Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9 /5

Sobre Nexvia

Tecnología de gestión de proyectos basada en la nube que te permite vincular todas las áreas de negocios en una ubicación centralizada.

Descubre más sobre Nexvia

Mostrando 11 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Tristan T.
Managing Director
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2018

"Customer Support is what sets Orbis apart."

Puntos a favor: It brings all parts of the business together in one place. We can immediately see what we will make form each project and manage expenses as the project progresses, we can then review each project once completed and get all cost and profit information easily. The customer support has been amazing the team has traveled to meet wiht us and they are always available to us either on the phone or email.

Contras: Like any new software system it takes a while to learn and change what you are doing this system is no different especially with so many moving parts.
The time tracking of employees is a little clunky and the ability to report and follow up on tenders is taking a while to learn. To the teams credit at Orbis they are happy to change add and grow the system whey they see a good idea or a better way to do what they have been doing, they have done this several times for us.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Tristan,

Thank you for your feedback. Now that Xero Payroll is integrated with the system, this process should be easier for you and the team moving forward. We've also recently added new features to time tracking such as QR code scanners.

If we can provide additional training or support in these areas please let us know at support@nexvia.com.au.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2018
Ben I.
Chief Operations Officer
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2019

"An amazing product and team!"

Comentarios: Its been an excellent experience to date. I highly recommend their product.

Puntos a favor: A key requirement from our Project Management software was that it would allow for all functions to be undertaken in the one platform as opposed to using multiple platforms to achieve the same end result. The key benefit of this being efficiency and accuracy. I undertook considerable research to find the best software that would allow an 'all encompassing' Project Management Solution for our business, from quotation to completion. After shortlisting other software and undertaking trials, it didn't take long to see that Orbis was the correct decision. It had a lot of features and modules that are all linked within the platform software and provides a 'near complete' solution. Whilst it did not have all of the features that we required initially, the development team at Orbis have been great in accommodating upgrades and new functions that allow for a continued improvement to our business operation. They are a great team with a great product, a winning combination.

Contras: As it touched on briefly above, the software is a 'near complete' solution. This is only the case as it is continually being developed/improved. The ongoing development is in fact a pro though i have raised this in the con section as it is an acknowledgment that whilst the product is already great, it will be even greater as development continues. The development team listens to the feedback provided and either offers a current solution that may exist in the software or provides an insight into what features can be added to achieve a complete solution. A perfect example of this is that we schedule tasks to up to 20 staff currently each day. When we committed to using Orbis a function did not exist within the software. The team at Nexvia listened to our requirement and have since developed a Resource Scheduling module that now allows us to complete this task within Orbis. I estimate that Orbis currently meets 90%-95% of a 'complete' Project Management solution and with continued development this is moving closer to 100% each week. Its noted that most other software systems that were trialed only achieved up to approx. 60% of a complete solution.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 15/7/2019

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoy using Nexvia.

Look forward to sharing more of our updates with you and the BIM team soon!

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2019
Judy H.
Administration Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2018

"Nexvia have been on hand every step of the way"

Puntos a favor: For the administration team, the processing of both supplier and third party invoices is easy and being able to link the documents to the project has made searching much easier.

Contras: Administratively, there are some common errors made by the Administration Team but we are unable to fix them ourselves, we have to contact the Nexvia team to undo the error. We believe they are working on giving us access to be able to undo these errors ourselves.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Judy,

Thank you for your feedback. We have passed this onto the integration team for review & someone will be in touch shortly. As always, we are continuously striving to improve our usability for our clients so if you have any other queries or concerns please let us know.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2018
Alex P.
Contracts Administrator
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017

"Orbis streamlines the administrative tasks of project management into an easy to use web browser."

Comentarios: Orbis allows you to move through the monotony of administrative tasks at a breeze. Creating a tender is a simple data entry task. A scope of works is generated and automatically generated templates mean easy and simple tender submission document preparation. This is seamlessly shifted to a project staging area, following a reassuring, easy point and click approval process. From the project management area you can check and agree negotiated budgets that have come from tender, raise your purchase orders with ease, attach quotations received to each tender budget allowance and track live job costs. There are other management features including a platform to produce a program of works, a document control center where you can upload all project related documents, as well as automatically generating a drawing register as you upload plans. Variations and Request for information can be generated online and issued to your clients or contractors as simply as ordering a fast food take away from your tablet. Site records can be directly inputted, from site register, health and safety audits, photos and videos of site progress and site induction register records. Arm your site foreman with a smart phone and you can get these uploaded daily and on file, accessible anywhere so long as you have a Wifi connection or some data to log on to Orbis. You can also give your client access (at your discretion) to the contract program, variations, RFIs and there is a tool to enable you to produce client reports. This gives your client the satisfaction of being able to login and monitor the progress of his project. You can track and sign off defects using simple data entry techniques. Again, because its online, those contractors responsible for attending to defects have access to photos and reports that you can easily upload. You can genuinely manage a project from inquiry to sign off of defects from this one online platform. It streamlines the administrative day to day tasks of project management into an easy to use web browser format. It also essential to highlight that the customer support staff are friendly and proactive. Even willing to incorporate/modify features up on request. Orbis is definitely worth the investment of time and money to incorporate into your operations. It will save time and effort in the long run and help to keep you in control.

