Opiniones de Cooladata

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre Cooladata

Cooladata is a data warehousing and visualization solution optimized for gaming companies. Ideal for small to mid-sized data teams.

Descubre más sobre Cooladata

Mostrando 9 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Ronnie M.
Senior backend software developer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2017

"Excellent customer support, smooth onboarding and we started getting valuable insights immediately."

Comentarios: We were trying to build a BI platform over BigQuery, which is a great platform but still requires a lot of management and this took much longer than we wanted just to get off the ground. Working with CoolaData allowed us to get up and running very quickly and start gaining insights and implement BI related features for our customers. I'm especially happy with the modular, layered design of the system, allowing us to quickly build and embed reports and dashboards using wizards, but also allowing us to customize the underlying SQL or rewrite it from scratch when we need more control.

Puntos a favor: The onboarding was very simple and quick. Took us an hour to first event on the system and less than 2 weeks to full integration with our system in production for both internal and external uses. The customer success team was extremely helpful throughout this process - both their availability and technical ability were excellent. This allowed us to quickly resolve issues and question during the integration and going forward.

Contras: The documentation is a bit sparse, but since customer success was so helpful this was not much of an issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2017
Guy R.
VP R&D
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2017

"Great service one stop shop for all our Big Data analytics"

Puntos a favor: fast integration everything is in one place
good performance for quires which runs over hundreds of millions rows
great team! helping with any issue or request with real personal touch

Contras: would love to see more features added into the service such machine learning capabilities for real time decision based on historical data already in the service

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2017
Andrea E.
Data Analyst
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017

"I use Cooladata to investigate how our company's clients behave in using our application"

Comentarios: Better understanding of user behaviour

Puntos a favor: The speed of response, the ability to integrate different sources of data, and the Cooladata Customer Support.

Contras: Not easy to use for those who don't have a basic knowledge of the CQL language in order to take full advantage of the platform's potential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017
Andrew S.
CEO
Juegos de azar y casinos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2017

"Excellent UI and customer support....two things you won't get with competitors"

Comentarios: Product insight at price point we wouldnt get elsewhere....it scales

Puntos a favor: UI is v friendly for non SQL type users (+ ability to write raw sql for advanced users), makes it extremely easy to expose super interesting data points we don't get anywher else

Contras: Occasional speed of load times, API doesnt provide enough feedback of why things go wrong (better documentation and error codes required for devs)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2017
Thedath K.
Software Engineer
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2017

"Cooladata - The coolest BI tool you will ever find"

Puntos a favor: # Great support
# CoolaSQL - you don't need to worry about time filtering anymore
# Beautiful graphs
# Has cohort analysis (lack in most popular BI tools)
# Vital integration support (Red-Shift, etc..)

Contras: There should be timezone configuration option in the project. That way, same reports/dashboards in different projects, will show the graphs according to their local time. This option has to be in the graphs embedding also.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2017
Aner A.
Head of Software
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2017

"We are using Cooladata for our internal and external BI uses. Easy to setup, easy to use."

Puntos a favor: Cooladata initial setup was very fast and easy. We've got a lot of help from their Customer success team, and they handle any issue fast and efficiently. The output from the system is very valuable for us, and using them was much faster and more successful than using BigQuery directly.

Contras: Geographic reports are limited to IPs info, and not possible to generate through long-lat info. Also their historical data manipulation should be handled in a more automated way.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2017
Craig W.
President
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017

"Best integrated solution for your BI and behavioral analytics needs"

Comentarios: Key benefits were costs savings from having one solution for all of our analytics needs.

Puntos a favor: The ease and ability to integrate multiple sources of data. We were able to quickly get behavioral insights that we could never achieve with the other tools that we had been using. The cohort analysis capabilities are amazing and easy to use

Contras: I would like to see more machine learning capabilities, continued enhancement to reporting options an the UI.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2017
Tsahi T.
CMO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2017

"Cooladata have an amazing support and a quality easy to use platform"

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use.
Great UI.
High-Value reports and data crossover
They give you a month free to get used to the platform and decide if you want to keep using it.

Contras: Implementation time is pretty quick but still, take some time.
Takes some time to get used to it.
Learn how to use CQL takes some time

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2017
Ronnie L.
Digital Advertising Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2017

"We use Cooladata to analyze our marketing ROI, our product funnels and much more."

Comentarios: the product is great and Cooladata's customer support is wonderful, we get help in any issue we have and support for every new idea.

Puntos a favor: It integrates all types of data, and present a very clear data analysis with it's easy to use dashboards and reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2017