Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre Twik

Twik es un sistema de personalización de contenido que puede hacer que tu sitio sea relevante para todos los públicos.

Descubre más sobre Twik

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jane D.
PPC Campaign Manager
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2018

"User-Friendly Personalization Tool"

Comentarios: Twik is simple and easy to install and configure, and by targeting visitors based on the pages they visited on my website, I was able to provide them with relevant content and increase conversions by 28%

Puntos a favor: I love the fact that I can install Twik within 5 minutes, just paste the snippet onto my website and the experiments are running.
I love the fact that I can create as many experiments as I want, and as many variants as I want.

Contras: There's no mobile version for the editor yet

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2018
Gil M.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/11/2018

"Incredible personalization tool"

Comentarios: It took no time to implement so we were able to start testing right away. It hit the mark for us when we were able to target first-time users right off the bat. Twik knows what works best for potential clients and it led to a significant increase in sales closed.

Puntos a favor: It took no time to implement. Twik understands our site's agendas and is able to provide users with exactly what they are looking for leading to sales growth.

Contras: I can't really think of anything but perhaps the fact I can't target users based on their IP's, but then again that is due to GDPR compliance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/11/2018
Mariam R.
Processor
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020

"Twik"

Puntos a favor: The software is great in targeting key audience. You can customize by language to target key audiences.

Contras: A bit challenging to get used to but over time the benefit will be more useful

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020
Angela W.
Freelancer
Medios online, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Great platform for all size businesses"

Comentarios: Targeting users was one of my main goals. After I started to use twik, I suddenly managed to compare data and gained the information I need. Great personalization platform!

Puntos a favor: I’m not a very technical person, however found it really easy to use.

Contras: The woocommerce plugin is not ready yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Mohammed S.
ED
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"Alternative to google analytics"

Comentarios: We used it for donor journey tracking and user profiling, which will help our marketing team

Puntos a favor: This is a great alternative or complement to google analytics, we tested it on our website, and it’s very user friendly and easy to use.

Contras: I can’t think of any issues with the software. However, it is .io which might make some hesitant about Using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020