We ran a 50 question engagement survey in June 2015

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Amy R.
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Pros:
-The team Pulse portal is extremely user friendly and functional for the end user (our managers) and for the HR team as admins. There were so many ways to cut the data and provide useful information to our managers and execs without it being a complicated process.
-The goal setting process through Team Pulse is a great feature and it helped us standardize the process for our managers; lots of great resources on the site as well
-Our client services team was very attentive to us, especially as first-time survey clients. We had a lot of questions and last minute changes and our QW team held our hands every step of the way
-The exec debrief and manager training was professional, thorough and tailored perfectly to each audience. It was great to have QW do this part for us.
-Overall we received excellent value for this product and service. Can't wait to do it this year!
Cons:
-Creating the org tree was a painful process and one we were unprepared for. It would have been helpful to have a briefing from QW on what it entails and by when we should get it to you. We've shared this feedback with our QW team.
-It would be helpful to have a change process in place for how to add/change manager access and reporting structure post-survey. We are still trying to figure out the best way to get this info to you efficiently

Always ahead of the curve...

Publicado el 24/9/2019
Cyndi E.
Director of Human Resources
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
4 / 5
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
4 / 5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Quantum is always looking for ways to improve and add features all with the goal of helping us engage our staff. It is always improving and becoming more user-friendly.

Contras: The software currently doesn't integrate with our payroll software, so there is more manual work to keep our information current in their system.

LOVE GoalPost

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Liz G.
HR Manager
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We converted to Quantum for GoalPost and 1 on 1s last year. I am extremely happy with the product. GoalPost allows employs to track the progress of their Goals throughout the year, making the year end review process much easier. Plus, this puts the goals front and center and employees are reminded of their goals, allowed to update and most importantly provide progress throughout the year. So often goals are forgotten as soon as they are turned in, this system makes employees and managers accountable for goals that are set and need to be met. I also appreciated the expertise at Quantum as I converted over to their system. Customer service truly ROCKS!

Great tool and service in all respects

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Jim M.
VP of HR
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We've had a great experience with Quantum's team and with the engagement survey and action planning tools. The team we work with (Kary Wurth, Bill Larson, Dan Harris and Aaron Brown) have been tremendously helpful, responsive and enjoyable to work with. We are moving our department heads into using the Action Planning features on a department level and love that automation. We worked with Kary and Bill on customized questions in both surveys we've done and there was no problem getting that done and they were super helpful consulting with us on what we were really looking for and how to design questions to get at that info. All in all a great experience.

I implemented the Engagement Survey as I'm new on the job and expected to improve Retention.

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Suanne M.
HR Director
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: The Team Pulse software was so easy to use for both me and my employees who took the survey. The multiple options of breaking down the results made it easy for me to distinguish specific goals and actions to take within my multiple office environment. He privacy feature is so accurate that even in testing I was not able to see who had accidentally filled out another employees survey. Their customer service was phenomenal with just the right amount of contact and they were always available to assist and accommodate my requests. Overall, my experience with Quantum's Engagement survey has been not only pleasant but everything I had hoped for and more.

The software is very flexible and easy to use. The reporting capabilities are terrific.

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Christa B.
Vice President, Human Resources
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
4 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: This is the 3rd year we have used Quantum's employee satisfaction survey and we added quite a few custom questions. The software is comprehensive and meets most of our needs. The only constructive feedback is around the 4 areas of satisfaction and the face icons and language that is used. These icons show the sad face in a dark color and our staff is very sensitive to that connection since we have a huge focus on diversity. Also, from our staff's perspective, the language used to describe each icon is offensive (e.g. disengaged). So, we have had to customize the icons for all of our PowerPoint slides.

Great platform to have a meaningful conversation with employees

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Ana maria I.
SVP HR
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Our company is small, therefore we needed something that could provide us actionable insights to improve our already great company in a cost effective and timely way. Quantumworkplace, delivered in all fronts. We co-developed the survey questions and administer it in 4 different languages, in a very short time. We actually requested proposals from other big consulting firms and they were significantly above in $$$ and delivery time. The software is easy to use, and is the customer responsibility to make the most our of it.
We are very happy with our decision.

This is a Game Changer

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Tim E.
Human Resources Director
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We just finished our second year using the Engagement Survey. The data we gathered is incredible and helped us reach out to our decentralized team like never before. It gave us insights that have allowed us to strengthen our processes and eliminate things that create issues for team member morale. It also allows us to be very transparent as we move our business forward and continue to grow. We have been pleased with the process and look forward to continuing our relationship with Quantum.

Intuitive and Insightful

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Elsa N.
HR Advisor
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We've been using this tool for two years and have been nothing but impressed! From receiving outstanding support during the design process to just the right level of assistance during the survey launch itself to having access to incredibly useful and insightful reporting tools... we have been empowered by Quantum to truly be owners of our own process and achieve the exact outcome we desire.

Easy to use, Fast to respond, Great reporting!

