Opiniones de FullStory

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.4 /5

Sobre FullStory

Conoce a FullStory, la aplicación que captura todos los datos de la experiencia de tus clientes en una plataforma potente y fácil de usar.

Descubre más sobre FullStory

Mostrando 55 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Frank R.
Co-Founder, CTO and Product Lead
Hostelería, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2019

"Fullstory ushers in a new era of live data analytics"

Comentarios: The ability to see exactly how your users are struggling with a particular element of your website whether in real-time or not makes this a truly revolutionary product. It's really easy to set up and has the added benefit of an API that we've recently incorporated into our admin portal to aid in diagnosing customer issues. Just a solid product all around.

Puntos a favor: The first time you see a live view of a user browsing/struggling on your website is almost magical. It turns what could routinely be a maddening experience into a fun activity. It's very easy to filter out sessions to land on a particular session of interest and also allows you to save searches that you've identified for whatever reason. Analyzing the customer experience through Fullstory has almost replaced the need to give out giftcards at a random Starbucks to view customers in action.

Contras: There's not really anything I can knock this product for. It's exceptional.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2019
Thomas C.
Director
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"State of the art product, but poor customer service and retention, unjustified price increase"

Comentarios: Everything about the software itself was great, unfortunately the service and pricing packages ruined my day.

Puntos a favor: It was very easy to use, and very useful to debug issues, and trace or track usage abuse.

Contras: Customer service was poor. Price for minimum package was increased from USD $199 to $899. When I raised a concern, that I have recommended a new client, they did not consider my case as an existing partner introducing a customer to them, did not make any adjustments or gave me the old price as a one-time exception. First, a price increase of 450% does not make any sense. Secondly, no exception granted from a loyal customer and partner.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019
Bharath A.
Director - Marketing
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2017

"Too pricey for the features and functionality it supports"

Puntos a favor: Gives a nice overview of how website visitors are browsing the site and how they are moving from one page to the next page. We can also see where they are clicking, where they are spending more time etc.

Contras: For the price it demands, I feel the ROI is very low. Of all the features, I only found website session recording to be the only useful one. That too, after seeing a few sessions, you can get a sense of what to optimize. After that, more recorded sessions won't really help. Also, it's not practically possible to go thru all recorded sessions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2017
Usuario verificado
Analyst
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2020

"Can't Imagine Not Having It"

Comentarios: One major benefit is debugging. It makes the process way faster because we don't always have to re-create the scenario to see what happened. Another major benefit is that it helps us understand the psychology of our customers. What makes sense to them, what doesn't, what frustrates them, etc. FullStory has a neat "RageClick" tracking feature. 10/10 would recommend.

Puntos a favor: Once my company got FullStory, I couldn't imagine a world without it. How can you *really* tell what your customers are doing? Reviewing at a list of events is just not adequate, and FullStory solves this problem. It's extremely intuitive and flexible. You can change the speed, skip inactivity, leave comments inside the videos, and much more. Plus, they have integration with a variety of analytical platforms, like Heap.

Contras: Occasionally, the reconstructed videos of user behavior are misleading. One serious issue is the inability to see iframes, but there's probably nothing anyone can do about that. I've also noticed that dropdowns don't always appear as they should. This makes it difficult to determine which options the user is actually seeing. The way they portray the user zooming-in is also a little disorienting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2020
Monish K.
senior software engineer
Software informático, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020

"Track the User session and watch them use your product to identify there pain points"

Comentarios: FullStory has been a really useful tool for analysing the user experience on the Website

Puntos a favor: FullStory records the live session of the user who uses the fullstory integrated web application, It records lots of other useful metrics which can be used for analysis these metrics can be customised, The integration of fullStory to the product is simple and easy due to the good documentation an good customer support, The FullStory provides some inbuilt analysis trends which is pretty useful, FullStory provides API's for data extraction,

Contras: I wold like to move the metric data collected to a analytic platform like tableau, which is not achievable right now, i recommend fullStory to provide a inbuilt environment such as tableau for further analysis on the data collected, The metrics stored dose not last for a longer than 90 to 100 days, so we had to write java code to move data from fullStory to databases, fullStory has provided api's to support this data movement

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020
Nikola S.
Marketer
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020

"Great for understanding user behavior"

Comentarios: FullStory is helping us immensely with UX/UI research and how to improve our app. It also helps us with customer support because we can easily identify what a user did and where he ran into trouble. I recommend it for any SaaS company looking to better understand the behavior of their users.

Puntos a favor: It lets you view what your customers are doing on your website and how they interact with your product. It's great for learning which features and functions of a website make sense and which ones are poorly designed and confusing users. Really invaluable tool for UX/UI Research, but also for Customer Support, because you can easily see what problems a user had when using your tool, for example if you are a SaaS, and then quickly identify their problem.

