Opiniones de Evergage

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2 /5

Sobre Evergage

Interaction Studio powers personalized experiences and interactions to billions of people around the world every day.

Descubre más sobre Evergage

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Eileen C.
Demand Generation Ops Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30/11/2015
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30/11/2015
Usuario verificado
Media Director
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2018

"Evergage is a great platform to engage your customer in a personalized and strategic manner."

Comentarios: The ability to A|B test different website pages, communications, and messages based upon multiple datapoints, segmentation, and personalization at a reasonable price.

Puntos a favor: The software is an affordable platform which allows a marketer to A|B test and essentially personalize content on a variety of datapoints. At a previous position, we would have customers who went to click and leave the cart, be served up a 10% coupon before leaving in an effort to encourage the purchase. You can also test landing pages, and setup triggers based upon audience demographics, etc. A full suite of analytics will also be available to help you analyze the efficiency of your messages. All of this can be done across previous customer segments, or existing customer segments. Customer support is dedicated and strong.

Contras: There's not a ton to dislike about Evergage. The prices are reasonable, the support is strong, and the platform has a ton of features to allow a marketer to successfully conduct an A|B test, content/message customization, and more automated personalized ways of communication with one's target audience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/1/2018
Usuario verificado
Systems and Tools Analyst
Entretenimiento, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020

"Could be better"

Comentarios: Generally it is a great tool that allows you to do great deals of things.

Puntos a favor: What amazes me about this tool are the possibilities it gives you, there are so many features and so many things this can be utilized for. The interface is quite user friendly and you get use to it pretty fast

Contras: The amount of things it allows you to do comes at the cost of some technical difficulties. Sometimes we have issues testing the prepared campaigns before going live, we have to reinstall the Chrome extension that is available multiple times to get it to work

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Coordinador SEO Regional
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2019

"Good Software for Real-Time Analysis"

Puntos a favor: Evergage helps me to turn difficult tasks into simple ones. For example: helps us completely target and personalize our campaigns. It's very easy to configure! The tool has a great support team, they are available at all hours and help organizations with strategy & everyday needs.

Contras: There isn't much I dislike about Evergage. Sometimes the tool buggy and crashes. It has a medium learning curve. Initially, is hard to learn how to build learning recipes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2019
Usuario verificado
SEO Senior Analyst
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018

"Very easy to use conversion tool ideal for small companies"

Comentarios: We are creating a department specialized in ecommerce within the agency where I work and we give great importance to the AB testing tools; we have used Evergage and it has been a rewarding experience.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to create audiences and see a preview of what we are looking for as an objective. The analysis in the application is very good to check the efficiency of campaigns and based on that to adjust settings. The price quality ratio is excellent, it is not expensive for the functions it has. The support is another high point, with people willing, with advanced knowledge.

Contras: There are no cons worth mentioning, maybe the only thing I noticed is that the learning curve with some functions is a little complicated, but it is understood that to use this type of platform you must have prior knowledge in AB testing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/8/2018
Usuario verificado
VP of Marketing
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2017

"Flexible conversion tool that is fairly easy to use"

Comentarios: Experience testing and creation of conversion paths and win-back campaigns.

Puntos a favor: Easy to build targets and segments. Easy to preview experience. Do not need coding experience to create tests and experiences.

Contras: Non-intuitive way to track results. Limited charting and results visualization. Some issues with how things render on mobile.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2017
Marissa H.
Marketer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2018

"Great for sharing targeted messages"

Puntos a favor: I like how powerful the tool is. With Evergage we are able to score customer engagement and engage our customers directly in the app.

Contras: You do need to invest the proper amount of time to learn how to use Evergage. There are a couple parts of the system that can be tricky to understand how to use at first.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2018