Puntos a favor: Log on anywhere online and manage your projects.
No need for large data Storage.

Contras: You have to get your contractors to buy into using the system. It can take a little persuasion but once they are on board you can use to its full potential!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Alex,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you are enjoying the use of our Orbis Pro software.

Look forward to sharing more of our updates with you soon.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017
Mikaela W.
Business Director (Interim)
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2018

"The key to managing our projects in one centralised location"

Comentarios: Our experience with Orbis Pro has been extremely positive. Previously we had very little process for Collectivus and with numerous spreadsheets & communication outlets things were getting missed or translated incorrectly. Now with Orbis Pro implemented, we can centralise all parts of the business in the once place to ensure consistency across our design works.

Puntos a favor: Orbis Pro brings all parts of Collectivus together in one place. The Nexvia team customised Orbis Pro to suit our needs, allowing us to quote our jobs and then track & manage our hours and expenses against each project. Here we can see exactly what we are making from each job and identify trends for future projects to better our processes. Orbis Pro also makes invoicing and tracking payments super simple!

Contras: Adapting to Orbis Pro was a challenge for team members at first however with the on-going support and guidance from the Nexvia team, it is now second nature.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 2/10/2018

Hi Mikaela,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoy using our Orbis Pro software.

Look forward to sharing more of our updates with you soon.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2018
Michael C.
Managing Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2018

"Implementation very good, after Implementation service very good also"

Comentarios: From a management perepsective to overlook project financial performance in realtime anywhere I am in the world is fantastic. First time in 15 years of owning my business and 25 years looking at project management software, this is the first time I have been able to do this

Puntos a favor: Its functionality, web based, ease of use, Estimating, Project Management, Purchasing, Accounts all in one package that is tailored to my industry is awesome. Real time information is great also.
Considerable amount of Pros

Contras: Its ability to handle big Joinery estimated projects, this tender can create issues. Its not perfect, what is though....minimal cons

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your feedback. The team has added in audit logs in the assembly section to record changes made when multiple staff are working in the same estimate. We are currently working with to on develop this function.

If you have any other issues or queries please get in touch with us at support@nexvia.com.au.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2018
Usuario verificado
Project Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2018

"Enables the team to streamline their workload whilst increasing efficiency by a phenomenal amount"

Comentarios: The capability to manage a much larger volume whilst having live access to accounts, PO's scheduling & documents uploaded by any team member.

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use with only basic training, having full access to every team members workings whilst being anywhere in the world is a huge advantage. Live budget tracking allows us to proactively work on efficiencies in real time.

Contras: Not being able to drag files from emails direct into documentation adds some time needing to move this file to a documents folder, not being able to dump multiple files into documentation creates a similar very small issue overall.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi,

Thank you for your review. It is possible to drag multiple files from your desktop into Orbis documentation. We will get a team member to contact you shortly to assist with this.

If you have any other issues or queries please get in touch with us at support@nexvia.com.au.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2018
Luke S.
Project Manager
Importación y exportación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018

"Dealing with the Orbis pro team has been excellent due to the excellent customer service"

Comentarios: Time saving and also the ability to see where a project budget has got it right and where we have got it wrong

Puntos a favor: The thing i like most about the software is the easy with which a quote can be produced due to the drag and drop functionality of the items and fixtures. This feature only saved time from the very beginning

Contras: The thing that i liked least was the integration between the mobile app and the portal which was a two way sync but that is now being changed so not really an issue anymore

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 4/4/2018

Hi Luke,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your support! The mobile team has since updated Orbis Pro to allow for direct synchronization between the mobile app and the portal.

If you have any other issues or queries, please do get in touch with us at support@nexvia.com.au.

Team Nexvia.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2018
Samantha A.
Reception/Administration Assistant
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018

"Easy to use, struggle to adapt to new system as it does not fit 100% with out accounting package."

Comentarios: Progress is easily to track

Puntos a favor: I like that things cannot be deleted and there is an easily accessible log to see where something might have failed. The overall system is easy to navigate and use.

Contras: Some of the features still need tweaking as there are occasional glitches. It is a hassle to make sure that all bills are approved, as this does not work within our team environment but all issues are small issues.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your review. One of our team members was on site last week to resolve this.

In regards to bill approval, this process is in place to ensure accountability controls and to minimize financial to risk to the project and business profitability. If we can provide additional support here please get in contact support@nexvia.com.au.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2018
Cherly L.
Estimator
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017

"All in one software integrated pre-contract to post construction"

Comentarios: User-friendly, ease to master and great training and supports. It can be used from tender stage to running projects. A software that combined bid contender and Aconex or any other project management software, yet remains it functionality.

Puntos a favor: ease to use, great features, good training and supports

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Cherly,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you are enjoying the use of our Orbis Pro software.

Look forward to sharing more of our updates with you soon.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017
Michelle W.
Project Coordinator
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017

"Love this software!"

Comentarios: I use this system every day, is very easy to use, if you need to ask a question the Nexvia team are away happy to help!

Puntos a favor: So easy to use!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Nexvia el 12/4/2018

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you are enjoying the use of our Orbis Pro software.

Look forward to sharing more of our updates with you soon.

Team Nexvia

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2017