Opiniones de Appaloosa

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Appaloosa

Appaloosa is a french startup backed by Accenture. We provide a simple and secure enterprise app store to manage and distribute apps.

Descubre más sobre Appaloosa

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Team leader
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019

"Easy to use and powerful"

Comentarios: I use Appaloosa with many clients without any problem for the moment. I love the fact that i don’t need to wait for a validation when i publish an app.

Puntos a favor: A really easy way to distribute an app for a client without using AppStore and playstore

Contras: Nothing, everything is present and work great

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019
Florent P.
Mobile device management administrator
Envases y contenedores, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019

"A really flexible private app store"

Comentarios: Servers extremly reliable ; we had really few problems in 4 years and was always fix fast.
The team listen carefully to your need and is always pleasant to work with.

Puntos a favor: - Can manage up to 100 apps and 100k users without any performance problem
- Can be managed via API
- Manage simply different version of the same appv
- Planning tool very useful to organise each deployments
- Fast and reactive tech support

Contras: - Need push method for applications deployment to get user's life easier (maybe soon with Android For Work integration)

Respuesta de proveedores

por Appaloosa el 6/8/2019

Many thanks for your feedback Florent, we are so delighted to read you!

Just so you know, we now allow administrators to silently -both on Android and iOS- deliver mandatory apps and updates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2019
Ben M.
Senior Developer
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2020

"Great customer service"

Comentarios: Some early frustrations, but on the whole great. Their team is very responsive and takes on their customers requests and suggestions.

Puntos a favor: Appaloosa was the best choice for us as a company that distributes a lot of apps to a limited number of users. Unlike most enterprise platforms, Appaloosa charges per user rather than per app, which made it our choice. The fact we can then customise our store for our customers was very nice.

Contras: Having to manually download all the apps when we need to renew certificates. I've been trying to work with them to improve this process, and they have implemented some things I have suggested. But once a year it is a long manual process to download the archive of all our apps for resigning.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/5/2020
Jamie D.
Managing Director
Animación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020

"Great, easy to use product"

Comentarios: Very good, no real issues.

Puntos a favor: Very simple to set up and account, upload builds and add new users and testers.

Contras: Billing is on a separate site link, and GBP billing is not available.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020
Ashwin M.
Technical Lead
Servicios de información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020

"Appaloosa works seamlessly"

Puntos a favor: Managing enterprise deployment seamlessly.

Contras: The onboarding process can be improved.
UX/UI can improve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2020