Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Prodsmart

Prodsmart ayuda a productores y fabricantes a programar, seguir y rastrear su producción a través de dispositivos móviles e IIoT.

Descubre más sobre Prodsmart

Mostrando 42 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Pedro G.
Co Founder
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2018

"Prodsmart is the most intuitive and user friendly solution I've worked with in my 20 year experience"

Puntos a favor: The user interface both for operators and supervisors it's simple to use, and require minimum interaction. Data is processed and displayed in real time, which is a very strong argument.
The possibility of using the application short after registration and activation it's unbeatable.
Additionally, workers and machines performance follow up capabilities are a plus for effectively managing operations, whether on their availability and stoppages. This can be translated into money in a very easy way, at a distance of a few clicks.
Reporting no longer has to be a nightmare, even on the other side of the planet, where there is an internet connection, there is the possibility to check on operations progress. On a computer, or on a smart device, as simple as that.
The email notifications are a useful feature which informs supervisor when something is going wrong, on production efficiency, quality issues or machines stoppages.
Built in intelligence makes it really simple to configure and use by anyone.

Contras: The price seems too low comparing with other similar systems in the market, which pushes away potential users. In my opinion, it's underrated.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 2/11/2018

Thank you for your words, Pedro.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2018
Michael W.
Product Development & Commercialization
Petróleo y energía, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2020

"Prodsmart Excellence"

Comentarios: The support team has been committed to our implementation success and they have provided continual support through weekly project meetings, documentation and simulations. A visit to our manufacturing facility was much appreciated and we believe it helped to clarify our day-to-day challenges so that lasting solutions could be developed. Overall, we are very satisfied with the manufacturing execution system and the support.

Puntos a favor: Prodsmart is intuitive and flexible to fit many different situations. Product traceability is a strength. Information in the data base is easily retrievable and mobile solutions are very useful.

Contras: We can't say that we have any misgivings about the software. Our team has found Prodsmart to be a very flexible system and there are many ways to set up the data base to support different types of workflows. You must be prepared to define your workflows and your needs and make sure the system is set up in support of those. Finally, ensure that users are trained in the proper use of the system and data collection.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Industrial and Production Engineer
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"User review"

Comentarios: save time with reports
understanding of production problems in time
knowledge of real productivity in time

Puntos a favor: User friendly
good adaptation to different industrial realities

Contras: Accumulation of unnecessary information.
It is hard work to have to turn of the productions and them close them.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello! Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you are experiencing such great benefits! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Roberto F.
Gerente
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Roberto Fernandes review"

Comentarios: Honestly, it has been a great experience. We´ve been using Prodsmart for almost two years now and I can´t imagine not using it. Thanks to Prodsmart we are completely digital in our production management. We strongly recommend Prodsmart.

Puntos a favor: The thing I like most about using Prodsmart is that I now know exactly how much time it takes to produce each product we manufacture. This gives me the ability to price with much more accuracy my products. The other great aspect of Prodsmart is the real-time management. I always know exactly what each worker is doing and can create a weekly production plan with higher productivity.
I must mention their customer service, it has been a wonderful experience. Every time we have a problem or a question there is always someone to help us in a quick and efficient manner.

Contras: My first impression of the software was really positive. When we started to implement the software, we had some difficulties. The software didn´t come personalized to our way of working. But in our case, this was a good thing because we rethought our process and now, we’re more efficient. The software is always evolving and almost every month they add something new or improve some functionality.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 13/11/2018

Hello Roberto, thank you for your words.
We are glad that the full shop floor insight we provide is helping Portancora in so many ways.
We will keep on working on new and useful features!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Nuno B.
Gestor de redes/Informático
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Nuno's Portancora Review"

Comentarios: The experience has been great! One of the things we love the most is the customer service. There is always someone online to answer any question or problem you might have and even when they don't have an immediate solution to your problem, they will solve it quite quickly. We highly recommend Prodsmart.

