Opiniones de MyClassCampus

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8 /5

Sobre MyClassCampus

MyClassCampus ofrece una demo gratis para que el usuario pueda probar la aplicación móvil y la tecnología en la nube en su institución educativa.

Descubre más sobre MyClassCampus

Mostrando 37 opiniones

Obaidullah R.
Principal
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020

"Our Journey With MyClassCampus"

Puntos a favor: Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Contras: It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2020
Aravind M.
Administration Executive
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/1/2020

"Must-have App for School Managements"

Comentarios: MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Puntos a favor: The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Contras: Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/1/2020
Smita M.
Centre Head
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management"

Comentarios: Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Puntos a favor: The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Contras: There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Foram P.
Front Desk Executive
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021

"Best Students & parents engagement platform"

Comentarios: MyClassCampus works like an operating system for our school. We have used many other software before but nothing can match MyClassCampus. The team is highly passionate for the platform. Thank you MyClassCampus!

Puntos a favor: We are highly satisfied with MyClassCampus ERP. Inquiry Management system has really given us best efficiency to manage admission inquiries. We are using many modules of the platform and our entire administration and teaching staff is happy with the platform.

Contras: This is a very user friendly application for teachers but students struggle as they are not much familier with technology.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021
Mukta S.
VICE PRINCIPAL
Administración educativa, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2021

"OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE"

Comentarios: Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Puntos a favor: The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Contras: sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2021
Baudhik P.
Director
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"All In One Education Management"

Comentarios: Experience has been very fruitful to the institution

Puntos a favor: The constant efforts of the team to make it better and user friendly

Contras: Seems nothing missing as of now. No dislikes

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Rexford S.
Strategy and Technical Lead
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020

"MyClassCampus Review"

Comentarios: It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Puntos a favor: Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use. The different modules and great pricing

Contras: It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system. It requires Internet to login

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020
Arshad M.
Director
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2020

"Best School ERP Software"

Comentarios: The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Puntos a favor: The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Contras: Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/8/2020
Naveen K.
Principal
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/11/2020

"Awesome tool for My School Management System"

Comentarios: "The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Puntos a favor: MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Contras: At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/11/2020
Aditi S.
Manager
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2021

"Easy to use"

Comentarios: It is sucha a nice experience. We will continue with them for a longer time

Puntos a favor: Best customer service and ease to use. Live classes and their international with Google and zoom is the best

Contras: There should be a inbuild handle book so that we can solve the problem anytime and there so no need to wait for the working hours

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2021
Dipen C.
Campus Director
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020

"Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents"

Comentarios: The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Puntos a favor: Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Contras: Its Okay. None Yet.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020
Tejas K.
Co Founder
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2020

"Eduvalley Institute"

Puntos a favor: # User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Contras: # some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2020
Gabby G.
General manager
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"Filled with features"

Comentarios: It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Puntos a favor: This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Contras: Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Ravi S.
Co-ordinator
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020

"One of the Leading School ERP"

Comentarios: I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Puntos a favor: Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Contras: What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020
Surojit B.
Junior Assistant Technical
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2020

"Application Review"

Comentarios: Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Puntos a favor: Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Contras: In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2020
Harshida A.
Principal
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020

"Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates"

Comentarios: Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school.
Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Puntos a favor: Students attendance feature
And announcement feature

Contras: All feature are worthy,
It's upon you how many you are using.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020
Sagar H.
Principal
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/1/2020

"I Recommend it as a best ERP software"

Comentarios: Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Puntos a favor: All the modules are user friendly.

Contras: N/A.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/1/2020
Praveen S.
Associate Professor
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2020

"User Review"

Comentarios: The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Puntos a favor: It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Contras: I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2020
Rakesh S.
Sr System Administrator
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020

"A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions"

Comentarios: MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management.
Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Puntos a favor: MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Contras: Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/4/2020
Zubair A.
Chairman
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020

"A Complete School ERP"

Comentarios: Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Puntos a favor: For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Contras: There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020
Nikhil S.
Software Person
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021

"GOOD"

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor: Features that helps to save time and less efforts

Contras: The small changes that has to be made according to the requirement

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Director
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020

"It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features"

Comentarios: It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Puntos a favor: It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Contras: Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/4/2020
Muhamamd irfan W.
Administrator
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020

"Review of my class"

Comentarios: All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Puntos a favor: Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Contras: new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2020
Poonam R.
Bio Statistician
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/12/2020

"I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP."

Comentarios: All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Puntos a favor: Online Attendance maintenance
Online MCQ test
Online uploading syllabus

Contras: Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/12/2020
Ndikintum M.
Dean
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/12/2020

"I love my class campus keep up the great work"

Comentarios: Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience

Puntos a favor: Well I'm still using it but it covers a wide range of tools and management system softwares capable enough to keep the ru ming of my Institution organized

Contras: While we need to make more easy to setup, that's my first point and more flexible to use.
Like students from all departments should be able to have a combine class where chime courses are open to them without necessary resigning them from their specific departments to that combine. It can be made more flexible

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/12/2020