Opiniones de Perimeter 81

Por Perimeter 81

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Perimeter 81

A single-click, cost-effective cloud VPN that ensures simplified secure network and SaaS resource access for businesses of all sizes.

Descubre más sobre Perimeter 81

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
CEO
Comercio mayorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2018

"Easy to secure our salesmen"

Comentarios: Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Puntos a favor: That I can secure my team without headaches.

Contras: No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2018
Chris R.
Director of Data Operations
Edición, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2018

"Awesome support experience"

Comentarios: I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Puntos a favor: Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Contras: No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2018
Tom H.
CEO
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2018

"Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,"

Puntos a favor: I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Contras: I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2018
Eran B.
Head Of DevOps
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2018

"using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great"

Puntos a favor: easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Contras: not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/3/2018
Antonios V.
Student
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2018

"Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff. "

Comentarios: To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Puntos a favor: It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Contras: The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2018