Puntos a favor: We like a few things, like the user interface which is easy and straightforward to navigate. The strongest point of Prodsmart is the real-time management capability. We can now track all our production instantly and change our production plan quickly if we need to. Another key aspect of using Prodsmart is that it's an entirely paperless process. With Prodsmart we became entirely digital in production management.

Contras: The software doesn't come personalized to your every need or wish. At first we had to adapt it a bit to our processes but truth being said, this was a good thing. When we had to think about our process to customize our Prodsmart, we realized we could improve them. Nowadays we can´t imagine not using Prodsmart.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 11/1/2019

Hello Nuno,
Thank you for your words and recommendation!
It is always necessary to set up the software to your own processes but as you know our team is always glad to help :)
We are happy to have Portancora as a customer!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Diogo F.
Operations Planning and Efficiency - Vice Manager
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Made for Everyone!"

Comentarios: Prodsmart helped us gain control of our daily operations while feeding a data base that serves as support to high impact strategic decisions! Short term control for Long term success!

Puntos a favor: Prodsmart is without a doubt the most user friendly manufacturing software I have ever used! Its easy for Users and Administrators to submit or download information making available a number of well organized reports Prodsmart automatically generates. Also, they provide very useful tools to manage daily operations in a manufacturing environment such as dashboards, OEE analysis and a very complete data base with your manufacturing history. I strongly recommend it, especially due to the support they provide before and after installing the software!

Contras: At first it was not as easy to register a “manufacturing team (or Group)” as it was to register a single Operator. Prodsmart fixed as soon as they got that feedback, and now it’s just as quick to do both!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Diogo, thank you for your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Tiago A.
Director de Operações
Materiales de construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2018

"Prodsmart in Factory"

Comentarios: Prodsmart as a MES was a game changer to my department (operations). We have more than 100 people, and before no one had no idea about what each employee´s performance. I think we were one of the toughest chalenges for Prodsmart since we have a complex production process (multiple stages) and they were just launchong their product. They were very cooperative and that´s one of the reasons Prodsmart is a success in our company.

Puntos a favor: User-friendly, very easy to install/implement especially compared to other similiar products. If you are a small company or you have difficulties "selling" this kind of software to your Board, than Prodsmart will be the only choice you have.
There´s no "no" for Prodsmart team. One can take advantage of other clients requests of improvement.

Contras: Since they´re in the beggining of their long "journey" there are some features missing, despite being planned for future realeases.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Tiago,
Thank you for your review and considering Prodsmart a game-changer in the Manufacturing Software industry! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2018
João R.
Business Intelligence Team Leader
Electrónica de consumo, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2018

"I had an amazing experience while working with Prodsmart."

Comentarios: Capability of collecting and analyze data in real time, possibility of controlling your factory through and app or through email alerts and great insights of your collected data.

Puntos a favor: My team implemented and used Prodsmart for 3 years to run a factory with 300-600 workers. Prodsmart is extremely easy to implement due to the ease of use to all users, especially to operational users. Can give real time data of your manufacturing operation, giving you the possibility of controlling your factory through your email or through an app in your phone. The support is fantastic, being extremely quick to solve any issues. The insights you can have analyzing the collected data are awesome too.

Contras: Still some features being developed. Although they don't compromise the use of the tool, there is still progress to be made.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 2/11/2018

Thank you for the review, João. We will keep on working to improve our solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2018
Filipe P.
Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Fundinio experience"

Comentarios: Overall, so far a good experience, we have already achieved some goals, namely the end of the use of paper in the manufactory plant.
We hope to continue to achieve other goals and maximize the use of prodsmart

Puntos a favor: A great follow-up by the Pordsmart team regarding the implementation and training of our staff.
A smooth implementation that does not affect the business as usual.
A user friendly software which allows a total involvement of the shopfloor.
A great tool for analyzing data.
Pay as you use that allows you to have the software without major investment

Contras: Don´t interact with or replace other software (namely billing software).

