Calificación media

  • En general
    4.6 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.3 /5

Sobre Adobe XD

Una solución de creación de prototipos de sitios web con fácil replicación de elementos repetidos y otras herramientas que ahorran tiempo para los diseñadores de UX/UI.

Descubre más sobre Adobe XD

Mostrando 589 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Nick T.
Diseño Gráfico
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"Mi experiencia con Adobe XD."

Comentarios: En general es un programa muy completo ya que es de la familia de adobe y puedes enlazar con otros programas de adobe tales como Adobe Photoshop, Ilustrator, etc. Facilitándote la funcionalidad del programa.

Puntos a favor: Es muy interesante porque puedes diseñar aplicaciones y paginas web.
Este programa lo aprendí a usar cuando estaba estudiando Diseño Gráfico y me gusto la primera vez que lo use y pude crear una aplicación de turismo para mi trabajo final y fue muy fácil de hacerlo solo necesitas un poco de creatividad y podrás crear lo que quieras.

Contras: Que al comienzo cuando recién estaba comenzando a usar el programa me costo un poco poder aprender a usar sus hermanitas ya que era algo nuevo para mi,pero eso no me importo ya que me gustan esa idea de poder diseñar aplicaciones y paginas web.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Jason H.
Web Designer
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2019

"I have distanced from Adobe, but this tool is great"

Puntos a favor: This is a really well made UI prototyping tool. Adobe has done quite a good job with this. The best part is that it's completely free to use it, the only thing that you have to pay for is multiple published prototypes at a time. I'm okay with just one, and prefer to control my own files anyway. I really like that this is not browser-based, I hate that so many new design tools are browser based as they do not perform well and are generally buggy, plus they generally tie you into their system, you can't control your own files. Worst, you can't do anything offline. Native is absolutely the way to go for this sort of thing.

Contras: It's lacking a dark mode. This is suuuuuuper annoying to me, especially since Adobe tools have generally been dark mode by default for years. It is also a pain to access plugins, they need to improve the interface for that or let plugins add their own interface. Would also like to see scroll areas and some other features, but can't fault them too bad as the tool is fairly new and they are regularly adding highly requested features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2019
Diego D.
UX Designer
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020

"Muito intuitivos"

Comentarios: Tive ganhos muito grandes de produtividade com ele, além de facilitar a prototipagem dos layouts dentro da própria ferramenta. É um software fácil e com um custo-benefício muito grande comparado com outros concorrentes como o Figma.

Puntos a favor: O que gosto do XD é o fato dele ser muito fácil de aprender a usar, a curva de aprendizado é muito baixa, em poucas semanas você já domina todos os recursos e principalmente de prototipação. Sempre quando lançam uma atualização, noto que eles tem um cuidado pra não exagerar na quantidade de recursos, para as pessoas não ficarem confusas ou perdidas.

Contras: O serviço de co-edição ainda é muito limitado, muitas das vezes que estou trabalhando com documentos na nuvem, noto uma perda de performance e começa a travar o computador. As vezes o software ocupa muito a memória ram do computador. Eu gostaria que tivesse possibilidades de criar um protótipo que se adeque a largura da tela de cada usuário. Também seria bom se dentro do próprio software houvesse a possibilidade do desenvolvedor inspecionar o design e copiar os componentes pro CSS.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/5/2020
Michael L.
Graphic Designer
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020

"Great UX/UI design and prototyping tool"

Comentarios: I use Adobe XD as my tool of choice to design and prototype product/web projects when I can. Sometimes I have to use other tools depending on the tools that are pre-determined by the client. I really like XD. Feels more polished in a lot of ways when compared to Sketch or other tools. Maybe because I'm already used to the Adobe ecosystem. Advance prototyping can get pretty laborious with auto-animate but it is still really powerful and I like it. The tool has improved a lot in the last year or two especially.

Puntos a favor: Follows Adobe's tool conventions/ecosystem. Integration from other Adobe products. Can import Sketch files if you started initial work from there.

