Easy

Publicado el 4/9/2018
Dusti D.
Ophthalmic Tech
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
5/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Just very easy to understand. I like the fact that patients have this available.

Contras: Takes a little time. I really like it so not much to complain about

Two heads are better than one

Publicado el 15/1/2019
Usuario verificado
Senior Laboratory Technician
Educación superior, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
5/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
4/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: It is very helpful soft to study if you need help or motivation to learn more. As said: "One head is good, but two are better".

Contras: I don't have any negative feelings about StudyPal. I see results in my daugher's grades, and this is enough for me.

StudyPal, Easy to Use

Publicado el 30/8/2018
Amanda N.
Study Coordinator
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Using StudyPal during our current Research Study as been really easy. No real complaints.

Contras: I do not have any complaints at this time.

Study Pal

Publicado el 23/2/2019
Tamara U.
CPOT
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
2/5
En general
2/5
Facilidad de uso
1/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
2/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: I liked the ease of use for the site to be able to add subjects.

Contras: I did not like the technical issues with getting the dates to sync and getting the questions to fire to the subjects at the appropriate times.

Study coordinator

Publicado el 9/10/2018
Megan C.
Coordinator
Investigación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
3/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
3/5
Asistencia técnica
3/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: A lot of great potential but having a webex training before using would be better for us people who aren't great at IT.

Puntos a favor: Being able to allow the subject's to do it from home and it keeps them actively involved.

Contras: It is not easy to understand from the coordinator view, if subject's aren't completing them on time it's hard to interprete.

Review

Publicado el 28/8/2018
Stacy W.
Independent Sales Representative and Recruiter
Productos cosméticos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
3/5
Facilidad de uso
2/5
Características y funcionalidades
4/5
Asistencia técnica
3/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: That it’s just is the start up and not fully functional yet

Puntos a favor: It’s clear if I’ve answered a study or if I have questions to answer

Contras: The links didn’t work, I had to email and check back in multiple times to get access even past when I should be answering questions.

Simple easy platform

Publicado el 4/9/2018
Michelle M.
Optometrist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Easy to register patients on the software. Even if the patient doesnt have a smart phone they can use it.

Contras: I havent run into a problem yet, patients werent necessarily happy about downloading an app on to their phone.

FIRST TIME STUDY PAL USER

Publicado el 30/8/2018
William B.
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
5/5
Asistencia técnica
3/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: NO SURE ANSWER YET - I'VE ONLY HAD TWO SUBJECT ENROLLED.

Puntos a favor: IT SEEMS PRETTY EASY TO USE. I AM INTERESTED TO SEE WHAT MY SUBJECTS HAVE TO REPORT.

Contras: NOTHING SO FAR. IT'S TOO SOON TO GIVE AN ANSWER HERE

My Pal StudyPal

Publicado el 28/8/2018
Cris B.
STUDY COORDINATOR
Dispositivos médicos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
5/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Only used twice, so I'm not too sure about it yet

Puntos a favor: It is pretty intuitive. I think it is easy to understand

Contras: Need more instructions for my patients i.e. that they can make up there own password

using for clinical trial

Publicado el 28/8/2018
Jamie T.
Study Coordinator
Investigación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
3/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Not sure yet as haven't used the product much.

Contras: I have not found any instructions on how to process yet.

Study Pal

Publicado el 4/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Director of Clinical Research/CRA/COA
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
3/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
4/5
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: I liked to large font on the system as well as the ease in entering the subject information

Contras: Unable to go back and edit initial subject account after saving

Good Experience

Publicado el 4/9/2018
Rebecca M.
Research Coordinator
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
4/5
En general
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Características y funcionalidades
4/5
Asistencia técnica
3/5
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Comentarios: Overall experience, product is easy to use.

Puntos a favor: Font easy to read, font size is adequate

Contras: Unable to edit information once entered into system

StudyPal

Publicado el 28/8/2018
Usuario verificado
Research Manager
Práctica médica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña 
3/5
En general
5/5
Facilidad de uso
3/5
Características y funcionalidades
Asistencia técnica
Relación calidad-precio
Probabilidad de recomendación:
Muy baja Muy alta

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. It was easy to log in and access account

Contras: not enough information in regards to patient