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 16/11/2018

Thank you for message and great feedback.
We¿re happy to see that our production management tool is already bringing you benefits and didn¿t affect your BAU operations during the entire implementation!
Regarding your feedback on connection with other software, our main focus is on production management and that¿s why we don¿t fully replace billing and invoicing.
However, we currently provide native integration with several cloud invoicing services (eg.: Quickbooks) and using our API we can develope a customized integration with any other billing software. We will be getting in touch with you about this subject.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Maurício D.
Responsible of Production - Heavy steel structures production
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Professional, smart and 100% utility"

Comentarios: Bysteel is a company how produce havy steel structure and Prodsmart help us to get production status on real time.
Now, We know the real state of piece by piece. What is cutted, assembly, welded and shipped.
Prodsmart can be a powerfull tool for all manufactures. In ours days is very important to have, in real time, all information prodution status.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity to use and Implementation. Nice online platform for shop floor. Great support team, fast and cleary communication.

Contras: internet dependency but for Ours days that isn't a problem.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 13/11/2018

Hello Mauricio, thank you for your review.
We're glad to be considered 100% useful!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Pedro A.
Project Manager
Artículos de lujo y joyería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2018

"Into the 4th industrial revolution partener"

Comentarios: Great team, always up for a challenge. I feel this will evolve into a full ERP. In the last year I have total and radically changed my production organization and follow-up, they were up to the challenge and the payoff was worth it.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, always evolving, real time follow-up of production, great planning interface that automatically generates workorders upon validation, traceability of every single detail of the production chain… and a team who is always up for new challenges, even some though ones!

Contras: It should have some sort of mirror database in the customer facilities in the event of internet access failure; to allow offline usage.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Thank you for your words, Pedro. We are really glad to be J3LP's partner in this journey towards a connected factory!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Industrial facilities Manager
Artículos de lujo y joyería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2018

"Production management made easy. Almost as good as a custom made software."

Comentarios: In a manufacturing business that has to rely mostly on manual tasks, finding a software able fit our variable reality, in terms of processes and people, and still provide pertinent accurate real time data, is a huge challenge.
The goals, when choosing a Production management software were clear: integrate processes and data into a digital software, reduce paper consumption by reducing manual reporting data, and improve real time decision making, using real time data.
The biggest difference between Prodsmart and other production management softwares, is that in order to improve our standards and ability to control our manufacturing plant, there was no need to make big adjustments or changes in our process. The software was able to adjust to us. Not the other way around.
Without having to invest in automation machinery.
A cost effective choice, suitable for the all kinds of manufacturing plants.

Puntos a favor: This is an extremely intuitive software, easy to implement, with little latitude for operator's error.
Flexible and user friendly.
The most important and appealing of all, is the fact there is a very proactive backoffice and technical support team, ready to design and adjust all kinds of features to our own plant's reality.

Contras: Still some improvement to be made in regards to overall Quality Management analysis.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
We are very proud of the flexibility of our solution, which allows Prodsmart to be suitable to all kinds of manufacturing businesses!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2018
Daniel P.
Técnico de Produção Industrial
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart review"

Comentarios: With the evolution of the company, Prodsmart was a great choice for all our production. The low cost of maintenance, the ongoing customer support and responsiveness to our problems are the reasons we work with Prodsmart.
Prodsmart is more than enough and meets the production needs of our company. It is fundamental to evaluate the productivity of each task, operation and work.

Puntos a favor: Prodsmart is a dynamic and versatile software. Excellent tool for production planning and excellent tool to calculate the efficiency of production at every moment. All this without using paper and with possibility to be used in different types of mobile devices.
The program is very easy to use for the workers and the graphical interface is very simple.

