Opiniones de Asset Infinity

Por PcsInfinity

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.6/5

Sobre Asset Infinity

Seguimiento, asignación, servicio, mantenimiento, registro de entrada/salida y descarte de activos con alertas, recordatorios y correos electrónicos para optimizar la gestión de activos.

Descubre más sobre Asset Infinity

Mostrando 18 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Robert K.
COO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"Total transparency of our company Assets and Issues being raised "

Comentarios: The Management and employees in Asset Infinity have a excellent attitude and are always willing to help me achieve my company goals.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their domain

Puntos a favor: Can raise issues by using the Asset serial number
and can have real-time status updates about the fixing of the issue.
I like the user friendly screens

Contras: The various reports could be improved, for example KPI or SLA Reports.
Currently I export the data into excel and produce reports to meet my requirements

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Arnab M.
Senior Manager
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019

"Surprisingly easy to implement and use"

Comentarios: Mu organisation is very impressed with Asset Infinity. This software has made a once painful annual audit of assets less painful and much easier to resolve. The development team is amazing and very responsive to your business needs. And, customer care is great as well and they have regular check ins to see if the software is running smoothly and if any assistance is required.

Puntos a favor: 1. It has a great UI which gives all vital information at a single glance
2. Implementing it was a breeze with easy to follow instructions
3. Reporting is simple and can be set up to check anything you want

Contras: Nothing that is on top of my head at this moment. It is a very responsive team and works on feedback and improvement continuously.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/11/2019
Vjaindra C.
GM - It
Alimentación y bebidas, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020

"Applications is very flexible to use and great team and support "

Comentarios: Great

Puntos a favor: Easiness, Good support, flexibility, readiness for enhancement

Contras: Pipe line module and features needs to added asap

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020
Prasanna V.
feedback
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020

"Feedback"

Puntos a favor: software is Ok, Overall software is good

Contras: Software is not working very Often, we are able to raise the token but token raised, But after giving save your token raised successfully & mail is not getting generated

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020
Hashan chandrasekara K.
Asset Manager
Bienes de consumo, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2019

"Helps to Streamline Asset Maintenance"

Comentarios: A very versatile software as it helps me and my team to streamline maintenance activities of the company's most expensive assets on time consequently helps to reduce unnecessary expenses on legal matters related to assets. Customer service is purely dedicated, hence easy to work, whenever a problem emerges. Thank you, AI for this great software and support all the time.

Puntos a favor: 1. One of the ultimate features of this software is, it helps me to schedule fleet maintenance tasks for the company's vehicles on time. Since I deal with a large number of vehicles and equipment, having the options of due date tracking and schedule activities options is priceless. 2. Another tremendous feature of this classy software is, sending notifications trough Emails especially for maintenance, hence I can easily focus on my work rather than remembering the special date-related tasks for each vehicle and equipment. 3. Furthermore, report generation for incidents and breakdowns is helping my team to keep a close eye on leased assets to determine to renew the asset agreements or not.

Contras: So far we have not experienced any serious issues. Users have experienced few problems with the mobile application as it gets slow sometimes, likewise, scanning of QR codes but once the matter escalated, it got rectified. Thumbs up for the support team for putting a great effort to resolve all our problems promptly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2019
K R.
Senior Executive
Alimentación y bebidas, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2020

"Easy Asset & Tracking Management with Asset Infinity"

Comentarios: My overall experience with Asset Infinity is great. They have a very versatile software which makes my team easy to maintain all the expensive assets of my company.

Puntos a favor: 1. The software is easy to use and simple which makes it more beneficial.
2. The software has a lot of features that saved me a lot of money on maintenance.
3. The best part for me is the utility management feature, I don't have to rush around for it anywhere else.

Contras: So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2020
Charu C.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"Perfect for us"

Comentarios: Very happy

Puntos a favor: As an organization, we wanted to track and manage our assets. Asset Infinity fits all our requirements and was perfectly customized according to our needs.

