sure we either can show you how to do it or fix it so it is possible for you to do it. Thank you very much.
eTurns management

eTurns Review

Publicado el 8/3/2019
Maggie W.
Account Manager
Semiconductores, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: It was easy to set up parts on eTurns for my customers.
It was easy to acknowledge my customers scans,

Contras: I did not like how the software would take an hour after we acknowledged their scans to be in our system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por eTurns el 28/3/2019

Dear Maggie, thank you for your review of eTurns TrackStock and how it helps you easily manage your customer's material. Please let us know either thru direct email, phone, or our contact page on the website if you are still experiencing this 1 hour time between your scanning and seeing the transactions in your ERP system. This length of time is 30 to 45 minutes longer than we are currently experiencing. Of course, there are multiple systems involved between TrackStock and your ERP, so each can add to the total time required. We look forward to your input on this timing, Maggie. Thank you.
eTurns management