Contras: Having to duplicate one artboard multiple times depending on the complexity of the auto-animate animation with the prototype.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020
Usuario verificado
Web Developer & Graphic Designer
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Adobe's Attempt to Compete with Sketch"

Comentarios: Oberall, my experience is good and I will tend to use it, but not exclusively. Sometimes I mock right in code, other times I work statically first, and when I do, I will use Adobe XD about 60 to 65% of the time. I think it's getting closer each update to being the unrivaled tool for the job for me, but it's not quite there yet. It is, in the grnad scheme of things, a relatively new product.

Puntos a favor: I like that it's part of the Adobe Suite, which may or may not be desirable for some. But since I work with the Creative Cloud, it's a useful prototyping software that has some value over other Adobe programs like Illustrator and Photoshop when it comes to sketching out static mock ups of web designs. It's also useful to have the quick share feature by uploading your work to the cloud, for clients to review.

Contras: It can still be a little clunky, for me, as someone who is used to working in Illustrator. It's kind of a little like the other Adobe programs, and a little bit different, so that can be confusing, despite the fact that some of the differences are what makes it a better tool for website mock-ups.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Usuario verificado
Founder / Graphic Designer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2020

"My go-to program for web design!"

Comentarios: My overall experience with Adobe XD has been pleasant. I’ve created quite a few websites desktop/mobile using this and I have had no problems.

Puntos a favor: Adobe XD is simple to use and works well with all the other Adobe programs. I enjoy using it because I can access my Creative Cloud libraries and have all the design elements easily accessible.

Contras: There is not much to complain about. The program is pretty simple and easy to understand. I enjoy using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/7/2020
Tanuj D.
Student
Software informático, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2020

"Adobe XD: Prototyping Simplified"

Comentarios: In a nutshell, my experience with Adobe XD has been a very positive one. Even in its most basic subscription plan (which is free of cost), it provides all the vital features necessary for creating and deploying incredible prototypes in a systemized manner. It maximizes productivity by creating two distinct yet intertwined workflows for designing screens and setting up interactions between them.

Puntos a favor: If you work in the area of UI/UX Design, Adobe XD is one of the critical tools you can have in your asset. Prototyping in Adobe XD is a breeze, thanks to the simplistic yet purposive interface it provides. The tools it provides for designing prototypes are very intuitive to learn and use, making it easy for new users to onboard. Adobe XD also features a separate workflow for handling the interactions within a prototype, rendering the processes of designing and prototyping interactions discrete yet fluid. Furthermore, it allows you to deploy your prototypes on the Adobe Cloud, making it easy and quick to share and test your prototypes.

Contras: Once you get accustomed to the streamlined workflow of Adobe XD, it might take you a while to adapt to those of other competing prototyping services.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2020
Miguel G.
Front End Developer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019

"The best design software for front end developers"

Comentarios: I am using Adobe XD to transform designers prototypes in sites and web apps, for this, adobe XD is the better

Puntos a favor: Adobe XD is really good to create designs and even better to see designers sites prototypes. His option to create a "developer link" its one of the things that increase developement time

Contras: His "CSS" properties its a little outdated, its gives values that are useless, like top distances, no one use this properties anymore

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/8/2019
Usuario verificado
Full Stack Engineer
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2020

"Easy to use also for non-designer"

Comentarios: I use Adobe XD a couple of times a month since I'm not a designer but sometimes I help the design team to test and prototype new interfaces. I like the overall usage and the Adobe ecosystem but for me, it looks like a bit heavy.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use; a sharing system with a simple URL; super easy to prototype and mock new interfaces;

Contras: lack of CSS export; the live prototype is not good enough indeed is difficult to navigate through different pages;

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2020
Claudia H.
Owner
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2019

"Now Adobe has it all"

Comentarios: I use Adobe XD to prototype my webpage, which I change a lot. It's easy for me because I don't know any code.

Puntos a favor: Adobe XD is the Adobe response to Sketch, a great prototyping software that didn't have Adobe Dynamic Link.
Is fast, easy and continues updating every time and adding great features.

Contras: It doesn't translates your designs to code, which Blocs App does.
It should add iOS and Android symbols.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2019
Usuario verificado
UX Researcher
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2020

"Great for designing!"