Contras: Nothing- everything about the product is good

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Vrunda S.
Product Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"User friendly products"

Comentarios: User friendly UI
Easy customizable workflows

Puntos a favor: Workflows and UI interface
Easy integration
Customize workflow

Contras: Customized workflows - create through Front-end, this can be a great feature

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Ankit A.
Analytics senior analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019

"Best product in the market"

Puntos a favor: The technical support that comes in as part of the puchase

Contras: Nothing at all as of now. I liked the product completely.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019
Vaibhav M.
Consultant
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019

"Asset Infinity - Excellent Product"

Puntos a favor: Excellent product to manage asset life cycle on a real time
Feature rich product with multiple use cases

Contras: No cons as such implementation was seamless

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2019
Vjaindra S.
IT Project & delivery
Hostelería, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2020

"Asset Infinity Review"

Comentarios: Overall:
The software is so versatile to streamline. The Maintenance of all the assets and unnecessary expenses related to assets have been managed well through asset Infinity.

Puntos a favor: Pros:
1. The software has very great features, but the most I liked is their notifications through e-mails for maintenance. This has helped me a lot focusing on my work rather than remembering and checking the dates of maintenance again and again.
2. It has solved my problem of tracking and maintaining my company's most expensive assets with such ease.
3. They also generate a report for incidents and breakdowns which has helped me and my team a lot with the renewal of the assets.

Contras: Cons:
I have not experienced any kind of difficulty to date and will thank the support team for their effort to resolve the issues asap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2020
Nagendra kumar V.
SR. OFFICER-IT
Productos químicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020

"Asset Infinity EVALUATION"

Puntos a favor: Searching Capability is Good. We can search my multiple field value in single field.
Asset History is maintained .
Dragging Facility while Multiple Asset creation for duplicate data is also very good.

Contras: Record Searching Time is high.
Error will be more specific reason.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020
Vaishali A.
Assistant Manager Digital Marketing
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Great experience while using Asset Infinity"

Comentarios: Instantly improved our ability to manage our assets and prioritize our support of both our internal IT users, as well as our external clients

Puntos a favor: 1. I have relieved from the chaos of asset tracking issues to a great extent. Asset Infinity has solved my asset tracking issues with their software and the latest technologies.
2. We receive all the information about our company's assets through notifications, reminders, and alerts. Also, we receive good customer service.
3. Asset Tracking Software has helped in running business smartly and efficiently.

Contras: None as of now. Everything is running smoothly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
Jitendra B.
General Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2017

"Real digital experience ."

Comentarios: We are now able to track each and every asset in organization very effectively . The reminders and alert facility is very useful for receiving the asset back issued for definite time period .

Puntos a favor: It Is single page application . Excellent UI .Very simple to use . Unlike any other enterprise application , this application provides B2C experience .

Respuesta de proveedores

por PcsInfinity el 13/12/2017

Thank you for the review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2017
Romy C.
Sr Vice President
Tecnología y servicios de la información
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2016

"Asset infinity "

Comentarios: It is an unique cloud based solution. Very rich functionalities and features fits to all industries.

Puntos a favor: Can be used on all devices from anywhere. Single page application.

Respuesta de proveedores

por PcsInfinity el 10/7/2016

Thanks for your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2016
Rajesh C.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2016

"Excellent SAAS Product"

Comentarios: Have seen full blown demonstration. Excellent product full of features CIO or CFO can think about tracking, integration with Finance system or latest technologies

Respuesta de proveedores

por PcsInfinity el 26/9/2016

Thanks a lot for your review :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2016
Elbert A.
Purchasing Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2018

"assets controller"

Puntos a favor: this software is cloudly-based and hosted by the Microsoft Azure that guarantee all the time enterprise grade security

Contras: can`t say what I like least while using this software because it prevent me from unnecessary purchases

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/6/2018
Deepak M.
audit
Alimentación y bebidas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020

"Good for control over asset "

Puntos a favor: Easy way to PV of asset without being running from desk to desk.

Contras: must have some drop downs for uniformity

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/1/2020