Contras: Prodsmart could have new modules: human resources control and accounting.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your review, we are glad that a company like Mundinter considers us a great choice for production management!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
António G.
CEO
Artículos de lujo y joyería, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart is the great help in the productive organization"

Comentarios: Overall our experience with Prodsmart is very positive, the solution was easily customized to our needs and accomplishes our main goals

Puntos a favor: Prodsmart allows us to track our production in real-time and that's very important for us. Having full insight of our production process also makes a huge difference

Contras: : Sometimes we have some difficulties interpreting our reports. Nevertheless the support team is always ready to help us.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Antonio,

Thank you for such a nice review. We are very glad that your overall experience with Prodsmart has been very positive!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Rob G.
Director
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/7/2018

"very good, very supportive team at Prodsmart, regular contact"

Comentarios: Allows us to bench mark employees , and worker groups. allows us to look at our costs in relation to the length of time each operation takes. So we can more accurately quote for future work.

Puntos a favor: Very in depth software that if used correctly can effectively manage employees productivity . The app is great feature, and different devices can asses this.
The software allows us to screen individual employees and bench mark them against each other or shift v shift . Gives us real time information on production and is allowing us to accurately cost for work based on real data we have in the production.

Contras: setting up all the products & operations, but Prodsmart assist in this. As it is web based, ensuring the wifi is stronger enough to operate the and record data on the App.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 10/7/2018

Thank you for the words, Rob. Happy to have you as our customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/7/2018
Célia M.
Tecnica Administrativa
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2018

"I like to remotely receive information in real time."

Puntos a favor: I like to remotely receive information in real time.
It allows us to analyze the performance of employees and place them where they are the most productive. It gives us the possibility to receive real time information about stoppages, deviations, wastes, production tracking, etc.

Contras: Does not allow to search employees by a specfic competence.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Celia,

Thank you for such a nice review! Real-time information can give you very powerful insights into your shop floor!
We will take your suggestion into consideration!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2018
Ana C.
Assistente Administrativo
Artículos de lujo y joyería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"5 years of partnership"

Puntos a favor: In recent years the system has helped me to optimize and control the operations and inventory, identify issues, view production analytics, and track workers, everything from my computer. Easy to use and easy to adapt to our operational reality

Contras: The inability to work without internet acess, and the loss of information caused by the impossibility of imputation of data by workers during this period

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Cristina, thank you for your review!
We are very glad with our long lasting partnership with J3LP! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Carl S.
General Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2019

"Great Product Amazing Support"

Comentarios: Exceptional. Every member of the team i have personally contacted has been so supportive.

Puntos a favor: Its clean, intuitive and once you have the terminologies worked out, extremely easy to use.
The dashboard, mobile apps and reporting applications are simple, even to the 'not PC savvy' users
Transfer and importing of data from our SQL was easy, and super fast with the preformatted .csv files The thing that really sets this application aside from others, is Prodsmart's commitment to customer support. During the implementation, trail and especially post installation, the support and care doesnt falter. You really get a sense of pride and ownership from the Prodsmart team as their keen nature and investment in their product shines through

Contras: Features such as live capacity planning, and scenario plotting are not live yet, but we have been advised these will be rolled out during the foreseeable future. This will be a great addition, which is not causing a huge issue presently whilst we adapt the internal culture to using the system

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Carl!
Thank you for such a nice review and considering us a great product with an amazing support team! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2019
Eduardo S.
Junior SAP Analyst
Sector textil, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Eduardo Silva - Review"

Comentarios: We started using PRODSMART as a pilot in a section of our shop floor. Until now PRODSMART has shown us an excellent capability to adapt to our system. We hope that this pilot has good results and we want to expand Prodsmart to all entire shopfloor.

Puntos a favor: PRODSMART is very user friendly and it's easy to learn how to use it. The menus are very intuitive, and it's also easy to understand what we can do with each one. The support is excellent, all the doubts are clarified almost instantaneously and the Prodsmart team is always ready to help.

