Opiniones de PolyPM

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre PolyPM

PolyPM es una solución de gestión de ciclo de vida del producto (PLM) y de planificación de recursos empresariales (ERP) combinadas, que proporciona administración de E2E...

Descubre más sobre PolyPM

Mostrando 48 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Carlos D.
Systems Implementation
Ropa y moda, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2016

"A complete package of features in one place"

Comentarios: Since we started using Poly PM we've been able to achieve many things that with other softwares we could not even think on managing them.

Puntos a favor: Versatility and large number of features

Contras: I does not have an accounting module

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2016
Carlos N.
IT Manager
Ropa y moda, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016

"Perfect Tool for Manufacture Industry"

Comentarios: Make sure you have the right tools help the company to save Money and used on right places, that is what Poly PM does, because provide all the information that management needs to take right decisions. With all the tools that Poly PM have incorporated make easy manage all the production process.
I See on the market some tools that Poly PM have built in, like Production Planning, Automatic Cut Marker Calculation, Production Work flows and more; and does tools for other products are soo expensive and complicated to implement, but with Poly PM is much easier, faster and less expensive.

Puntos a favor: Poly PM change based on all the needs of the company and the type of business

Contras: Poly PM need to have more reports templates developed t make easy the process to create new reports

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016
Carlos A.
Ropa y moda
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3.5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/10/2014

"Very good Product"

Puntos a favor: Support services are always open to provide support when needed. The contacts are available most of the time for any help or support needed.

Contras: It's hard to understand the data structures in order to create our own reports, but when needed, the vendor provides support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/10/2014
Peter B.
Sector textil
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/2/2015

"PolyPM Review"

Puntos a favor: I have been using this product for two years now, and I am still learning new things that it has. The developer of this product is always easily accessible and available when you need him to help. The Inventory Management integrated with work orders is a great way of keeping track of everything. The workflows allow us to keep track of where all of the orders are at any time, and our customers can see this information so they can track their own orders.

Contras: The few things that I have not liked about this system usually have gotten fixed in a couple months after we let them know what we would like to have the system do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/2/2015
Sonia B.
Director of Operations
Ropa y moda, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016

"Great software!"

Comentarios: We implemented this software for our wholesale uniform business a couple of years back. From the start to finish, it was a great experience to work with Mickey and Andrew. They listened to our concerns and needs and did their best to give us what we were looking for. They custom-tailored many tasks and reports for us which has made it very easy for us to get answers quickly and efficiently. We love the ease of use of this software. But anytime we have any glitches which do happen occasionally, the customer support is exceptional!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016
Juan jose N.
IT Manager
Ropa y moda, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016

"Good software and easy to use"

Comentarios: In the Apparel Industries, it has been very helpful to control inventories of raw materials, finished products and visualize the workflow of the pieces to make. Excellent tool to manage production.

Puntos a favor: The menu, easy to use, Export data to other kind of format like excel, pdf, cvs, etc.

Contras: we don't have a module to receive FG on the FG warehouse

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016
Luis R.
IT Manager
Sector textil, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2016

"Excellent technical support even out of United states.-"

Comentarios: Good software, easy to use, very complet, and the Polygon People is ready to help in any time.-
We used for more six year and even today is the spine for our organization all department in the company use this value resource

Puntos a favor: Excellent technical support
Easy to use
Very complet

Contras: Need a web interface.-
More easy way to connect with the new technologies

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2016
Guillermo V.
Production Planning Manager
Sector textil, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2016

"Production Planning Manager"

Comentarios: It is great not use excell anymore, schedule on organized platform is very useful. Easy to understand.

Puntos a favor: Easy way to join information from different departments, sources.

Contras: Alerts on materials pending, incomplete developments.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2016
Mark G.
Owner
Sector textil
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/8/2015

"PolyPM ProDept"

Puntos a favor: No industry specific software is completely satisfying. It entails changing how processes are performed to match the structure of the software. Having said that, PolyPM has greatly exceeded expectations for our apparel manufacturing application. Most importantly, the reliability, support, and receptivity to alteration has been great. It works.

Contras: While we would all like our software to be free, it isn't.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/8/2015
Ali G.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Calificación global
    4.5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4.5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/10/2014

"Satisfied customer"

Puntos a favor: We are impressed by how responsive the team is to individual needs and their willingness to customize modules as necessary. The system is well-thought-out and executed. We rarely encounter bugs or issues that result in costly business mistakes. The tracking log of changes and updates is very helpful. The Crystal Reports feature has been very useful for monitoring business operations, creating POs for raw materials, packing lists, invoices, etc. Everything can be automated and Excel becomes a word of the past.

Contras: As with all off the shelf systems, customization is only available to a certain degree. The most challenging part of PolyPM is trying to pull together data from different data tables within the system to get a more holistic view of how efficient cutting/sewing is for a certain material or style. The information is all there, but it's not easy to pull it out without using several different reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/10/2014
Darwin T.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016

"Friendly Software"

Comentarios: I have used this software for more than 8 years, it is very friendly and easy to use, with personalized support, obtaining very good results in all processes of the manufacturing business, from raw material inventory management, finished goods inventory for our customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016
Denise Z.
Ropa y moda
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016

"Exceptional Service and Support"

Comentarios: My expectations regarding service during implementation and throughout the almost 10 years of use thus far. They are literally just a phone call away to discuss and work through any issue that may arise as physical (or software) processes change.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2016
Tangeka P.
Owner
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2021

"This software simplied a logistical nightmare"

Comentarios: Reasonable tool. I used this software during time working through and agency so I didn't spend much time with it. But the experience I had with it compared to similar software was good.

Puntos a favor: The interface easy to use and navigate. I had a few technical issues at first but most of it was just user error. The support service is amazing!

Contras: Because of the nature of this business, the amount of data across multiple sources was immense and caused lags in the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/2/2021
Debbie Q.
Director of Design
Ropa y moda, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016

"Highly Recommend PolyPM"

Comentarios: I have found this software to be very user friendly. I would highly recommend this software to any business. I have questions on occasion and contact customer support. They response time is wonderful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2016
Diana G.
Apparel Developer
Ropa y moda, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2016

"Great product with outstanding customer support"

Comentarios: I find this system to be very easy to use. Whenever I have a question, customer support is always extremely helpful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/11/2016