Comentarios: Overall it is a great product. If they could fix the load time i would love it even more.

Puntos a favor: This tool is great for creating UI mockups. It is easy to sketch, change, and publish the creations

Contras: It takes so long to open the AdobeXD application on my laptop. i have a high powered laptop and it still takes so long to open the application.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/10/2020
Kristen P.
Product Marketing Supervisor
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2020

"Adobe XD Has Redefined Our Web Page Development Process"

Comentarios: I was introduced to Adobe XD during a recent college-level UX design course through UC San Diego. Our team has access to Adobe CC, so it made the application readily available for our use. Our former web page development process was a myriad of review rounds and drafted page builds that couldn't be directly commented on. At the time, we were wrapping up a redesign of our website, and we wanted a process moving forward that would provide speed and agility when building out new pages. We wanted to look at the priority and content before incorporating design elements. Now, building web pages has never been a smoother process. We first host a brainstorming session with stakeholders, then we quickly build out a wireframe using a template we created in Adobe XD, and share it with stakeholders for feedback. They can interact with the wireframe in the browser without much direction and then drop in their feedback directly into the wireframe through tags and comments. We are planning on implementing user testing with these wireframes in the near future, as well. And, thanks to Adobe XD, we can easily make this happen.

Puntos a favor: The user interface of Adobe XD essentially walks you through the process of building an interactive wireframe for user testing or for client review: Design, Prototype, and Share. The Design workspace provides quick tools, such as a pen, text, and shape tools, that provide us with endless editing options and templates for mobile, tablet, desktop, or custom sizes. Art boards can be arranged in sections and items can be duplicated and adjusted efficiently. The Prototype workspace provides options to link art boards together and build in the interactivity component for testing the user journey. The Share workspace provides options to create multiple review links or to update the current review link with changes. We can build out simple wireframes or design full app interfaces in such a short timeframe.

Contras: There is one contingency when sharing wireframes through a browser link—the stakeholder must have a trackpad or scrolling mouse to scroll and interact with the wireframe. We found it's best to instruct stakeholders to view the wireframes from their laptop. My team shared a wireframe with a stakeholder to review a landing page layout, only to discover this small bug. She couldn't scroll down or interact with the wireframe, and, after reading a lot of support tickets on Adobe's website, it was because she was using a mouse with a tracking ball. It was such a small issue, however, and it didn't impact our workflow enough to consider an alternative.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/4/2020
Davide L.
Front-end developer
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020

"A very good player in interaction design tools battle"

Comentarios: My overall experience is positive. I needed a lot to abandon Sketch in favour of Adobe XD, but now that it shares a lot of the features of these kinds of products I'm quite happy. The problem that I see is that maybe one day it will require a payment. However, if you are paying the Creative Suite it is not a problem. In addition to that, nowadays we have a lot of interaction design tools and no one will reign forever: eventually you could switch to another option.

Puntos a favor: It's not a secret: one of the most important and appreciated feature of Adobe XD is its price. Until 1 year ago it was not able to compete with Sketch and the other tools in the interaction design field. However, in these days Adobe XD offers almost the same functionalities as its competitors: saving in the cloud, a pretty good prototyping tool with the opportunity to share a prototype link, the use of symbols and styles, a decent vector pen. The auto animate feature makes incredibly easy to create simple functional prototypes.
Moreover, nowadays the integration with others applications of the Adobe Creative Suite works pretty well.
Last but not least: I find that its performances are quite good, compared to similar software.

Contras: I find frustrating that Adobe XD doesn't integrate a minimum of bitmap editing features. While in Sketch and others software like that you rarely need to use another application, whit Adobe XD it's different. Obviously it makes sense, having Photoshop in the Creative Suite, but I believe that some integrations could boost the productivity. Moreover, I would like to have a customizable toolbar. Some functionalities, for example the Layout toggle, are not so accessible with the mouse and you must remember a lot of shortcuts.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Graphic Designer & Vfx Editor
Diseño, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2018

"Prototyping UI at best!"

Comentarios: Overall it has made mine and my client visualization better by seeing and interacting with the site before the development phase.