Contras: The worst aspect of this software is the fact that we need to repeat some steps too many times.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 11/12/2018

Thank you for your words and trust, Eduardo!
As a matter of fact, sometimes it is necessary to repeat some steps, mostly for security reasons. We want our customers to be able to trust that every record they have is trustworthy!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Miguel C.
Head of Continuous Improvement LEAN Department
201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/7/2018

"Real time production management with ease of use"

Comentarios: From an LEAN specialist, Prodsmart is an powerful tool to, in real time, evaluate the performance of your production line and act over certain deviations

Puntos a favor: -The simplicity in which data is recieved (via tablet or sensors in production lines)
-Low effort of inicial set up
-The way reports are always possible to export to Excel
-Costumer Service and daily help support
-Immediate access to relevant data of your shop-floor
-Machine / Operations set up is very easy and intuitive

Contras: -Planning tools steel need to evolve
-Cost Reports also need to evolve

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 2/11/2018

Thank you for the words and suggestions, Miguel. We're pleased to have you as our customers and will keep on working to improve our solution.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/7/2018
Rosa C.
Responsável pelo Departamento de Qualidade
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2018

"Prodsmart is an important ally to our business, allowing real-time decision making"

Puntos a favor: Control in real time of important indicators such as productivity, scrap and machine stops, which helps in the decision making process and let us overcome deviations. The support and quick response to questions through chat are effective and quick.

Contras: Scrap reports / analysis can be improved.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Rosa, thank you for such a great review! It has been a pleasure to be on this digitization journey with Magicmetal!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2018
José G.
Systems Analist
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"ProdSmart at Sonafi"

Comentarios: Being myself an IT Manager, IoT was always a must to have in my company. ProdSmart appears in the right moment at the right time. Young and Ambicious Team, with knowledge to lift up any kind of company willing to invest in the so called Industry 4.0.

Puntos a favor: ery easy to use , user friendly access, full integration with our ERP as also the provided API's, in order to get realtime data. The webchat is also a key value, support anytime, anywhere.

Contras: Until the moment, nothing to point as cons. Keep up the great job!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Jose, thank you for your review! We are glad to be Sonafi's partner in this Industry 4.0. Journey! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Ricardo B.
Head of Operations Planning and Efficiency Department
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"A useful tool"

Comentarios: I have a really good feedback to give. With prodsmart, we can easily get data that before were really hard to collect. Now we have a tool that gives us a lot of reliable data.

Puntos a favor: It's easy to work with. It's very simple for any operator to use - operation optic.

Contras: They need to improve some reports, but they already store many information they will need to use in those reports.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 23/5/2019

Hello Ricardo, thank you for your review and great feedback!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Martin M.
Jefe de producción
Envases y contenedores, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Prodsmart review"

Comentarios: I´m pleased with the process until now. All the workers are using it now with no issues so I can have a real status of what's happening in my shop floor at every moment. You can use it with really detailed and complex processes or with more simple ones, depending on the time you have to set up the platform before starting to use. Now we know the real performance of each process and each worker.

Puntos a favor: The stronger point is the customization and implementation. It takes only a couple days to understand the best way for your company to use it. The customization allows you to find the functionalities you need for your own manufacturing processes. Regarding the team and the philosophy of the software, you can schedule a demo which is performed according to your reality and the integration is remote with the constant support of the team. No surprises with the Price and the features you get.

Contras: I think that some dashboards could be improved to get to see the overall results quicker.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 11/1/2019

Hello Martin, thank you for your review.
The usability of our solution is one of our top priorities and we continuously work on improving it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Davide silva M.
Production Manager
Maquinaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2018

"Prodsmart Improves Operational Knowledge"

Comentarios: We are very happy to work with Prodsmart. We already updated our subscription.

Puntos a favor: Its ability to adapt to each client Manufacturing Process allows access to data adapted to every Niche Production that standard Softwares do not allow. A very dedicated and motivated support team also comes with the package!

Contras: Because it is always a work in progress we expect a more user friendly front panel.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Prodsmart el 11/1/2019

Hello Davide, thank you for your review!
The usability of our solution is one of our main concerns and we are always trying to improve it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/12/2018