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Debra P.
Benefits Administrator
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We loved using Quantum for our Engagement Survey. Our staff is spread out through the US and ease of use was key to gathering data. Not only were we able to gather a record number of responses, we were also able to identify key high and low factors through reporting to take action on throughout the next year. We are excited to continue using Quantum for our survey in the years to come.

Year 2 - Still Love it!

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Kris B.
Sr. HR Generalist
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: This was our 2nd year using Quantum Workplace - Team Pulse to do our employee engagement survey. Quantum is easy to work with and the product is very easy to use. They made some good enhancements to the reporting this year and our manager's are actually entering their commitment plans into the system! Great job - we plan to continue working with QW!

Great experience

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Kris T.
HR Director
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Quantum Workplace does a great job of helping employers create a survey that not only measures typical engagement metrics but custom company metrics as well. The process is very streamlined and the survey is easy for employees to complete. The employer portal to review results is helpful and the recap offered by QW is thorough and helpful.

Intuitive software, results provided in wonderful reports and presentations

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Jessica K.
HR Coordinator
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
3 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: The engagement surveys have given us wonderful information over the years we have used them. The UI is very intuitive for both employees taking the survey, and for leaders to review the results afterward. The results are displayed in wonderful reports and presentations, making them easy to share with little additional effort needed.

best in class "next gen" engagement surveys

Publicado el 22/4/2016
Seth F.
Senior Mgr, Org Consulting
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: I honestly have no "Cons" about the TeamPulse product, except that it may be too slick for very old school, very tech phobic clients we work with together? Pros: Quantum's people and processes, namely Liz and Jarah
The continuous improvements to the software and reporting/dashboards
Friendly Nebraskans who are easy to love.

Very Pleased

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Bruce S.
Vice President Human Resrouces
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We have utilized teh survey for two engagement surveys and have been very pleased. The tool is easy to use and powerful. It is intuitive to what you need and easily presents data at varied levels. The Quantum team behind the scenes do a great job and are timely with information and support.

Great Service

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Joellen T.
Learning & Development Manager
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: The team at Quantum Workplace is engaged with you throughout the survey cycle. Everything from survey set up to results follow up is taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Any questions I have are answered quickly and completely. I would highly recommend them.

Great survey system

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Mark R.
Employee Engagement Manager
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: The survey system that Quantum offers is outstanding. It helps you work on issues you find in your survey by giving suggestions on what you can do to help improve your scores for the years to come. We had a great experience with Quantum Workplace.

Very easy to use yet comprehensive enough to draw critical data.

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Austin M.
COO
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: We have several years of data to compare which makes for a very easy and fluid analysis. The crew at Quantum are extremely friendly and helpful in setting up the survey and follow through. Overall this is a great company to do business with.

User-friendly, data-rich and visually succinct!

Publicado el 25/4/2016
Natasha S.
Manager, Talent & OD
Fuente de la reseña 
1/5
En general
1 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
1 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Pros:
Easy to use, visually appealing, multiple data points
Demographics can be as varied as you would like allowing you to really examine details, trends etc
Love the dashboards
Cons: some of the reports need more detailed explanations on their rationale and how they are calculated. also best practices when it comes to leveraging the reports. Ex: engagement index Cons: action planning tool should sync to outlook calendar I feel the action planning and education resources look awesome and very robust, I would recommend perhaps some tutorials on getting started with them or implementation suggestions.

Great Partner for Engagement Efforts

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Erik A.
HR Analyst
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Quantum and their team have been a wonderfully effective partner in our efforts to foster, track, and report on engagement here. Their tools have improved each year, and their team has retained their top-notch customer focus.

best value in the Employee Engagement survey market

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Brian F.
Vice President
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Quantum reporting has improved to more robust each year, while not becoming too detailed or complex for the front line manager to understand. Their tools are very good at translating vision into strategy and then execution.

Easy to use product and great people to work with

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Sam P.
Sr Director of Client Onboarding
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: I found the Quantum team very professional and knowledgeable - they helped us design a survey that was right for our objectives and supported us through the survey process, including helping determine some next steps.

Great product!

Publicado el 21/4/2016
Liz M.
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: Pros -- Intuitive. LOVE the feature that auto produces presentations based on data.
Cons -- Not many! I am not a technically talented person so sometimes have trouble navigating, but I think it is user error.

Super user friendly and love the reporting flexibility!

Publicado el 14/4/2016
Julie S.
Senior Benefits Specialist
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
4 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: The product is so easy to use from setup, to rollout to getting the results on the back end. And, Quantum Workplace is great at providing excellent customer service if you have questions or special requests!

Best Survey Tool Offered

Publicado el 15/4/2016
Will F.
Manager, Talent & Rewards
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5 / 5
Facilidad de uso
Características y funcionalidades
5 / 5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio

Comentarios: I explored various engagement survey tools and Quantum is by far the best. The reporting capability is awesome. Their customer service can not be beat.