Puntos a favor: 1. An everything suite for all your Ui/Ux needs. 2. Adobe XD includes artboards which is one of the best element needed for creating different pages for your website or mobile UI. 3.Shared assets makes your work easier by just compiling all your common elements of a design into a pallete and one change to the element can change throughout the project. 4.Prototyping is extremely easy, just a flip to prototype mode and easy as dragging elements and linking each other. 5. Live preview: If you are using an MacBook for adobe xd, it includes an awesome feature for live preview for prototype on your iPhone. 6.Repeat Grid : One of the best features in adobe xd thaat lets you repeat elements either horizontally or vertically inspite of you repeatedly copying and pasting. 7.Perfomance: Opening an XD file is as quick as a fox.Even the interracting with interface is extremely easy and fluent.

Contras: 1.Live preview is only available for IOS devices which is a great disadvantage for windows users. You have to upload the UI on your creative cloud then only you can see your work on your android device. 2. Animations is still in progress as it is not introduced in adobe xd but company states to soon release animation in Adobe XD itself. 3. Many features are needed which are either in development or introduced but not good to be used by professionals. 4. Heavy vectors can sometimes make Adobe Xd crash.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/10/2018
Margaret M.
UX Analyst
Diseño, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"Great addition to Adobe CC suite and a UX tool worth trying is already subscribe to Adobe's products"

Comentarios: Overall, the learning curve is a little more steep than learning Sketch for example, but this is typical of Adobe applications. There are extensive video tutorials from Adobe, as well as individual content creators, to help you learn and leverage all of its features.

Puntos a favor: The master components and responsive resizing have been extremely helpful in building design elements that can be quickly access from a library, as well as updated across files if any design changes do occur. It allows for quick ideation, mockups, and basic prototypes to present to internal stakeholders for design approval processes, as well as external users for usability testing.

Contras: There are several basic features that were missing last year, like hover effects and link to anchor point on page, which other platforms possessed, but Adobe has added those in the last 6 months and continue to enhance and add functionalities. XD is little behind in functionality from other products like Sketch, Axure RP, etc. but they started building the products after these already existed. Responsive resize is nice, but also required building elements/components with particular attribute settings, which can be confusing for a new user. Also, the link sharing for usability prototypes is not secure...yet. The file owner needs to change the password in order to keep a shared prototype link from being access after a remote user testing session.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Erick S.
UX/UI designer
Diseño, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019

"Great for UX/UI design"

Comentarios: Most of the agencies and clients I’ve worked with use Adobe Creatuve cloud in their design departments, so they already have Adobe XD installed. I never have to worry about compatibility with PC or Mac since it’s compatible on both. I’ve been able to demonstrate prototypes by sharing a link generated within the software, no third party plugins or exports needed.

Puntos a favor: I like that it’s quick and easy to create interface designs with Adobe XD. I can make wireframes, low fidelity, and high fidelity prototypes relatively easily. I like that I can import style guides and components, as well as add plugins to extend functionality.

Contras: There’s no default way to make a grid, at least on the current version I’m using. This would be helpful as most of my designs are based on a grid layout, at least columns.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/9/2019
Umair B.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020

"Powerful Platform to Create Professional Designs"

Comentarios: I have used Adobe XD in lot of my projects, and I have also taught Adobe XD to my Students at an Educational Institute in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. My overall experience with Adobe XD is really awesome because this software always helps me to design the interface of my webpages and apps. Before the development process, first I design the look and everything of apps in Adobe XD and then I show the interface of app pages to my clients. They approve the app's interface, then I complete the development process. So I really like and Love Adobe XD.

Puntos a favor: Adobe XD is a unique platform where you can create designs for websites, mobile applications, games and more. The features of Adobe XD are really powerful like with prototypes you can test your apps and designs in a real way where you can add motion, animation, interactions and more. You can export your designs to Adobe After Effects. The tools are really awesome and the dashboard of Adobe XD is really very light and easy to understand and use. So if you want to design the interface of your webpages and apps then Adobe XD is best.

