Opiniones de NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Copias de respaldo y replicación: solución de copia de seguridad de máquinas virtuales (MV) rápida, fiable y asequible para proteger entornos de VMware, Hyper-V y AWS EC2.

Descubre más sobre NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Mostrando 90 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Andrew E.
Managing Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020

"A beautifully engineered solution that doesn't assume everyone uses Windows"

Comentarios: It's as close to bullet proof as we've seen. Our backups run nightly and on the occasion when we need to restore, there are some very flexible ways of getting either individual files, VMDKs or entire VMs out the other end. We have yet to try out the non-VM backup but we suspect that at some point we will throw that out and move it all to Nakivo.

Puntos a favor: It's an elegant combination of Java and Linux with a straightforward web-based interface and it never lets us down. We feel completely comfortable with Nakivo protecting our backups and best of all, it means we don't have to install a load of Windows-based systems that we don't want or need just to run it.

Contras: It's not cheap. It does work out slightly more cost effective than Veeam, and the saving of effort and hassle of it being Linux-based was enough justification for us to buy it in the end.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Enterprise Solutions Architect
Recursos Humanos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"Nakivo "The backbone to our virtualization infrastructure DR+BC Playbook."

Comentarios: From sales to support, the attention has been top-notch. Very attentive and quick to respond with quotes and resolutions. The application performance has exceeded our previous backup systems.

Puntos a favor: Rapid deployment: We use Synology NAS devices for backups. The ability to deploy the app directly on the NAS itself was a big win for us. We reduced the load on our hypervisors and have everything needed for recovery on one device.

Contras: A web UI refresh would be nice but that is just a matter of personal preference. A mobile app would be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Giordano P.
IT Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020

"Nakivo"

Puntos a favor: I use Nakivo to backup AWS istances from a region to another and works very well.
It is easy to use and configure.

Contras: Enable the possibility to restore guest file from a replicated istances to restore file deleted or damage

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020
Joshua A.
Technical Project Lead
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"NAKIVO + Synology"

Comentarios: Nakvio has been extremely helpful whenever called up, and their support team has proven knowledgeable at diagnosing other systems (like synology in our case)

Puntos a favor: Extremely easy to use, and the synology deployment is an absolute lifesaver in terms of reducing complexity

Contras: Would have preferred the calendar dashboard at lower licence levels

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020
Michael F.
Adminitrator
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"Backup made easy"

Comentarios: Overall my experience has been great and when I do have a problem their support is there to immediately help solve the problem.

Puntos a favor: The software ease of use is what really sold me on Nakivo. From day one it was easy to setup and within a few minutes I was backing up my first Esxi server. The VM replication is fast and I love the screenshot verification. Restoring a backup is just as easy and I've never had a backup restore job fail.

Contras: Overall the software is as perfect as you can get. Its allows me to confidently backup my servers with no issues.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Nadir M.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2019

"The best choice"

Puntos a favor: This software is easy to setup and use. The price is competitive and can be afforded also in very little company or offices (SOHO) assuring security at low cost.
The availability of the transporter module with most of NAS system (also SOHO) let the company work also with low cost devices. The option to have a flash VM boot reduces the RTO and the forever incremental backups (very fast) reduces the RPO.

Contras: No availability for Citrix XEN and a full screen interface (the calendar would be more readable).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/5/2019
Louis A.
IT manager
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"Nakivo, is a reliable and easy to use product"

Comentarios: I primarily a Veeam user trying Nakivo, I was surprised to see how good this Naviko product is, from the install to its use, this product is really simple and reliable.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity
Very reliable
Set it and forget it
Low price
Runs on entry level nas (Qnap, Synology)
Great support
Application item level restoration

Contras: -Could have a bit more features
-Compression ratio could be improved
-Missing integration with specialized dedup hardware

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Gregory U.
System Administrator
Seguridad e investigaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2020

"A very good backup software for Virtualization"

Comentarios: This is a very pleasant experience. You get backup done, details ,alert when something goes wrong.

Puntos a favor: Simple to use, efficient and faster than our previous software.

Contras: For now everything is good so far. We don't use all features possible. If I should be picky, an automated update system will be awesome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2020
Moaaz E.
Use
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020

"The most quality and the least expensive backup"

Comentarios: The support team is friendly and nice and has a very fast reaction and can help you with any problem you encounter while working in this program

Puntos a favor: 1: Speed ​​in performance and work perfectly
2: Backup is completely safe
3: The price is cheap compared to other programs
4: The interface of the program is elegant, easy, and of careful and excellent planning and you can implement the steps simply and quickly in carrying out the activities

Contras: You haven't had any problems yet

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2020
Edan boy P.
IT Manager
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020

"NAKIVO - A very dependable backup solution."

