Opiniones de ProcessMAP EHS Platform

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre ProcessMAP EHS Platform

Los programas de auditoría involucran a un gran número de personal y requieren una colaboración considerable.

Descubre más sobre ProcessMAP EHS Platform

Mostrando 21 opiniones

Daniel M.
EHS&S Manager
Dispositivos médicos, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2021

"One Stop Shop"

Comentarios: For our purposes we were looking for a system to centralize all of our Incident reporting and regulatory compliance needs. With ProcessMAP we were able to do just that. Having over 35 plus sites across the US it is nice to have one system that is shared across those locations. I can run and file 28 OSHA logs without the pain of going to multiple spreadsheets and databases to retrieve the information. The record keeping and corrective actions sections also allow us to meet and exceed our ISO standards and requirements. During audits it is often brought up how the systems organization and presentation highlight the investigation and corrections of incidents.

Puntos a favor: The software is set up on a module styled basis. This makes the system easier to access the correct locations for different types of users. The permission settings allow the administrator to turn on or off elements easily and quickly. After some initial training the system is easy to navigate, and user friendly for basic users (ie..line level leadership, managers). Having a platform which allows for customization of dashboards is also a plus in terms of communications and transparency. It has decreased our duplicate and redundant reports dramatically throughout the past couple of years.

Contras: As with any system, there are drawbacks to what can be performed. Some of the users would like to see additional information broken out by more site specific information. This is something which would require a lot of effort to change and there is would not be enough business justification to do so. Additional feedback heard is that the system can get confusing and cumbersome for persons not utilizing it often. The user will forget where the location or process would be for data entry or reporting. This is off set with the interactive help feature but that sometimes is also left behind.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2021
Cooper R.
EHS Specialist
Almacenamiento, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021

"ProcessMAP System Review – Positive Experience"

Comentarios: My companies experience has been mostly positive while working with ProcessMAP. They provide us with a customer service manager that ensures we are taken care of accordingly and get all our questions answered in a timely manner. We have had a few quarterly business reviews now and the information that ProcessMAP presents allows us to know if we are moving the needle with EHS.

Puntos a favor: o User ability – ease of use
o Mobile functionality – except for investigations
o App Builder - Ability to customize apps that relate to our business

Contras: o ProcessMAP moving to a mobile platform but still is a mostly computer-based software with the exception of a few apps and app builder. o Reporting/Dynamic dashboards can be difficult to use if you have customized fields instead of out of the box solution. o Our users can not complete investigations on the mobile device – out in the place of incident.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2021
Samantha C.
Risk Management Analyst
Materiales de construcción, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2019

"Would not recommend."

Comentarios: We aren't solving any business problems. Process Map continues to reject what we need as not possible without other solutions.

Puntos a favor: We were sold on Process Map because it had all of the features we needed in one place - LMS/Claims/Audits.

Contras: It is terribly confusing. There are so many back end fixes, etc. You need a full time person to be an administrator at your company, a SME. Otherwise, it is beyond frustrating and unusable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2019
Vickie K.
Corp. Admin Asst. and HSS Projects
Muebles, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2021

"Process Map Review"

Comentarios: great

Puntos a favor: The ability to have all information on one system

Contras: Wish the feeds worked better or would be implemented quicker

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2021
Paul C.
HSE Manager
Automatización industrial, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021

"Review"

Comentarios: Awesome

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and customer support. The customer support meetings are essential for my company which is ever changing

Contras: Audit module - made great improvements but still not as user friendly as others.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021
Donnie S.
Industrial Hygienist
Productos químicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021

"processMap for small manufacturing"

Comentarios: ProcessMAP has become the way to organize work life.

Puntos a favor: ProcessMAP is an excellent tool to organize your daily and annual activities and goals, accomplishments throughout the year are easily communicated up for reviews. The tool is also extremely helpful in tracking incidents and training for regulators. When we are audited, this tool helps us easily cruise through an audit while impressing auditors without having to run to a filing cabinet.

Contras: Insight is difficult. Sometimes, customer service can take too long.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2021
Tim F.
Regional Safety Specialist
Empleo y contratación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"Great EHS Tool"

Comentarios: Overall I have been extremely happy with ProcessMap software. We went from 100% paper reporting, investigating, and auditing to 100% digitized. The amount of actionable data that we have readily available is fantastic. It has also allowed us to better manage as we have easy visibility, automatic notification and automated reporting across all of our business units.

Puntos a favor: The software has a very clean user friendly feel. Developing training and subsequently bringing on all of our users was a fairly straightforward process because the tool is very intuitive. I also love the ease of customization. My support team at ProcessMap does a great job of thinking outside of the box to develop new and better ways for our business processes to become more efficient.

Contras: If the integration or customizations require code development then the lead time and time to project completion can be too long.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Paula F.
EHS Compliance Specialist
Construcción, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2021

"Comprehensive EHS Management"

Puntos a favor: The different modules can be purchased separately allowing 'build to suit' needs and budgets. It consolidates all EHS related information - safety and environmental incidents, sustainability metrics, industrial hygiene, auditing, compliance calendars, and task management - in one place! Powerful reporting tools available.

Contras: Sometimes had that "I wish I knew that earlier" feeling after implementation. Challenging to customize fields and have that carry through all areas of the system. Cognos tool requires a lot of training

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2021
Damaris M.
Quality Manager
Petróleo y energía, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2021

"Excellent System for all Employees to use and Company Process Improvement"

Comentarios: Excellent Overall Experience!

Puntos a favor: System Capabilities, App Customization, Developmental Training, User Friendly and Customer Care. We feel the love from our appointed Customer Relationship Manager Cytoshya Lamey . We have determined scheduled "HANDS ON" meetings to work on system improvements. This lady is highly professional, very knowledgeable and funny. Thank you Toshya for everything you do for us!