Contras: According to my experience, the tools of Adobe XD is awesome. The interface is fabulous and easy to use. Everything is available for the designers. Wherewith prototype, design can be created in such a realistic way. So, as far as I know, everything is perfect in Adobe XD.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020
Abid S.
Manager Operations
Banca, 5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020

"Incredible and Professional Tool For UI/UX Design"

Comentarios: According to my experience, this is the best UI/UX design tool. My overall experience with Adobe XD is really nice and good because I always create my website and application designs in the Adobe XD. I am really satisfied with the vector drawing tools. I always resize a group of components or objects for different screens and dimensions. The features of this software are really incredible for me because the software has helped me to design a lot of good things.

Puntos a favor: Adobe XD is an incredible and professional platform that allows users to create the design for mobile applications, websites, voice interfaces, games, and more. The software dashboard is really easy to use. With Adobe XD you can create stunning and beautiful designs for your websites and apps. Between different elements, you can create animations. You can share the design with your friends, team, and clients so they can check your design expertise and they can give feedback to you. You can also export your designs for the After effects.

Contras: No doubt, Adobe XD is one of the best Adobe products. According to my experience, there should be more external additional plugins for the beginners, so they can easily apply a lot of more things. Even these plugins can be useful for advanced users. I really love and like all other features of Adobe XD.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/4/2020
Usuario verificado
UX Product Designer
Internet, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/1/2019

"Great Design tool"

Comentarios: XD has a lot of features that make it unique in the Design Software realm. With Repeat Grid, you can easily handle lists, repeated elements/components, and filler text. Prototyping features are great. Very smooth transition from Design to Prototyping. Prototyping also includes Auto-Animate (Animates your elements/components that have been carried from one screen to the next), Time triggers(transitions to a new screen after a set amount of time), and even the new Voice prototyping allowing us to finally prototype things like chat-bots and even Siri, Google, or Alexa integrations. XD also handles big files 10x more smoothly than Sketch ever will. Sharing your prototype, specs, and screens with your team is just as easy as all the other design tools, but similar to Figma, it provides CSS styling info for Devs to use in building. XD is a great Value as well since it comes bundled in the Adobe CC. Most Designers/Teams already have the Adobe CC for use of Photoshop and Illustrator, so being able to get essentially a FREE design tool in that package that is currently better than Sketch is great.

Puntos a favor: Great prototyping features. Repeat Grid feature for lists, repeated components. Ease of sharing. Smooth run ability(doesn't bog down my machine like Big Sketch files tend to do). Value. Potential to grow.

Contras: A lot of the new features are still being fine tuned, so although you can design with them, those features are replaced with default actions once you share a prototype. The Plugins that have been announced worry me. My problem with Sketch is that a lot of my work became dependent on Plugins which occasionally would become outdated. Also, Rollover ability in Prototyping is a small but crucial thing that is missing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/1/2019
Tim H.
UX Strategist
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020

"Adobe XD review"

Comentarios: I was a bit reluctant to change to XD, mainly because of how it handles text, but there's no looking back now. A really good product, that integrates well with the Adobe Suite.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. It's a specialist web tool, so makes for a superior experience to working with Photoshop or Illustrator.
It's also a relatively new product, so doesn't have the bloat of some of its counterparts. This may mean it lacks some expected functionality, but it makes up for this in its ease of use.
Having a components library that can be imported across files is amazing when working with other designers.

Contras: Using text blocks is too rudimental. Instead of being able to tab content to align fields, you have to create multiple text blocks and manually align them.
This also goes for leading. In a single text block, you can't have different leading for different text types. So if you want a title to have extra padding, it requires creating a specific text block each time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020
Nate S.
Digital Creative Director
Marketing y publicidad, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/3/2019

"Protoyping Gold"

Comentarios: Similar to what I mentioned above, I use it every day. It has everything I need to be able to get wireframes, full builds and prototypes out the door and to market quickly. the integration with Photoshop and Illustrator file has also made life much easier in terms of using it across the Adobe platform. It just keeps getting better with every update they make. Fluid, helps with efficient workflow, and allows you to share assets and prototypes with clients more easily than any other. The video export can make it easy for someone who isn't viewing a realtime preso understand site/product flow and what the overall experience could be. I just can't say enough about XD. So glad Adobe got in on the UX/UI game. It was only right.

