Opiniones de HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.7 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.5 /5

Sobre HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

Humantelligence impulsa las culturas de alto rendimiento vinculando las analíticas de cultura con una plataforma de reclutamiento impulsada por IA y humana a la vez.

Descubre más sobre HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Sr. HR Manager
Muebles, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019

"Humantelligence Assessment Tool"

Puntos a favor: The assessment product is very easy to use and administer. It is not time consuming to the candidate, and adds to the overall experience. This product has had a positive impact to our early service turnover.

Contras: I would like to be able to pull more in depth reporting from the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019
Mike T.
Founder
Recursos Humanos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2020

"Best Hiring Tool on the Market"

Puntos a favor: The fact that it takes much less time for the user to complete than the traditional job/personality assessment tests allows the Employer to administer the test in-person which guarantees the integrity of the results.

Contras: Would be good to see benchmarks from others in the industry in the dashboard.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2020
Fernando B.
Data Analyst
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Great Usability, Good Insights, Poor Follow Up"

Puntos a favor: It's very simple to set up and use in any organization, the method utilized to get answers is good at allowing users to rank preferences. It's simple to learn, as it is structured like a social network. While not being perfect, it was fairly accurate at helping me identify what I consider to be my goals and drivers for performing at LIFE.

Contras: The software was provided with VERY little follow up on the organizations, so the value provided by it falls upon it the organization buying it, and in my case, it was just "gifted" to us, and up to us to figure out what to do with it. A tool is only as valuable as it's user, if you don't teach users, as was our case, after the novelty wore off, asides from self enlightenment, there was LITERALLY, no further value gained from it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Jeff M.
Executive Director
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020

"Best ROI Software Implementation"

Comentarios: Use of HT has streamlined and standardized our interview and hiring process. This creates a more consistent on-boarding experience as we have multiple hiring managers. Due to the analytics provided in the assessment, we hire smarter, meaning we save money and retain employees longer than in the past

Puntos a favor: HT has become an indispensable tool for our management team in the hiring process. The assessment of potential hires in the areas of work place behaviors, motivators and ideal work create a detailed filter to determine fit to our culture. The team at HT is constantly updating and improving the software, they take end user feedback seriously and we occasionally see our recommendations implemented.

Contras: We have yet to fully utilize the training capabilities of the software. This is in part due to the interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/2/2020
Camilo C.
Consulting Services Director
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019

"Culture analytics made easy"

Comentarios: When we need to help our customers to align their team culture with the company strategy, with HT we have a really easy to use tool, to help teams to know their real culture, the opportunities that a given culture enable to execute their strategy, and the gaps to improve their capacity to be excellence in their execution.
And HT help to empower all team leaders in the execution of the action plans to transform team culture, and close the gaps between current culture and desired culture.

Puntos a favor: Simple, easy and useful tool to help leaders to know culture teams and drive gaps to get desired culture.

Contras: Need to have tools to see culture targets reached with action management system, actions performed by the team members and leaders.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/7/2019
Heather K.
Recruiting Coordinator
Comercio minorista, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"Tried HT Free Trial"

Comentarios: We used this to create an ideal profile for sales people to be able to measure certain aspects of our new applicants.

Puntos a favor: I liked being able to easily search candidates and job postings, the software is well organized.

Contras: It could be a little difficult to navigate once you'd moved candidates to hired. But not too bad!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Humantelligence el 26/7/2019

Thank you for your feedback, Heather! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the free trial. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help going forward.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Business Development Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2018

"Worth trying - they do what they say"

Puntos a favor: The best thing is it gives you an opportunity to try out 1st and then make the decision. The free trial helps you make a confident decision. Also, the self-assessment is an amazing thing- you get the results instantly that helps you compare the candidate faster and hire the best fit.

Contras: NA- met my expectations got rid of 100 of phone screens and video interviews, and gets easy to reach to the final candidates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2018
Joel S.
HR Consultant
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2019

"Great way for businesses of all sizes to hire the best people"

Puntos a favor: The assessment is quick and easy to take from a mobile phone. For administrators, the dashboard is clean and simple. The ability to take individual's assessments and compare them to a group or teams is a phenomenal benefit. Plus the consulting services from The Sunesis Group (one of their resellers) was awesome.

Contras: The resume/applicant tracking is good for companies who handle hundreds of resumes per year, but maybe not for those handling thousands .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/7/2019
Rodrigo G.
EVP
Banca, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019

"Great platform... Waiting for more features"

Comentarios: It's a great platform if its put to use correctly and with enough knowledge to manage your temas, even more when they are big.
Fantastic for recruiting

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and accuracy of results, it can be put to use immediately in any organization. The value of the data gathered is amazing.

Contras: Need more feature too generate more interactions with the platform

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2019
Anette B.
Founder
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020

"Good value and great customer service"

Comentarios: The best has been the open communication with the company, their fast replies and solutions, and the many features it has.. with many potential uses.

Puntos a favor: All the features you get, the quick and dedicated costumer service, pricing very flexible.

Contras: The only thing I would improve is to have more "studying" material so we can give better and more in depth feedback to our customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020
Alma F.
Business Development Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019

"World’s most advanced personality test!"

Puntos a favor: easy to use and only takes a few minutes

Contras: did not find anything I didn't like about it

Respuesta de proveedores

por Humantelligence el 26/7/2019

Thanks, Alma! It's great to hear of your good experience with Humantelligence. I am glad that you are finding it easy to use!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2019
Juan R.
Bussines Inteligence leader
Producción de alimentos, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019

"Great Software"

Puntos a favor: Is very easy to use and very interactive, i like the desing and the dashboards,

Contras: I think more videos about how to use the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/8/2019