Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.2 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.3 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre EDUHAPPY

EduHappy es un sistema de gestión escolar, un sistema de información de estudiantes (SIS, por sus siglas en inglés) y un sistema de gestión de aprendizaje (LMS, por sus siglas en inglés) diseñado para la educación.

Descubre más sobre EDUHAPPY

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Romay zuleima F.
Docente Agregado
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2018

"very complete software"

Comentarios: absolutely functional for my tasks

Puntos a favor: Very good tool for the administration and distribution of tasks for the students as well as it allows the interaction with student groups

Contras: At the beginning it is a little bit complicated to understand the procedure of the assignments but then easy.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 19/6/2018

Hello Romay,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We really appreciate it.

EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/6/2018
Syeda amtal Z.
Co-ordinator
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2016

"A visit to EDUHAPPY"

Comentarios: I visited many websites that offers lms before EDUHAPPY. But when I visited EDUHAPPY I was amazed by their quick response. According to me the best quality in this organization is quick response. They treat you individually & it feels too good and special. If I have my own school there will no any reason to not to join EDUHAPPY. I am very happy that I know an organization in this world that not do only business but also give you respect and freedom to know. I suggest all of you to use EDUHAPPY to develop your education system because this is the most easiest, most reliable, most cheapest and most honest organization, according to my thoughts and experience.

Puntos a favor: Easy to get start.

Contras: Time taking

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 9/12/2016

Dear Syeda Amta, thank you so much for the comments. We really appreciate your feedback regarding our system. We also understand your comment about the time taking process to setup and configure the system which we believe is something that we have to work with at the beginning only since the system is sophisticated and automates the whole business process. However,once the system is configured, then the day to day operations are very easy and straight forward. We are also pleased to inform you that we have greatly improved our business model and now we are giving 50% discounted price on the subscription fees and in the same time we have reduced the minimum required number of students from 300 to 50 only. We kindly would like you to visit our website again and check our now prices.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2016
Shajer S.
Head of the department
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2018

"It is really a good experience to use eduhappy in my school"

Comentarios: Mainly, I have reduced the paperwork and over that it also helps me to keep tract of all the resources that i need to work on up to date.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to manage and to keep track of all the activities. Education is something where everyone should give maximum importance to manage. Introducing software to manage is like a life made easy! introducing software to manage the activities is really a great thought as it will help to be up to date, to fill up the gaps if any, to plan and execute activities. It also helps to keep track for faculty performance and their skills.

Contras: There is always room for improvement. May be you can keep introducing new features. Creativity is always to grow.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 28/2/2018

Many thanks Shajer for your great review. Really appreciated.
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2018
Isara S.
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2016

"Excellent School Management System"

Comentarios: Overall the best product, love the User Interfaces and detailed functionality, it would be better this School Management System supports low bandwidth as well or else downloadable setup for schools does not have internet connections and charge accordingly, hope for a better change in the future.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 18/12/2016

Thank you Isara for your kind words. Regarding the bandwidth, one of the main requirements to use any SaaS, Cloud based software is to have internet connection. It's very difficult to make it downloadable since in this case it will have more requirements like servers and these servers have to be hosted on a Datacenter with special equipment...etc.
Therefore, the easiest way to use the system is to use it through your web browser and the system itself is to be hosted on the cloud where all the requirements are set and everything is properly configured for you and managed on behalf of you. Therefore, with this setup we have already removed a lot of hassle from your side and we let you focus on the business without any need to worry about the hosting, system management, data management, ...etc.
SaaS on the cloud is now the worldwide trend although hosting on premise is still valid but you will need to pay a lot since the cost will be very high in this case.
Thanks,
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/12/2016
Sanjeewa A.
Software Engineer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2016

"Overall OK , BUT THE SETUP PROCESS is bit lengthy"

Comentarios: good ,Overall OK , BUT THE SETUP PROCESS is bit lengthy,i HOPE IT WILL BE CHANGED , I wish for good luck

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 7/12/2016

Thank you Sanjeewa. I have to agree with you that the setup process is a bit lengthy but that is because you need to configure the whole system for the whole school and that is once per life time. Once done, then you don't need to do it every once in a while. This is the foundation on which everything else will be built. Another reason is that the system automates the whole school life process and that is not something simple. However, we promise to look at it and see how we can make it shorter and easier.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/12/2016
Aziz K.
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2016

"Should be focus on bellow comments"

Comentarios: Great and amazing but focus on interface as well as other features.
Should be user friendly and easy to use

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 6/12/2016

Thank you Aziz, we really appreciate your review.
Kindly contact us and we can conduct a very detailed presentation to explain all the features in the system and to guide you step by step on how to easily use the system. We are also open to receive any comments or feedback regarding the features that might need to be added to the system to take them into consideration in our next release.

Thanks
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2016
Shagufta B.
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2016

"Like A dream coming true!"

Comentarios: If one could afford this, it's a wonder opportunity, good support is available especially for running a modern education system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 6/12/2016

Thank you Shagufta, really appreciate your review and regarding the prices, we are now giving 50% discount for limited time and we also reduced the minimum number of students from 300 to only 50. Please check our new prices which we believe are now very much affordable.
Thanks
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2016
Josephine A.
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2016

"Amazing Tring"

Comentarios: It is really user-friendly and gives us an easy access to a lot of information grade wise. Specifically, the site provides tools and templates that guide teachers in developing the skill of the learners. It is really worth exploring such places as we dive into the ocean of learning new techniques in worksheets.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 20/12/2016

Thank you Josephine. We really appreciate your kind comments.
Thanks and best regards,
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/12/2016
Melisa Z.
CEO and Founder
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2018

"EDUHAPPY- what every school need."

Puntos a favor: What I really liked on a first sign is how EDUHAPPY managed to merge and connect all complex requests of any schools system and its organizations in one place. So many features are included and its very functional.

Contras: EDUHAPPY needs to improve its visual identity and visual appearing. It has to speak for itself that it safe and serious place for one school.

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 5/3/2018

Melisa,

We really appreciate your great review and we look forward to serve you as one of our prestigious customers.

Thanks,
EduHappy Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/3/2018
Usuario verificado
Teacher
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018

"Teacher tool"

Comentarios: I have no business problem to solve with this software.Its a functional tool for teachers school needs to ease their burdens in paper works.

Puntos a favor: It helps teachers to make assignments and grading system easy.

Contras: I have no least to say about this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018
Rafael G.
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2017

"GREAT SOFTWARE"

Comentarios: I AM SATISFIED WITH WHAT THIS SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL PEOPLE BECAUSE IT IS VERY COMPLETE AND EASY TO USE

Respuesta de proveedores

por EDUHAPPY el 5/9/2017

Thanks Rafael for your great review

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2017
Percy G.
Teacher
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2018

"Very good product"

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and it is easy to add students data in.

Contras: I would like there to be more features so I am able to do more things.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2018