Puntos a favor: Three years ago, I've been looking for a solution to reliably and efficiently backup all of our virtual machines. NAKIVO showed up in my search, gave it a try and never looked back. It has made our backup and recovery process very easy and efficient. Once set, NAKIVO will do the work for you. We now have the peace of mind that our precious data are well protected and services can be restored in a shortest time possible.

Contras: Everything was good about it. It was well worth the money we spent for it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020
Milos M.
IT Infrastructure Architect
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020

"Reliable Backup Solution"

Comentarios: Nakivo platform is one stop shop for all of our backup and DR needs.

Puntos a favor: Over the course of 3 years Nakivo proved to be an excellent choice for our backup and disaster recovery needs. After the initial setup the interface was very easy to use, had a logical layout and order of steps when performing various activities. Level of integration with major hypervisors is great. Network acceleration helps a lot when performing backups over slower WAN links. Multi-tenant platform in combination with per VM licensing model presents great sales opportunity for service providers offering DR solutions.

Contras: Introduction of support for the latest releases of hypervisors takes too long.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/1/2020
Robert F.
Head of consulting
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"Perfect backup for small and mid-sized business"

Comentarios: Nakivo is simply the best solution for our customers. Of course there are other products out there with more features, but we really don't need them.
Pricing and feature set are exactly right for our small and mid-sized customers.
For the future we hope, that Nakivo will continue this,

Puntos a favor: Easy to deploy software, which is suitable for all of our customers. We like the possibility to run it as a downloadable virtual appliance. So, we always have it running in a few minutes. Starting as a solution for backing up virtual infrastructures (vSphere / Hyper-V), it becomes more and more feature complete. Today it has all featured we need for our customers, including physical backup. We really like controlling the software with command-line and API. Integration with our remote monitoring was simple. Also, the sales team always finds good solutions, when there are tricky licensing request from our customers.

Contras: There are no real cons to mention.
Sometimes we wish, that the logs in the UI would tell more details, when it comes to errors. But we always were able to sort it out.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Michael S.
CTO
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"NAKIVO rivals VEEM and others. We say NAKIVO wins"

Comentarios: We were introduced to NAKIVO 2 years ago when we were searching for a lower cost entry point for virtualization backup. we were pleasantly surprised with the NAKIVO product. Since then, the NAKIVO features have grown and we regularly find ourselves recommending our clients move from their current solutions like VEEM and Symantec vault, to NAKIVO saving a ton of money and giving a much easier to use interface to the end users. We highly recommend NAKIVO to our clients and recommend you take a moment to review as well Michael Stokes, CTO
stokesTechnologies, inc.

Puntos a favor: same end results as using more expensive products like VEEM, price point significantly less, and the user interface much easier to understand. Flexible integration with other storage devices and operating systems

Contras: they are continuing to add more features rivaling the bigger companies. I say they're just about there and I don't really have a negative thing to say about the product

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Stefan P.
Network Administrator
Relaciones gubernamentales, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019

"Easiest backup/replication solution out there"

Comentarios: Nakivo is a real time saver. I scheduled backups of my vmware environment, and also replication to an off sight server. and all I do is monitor the nakivo email notifications sent after the job tasks. It's been a real load off my shoulders. Anyone looking for a simple, reliable backup and replication solution for vmware or hyper V, look no further.

Puntos a favor: Nakivo is incredibly simple to use. The interface is very user friendly and intuitive and it guides you through each tasks. It is quick and efficient. Support has been excellent, nakivo provides regular updates and they are regularly improving the software with new features. You are able to perform full vm backups, replication, restore individual files, mount hard disk from a vm backup to a running vm and browse full hard disk, and the list goes on.

Contras: No real cons with Nakivo, although realtime replication and the ability to perform file/folder level backup would be great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2019
Erno R.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019

"Easy to use and fast recovery"

Comentarios: Very pleased with it. We use Nakivo to backup all of our VMware VM's and have been using it for 2 years already and we have never had failed backups with it. As we're web hosting company we run restore operations several times per week for our clients who have tendency of deleting something.

Puntos a favor: Very easy installation + the deduplication results are very impressive. Also restore time with Flash VM Recovery is amazing. We've done 900Gb + VM's started from backup in minutes and we've been able to fetch database dumps in there in time which we've never seen before. As some of our hosting servers use MySQL with InnoDB databases ability to boot "replica of VM" with Flash VM recovery and performing mysqldump on running replica in minutes is simply impressive.

Contras: Usual issues with any software: "something point zero" versions do have their bugs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2019
Juliano M.
CEO
Redes informáticas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2020

"Nakivo: simplicity and efficiency!"

