Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Look

LA SOLUCIÓN DE SEÑALIZACIÓN DIGITAL NUNCA HA SIDO TAN FÁCIL Administra tus pantallas. Rápido. Sencillo. En cualquier momento. Desde cualquier lugar.

Descubre más sobre Look

Mostrando 15 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Ben S.
Managing Director
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Simple, smart cloud-based CMS"

Comentarios: LOOK delivers a premium remote CMS experience.
From my initial discussions with the team through to implementation, they were with us every step of the way.
The product is easy-to-use and the team is constantly looking at ways to improve or offer more features.
Support is excellent and queries are always addressed promptly and thoroughly.
Given their price point, I believe LOOK is the best product in its sector.

Puntos a favor: LOOK's digital signage solution is very intuitive, reliable and extremely well-priced.
They are constantly looking to improve the product and their integration of social-media platforms is extremely valuable for my client base.

Contras: There's literally nothing I don't like about this software. It has been ideal for our circumstances.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Jesus G.
MD
Electrónica de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Look review"

Comentarios: Look is easy to implement, easy to operate and the support is great.

Puntos a favor: For me Look was the only solution that met all the requirements that I had. I needed to be able to manage many screens simultaneously, from distance and in an easy way. On top of that, having the ability to pay as you go was key for a company in our stage, start-up.

Contras: It is missing some functionality that would be helpful for us but not esential

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Dmitry T.
CTO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"2 Minutes setup service on any Android"

Comentarios: In general, I can’t say anything bad, I wish good luck to the guys in developing this service.

Puntos a favor: Often I use this to publish our development map, I use the screen sharing functions with the main content + interesting news feeds.

Contras: I’m not a very demanding person to this kind of software, I just set up everything that I need very quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Richard L.
Head propeller spinner
Aviación y aeroespacial
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2017

"Not a seeded review"

Comentarios: The system seems very clunky and obtuse. It may be because they are aiming squarely at single end user setups. I don't know. It is odd though that they have received all 5-star reviews. The reason for my title. Maybe not but I think so. It could just be me and my ability to grasp the highly intuitive nature of the layout.

Puntos a favor: Nothing or maybe price could not really tell.

Contras: Could not get very far. The system seems to require a player attached to function. And that might be because it is set up to be a single player system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Look el 16/3/2017

Hi Richard. To be honest, your review looks pretty surface, but anyway we appreciate it. We always notify our fresh users, that in order to try our service they will need to use any device on Android 4.4 or higher with our app installed on it from the PlayMarket. If you're looking for solution which you're going to use with the screens, how can you test all its capabilities without any screen. As I know our support team has given you the opportunity to add one of our own screens in order to help you to test the features you wanted. But you'd been used this chance only for about the several minutes. We give our users 14 days of FREE Trial without any functional limits, because we beleive, that 5 or 10 minutes is not enough time to explore any B2B solution as well as ours. And only after experiencing all the features and possibilities of the solution it would be possible to make some conclusions and give the objective advices to others.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2017
Nina W.
Regional manager
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2017

"Very pretty looks solution."

Comentarios: It helps to save time!

Puntos a favor: Really easy to use, great and professional really 24/7 online support, working in China, I like that company have an own Plug & Play cheapest devises.

Contras: Some features is developing for now. Really waiting Content Creator, they are showed a screenshots from testing some month ago, but still waiting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2017
Levron M.
Marketing specialist
Productos cosméticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017

"Relevant information at the right time in the right place is the key to success in business."

Comentarios: This service is really needed for our business. For promptly informing our customers about current promotions or prizes from sponsors. With this service we are not dependent on our location and we can send content to all our screens or on any specific screen. The content loads very fast and information reaches the consumer at right time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2017
Jordane M.
Math and Physics Tutor
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2019

"Attractive Interface"

Comentarios: Convenient in many arenas!

Puntos a favor: Really easy to use and assistance with setting up the devices are readily available

Contras: Has the potential to develop greater applications and features but it performs its current duties well

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2019
Irina B.
Director
Restaurantes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2017

"User-friendly Service "

Comentarios: We are very pleased using the service. Thanx to the developers for a simple interface. Working smarter with the right toolkit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2017
Evgeny K.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2017

"LOOK digital signage solution"

Comentarios: LOOK digital signage solution is a modern, easy-to-use and really powerful tool for the product promotion, which has a convenient and user-friendly interface. Due to implementation of the LOOK system we've significantly reduced network maintenance costs and improved the speed and a quality of daily work with our screens. In a word, I'm fully satisfied.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2017
Nikolay B.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2017

"Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car"

Comentarios: Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car washes. Regularly broadcasting mixed playlists with special deals & IPTV. Everything works properly. Nothing special, but simple and reliable. Could be even better with some feeds (weather, sports & etc.).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2017
Anastasia M.
marketing Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017

"Easy to use service"

Comentarios: Easy to use service. I don't need to be a system administrator to manage the content on our screens. We enjoy the ability of playlist playback offline.
The only one I would like you add to your application is RSS.

Puntos a favor: Creating and scheduling playlists

Respuesta de proveedores

por Look el 7/2/2017

Hello, Thank you for your review!
The RSS feeds you can add through our Content Creator will be released soon!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017
Denis P.
CEO Credits
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2017

"Definitely, quickly deployed."

Comentarios: A little time spent on the installation of the application, but then, after the addition of devices, everything went pretty quickly. All are 12 monitors in different shopping centers are working well. We are looking forward creator, guys promised! And by the way suport quite efficiently and expeditiously.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/1/2017
Maria F.
Manager
Organización de eventos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2017

"Thanks to Look"

Comentarios: Really liked the interface of the CMS system, fell in love with it at first sight. At the time of my acquaintance was not enough assistance inside of the account. But now it is. Easy chat, which you quickly answer. Super!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/2/2017
Valerie D.
Administrator
Comercio minorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017

"Thank You!"

Comentarios: Just a couple of months ago I met by chance with Look employees, quickly found a use for the service in a my network of souvenir shops. Thank you very much for simplifying the interaction with my customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017
Akara N.
manager
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017

"Very easy to start"

Comentarios: I've never heard about digital singage before. And it was quite diffucult to control our monitors with all devices. Sometimes it may have took weeks to delete old movie.
So somebody told me about signage. And I found Look. Our 20 displays are working fine with it. It took about 2 hours to make everything. So i though that it will be much harder.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use

Contras: More functions about content

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/2/2017