Opiniones de Rakuten Aquafadas

Por Rakuten Aquafadas

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre Rakuten Aquafadas

Centro digital innovador para tus equipos basados en tecnología móvil. Seguridad, colaboración, gestión de contenido y analíticas, todo en una aplicación escalable.

Descubre más sobre Rakuten Aquafadas

Mostrando 9 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Valéry G.
Co-fondateur ELECTRIC NEWS - digital news from mars
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2018

"THE digital solution with In Design"

Comentarios: We have made some digital magazines with this solution like Couleurs JAZZ, integrating videos, music, pictures, texts, etc... We have created a really personalized reading experience working with Rakuten Aquafadas, using our usual PAO software, InDesign.

Puntos a favor: Fully integrated with InDesign workflow
Re-use all assets of my print process
Easy to create enrichments
Advanced features like sub layout, anchors or conditional states
The flexibility of the NextGen Kiosk (updating content easily)
New HTML integration with InDesign
Multi-platform

Contras: Need some training before using advanced features
Often, too many clic to finalize a function
Need more personalization with the integrated summary & menubar

Respuesta de proveedores

por Rakuten Aquafadas el 4/9/2018

Thank you so much for you review Valéry!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2018
Sabine M.
Coordinatrice pédagogique agréée ICPF & PSI
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2018

"Delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas !"

Puntos a favor: We are delighted with Rakuten Aquafadas which has been able to accompany us during the digitalization process of our training materials.
We like most : simplicity of use ; expanded possibilities ; the accompaniment of the commercial and technical team.

Contras: We were one of the first customers for the "training" solution; therefore we weren't able to benefit from prior experiences.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Rakuten Aquafadas el 24/7/2018

Dear Sabine,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We've been very honoured to be part of the project to support Orion Santé and create new possibilities, together. Looking forward to work with you furthermore!

Sincerely,
Rakuten Aquafadas

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/7/2018
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Specialist
Servicios de información, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2019

"Has its pros and cons."

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. It’s a good product. Definitely has it’s pros and cons.

Contras: It can be slow at times. It can take me a while to get done what I need to do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Conseil et expertise en projets communication cross-media. Digital marketing. Gestion de projets
Medios online, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2018

"New InDesign plugin"

Comentarios: I'm a big fan of Aquafadas InDesign plugin since the origin... I'm an Aquafadas trainer, and certified expert.
I'm waiting for the free single-doc publication solution !! And a "bugless" new InDesign plugin.

Puntos a favor: The features are very advanced and unique (multi drag&drop, multi-trigger, animations, sublayouts...)
The Viewer allows us to show prototypes to our clients.
And it's in... InDesign !

Contras: I'm testing the Beta version of the new plugin, and we have many bugs, problems, and lacking features for the moment...
The UI is often complicated, not really user-friendly...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/9/2018
Mélanie K.
Digital communication publisher
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2017

"We choose the Next Gen Application, an application easy to use, which no required HTML code."

Puntos a favor: The front-office is easy to use through the Cloud Connect. All the changes are update in real time.
We have the possibility to have some restrictions by using some conditions.

Contras: If you want to have this application available for different profiles, you should have a good coordination between your IT services and Rakuten Aquafadas.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Rakuten el 27/10/2017

Thanks very much for a review. We're pleased that our product has been useful and easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/10/2017
Jean-paul B.
Marketing Innovation Manager
1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017

"Powerful and integrated platform to create a new customer experience"

Puntos a favor: Enrichments, Indesign plugin.
Features to export issue to multi-device
Excellent IOS / android App
Google Analytics & Piwik connector

Contras: No powerpoint import
Saas enrichments tools with fewer feature than Indesign
Web viewer limited
No Data graph animation

Respuesta de proveedores

por Rakuten Aquafadas el 13/11/2017

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback on areas we could improve on is always much appreciated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017
Laura W.
Communications
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2019

"Love it!"

Puntos a favor: I love that it's so easy to get money back on purchases that I make

Contras: The app isn't easy to use. I find it's best to use on a browser

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Adjuster
Seguros, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Rakuten Use"

Comentarios: Great quality for a free app. Highly recommend using to get cash back even if it’s a minimal amount.

Puntos a favor: It’s free. Great value for free software. You can earn cash back on numerous online stores all while continuing to purchase the same items you always have. It’s nice to earn cash back - and you can also earn a referral bonus by getting a friend to sign up!

Contras: The software doesn’t show you how much cash back you’ll receive until after your purchase is already made. Also, could be a little more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Sam M.
Real Estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019

"Rakuten Review"

Puntos a favor: Extremely easy to use and return is obviously great

Contras: Didn't know about it sooner. Would have liked to been able to enjoy it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/12/2019