Comentarios: We switched from another backup solution to Nakivo, in a first moment, due to its cost. Now, we are aware of its simplicity and efficiency and recommend it to all our clients. Nakivo is getting better after each version!

Puntos a favor: The simplicity and efficiency of the solution.

Contras: I am plenty satisfied with Nakivo. If I had to choose something, would be the interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2020
Luca V.
IT Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019

"Great software for VM backup"

Puntos a favor: Nakivo is reliable, very simple to setup and easy to use. It can be implemented as virtual appliance, app for NAS envirolment and software. Work also with VSphere ESXi free!

Contras: I really don't know... It's really a complete and simple software so... None!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2019
Yohanes H.
Manager
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2019

"Nakivo Backup and Replication make me administration VM backup become easy."

Comentarios: My company is a IT consultant for virtual infrastructure. We have solve several problem with Nakivo.
Before using Nakivo , we have problem with backup and take a long time to backup a VM.
With Nakivo backup process is more easy and reliable. We have recomend Nakivo to our Customer.
Right now almost my customer using Nakivo on top of Synology NAS. With Combination Nakivo and Synology make backup more easy and powerfull. Thank you Nakivo.

Puntos a favor: -Nakivo Backup is easy to use
-Complete solution for backup for example vm backup , back copy, and flash vm boot.
- Competitive price for backup solution

Contras: - network system will need to improve. Because i have found several degredation of need speed if source Backup and target or repository in different segment network.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/5/2019
Ronnet P.
IT Manager
Comercio minorista, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019

"Nakivo Easy to Setup and Manage"

Comentarios: Nakivo is helping us with Disaster recovery and Backups

Puntos a favor: Nakivo has helped our Latin america stores replicate Vmware servers including SQL server databases, Installation and setup can be up and running in a few hours you can have your replica offsite for DR

Contras: Easy to Manage with web based Interface without clutter

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/8/2019
Massimiliano B.
IT Infrastructure Responsible
Seguridad informática y de redes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2020

"Nakivo Backup & Replication"

Puntos a favor: Easy to configure and to use. Fully integrated with QNAP NAS and Active Directory

Contras: The software licensing, I need 2 license 1 to backup VM in VMware environment and 1 to backup a single Windows server

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2020
Peter D.
System Administrator
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020

"Great software for the price"

Puntos a favor: Didnt need dedicated server, it can run on a NAS for example.
Fast, easy to use. Storage efficient.

Contras: Didnt find any for now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2020
David G.
Technician
Medios de difusión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020

"Great product"

Puntos a favor: Usability, performance, security, the way, how they designed the transporter infrastructure

Contras: Better displaying of the network shown in the web interface

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/1/2020
Muhammad R.
Technical Support
Redes informáticas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019

"Affordable Price & Easy Implementation With Nakivo"

Comentarios: Nakivo is a backup and replication tool that offers data protection with complete features aimed at a virtual environment that can support both on premise and cloud. Some virtualization products supported include VMware, HyperV, Nutanix and even Nakivo also support for Cloud Environment backup (AWS EC2). NAKIVO is the right choice for companies that needs backup application at an affordable price and reliable performance. We very recommends NAKIVO application. If you already use VMware and don't know what backup application you should use? NAKIVO is the right solution. In addition to backups that can be done easily, NAKIVO also has the ability to restore quickly. NAKIVO itself can be installed on a variety of hosts. Either it's Windows, Linux, or as a virtual appliance (OVF / OVA), or maybe installed on NAS storage. So, it's actually pretty easy to apply NAKIVO in your company environment

Puntos a favor: Have Replication & Fast Restore Feature. NAKIVO itself can be installed on a variety of hosts. Either it's Windows, Linux, or as a virtual appliance (OVF / OVA), or maybe installed on NAS storage. So, it's actually pretty easy to apply NAKIVO in your company environment

Contras: Still Cannot Backup To Tape. It seems pretty important to have this feature.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2019
Patrick C.
Administrateur systèmes
Electrónica de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2020

"Great product for Virtual backups"

Comentarios: Nakivo, great backup solution for Virtual servers

Puntos a favor: It's ease of use and quick setup makes Nakivo a great solution for backing up and replicating vmware infrastructures, price is also very affordable.

Contras: It's simplicity makes that it lacks many useful features of competitor backup software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2020
Kenedy ..
Section Head IT Operation and Service
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019

"NAKIVO Very Helpful for Backup our VM Servers and So Simple and Friendly Use"

Comentarios: We have experience, when our host ESXi having problem, we can restore so easy using Nakivo

Puntos a favor: Simple, Easy to Use, Trusted and Proven in Our Company

Contras: For now i don't have, i think all feature in Nakivo its so perfectly to support us for backup VM Servers

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019