Contras: Sometimes the software loads slowly, especially if you have a few other apps open at once. It probably takes up a lot of memory from the computer. Also, at times when watching a user's session, it will randomly pause at a point, we then have to refresh the page and start over. Probably related to the app loading slowly and taking up a lot of memory.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020
Andrew M.
Solutions Engineer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2018

"Fullstory offers real time information, automated screen capturing of system issues, and analytics"

Comentarios: Being able to better aid support departments by viewing exact client actions as well as providing product teams, better understanding of platform usage/problem areas.

Puntos a favor: Rich visualizations while providing accurate data and allowing the admins to comb through data, view problem areas, as well as exactly what some of our client's were doing. This is tremendous from a support stand point, giving us the ability to view the exact actions/keystrokes the end user took.

Contras: No real qualms. Sometimes what the system deems as a 'Rage Click' can be inaccurate. I have investigated a large number and do not have full confidence in the accuracy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2018
Chen S.
Head of Sales & Customer Success
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018

"If you’re a startup - this one’s for you!"

Puntos a favor: Fullstory makes it easy to watch sessions recording over your website or product. We tried the other most recommended softwares that do just that, but Fullstory is much more user friendly, smart, easy to use and capable. We use it on a daily basis and it helped us improve so much in our product, I can’t stress it enough. Highly recommended!

Contras: I wish there was a more friendly mobile experience.. an app or a responsive mobile website. That said, if I must watch something on the mobile web browser it will get the job done, but can get a bit better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2018
Phil L.
Web Customer Experience
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2018

"DON'T BE A FOOL; get the full story"

Comentarios: When a Customer sends a feedback to us about problems during their visit, such as not being able to find where a feature should have been out is ordinarily easily located, I can see exactly what happened to him or her when it should have worked

Puntos a favor: I can not only see everything a customer did, I can track past visits off their IP, Cookie, etc and keep a trail

Contras: I personally find it a little clunky. But that's just me

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2018
Wes B.
Vice President of Operations
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2018

"Unbelievable what this thing can do"

Puntos a favor: They give you such good bug tracking tools. You won't regret the purchase just because of how powerful their tools are

Contras: They're expensive. For a young company growing quickly, it's hard to keep up with the sessions counts that they base price on. Maybe different pricing structure?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Thailand Country Manager
Juegos de azar y casinos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2019

"Fullstory- a complete story of what your customers are doing onsite"

Comentarios: Help a lot in determining the specific market segmentation behavior, which helped us decide what our market was missing. Good tool to learn about users behavior and how to adapt to their needs and make their experience much better.

Puntos a favor: Like the overall product where you could see what the users where doing onsite where it be rage clicks, missed content, and where the user came from. You can also customize metrics to your preference, thus upon logging in you can head direct to that group of chosen metrics to see the overall performance or status each day. Lots of metrics and variable to choose and monitor, which helps in making decisions. Software has a summary section also which is great, analytics and trends are very useful and you can also integrate into jira for reports and decision making.

Contras: It was pretty complete, not much to dislike. Although having slow internet would make viewing the video replays a bit slow to upload and watch one by one.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Customer Success Representative
Servicios para el consumidor, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018

"FullStory allows me a window into the unknown. A must have for research!"

Comentarios: I would recommend FullStory to anyone who is looking to understand their users and their issues and take them seriously. It offers a window of insight few applications give.

Puntos a favor: Where to start! FullStory allows me to be able to look into a place and the mind of a user. It allows me to really dig deep without having to ask too many initial probing questions for customer support. Seriously, being able to look at what someone is doing and how they may be misusing or simply misunderstanding something is a godsend. I am able to understand and help a user that much quicker by getting in their mindset!

Contras: The interface leaves a little bit to be desired and does have some quirks but overall this is a minor issue as the software really outshines this small issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2018
Usuario verificado
Product Owner
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2019

"Live Replay of User Sessions - Great for CRO"

Comentarios: We use fullstory to troubleshoot user experience issues with our site. It also guides us into making decisions on the design of the site, its great to have the video replays of multiple sessions that help to prove or disprove our hypothesis.

Puntos a favor: The ability to play back video sessions of your users using the site. The filters allow you to select users who rage clicked. It is a very powerful tool when making decisions for CRO and UX.

Contras: The paid plan comes with a premium price tag, however the free plan still gives a good level of functionality, especially for smaller sites.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Product manager
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2018

"The must-have analysis tool"

Comentarios: We needed a tool add another feedback channel to our product. This application gives you basically video testing of your product when you want.

Puntos a favor: It’s just perfect! You can do so many things with this application and the team keeps adding functionalities continuously.
What is different and is the real value added is that you have the events connected to the videos. In this way you don’t need to watch hours of videos, but you can directly go to the interesting point and also filter to show only the interesting videos.

Contras: I really struggle to find problems. Maybe sometimes the speed of the platform is a bit slow and takes time to load a video but as said, it’s really a minor thing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Manager
Petróleo y energía, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2019

"Better User Insight Made Easy"

Comentarios: This is a great tool that I recommend for every website large or small. It can help you better understand users and identify frictions points that lead to more conversions.

