Opiniones de Opentute

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Opentute

Ayuda a las empresas a crear increíbles experiencias de aprendizaje con cosas y clientes.

Descubre más sobre Opentute

Mostrando 8 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Chief Technology Officer & Platform Evangelist
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/6/2018

"easy entry - web app is slick"

Puntos a favor: web client HTML work is very solid
don't know if dedicated mobile app client would bring much more - aka a native app?

Contras: needs more templates - look n feel maybe a skin?
atheistic are solid but almost could have a a couple versions heavy chrome and lite chrome -skin

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 12/6/2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We always start designing new functionality mobile first. The native app is already in testing mode and will be released shortly. We are also currently working on a skin editor, which will be available to Super Admins. Stay tuned!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/6/2018
Leo B.
Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020

"Cutting Edge"

Comentarios: A great mobile solution for the organisation to collaborate, train and communicate with staff. Support is very helpful and prompt.

Puntos a favor: Easy to navigate and mobile phone friendly

Contras: Occasional bugs but they are quickly resolved by the support team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2020
Philippa C.
Customer Success Lead
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2021

"A new frontier"

Comentarios: Good experience, great team to work with.

Puntos a favor: The great support in setup and the integration with Zapier for bespoke registration pathways. Ability to build inside the software rather than an outside SCORM pack. Ability to update colour palette and fonts to suit our company's brand look and feel.

Contras: Just a few pain points when it comes to buttons: The buttons inside the learning are a bit confusing scrolling around to move forward. The submit button in the quiz area doesn't read well on mobile. Checkpoint is hard to press into on mobile Vs desktop.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 11/6/2021

Thanks, Philippa! Much appreciated and we love working with the team at Sustainable Salons. Glad to hear you love the support, Zaps, white label theming and course builder - we are working on enhancements to the UI.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2021
Joshua S.
Chief Innovation Officer
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"Simple, easy to use and full of the industry personnel I need"

Comentarios: Connected group of people who are in the same industry or organisation

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, the alerts are straightforward and reviewing other professionals in the group. The tagging function and messaging app are very easy to use.

Contras: The background is a little stale and could be softened up. The background is a little blocky, but the interface is easy to interact with.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 12/6/2018

Hi Joshua, thanks a lot for your feedback and great to know you find Opentute useful!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Morgan H.
Tech Manager
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"Its a great portal to share knowledge, working with the Opentute team has been great."

Puntos a favor: Able to share knowledge content with others is a great, easy way to communicate to a defined group / team.

Contras: Some of the buttons / areas is not that easy to understand on the first use. its hard to find old posts which you need info from.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 12/6/2018

Hi Morgan! Thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear you find Opentute a useful tool. We are planning on releasing hashtags soon. This will help find content by keywords and simplify previous posts search. Stay tuned!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Eddie B.
Founder and CEO
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2017

"Super easy to use and navigate, and the company is really responsive to questions and feedback."

Puntos a favor: Love the communications element with the integrated LMS - it becomes the one stop shop for corporate communications and learning.

Contras: LMS presentation could be more flexible - but their working on it! Great that they respond so well to feedback.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 31/7/2017

Hi Eddie,

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are pleased to have you as one of our early course sellers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2017
Nicole F.
Business Development Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2017

"Very easy to use, extremely customisable"

Comentarios: Teach staff remotely, educate all users as well.

Puntos a favor: Able to reach remote staff and other individuals to train them and provide them with educational materials online.

Contras: Access controls will need some time to understand and figure out how to use it. Worried about scaling amount of users as there may be additional costs involved.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 31/7/2017

Thanks a lot Nicole.

We look forward to seeing the growth of your Learning Platform powered by Opentute and will ensure the price escalation is alined with your expectations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2017
Daniela I.
Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2017

"I have found it very easy to use and navigate"

Puntos a favor: That I can upload all my learning content very easily and that people can easily find me. That I am
Able to get people to book an appointment with me for mentoring.

Contras: Probably more features such as a share to other social media platforms and probably a paypal gateway or similar.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Opentute el 29/9/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback Daniela! We are pleased to have such an aspiring Opentute Blue user like you! We will keep improving our feature range.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/9/2017