Contras: It would be a dream come true if this software would integrate with our ERP.
Corrective Action Escalation to Management please.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2021
Yaroslav G.
Yaroslav G.
Tecnico de Seguridad Laboral
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2018

"It can be a good tool to support the management of prevention of events and losses"

Comentarios: It allows us to have at our disposal the statistical information of accidents when required.
Facilitates the task of analysis and presentation of information

Puntos a favor: First of all this manufacturer of programs, has 16 years in the market, being used in more than 100 countries, being available in several languages.
Allow reliability and security in the safekeeping and handling of information.
Allows technical support by the manufacturer.
It allows the integral management of information, both from mobile terminals and PC's

Contras: It is a program in my opinion expensive, you can get a DEMO but by contacting the manufacturer.
The program only handles standards of the OSHA standards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2018
Jeff B.
Sr. Safety Director
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021

"Audit Software Review"

Comentarios: Being more organized across our very large operating footprint with safety audit activities. Wanted a program which generates audit reports in real time as data was entered. Wanted to improve visibility and tracking of findings, open actions.

Puntos a favor: Real time information capture. Robust tracking and reporting, including the ability to generate customized report through Insight! The task calendar also has a variety of uses and is a great utility.

Contras: Surprised that "rolling up" or aggregating findings, actions across multiple layers of the organization was not an off-the-shelf feature, and custom reporting development was needed to augment the base program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021
Janalee T.
Health & Safety Training Program Manager
Ropa y moda, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"ProcessMAP Audit Management Software"

Comentarios: My overall experience is positive, given the limitations of response customization features. Our facilities use this module daily to ensure H&S compliance is met.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and implement. Customization features are available for increased utilization.

Contras: Some of the Audit Module components are unnecessary or repetitive. You have to pre-determine your response fields and free text is unavailable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Russ O.
EHS Professional
Producción de alimentos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2021

"Process EHS Management Review"

Comentarios: It is a good program and has advantages over other similar tools and disadvantages compared to others.

Puntos a favor: I like the ability for the app features on it unfortunately since we only grant limited use of phones on the floor, it makes this feature limited.

Contras: The Document Control is not as intuitive as I would like. I get complaints from users who try to select a document to open but get the edit field because the icon to open the document is on the right. It would be nice if the icon to open the document could be the first thing they see after the title.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2021
Richard F.
EHS Director
Productos químicos, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2021

"Plan, Do, Check, Act, Yes, Yes, Yes"

Comentarios: This system is effective and verifies completion of our Compliance Calendar tasks.

Puntos a favor: Setting up a compliance calendar was easy. I was able to schedule routine and infrequent tasks in a matter of minutes. This is truly an out of the box solution. I love how easy it is to verify and review of historical submissions.

Contras: I did not like the amount of screen changes (moving between module sections) if takes to add Reminders (notification that a task is due) and Alerts (Notifications when a task is past due). However, having this feature is amazing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2021
Cindy A.
Global Quality Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2021

"Audit Management Software"

Comentarios: With this audit software the organization now has access to audits throughout the organization globally, something that was a very manual process before implementing this software.

Puntos a favor: The best part of the audit module software is the interrelationship with the other modules in this platform.
In addition the ability to customize the audit questions to our companies processes was easy to do.

Contras: An improvement for the software would be simplifying the access to the users. This is a bit cumbersome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2021
Meghan L.
EHS Engineer
Telecomunicaciones, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2021

"Overall satisfied with product"

Comentarios: Overall happy with the software and service and audit management module

Puntos a favor: System easy to use from a user and admin point of view. If any issue arises, CSM is knowledgeable and can help correct most issues on the spot.

Contras: There are a few quirks with the system that could be improved. Past audits questionnaires are impacted once their protocol is altered for future audits. Additionally, there have been some delays and difficulties with HRMS integration, not so much the fault of the system but with the process as a whole. Overall happy with the system aside from the aforementioned items

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2021
Kirby M.
Training Officer
Productos químicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019

"Great Product Overall"

Puntos a favor: The Incident Management System is set up well to get to the root of problems and assign action items to prevent the problems in the future and track the action items to completion.

Contras: The system can sometime not be flexible enough for our needs (more incident categories)

Respuesta de proveedores

por ProcessMAP el 25/7/2019

Thank you Kirby, for your kind words and feedback! Feedback like this helps us constantly improve the experience for all our customers by knowing what we are doing right and what we can potentially improve up on.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this helpful response. Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Regulatory, Safety & Environment Technician
Petróleo y energía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019

"Great Dashboards"

Comentarios: I'm sure the system itself is great but their customer service needs improvement.

Puntos a favor: The dashboards are fantastic. They go beyond just line, bar and pie charts. Easy to change up the dashboard. Has a feel like pivot table charts but look great. Reasonably priced.

Contras: Condescending sales and on boarding team. I couldn't move past the demo. If I was treated that way as a Manager I couldn't risk my employees being exposed to that.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ProcessMAP el 26/7/2019

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely regret that we couldn't provide the expected level of experience.

We hope you will give us another chance to work together, in future!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019
Mario G.
Quality Analyst
Petróleo y energía, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021

"ProcessMaps Review"

Puntos a favor: Ability to create a new template for capturing compliance measures.

Contras: Limitations on features for notifying users for compliance completion.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2021
Leonel H.
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2017

"Its a good software that we may need to procure in the future"

Comentarios: Its one of the complete features of the QHSE software. Wish i can get some more detail information of the product compatibility, Licence and pricing as well as any other related information such as Maintenance etc, as well as procurement and Installation process of this software would be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2017
Ashwin K.
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2016

"Good"

Comentarios: Easy to use ,Good software product for mid sized organizations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2016