Opiniones de TouchCast Studio

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.3 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre TouchCast Studio

Transforma las comunicaciones de tu empresa con TouchCast. Hazlas más expresivas, más memorables y más humanas.

Descubre más sobre TouchCast Studio

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Kristen G.
Teacher
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Love Touchcast"

Puntos a favor: I have been using Touchcast for several years with students. It gives a ton of options for video. I love all the features that are available, especially the green screen option.

Contras: The only con that I have is that there are so many features it can seem overwhelming but after using it for a while I was able to figure it out.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Tamara C.
librarian
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2020

"Wonderful Tool for Teaching"

Puntos a favor: Touchcast has so many fun tools that spice up any video editing project for teachers and students to create and show off their learning.

Contras: This is a tool that you have to spend a little bit of time to teach the students, but they catch on quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2020
Thomas M.
Instructional Technologist
Aprendizaje en línea, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Touchcast Studio"

Comentarios: Useful for students but can be cumbersome I feel like.

Puntos a favor: I like that students can create a variety of products here.

Contras: I'm more familiar with iMovie and now that it included a green screen background I feel more comfortable using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Sarah M.
Instructional Technologist
Administración educativa, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Creating with TouchCast"

Comentarios: I have seen 2nd grade all the way to high school students use TouchCast Studio to create! It is exciting to see what students are creating in response to their learning.

Puntos a favor: As an Instructional Technologist, I have had opportunities to use TouchCast Studio with both teachers and students. I love how professional creations look and how many features we have access to use within TouchCast Studio!

Contras: I am very happy with the features available within the free app that our students and teachers use!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Lexie H.
Teacher
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Storage"

Puntos a favor: I like that there is a place to store videos.

Contras: I wish that the free version allowed for more storage.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Kristen H.
Coordinator of Digital Learning
Educación primaria/secundaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"TouchCast Studio"

Puntos a favor: TouchCast is very user friendly and easy to use. The videos that can be created are engaging and fun for students in the K-12 classroom. It is also wonderful that the resource is free to K-12 students and teachers!

Contras: Account creation was the most difficult part of the process, but I see how that could be done differently if we did it over again.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Janice T.
Real Estate Agent
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020

"TouchCast"

Comentarios: Touchcast is a great product for recording and editing video. It has allowed me to showcase homes during social distancing.

Puntos a favor: The product was very easy to use and allowed me to do everything I needed to do to showcase a house I was selling. I was able to use the green screen feature to place the house in the background as I was talking about the features of the house.

Contras: I don't have any negatives about Touchcast. It allowed me to do everything that I wanted to do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2020