Opiniones de Buildbox

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.3 /5

Sobre Buildbox

Buildbox es un motor de juegos de arrastrar y soltar que cualquiera puede usar para crear juegos hermosos para una gran cantidad de plataformas. No se requiere codificación.

Descubre más sobre Buildbox

Mostrando 13 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Abdul M.
YouTuber
Software informático, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2020

"Develop Android & IOS Games without Coding Knowledge"

Comentarios: I also used other softwares to develop games but the thing that broke your interest is "coding" and not everyone like to code the whole time. I also paid $7000+ to developers to develop games, then I found Buildbox and it saved my money as well as time in making of an Android, IOS game and I really love to make games in Buildbox. It's easy, fast and enjoyable.

Puntos a favor: Buildbox is one of the best Android Game maker which can be used without a single coding knowledge. You can develop high quality 3d as well as 2d games even if you are not a professional game developer. I developed 50+ games in buildbox and all are doing great. You can also make games in less time and place your ads in them and make money from it. Make games in quick time without any coding, you don't have to spent money to hire a professional developer. Just use Buildbox by yourself.

Contras: Overall it's okay, but there are somethings like fast User Support have to be improved. Otherwise Buildbox is an amazing tool to develop games.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2020
Carlos fabian V.
Sr.
Telecomunicaciones, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"This could be a game changing in your life"

Comentarios: I really was impressed with the things that I build be in a short amount of time and thought I would be limited by the engine at some point, well I have about 2 and a half year using the software and I'm still not limited.

Puntos a favor: The easy way to build a quality prototype that can be used to pitch a new project or work on a new idea, letting aside the technical aspect of the development focusing only on the gameplay... is unrivaled,
you could build ten prototypes a day, while on other products, to build a quality one you need at least 3 days, if you value your time, you should not be trying to reinvent the wheel.

Contras: the lack of a multiplayer plugin is something I really miss but... build a multiplayer game is not the job for a single person so I could live without that, anyway I trust the Buildbox team to build one in the near future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Ricky B.
Video Game Developer
Juegos de ordenador, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Buildbox Review"

Puntos a favor: - Seems simple to make hyper-casual games
- Looks good

Contras: - Doesn't seem to be adapted to handle more complex games

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Software engineer
Juegos de ordenador, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019

"Buildbox review"

Comentarios: Overall, the software is pretty good, they have a friendly team, and a great community that is ready to help.

Puntos a favor: Well, I am using this software for about 2 years and I would like to point out that the software is really easy to use. It is the easiest software I have ever seen. Also, they have great customer support.

Contras: They are answering to nearly every email but sometimes they don't reply to emails, secondly, the software has some bugs that should be fixed (hopefully they are working hard to fix them).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/5/2019
Dainius S.
BasementGames
Juegos de ordenador, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2019

"Great Engine for game creation"

Comentarios: i recomend this engine , created one game alredy , love it.

Puntos a favor: great ,easy to use ,not expensive many features.u can make all platform games like android,ios and much more.and its easy if u are beginer in game developement.

Contras: hard to get use to it if u used other softvares

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2019
Usuario verificado
CEO
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"My BuildBox adventure"

Puntos a favor: BuildBox is a very effective and easy tool to make your first steps in gamedev, specially on mobile platforms. It worth its money, and with some experience you easily can starting to earn money from your games. A lot of integrated systems, tools etc.

Contras: User needs a lot practical and theoretical guides.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Jayla A.
Self Employed
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"App Is Amazing For Game Making!"

Comentarios: Very good for beginners, some what easy to use! Takes lots of practice to learn though!

Puntos a favor: Great graphics! Can be little hard to make certain games and since theres not a lot videos that help with this app, not many people I know don't know what it is, its truly a shame what people miss out on! Not many post on YouTube about this app but good thing theres a galley in the menu and you go through tutorials! not bad for starting your first phone app. If you do 2D though you must know how to draw on the computer or know some that dose other wise you have no animation in the game. Not much to say for 3D mode other than good graphics! 3D is harder to make a game though due to lots of glitching. For beginners, do cartoon it will save you less frustration. I tried 3D once I was use to with the app.
Best of all ITS FREE! Try it today video game makers and gamers!

Contras: This app needs more tutorials on how to make a full body character instead of a ball with spikes, though that is really cute but its good to keep options open.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Pharmacy Technician
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019

"Great for making small apps as well"

Puntos a favor: I am not very tech saavy but was able to put together something small with little headache

Contras: If you want to make anything larger in scale, look elsewhere

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019
Samuel G.
Software Developer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2020

"Great for putting out some small games on the side"

Comentarios: Love it, recommend it to aspiring game developers everywhere

Puntos a favor: When you want to spend a weekend throwing together a game concept that you have been tossing around in your mind, this is definitely the tool to use. It has enough juice to be handy while being easy to use so you don't need to fight with it

Contras: Sometimes I get some ideas when I am making a game that the engine just cannot do, which is a bummer but not a deal breaker, work around such things

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/2/2020
Anshul C.
Search Engine Optimization Specialist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2018

"Great for beginners"

Puntos a favor: This software is great for beginner level game developer or for a person who doesn't have any coding knowledge. Its drag and drop feature makes game designing and development, a very easy and beautiful task. You can make hyper casual games with this and also it doesn't take much time. You can also choose the platform for which you want to make the game. Great software..!!

Contras: It takes time to understand its features. Some time it freezes. And you create only small and hyper casual games but not 3D games as 3D games requires much heavy game engines and coding knowledge.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Executive Producer
Juegos de ordenador, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019

"Another tool for making video games!"

Comentarios: A great tool, love seeing the added competition in this space!

Puntos a favor: This is great for throwing together those quick and easy throwaway mobile games that seem to be a dime a dozen these days!

Contras: Not good for anything larger in scale. Also the pay wall is a bit of a turn-off when other options are available for free that can do more.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019
Samantha B.
Office Assistant
Juegos de ordenador, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2019

"Never made a game and this made it easy"

Puntos a favor: I like how the program made it easy for me as someone who had never touched code or made a game before to make one, albeit simple and small in scope

Contras: I think if you wanted to make a larger scale game you would need to look elsewhere

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/12/2019
Jeffrey F.
Game Developer
Juegos de ordenador, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019

"Great for throwing together a simple or quick concept"

Puntos a favor: We make quite a few games, many of them are on mobile. This software enables quick creation of super simple and quick concepts

Contras: Not good for larger or more complex titles

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019