Puntos a favor: FullStory makes it extremely easy to find specific sessions from Google Analytics, or other analytics platforms. You can dig through page flows in Google Analytics or you can just watch the users actual interactions to better understand how and why they converted (or didn't)

Contras: For whatever reason, the email lookup can spotty. Sometimes I can find someone's email in the search function easily other times, not so much.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2019
Ganesh S.
Senior QA Analyst
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2019

"Capture user feedback and perspective of a product"

Comentarios: Helps understand the user behavior and steps on the product, by analyzing activities performed by users across the globe. Easier integration to cloud based solutions and manage subscriptions Can be used with specific flows in product.

Puntos a favor: Ease of access
Storage options
understand user behavior and steps to replicate a problem scenario
avoid multiple screen capture techniques as video is captured by the full story integration
search feature based on timestamp and region

Contras: storage needs to be cleared based on subscription
at times new screen recordings cannot be recorded when storage is full

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2019
Usuario verificado
Support Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019

"Amazing insights"

Puntos a favor: This tool is wild. I never knew something like this existed. Our software has some problems and we often rely on clients reporting to find little bugs. This tool has revolutionized how we see what they see. Makes it a lot easier for us to prove user error over product error

Contras: Getting the product integrated with our site was not an easy goal. Our development team was able to get this integrated and going, but the regular guy off the street would not be able to.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019

"One of a Kind"

Puntos a favor: It provides insight into traffic and user behavior unlike any product I've seen before. My favorite feature is being able to search and segment sessions based on clicks and sequences of events.

Contras: The limited window of time that sessions are available for review, and it is quite expensive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019
Natasha A.
Customer Success
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Best software ever!"

Comentarios: Amazing! I recommend it to all my colleagues, it can help improve our user experience by reviewing their activity, not just to help investigate issues

Puntos a favor: Allows me to investigate bugs and user error super quickly within a fun to use interface

Contras: sometimes I cannot find old footage, i do not know if the footage is saved forever?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Aaron G.
CEO
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018

"Fabulous product for keeping track of what your users are doing and improving your UI/UX"

Puntos a favor: Love the live view that lets us track users behaviour immediately after we release a new product or version.

Contras: It can be overwhelming the number of sessions and being able to sort through the chaos at times but all in all its a great piece of software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018
Dennis L.
Developer
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Fullstory is wonderful"

Comentarios: It's great, very insightful tool. I would recommend using it, though it can be quite slow at times.

Puntos a favor: It's great for seeing what a user is doing, and has great settings to help block certain sessions from being recorded, as well as blocking elements for privacy reasons.

Contras: Fullstory can be a bit slow or 'laggy'. It takes a bit to start capturing live sessions, and there is a considerable delay with go live.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Nicole R.
Senior Product Designer
Bienes de consumo, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Get the Full Story on your Users"

Comentarios: They have been very nice and helpful to work with, from implementation to troubleshooting and determining a plan that might work for my company. It provided unique insights and revealed places where we could optimize in our usability and design of the product.

Puntos a favor: I love not only how it records your users' sessions so you can literally watch what they did on your website, but also how it then provides you analytics on their habits. It breaks down device usage, what browser they were on, clicks, error clicks, page load times, and more. It also helps determine where there are issues in your funnel and what a potential solution might be to improve it.

Contras: What I like least is how expensive it is. It is very useful and robust software, but pretty expensive if you get a lot of users visiting your site per month. It also charges by session, not unique users, so if someone comes back again after 30 mins, it counts as another session.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Yocheved S.
Customer Acquisition Strategist
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018

"Great customer insight and support"

Comentarios: FullStory has transformed the way our dev team handles website issues. We've used it to analyze conversion rate issues and it has provided invaluable insight. The FullStory support team is a dream to work with - they are responsive and go above and beyond to help out.

Puntos a favor: You can view almost anything about your site visitors using this tool. It allows you to view their sessions, view heatmaps and clickmaps, and analyze funnels. It's particularly helpful when a customer calls in with an issue and we can look up their session and see them experiencing the issue instead of trying to recreate it.

Contras: I wish there was a way to see what actions most people took after viewing a specific page via their funnel tool. For example, instead of having to input each page in the funnel you are looking at, it would be nice to put a page in and then see which pages most people tend to visit after that initial page.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Digital Project Manager
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018

"Good software but not intuitive"

Puntos a favor: Fullstory is great for what its made for, gathering data on users coming across your site and watching their interactions with your site. Its very helpful for UX designers to see how users are interacting with their designs.

Contras: Its not very intuitive to search. There are many different variables you are able to customize for the search but its not clear how at all to bring up the results you want. It takes practice to figure out what you need to type in to get the search results you want. Also it would be SO helpful if there was a visual indicator on videos you have already watched so you don't waste time rewatching.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018
Zachary M.
Client Success
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2019

"Feature Packed and Expensive"

Puntos a favor: You can do soooooo many things with this software it is incredible.
Bug tracking is fantastic.

Contras: Sometimes it won't load sessions it seems like this happens when you need it most.
Their support isn't the greatest.
They are ridiculously expensive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/1/2019