Opiniones de StudyPal

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    3.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.4/5

Sobre StudyPal

A clinical trial management solution connecting protocol, study training, videos, study contact, visit schedule, and more.

Descubre más sobre StudyPal

Mostrando 13 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Dusti D.
Ophthalmic Tech
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018

"Easy"

Puntos a favor: Just very easy to understand. I like the fact that patients have this available.

Contras: Takes a little time. I really like it so not much to complain about

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Senior Laboratory Technician
Educación superior, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2019

"Two heads are better than one"

Puntos a favor: It is very helpful soft to study if you need help or motivation to learn more. As said: "One head is good, but two are better".

Contras: I don't have any negative feelings about StudyPal. I see results in my daugher's grades, and this is enough for me.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2019
Tamara U.
CPOT
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2019

"Study Pal"

Puntos a favor: I liked the ease of use for the site to be able to add subjects.

Contras: I did not like the technical issues with getting the dates to sync and getting the questions to fire to the subjects at the appropriate times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2019
Amanda N.
Study Coordinator
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018

"StudyPal, Easy to Use"

Puntos a favor: Using StudyPal during our current Research Study as been really easy. No real complaints.

Contras: I do not have any complaints at this time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018
Megan C.
Coordinator
Investigación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018

"Study coordinator"

Comentarios: A lot of great potential but having a webex training before using would be better for us people who aren't great at IT.

Puntos a favor: Being able to allow the subject's to do it from home and it keeps them actively involved.

Contras: It is not easy to understand from the coordinator view, if subject's aren't completing them on time it's hard to interprete.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2018
Stacy W.
Independent Sales Representative and Recruiter
Productos cosméticos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018

"Review"

Comentarios: That it’s just is the start up and not fully functional yet

Puntos a favor: It’s clear if I’ve answered a study or if I have questions to answer

Contras: The links didn’t work, I had to email and check back in multiple times to get access even past when I should be answering questions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018
Michelle M.
Optometrist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018

"Simple easy platform"

Puntos a favor: Easy to register patients on the software. Even if the patient doesnt have a smart phone they can use it.

Contras: I havent run into a problem yet, patients werent necessarily happy about downloading an app on to their phone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018
William B.
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018

"FIRST TIME STUDY PAL USER"

Comentarios: NO SURE ANSWER YET - I'VE ONLY HAD TWO SUBJECT ENROLLED.

Puntos a favor: IT SEEMS PRETTY EASY TO USE. I AM INTERESTED TO SEE WHAT MY SUBJECTS HAVE TO REPORT.

Contras: NOTHING SO FAR. IT'S TOO SOON TO GIVE AN ANSWER HERE

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2018
Cris B.
STUDY COORDINATOR
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018

"My Pal StudyPal"

Comentarios: Only used twice, so I'm not too sure about it yet

Puntos a favor: It is pretty intuitive. I think it is easy to understand

Contras: Need more instructions for my patients i.e. that they can make up there own password

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018
Jamie T.
Study Coordinator
Investigación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018

"using for clinical trial"

Puntos a favor: Not sure yet as haven't used the product much.

Contras: I have not found any instructions on how to process yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Director of Clinical Research/CRA/COA
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018

"Study Pal"

Puntos a favor: I liked to large font on the system as well as the ease in entering the subject information

Contras: Unable to go back and edit initial subject account after saving

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018
Rebecca M.
Research Coordinator
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018

"Good Experience"

Comentarios: Overall experience, product is easy to use.

Puntos a favor: Font easy to read, font size is adequate

Contras: Unable to edit information once entered into system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Research Manager
Práctica médica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018

"StudyPal"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. It was easy to log in and access account

Contras: not enough information in regards to patient

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2018