Puntos a favor: XD eases workflow, is light, and allows for quick building of anything that needs prototyping, especially products. It's also great for web and mobile builds. The features they've added recently, such as voice activation, new transitions, and exporting makes this second to none. I know many people are hot up on Sketch, rightfully so, but as an Adobe CC user, this is the tool for my everyday needs. Couldn't ask for more.

Contras: There is nothing I dislike about XD. I've gone from using Photoshop almost entirely because the program is so lightweight and allows for greater scaling on large projects. I can't say enough about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/3/2019
Rebecca m. R.
Principal
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020

"Integrates Well"

Puntos a favor: I guess a lot of people have a “one thing” that makes them love a specific prototyping tool (I’m looking at you Sketch fans) but really, the functionality doesn’t vary that much. I use Sketch, Figma and XD on a regular basis. They all do what I need. The thing that makes XD stand out for me is it’s integration with the Creative Cloud. When I’m doing a big project, that’s a huge advantage

Contras: I find the lack of menus clunky. I spend too much time poking around looking for something I expect to be on a—non existent—edit menu.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2020
Usuario verificado
Learning Experience Designer
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2019

"XD over Sketch"

Comentarios: Our team uses XD for all design work, and I am actually in the process of currently updating our design system to align with Google Material Design, including React components for ease of use for our development team.

Puntos a favor: XD can do everything Sketch can do, including having a community of developers and designers who are actively creating plugins to solve any functionality it cannot do yet. It makes sharing with developers immensely easier, and helps keep design teams on track by being able to create design/style guides in the cloud which are accessible by anyone on the team. And it's free? What more could you ask for?

Contras: In previous months I would have maintained there are things Sketch does better, especially when it comes to creating components, but with recent updates I no longer feel these things are an issue. If Sketch is still ahead as an industry standard, XD is quickly catching up, and with far more flexibility.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2019
Erik M.
Graphic Designer
Seguridad e investigaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2019

"A valuable tool for designing and prototyping"

Comentarios: I am able to share and collaborate on my design projects via Adobe Creative Cloud so other members of my team can see changes in real time and make notes and edits as needed.

Puntos a favor: I am grateful to Adobe for having a web design platform available within the Adobe suite. The interface is very clean - similar to Sketch. You can directly export to Zeplin with its own shortcut which is incredibly useful for sharing design specs, swatches, and asset guidelines automatically for coding purposes. Also being able to copy assets from Illustrator is incredibly useful even though the assets don't import correctly all the time.

Contras: You can not directly export to Sketch or save files in Sketch format. This is a HUGE problem. Adobe has the capability to implement this feature and simply refuses. I understand they don't want to cater to other platforms, but it is a necessity to be able to work with Mac designers as Sketch is the standard for Apple users. Importing assets from Illustrator or copying assets from Sketch files creates issues. The responsive sizing is less than ideal as it tends to warp assets and bend vector paths in odd ways. Designing within XD is fine but it doesn't seem to play well with others (even within the Adobe suite) making it my last line or defense when executing projects under Lunacy by Icons8, Zeplin, Invisionapp, and Sketch.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2019
Alex T.
Front-End Developer
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2019

"Great Web Design Solution for Front-End Developers"

Puntos a favor: The best part of this software, in my opinion, has to be its ease of use. In a matter of minutes our design team is able to quickly and accurately create web friendly illustrations that can be easily passed on to our front-end development team to be used in any software project. Not only is the program a breeze for our graphic designs, but they are also able to the program's special export feature that allows them to export the files in a compressed format without losing quality of the image, keeping our software as fast as possible without the manual work of optimizing each file.

Contras: One feature that has been quite frustrating about this software is difficulty to enable scrolling ability when previewing a full length design. The software forces you to not only manually set the scrolling direction along with forcing you to find the content fold line yourself, even though most of the time it is hidden under the projects canvas. I have had many of our designers complain about this and it seems like something that should be automatically adjusting based on a simple setting before creating the project, but with some manually adjustments, this issue can be fixed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2019